Reviews For Fics to Read
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 7:53 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

I love this story!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 7:32 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

This is absolutely fantastic! Fabulous! Perfect! I love how their lives are all so wonderful. You added just the right amount of everything to this story! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 7:36 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

Oh shit!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 6:25 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

*giggles* I love it! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 5:45 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

Oh SBJ *wipes tear* Even with all the sadness Bella is so strong. I am really enjoying this story! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 5:13 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

OMG! Poor girl! I love this! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 10:42 PM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

Oh my goodness! I love this already! :)

Reviewer: katiej1477 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 5:51 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

How I never read this story before is tragic. It is truly amazing. 

Reviewer: lcud7371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 3:14 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh man, i jsut fell in love with a story that looks to be abandoned...:(

Reviewer: desdemona Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 8:40 PM Title: Control

i really hope the entire cullen family has some major ass kissing for edward coming, my god he did the right thing and they treated him like total shit. 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 10:07 PM Title: Invaded Existence

he must have turned her since she was dying

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 10:02 PM Title: Invaded Existence

serves edward right

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 9:53 PM Title: Invaded Existence

about time he called a doctor for bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 9:47 PM Title: Invaded Existence

ofcourse she would get sick

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:49 AM Title: Invaded Existence

edward doesnt pay attention

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:37 AM Title: Invaded Existence

stockholmes syndrome setting in?

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 1:09 AM Title: Invaded Existence

she deserves a bath

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 1:02 AM Title: Invaded Existence

she has left her body due to repeated rape

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:56 AM Title: Invaded Existence

emmet had good timing

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:47 AM Title: Invaded Existence

her back must hurt

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:42 AM Title: Invaded Existence

you cant abuse your toys without fixing them

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:35 AM Title: Invaded Existence

bad bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:23 AM Title: Invaded Existence

doubting his badness

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 9:52 PM Title: Invaded Existence

he is falling for his captive

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:42 PM Title: Invaded Existence

bella the prisoner

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:33 PM Title: Invaded Existence

dont disobey edward

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:22 PM Title: Invaded Existence

poor bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 6:16 PM Title: Invaded Existence

nursing his food back to health

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 6:06 PM Title: Invaded Existence

knight in shining armor with alterior motives

 

Reviewer: mel-evers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 6:28 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Will you be writing anyore chapters?

Reviewer: Cryibaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 11:11 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I like it a lot!!

Reviewer: dimitra1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 4:44 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

i can't wait for the next chapter! it's been soo long please update ! the story is awesome! 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 9:40 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

i was recommened your story and can't wait to read it all

thank you

Reviewer: LADYREB Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 8:08 PM Title: Control

Awesome story, I loved it.  I just hate when a story is this good and ends way too soon. LOL

Thank you,

Ruby2sday

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 7:23 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I wonder what would of happened if Bella never went back to see Edward at lunch. Would of he of tried to see her to make things right. I love Edward but he seem to get away with treating Bella badly.

Reviewer: Robstenlovefan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 12:44 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I really like how you have made bellas recovery realistic. In other ff where e is hurt... bella quickly is fine. But going through any loss would hv effects. Especially bella in tjis story! I looooove this fic! One of my gaves going in my list of all time faves!

Reviewer: SpunkyBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 11:45 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Miss this!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 8:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

This chapter was so different from what was posted on Fan fiction. Glad I read both. 

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 11:01 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Waiting for chapter 25 with eagerness , I keep checking every day lol!

Reviewer: mariemermaids Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2013 4:31 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

sniff... the ring was so sweet I think I cried

Reviewer: mariemermaids Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2013 3:48 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Thanks for the visuals. Loving the story

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 12:19 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

plzzz update this story :D its so good and original. i love your writing and from the way the reviews stem on both sites i say alot of people would love it!!!

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 4:11 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I just wanted to let you know that I love this story and I still have it bookmarked just in case you decide to update. Please don't give up.

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 12:40 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

OMG I loved this story , please update I'm dying here waiting lol 

Reviewer: BittenInCA Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 11:14 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I think your story is great but unfortunately I am calling it quits. I made it all the way to the Friday night chapter but damn this site is so annoying with constantly having to affirm my age, I'm just over it.

 

Congrats on a great story, (what I read).

xoxo,

 

B

 

Reviewer: psymplemind Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 6:18 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well...I think I've been waiting for like...over a year? I bookmarked this so I could come back when you insisted the Tory? Why is it taking soooooooooo long? I started this when it wa till on ff. I was devastated when they bloked you...found you here and the rest is (a very long) history...I f-ing love this story from its beginning to oe (although I'm starting to get fed up with Bella's ' I don't know how I feel')...think TVD's and Elena's constant waffling. Gah. Enough with the angst and 'waffling'!  Does she or doesn't she. Get to it!,

PLEASE...enough already...please get these two very damaged souls together so they can be "perfectly imperfect together". 

I do love this story...cannot fathom why people would go ape-shit! I KNEW from the start this was headed in an incredible (god) direction...plus "freedom of speech" and all that

you go, girl!

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 5:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

very unrealistic chapter, skimped thro most of it. just hard to imagine something with all those years of tortured memories to get over that easy.

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 7:56 AM Title: Control

So glad I found this story. It is so entertaining and very well written. Thanks for a quality fic.

