Reviews For Twilight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BB Masen-Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 9:53 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I don't know whybi didn't see this before?? But improved it!! I've missed these two!! I've missed the whole bloody gang!! Beautifully written as always!!

Reviewer: LulaGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 7:48 AM Title: Return of the King

Great, quick read! 

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2012 12:19 AM Title: International Relations

What a great story!  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 9:01 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:46 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:38 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:23 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:42 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:34 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:29 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:13 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:09 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:58 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:48 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:39 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:27 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:14 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:56 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:49 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:36 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:24 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:16 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:37 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 3:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 3:09 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 2:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 10:03 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:29 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:06 AM Title: Return of the King

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:05 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:04 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:03 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:02 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:01 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:00 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:59 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:58 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:57 AM Title: Return of the King

:))

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:56 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:55 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: nsturms72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:47 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved this story!!!!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 10:20 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Loved to see all the summers :)

Reviewer: ficfangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 9:16 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Really enjoyed your story.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 1:13 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I have so loved this story from the begining to the end thanks so much an amazing story.

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 3:04 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved this story as well! 

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 8:21 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

O my gosh! Wow! Two awful, awful James in your story! Lol!!!

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 4:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved the story! Great job. I prefer ff.net over twcs, but I love how you can add pictures in the story, as opposed to adding links.

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 2:58 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

You definitely captured the emotions. I have been there... It's one of the worst things I've ever had to do.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 4:58 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

What a neat and precious tale.  I am a bit sad here to see that Esne and Carlisle were stolen away much too soon.  This story was so well-written and done in a way that transports the reader back in time. 

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:43 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

The slow communication and the lack of technology that we take for granted today, must have truly made lives miserable during this time.  You have done a great job of staying with the historical period here.  Cigarette advertisements in women's magazines promised benefits to digestive health with smoking!  I have a few of those old magazines in my collection and they are a hoot to read.  LOL.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:10 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Great chapter!!  And I was surprised at the baby's sex.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 10:52 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Love it when the bad boys get their comeuppance!  Can't wait to see what's next in store!

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 9:42 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

This story rocks.  You have a great story plot going here and I am just reading away to find out what happens next.  Kind of like a good cheesy movie-- I absolutely can not pass one of those up.  This story is adorable.

Reviewer: nikroush Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 7:49 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

I have cried so much since the beginning of this story and have used a whole box of tissue and started on my 2nd box...

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:54 PM Title: Return of the King

Great story.  Good luck with your new book.  I'll be waiting for more stories.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:26 PM Title: Return of the King

Great ending.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:04 PM Title: Return of the King

Wow. great chapter.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:26 PM Title: Return of the King

I loved it I really hope after your break that you will write more fro these two great story!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:04 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew Bella could take James down that was really good

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:48 PM Title: Return of the King

I hope her team finds her soon

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:42 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh crap I hope Bella can stop him and still be safe .

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:32 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew that he was going to come after her I just hope Edward is as good as Bella thinks he his and gets to him  fast.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:11 PM Title: Return of the King

I know Victoria and James are in on this together .I just hope Bella and the team can find Rose soon .

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:00 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh God poor Rose they have to find her soon I am freaking out .I really love this story

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:50 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew it I am so loving this story but I know there will be more bumps in the road .Aww that was so cute of Edward to ask her out love him !!!! Great story

 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:33 PM Title: Return of the King

I bet he has a twin or they put his twin in jail .This is really good I am hooked

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:17 PM Title: Return of the King

Aww Edward likes her now he thinks Jake is with her.And wow what a big bitch Jane is lol Bella is better than her.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 2:58 PM Title: Return of the King

This is really good I can't wait to find out who is behind this and how Bella and her team get him!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 8:40 AM Title: Return of the King

To bad he didnt die on that day I am so happy he gets to look forward to his death and Bella and Edward get to look forward to there new life.  Great short story Thanks

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 9:16 PM Title: Return of the King

Not gonna lie, I definitely teared up at the end with the birth. 

Love love love your stories. Can't wait til we have some more of your fabulous writing.  Good luck working on your second novel! And congratulations :)

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 1:08 PM Title: Return of the King

AW, Parker, I love that name=) I can't believe Bella was able to wait through all those contractions just to hear "guilty" but shes a fighter. Amazing story. I can't wait to read your other works.

~My Not-So-Secret Obssession

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 11:55 AM Title: Return of the King

Love the ending.  This isn't the usual writing you do so I'm a little apprehensive to check on it until everything is posted.  Once it is completed, I devoured the entire thing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 11:12 AM Title: Return of the King

Great story, great wrap up and happy tears at the end.

