Reviews For Twilight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Meliha82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 11:41 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

I just found your story the other day & started reading it. I don't review often, but have to say I am loving this story. Also, I love that Edward's ship is the USS Ranger. My dad was in the Navy during Vietnam and was stationed on the Ranger. Brings a smile to my face. :)

Reviewer: Apl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2014 12:49 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Enjoyed this story!!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 5:34 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Thank s again for a really great story! Everything about it, happy and sad, miserable and terrifying, delirious  and sweetly tender, was an absolute joy to read!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 5:10 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Brings back a lot of lovely memories, this chapter! Nice to read about Bella and Edward and their new baby, and Carlisle and Esme.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 4:43 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

What a painfully romantic gesture, to ink their names on their ring fingers like that! It was kind of cute, too, for Bella to remember the blackout kiss, which made Edward remember also. Funny what gets lost in a drunken fog!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 3:41 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

So close but no cigar. Too much to drink didn't help matters either. Well, as you said, things are about to get better soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 3:25 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Sometimes the interaction between these two makes me think of Jekyll and Hyde! Andy was so sweet to beat up Damon for hurting Bella like that, and I had to laugh when all the guys found out, except for Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 2:08 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Kind of like Edward, I'm a bit confused. If the guys are so sure he and Bella have feelings for each other, why are they threatening him like that? It is a really twisted mess they find themselves in, that's for sure! I feel bad for the both of them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 9:41 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

That last scene on the beach almost made me sad, thinking how it will still be a couple years until that song can come true!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 8:59 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I like that Edward has got his head out of his ass and decided to be Bella's friend again. This summer trip to the beach house was a good one just because of that fact.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 8:37 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Quite a dance these two are doing around each other, and not a real happy one, either!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 6:42 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

No reason for anyone to hate on this look back to Edward and Bella's history. It is what happened and it took all this to get them to better times.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 5:53 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

The tingling hum was the sign, I guess, that there was a connection between these two right from the beginning. I wonder how hard Edward had to work to convince himself that she was too young and too innocent? That's quite a facade to maintain for the better part of seven years!

Reviewer: BB Masen-Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 9:53 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I don't know whybi didn't see this before?? But improved it!! I've missed these two!! I've missed the whole bloody gang!! Beautifully written as always!!

Reviewer: LulaGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 7:48 AM Title: Return of the King

Great, quick read! 

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2012 12:19 AM Title: International Relations

What a great story!  :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 9:01 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:46 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:38 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2012 8:23 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:42 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:34 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:29 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:13 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 9:09 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:58 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:48 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:39 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:27 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:14 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:56 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:49 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:36 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:24 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:16 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:37 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 3:20 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 3:09 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 2:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 10:03 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:29 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:06 AM Title: Return of the King

:) loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:05 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:04 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:03 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:02 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:01 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 8:00 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:59 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:58 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:57 AM Title: Return of the King

:))

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:56 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 7:55 AM Title: Return of the King

:)

Reviewer: nsturms72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:47 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved this story!!!!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 10:20 AM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

Loved to see all the summers :)

Reviewer: ficfangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 9:16 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Really enjoyed your story.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 1:13 PM Title: Bella's Summer Knights

I have so loved this story from the begining to the end thanks so much an amazing story.

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 3:04 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved this story as well! 

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 8:21 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

O my gosh! Wow! Two awful, awful James in your story! Lol!!!

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 4:51 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Loved the story! Great job. I prefer ff.net over twcs, but I love how you can add pictures in the story, as opposed to adding links.

Reviewer: JoeMomma1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 2:58 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

You definitely captured the emotions. I have been there... It's one of the worst things I've ever had to do.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 4:58 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

What a neat and precious tale.  I am a bit sad here to see that Esne and Carlisle were stolen away much too soon.  This story was so well-written and done in a way that transports the reader back in time. 

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:43 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

The slow communication and the lack of technology that we take for granted today, must have truly made lives miserable during this time.  You have done a great job of staying with the historical period here.  Cigarette advertisements in women's magazines promised benefits to digestive health with smoking!  I have a few of those old magazines in my collection and they are a hoot to read.  LOL.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:10 PM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Great chapter!!  And I was surprised at the baby's sex.

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 10:52 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

Love it when the bad boys get their comeuppance!  Can't wait to see what's next in store!

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 9:42 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

This story rocks.  You have a great story plot going here and I am just reading away to find out what happens next.  Kind of like a good cheesy movie-- I absolutely can not pass one of those up.  This story is adorable.

Reviewer: nikroush Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 7:49 AM Title: The Wallflower and The Flyboy

I have cried so much since the beginning of this story and have used a whole box of tissue and started on my 2nd box...

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:54 PM Title: Return of the King

Great story.  Good luck with your new book.  I'll be waiting for more stories.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:26 PM Title: Return of the King

Great ending.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 8:04 PM Title: Return of the King

Wow. great chapter.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:26 PM Title: Return of the King

I loved it I really hope after your break that you will write more fro these two great story!

