You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2014 2:32 AM Title: Taking Chances

My son got a pillowcase, too when he had his appendix out. We're in Santa Cruz, CA.  I'm happy to hear it's a common practice.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 1:14 PM Title: Taking Chances

This story is so sweet and it's different from your other stories that I have read and yet I am still sitting here in tears LOL!!!! Great writing you rock! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:31 PM Title: The Art of Love

omg this chapter was ott!! but hillarious and great anyway ;) i loved this story thanks for sharing it ;D

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 10:00 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

WOW!!!!!!!!  That waa a very powerful story!!!!  Thank you for writing and sharing with us....  I cried, I launghed and It really made me think about thing that happen in the real world.  I am so glad that Bella has the people in her life that she did....  I really have no words... This was a hard story to get through because it was so sad and I cried so much but this is one of new favorite stories!  Thank you

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 5:40 PM Title: Taking Chances

awesome story thanks for posting it here ;D

Reviewer: skigirljess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 11:48 AM Title: The Reunion

I love this story...,..do you think you might be able to do another one set in the future? I would love to see what happens lol.

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 7:48 PM Title: The Art of Love

loved this soo much i cried got mad and melted into puddle thank you doesn't seem enough but thank you for this beautiful story ps cullen ballet a forever favorite too! xo :]

Reviewer: jmthorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 3:36 AM Title: The Art of Love

Please don't tell me that this is another story that Bella spends 99% of the time running from situations...ugh!!!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2013 9:17 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Thank you for an emotional, inspiring and touching story!! I don't know how you wrote this with such detail, but u did a fantastic job!!! Thx!
:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 10:48 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow! Wasn't expecting that!!! :o I'm glad Bella will finally have a chance to see someone pay for all the suffering she endured!!! :)
Thx!!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 11:34 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow! I don't know how you are writing all this! You are so descriptive. I truly hope it isn't bc you have lived this. No one should have to endure this and I'm glad that worthless piece of shit scum died!!! Of course him getting beaten and raped and then stabbed to death in prison would have been somewhat of a pay back. :)
You really know how to evoke so many emotions!!!
Thx!

Reviewer: Daggers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 11:37 PM Title: The Art of Love

Omg I cried!! And more than once!!

thank you SO Much for this amazing story :') 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 3:02 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Just completed reading this story, and I have to say I'm a hard person to make shed a tear, but this story had my heart wrenched. Even though it's a tragic story, it's written perfectly.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 5:50 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow! That was a really gut wrenching story. I'm glad they allude it through in the end. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 12:01 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

OMG. I almost peed myself reading about the 'pancakes'. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2013 10:53 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

They are so much nicer then me. If someone did to my daughter what they did I would of pushed to have them charged with assault. They were to little to be charged with withholding evidence and hindering a police investigation, but they knew better when they physically hurt Bella. I wouldn't want them to go to jail. But community service and a nice black mark on their record is exactly what they deserve.  

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 9:37 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

So much anger! I'm glad she is finally going to be able to get it out. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2013 7:55 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I understand the need to want to protect your children but there is no excuse for what will and cat are going to do. I see world war 3 in the near future. I would take them to court and have their parental rights terminated. . 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 10:29 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I can't wait for Rosalie and Alice to find out what Jessica and lauren did. They will defently mess them up. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 9:14 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Carlisle is right it is amazing that she let anyone near her at all. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:58 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I have read so many of your stories but completely missed this one. What a powerful first chapter. 

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 4:48 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

My heart just dropped into my stomach...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 4:29 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Again with the tears...this tiem for Jessica and Lauren...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 3:21 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Garett is flipping awesome. That is all.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 2:58 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Yay for Mr. Newton!  People that insensitive to a child's needs should be nowhere near them...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 2:48 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I know they're huge steps backwards, but I would still like to beat the crap out of Mr. Varner.  What the heck is his problem?

This story has grabbed me, and I must read  now...even though I have work to do haah :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 2:24 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I am going to jump into your story and beat the tar out of those little twitchy bitches...

I absolutely choked up when Carlisle was stitching her up...