Yes, we need more from this team.

We will be patient (cough cough) while you take care of your other projects and hope to hear from you again soon with another great story.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 6:02 PM Title: Return of the King

Beautiful!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 2:13 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh thank god she got away and they got the bastard to bad he didnt try to shoot someone so they could of killed him.

Reviewer: misskT225 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 11:38 AM Title: Return of the King

I have to tell you how much i love this story....you didnt shy away from any of the scarier or sickening details and for that i commend you.I would like to think that even if my favorite characters werent in this story i would've still read it. This is an amazing story. Keep up the good work

kT

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 10:34 AM Title: Return of the King

I know we still have the epi to go but I can really see a sequel here or possibly even a series with the great team you've assembled. I love the forensics and crime solving aspect so much that I hate to see it end here.



Author's Response:

I know I would like to see more, but don't know if I'd have the time to do it.  I've thought about adding it to the series thing and seeing of others were interested in building on it.  I'll have to look into that.



Author's Response:

I know I would like to see more, but don't know if I'd have the time to do it.  I've thought about adding it to the series thing and seeing of others were interested in building on it.  I'll have to look into that.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 9:00 AM Title: Return of the King

Hmm, good!! Hope they roast the fucker this time - how's THIS for a death notice headline -"Caulfield Cooked in Marion by "Old Sparky!' "

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 8:56 AM Title: Return of the King

EEEK! Yay, she's free and they're together=) haha, great chapter, I think all your information about the case (even if made up) and forensics makes the story so much more incredible. Please put up the epilogue soon=)

~My Not-So-Secret Obsession

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 8:09 AM Title: Return of the King

AHHH, no update soon please! I need to know what happens and make sure Edward finds her. They didn't even go on a date yet. lol. amazing chapters, you're an excellent writer, almost too good because I NEED to know what happens. Update soon=)

~My Not-So-Secret Obsession

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 9:06 PM Title: Return of the King

Too short!!!!!!!!

That was really slick him letting Rose go. I love the hidden room. Hopefully the guys don't take too long finding her.

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 5:33 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh MY, MY, MY!!!  You said there was a cliffy.....I have faith in Bella, she is one smart cookie-----not to mention the EMOTIONS I am sure Edward is going through!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 10:02 AM Title: Return of the King

Killer cliffie indeed!!!!!!!!!!!  He truly is a psychopath!

Edward to the rescue?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 9:38 AM Title: Return of the King

OMG please if she found it Edward has to be able to find it to.  I cant wait till tomorrow what is he planing on doing to her.

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 7:52 AM Title: Return of the King

Yea, I knew it couldn't be that easy.  So, it was a bit on the short side, but definitely moved the story along.  Are you planning on bouncing POVs or are you sticking to Bella's fight?  Thanks for the update and for sharing your talent with us!  Love the Bones and Supernatural references...campy, but fun!



Author's Response:

No, although you will see a bit of what the guys were going through while after she disappeared in the Epi.

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 12:05 PM Title: Return of the King

What a great intro!  I am looking forward to figuring out the mastermind and reading the character development.  I loved FDKK and the Wallflower and the Flyboy and am very much looking forward to this story!  Thanks for sharing your talent with us!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2011 8:47 PM Title: Return of the King

Great!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2011 8:36 PM Title: Return of the King

The plot thickens!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 4:59 PM Title: Return of the King

I don't know either, but this would be so good, to make a series of stories with the same characters.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 4:44 PM Title: Return of the King

Needless to say, "Oh-oh, spaghetti-o!!"

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 3:55 PM Title: Return of the King

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 3:48 PM Title: Return of the King

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 3:40 PM Title: Return of the King

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 2:05 AM Title: Return of the King

OMFG I knew she would go all Bella.  The kiss was sweet and loving and I love that Carlisle knew what is going on with the two of them.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 1:42 AM Title: Return of the King

Holly shit this is freaking me out and I love it trill me.  Please tell me she does not pull a Bella and go to him alone????

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2011 1:27 AM Title: Return of the King

So Victoria is a lying bitch  did the boys have a sister king to kingsley????  I love Dean and Sam  I do believe I love Dean more tho LOL.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 11:30 PM Title: Return of the King

Bella is something always so self sacrificing. I'm sure Rose is going to be pissed when she finds out what Bella is about to do..

This was one of the best chapters yet.....

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 11:11 PM Title: Return of the King

Now how is she going to ditch Emmett and Edward. I can not see that happening so where are they going to be following her too...

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.