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:04 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew Bella could take James down that was really good

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:48 PM Title: Return of the King

I hope her team finds her soon

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:42 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh crap I hope Bella can stop him and still be safe .

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:32 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew that he was going to come after her I just hope Edward is as good as Bella thinks he his and gets to him  fast.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:11 PM Title: Return of the King

I know Victoria and James are in on this together .I just hope Bella and the team can find Rose soon .

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:00 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh God poor Rose they have to find her soon I am freaking out .I really love this story

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:50 PM Title: Return of the King

I knew it I am so loving this story but I know there will be more bumps in the road .Aww that was so cute of Edward to ask her out love him !!!! Great story

 

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:33 PM Title: Return of the King

I bet he has a twin or they put his twin in jail .This is really good I am hooked

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:17 PM Title: Return of the King

Aww Edward likes her now he thinks Jake is with her.And wow what a big bitch Jane is lol Bella is better than her.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 2:58 PM Title: Return of the King

This is really good I can't wait to find out who is behind this and how Bella and her team get him!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 8:40 AM Title: Return of the King

To bad he didnt die on that day I am so happy he gets to look forward to his death and Bella and Edward get to look forward to there new life.  Great short story Thanks

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 9:16 PM Title: Return of the King

Not gonna lie, I definitely teared up at the end with the birth. 

Love love love your stories. Can't wait til we have some more of your fabulous writing.  Good luck working on your second novel! And congratulations :)

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 1:08 PM Title: Return of the King

AW, Parker, I love that name=) I can't believe Bella was able to wait through all those contractions just to hear "guilty" but shes a fighter. Amazing story. I can't wait to read your other works.

~My Not-So-Secret Obssession

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 11:55 AM Title: Return of the King

Love the ending.  This isn't the usual writing you do so I'm a little apprehensive to check on it until everything is posted.  Once it is completed, I devoured the entire thing.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 11:12 AM Title: Return of the King

Great story, great wrap up and happy tears at the end.

Yes, we need more from this team.

We will be patient (cough cough) while you take care of your other projects and hope to hear from you again soon with another great story.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 6:02 PM Title: Return of the King

Beautiful!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 2:13 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh thank god she got away and they got the bastard to bad he didnt try to shoot someone so they could of killed him.

Reviewer: misskT225 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 11:38 AM Title: Return of the King

I have to tell you how much i love this story....you didnt shy away from any of the scarier or sickening details and for that i commend you.I would like to think that even if my favorite characters werent in this story i would've still read it. This is an amazing story. Keep up the good work

kT

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 10:34 AM Title: Return of the King

I know we still have the epi to go but I can really see a sequel here or possibly even a series with the great team you've assembled. I love the forensics and crime solving aspect so much that I hate to see it end here.



Author's Response:

I know I would like to see more, but don't know if I'd have the time to do it.  I've thought about adding it to the series thing and seeing of others were interested in building on it.  I'll have to look into that.



Author's Response:

I know I would like to see more, but don't know if I'd have the time to do it.  I've thought about adding it to the series thing and seeing of others were interested in building on it.  I'll have to look into that.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 9:00 AM Title: Return of the King

Hmm, good!! Hope they roast the fucker this time - how's THIS for a death notice headline -"Caulfield Cooked in Marion by "Old Sparky!' "

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 8:56 AM Title: Return of the King

EEEK! Yay, she's free and they're together=) haha, great chapter, I think all your information about the case (even if made up) and forensics makes the story so much more incredible. Please put up the epilogue soon=)

~My Not-So-Secret Obsession

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 8:09 AM Title: Return of the King

AHHH, no update soon please! I need to know what happens and make sure Edward finds her. They didn't even go on a date yet. lol. amazing chapters, you're an excellent writer, almost too good because I NEED to know what happens. Update soon=)

~My Not-So-Secret Obsession

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 9:06 PM Title: Return of the King

Too short!!!!!!!!

That was really slick him letting Rose go. I love the hidden room. Hopefully the guys don't take too long finding her.

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 5:33 PM Title: Return of the King

Oh MY, MY, MY!!!  You said there was a cliffy.....I have faith in Bella, she is one smart cookie-----not to mention the EMOTIONS I am sure Edward is going through!!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 10:02 AM Title: Return of the King

Killer cliffie indeed!!!!!!!!!!!  He truly is a psychopath!

Edward to the rescue?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 9:38 AM Title: Return of the King

OMG please if she found it Edward has to be able to find it to.  I cant wait till tomorrow what is he planing on doing to her.

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 7:52 AM Title: Return of the King

Yea, I knew it couldn't be that easy.  So, it was a bit on the short side, but definitely moved the story along.  Are you planning on bouncing POVs or are you sticking to Bella's fight?  Thanks for the update and for sharing your talent with us!  Love the Bones and Supernatural references...campy, but fun!



Author's Response:

No, although you will see a bit of what the guys were going through while after she disappeared in the Epi.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.