The sad thing is, this kind of stuff happens, more often than we'd like to think...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2013 12:01 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I am speechless.  I know this is a fic, but it actually reminded me that there are so many others that have it way worse than I even think about.  So, thank you for that, and I am looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: jmbm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 4:01 PM Title: The Reunion

Great story..thanks  :)

 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 7:55 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 6:21 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 6:08 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 5:20 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 5:11 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 4:52 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 4:36 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 4:19 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 3:14 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 3:06 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 2:06 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:55 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:45 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:38 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:29 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:17 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:07 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:56 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:46 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:35 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:24 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:16 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:04 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:34 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 11:38 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:50 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 10:37 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 9:32 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 8:34 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 8:24 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 8:15 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:59 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:42 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:36 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:16 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:09 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 7:02 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 6:53 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:45 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:33 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:22 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:15 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 5:03 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:50 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:39 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:29 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:21 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:14 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:07 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:00 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

loved it!

Reviewer: duffey2011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2012 7:27 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

That was one of the best stories i have ever read. I mean it i was in tears so many time reading it, you are very good at describing the emotions going on in the story. I just wanted to let you know my opinoin. Thank you for writing it, i hope you keep up the good work! ;)

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 7:23 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

Wow really great story loved it know how things are been through it and u hit it right on the spot keep up the great writing

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 9:03 PM Title: The Art of Love

Great story loved it made me cry and laugh and feel the love really great job loved it alot

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 8:31 AM Title: The Moment

I'm not a big Edward/Bella fan but I really did injoy this story. I really liked the different layout of the background of the story and how you switched it up BIG time. I can't wait to read more of your stories. 

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 1:31 PM Title: The Art of Love

Is Carlisle the only doctor in the state? Why can't she just go to the campus infirmary?

Grr. I know you need to show their immature and impulsive sides, but it can be so frustrating! Wise up, kids!

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 1:27 PM Title: The Art of Love

What the ****! How can Newton assault her in public in front of dozens of witnesses over and over again? Why have they not pressed charges by now?

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 1:14 PM Title: The Art of Love

Ha! She should have told Carlisle she had enough to BUY NYU!

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 12:50 PM Title: The Art of Love

I love the precog aspect of her dreams and paintings. It reminds me a bit of Stephen King's Duma Key.

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 12:06 PM Title: The Art of Love

Poor thing. Just because she's smart doesn't mean she can handle life dumping on her all the time. She's still a kid.

Reviewer: story addict Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2012 5:46 AM Title: Living Through the Pain

This is so intense.

I was wondering, how did Bella pass this test for going back to school, as she missed so much? I would guess she didn't get the opportunity to read or learn anything those 6 years...

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 11:03 AM Title: The Moment

YIPPIE. Houston we have ignition!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 10:20 AM Title: The Moment

Finally Rose and Bella! Friends, sisters not in battle even.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 9:04 AM Title: The Moment

okay here we go. This is their problem. They are attracted to each other and are fighting it.

Reviewer: Isabella Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2012 4:24 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

It was fan - fucking - tastic. Really. 

Pls consider writing a sequel 

Reviewer: edf-k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 4:27 PM Title: The Art of Love

Wow, what a great story.  So very well written, I haven't teared up that often during a fan-fic in a while.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Miistery Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 7:01 PM Title: The Art of Love

i really liked your story... but i don´t like them givng birth at the same time... i don´t like if it is so unrealistic... sorry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 8:23 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I am so glad that all of their attackers got life in prison. Love how strong Bella is. I want you to know that I have really enjoyed reading your story. You have done a great great job with it. Thank you for sharing it with all of us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! I would have responded to more reviews, but I got them all at once, lol. I truly appreciate you taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 8:22 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 8:21 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I love Bella spending time with Charlie. That was sooooo sweet. I loved it!!!! GREAT GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to see what Edward has planned.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 8:21 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I am so proud of Bella. She stood up and talked to all those people and did a great job. She also stood up to Angela and told her what she thought and did it nicely.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 8:19 PM Title: Living Through the Pain

I hope everything works out ok for Bella at the assembly. I am glad that Bella talked to the Mallory's and the Stanley's.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.