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 6:04 PM Title: Control

Really enjoyed your story, just the right mix of detail to paint an awful picture but not so much it made you feel sick, if you know what i mean. Actually loved the Paul twist at end, bless that was sweet. If I was to critique I would say edward fell too quick was hard to see the depth of his feelings. Your emmet was adorable, and loved the 'mercs' they were really well written, and the torture bit again just the right amount of info. Really good story, thank you x x x

Reviewer: BB Masen-Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 11:00 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I looooooved this Fic!! Was so well written and I loved the twists and turns!! And the HEA especially!! ;) I'm gonna miss these two!! The while gang as well!! Brilliant Amazing Story!! :)

Reviewer: olis_mommy Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 1:09 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Hey there! I was wondering if this story was going to be finished? I am dying to read it!!! ;P

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 7:40 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I'm in abstinence of its history and the doctor recommended me to read back so I came to ask more updates to stay good health :D


Reviewer: roxymar Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 5:50 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

fell in love with this story. it seems like things were getting very good than it ended. just curious if you are going to finish it. please let me know. 

 

-roxy

Reviewer: Audit Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 6:34 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

This such a great story! Love it so much. I'm new to twcs as I usually have read in fanfiction. I can't figure out how to get update notices to my email. Any tips? Also, what us your posting schedule?

audrey

Reviewer: Gingerhat Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2013 10:17 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Just wanted to let you know how much I am enjoying the story - I usually don't review until the end, but I really had to say how hooked I am.  You have been rec'd repeatedly by various people on the FB page for 'Sarge's Girls' and I couldn't hold off any longer.  (The poor to-be-read list got a shake up, I'm afraid.)  ;)

Don't know how you feel about this, but in case you don't mind and would like to know I used Flagfic to get a copy of the story so I could read on my Kindle when I can't access the computer.  Everything was fine, I thought, until one day when I came back to the laptop and realized I was not getting the chapter end notes.  Evidently, Flagfic is not picking those up as part of the 'story' or chapters.  Some people complain bitterly about author's notes and would probably be thrilled - I'm not.  I like the A/N's and was disturbed to realize I wasn't getting them.  Thought about going through Fanfiction.net, but your notes there say it's been edited.  We can't have that! :)  Anyhoo, I'll drop a line to someone who works here (an admin I think) and I know is a fan of Flagfic, but I thought you might like to know as well.

Loving the story and I know you'll hear from me again.  Thanks for all the hard work and putting it out for me to enjoy,

Ging

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 9:10 PM Title: Invaded Existence

Wait, what????  Soooo sneaky.  I love it!  Bella and Edward are restored.  The universe is exactly as it should be.  Whew!

Reviewer: 1920_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 8:49 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

A couple years ago I began to read this story. However I ended up forgetting the name of this story. A few days ago I stumbled upon it again and was excited that there were chapters I had not read yet. I know that you haven't written anything for this story in quite awhile. However, I hope you have it within you to come back and continue on with this story. You are a great writer and I seriously want to know how things will turn out for these two characters. 

-A long time fan :)

Reviewer: 1920_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 3:19 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

please update this story. I really want to know how this will end

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 6:10 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

if i wanted super informative medical knowledge i would read a medical journal. its fan fiction people, you read because of the stoty not the jargon about cystic fibrosis for fucks sake! some people are wierd, enjoy the story, stop sweating the small stuff people...

 

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 7:33 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

i love that this story is long. short chapters piss me off, and when a story is so good you dont want it to end...

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2013 5:11 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

god this story is so good, they are so sweet together, love that she is ballsy. emmet is adorable too

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2013 10:44 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

loving your characters, but its 5am, i have to stop!

Reviewer: AliciousMind Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 5:48 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Great chapter :-)

Reviewer: AliciousMind Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 2:12 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Nice chapter

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 8:03 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Will you finish? ?

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 7:38 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I can't wait for the next chapter...it has been a while since you posted...Please, please, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 2:40 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

I lover it what a beautiful story true love can help anyone over come all thank you

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:55 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Thanks for the chapter, keep 'em coming!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:54 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Wow, I had given up on FYW, so glad it's back!  There are so many unanswered questions, looking forward to getting them answered.  Thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 4:05 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

the updates you posted on march 5 are  the same you posted last time or is it a mistake?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 9:08 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I Love your story can't wait for morechapters.

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 6:18 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well it's about time she tries to make an effort. Edward has tried so hard over the past few months. Bella needs to go and see a therapist, she has way too much baggage and has been carrying it around since she was very young. She really doesn't know how to deal with emotions. Even if she hadn't entered into the arrangement with Edward she would have struggled with a normal relationship. She just used to tie it down with working so hard and being so tired with school and work. Once she figures that out then she will start to move forward. What a pair these two are, both too fucked up for their own good. Thks for the updates, Debbie

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 4:00 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Is that what he was so upset about at Alice's wedding? What Esme's knew? Oh Edward, can I hug him now?

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 12:23 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Bella and Edward seem to be sparring as to which has the most miserable life. Neither makes their needs known, and Bella looks for guidance from the strange behaviors of Edward and Renee. Great role models they are not

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 12:14 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Edward's anger takes on another dimension.

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 8:07 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Very great i can't wait for read the next chapter soon of possible ;-)

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 7:14 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

''“She lives in Sacramento. With... with herbiologicalfather.” '' ok i'm again lost lol
I'm glad to read You Again, your fic is finished to ne written?
French reader

Reviewer: UMBeans Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:57 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

So??? Are there going to be regular updates? Or you just forgot to upload these from last time? Will there be more?

Thank you for this by the way. I know people have hectic lives. So thanks.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 8:57 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:21 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I have no idea.  I just want, so badly, for them grab each other and hold on tight.

thanks for updating;-)

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 11:57 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I like that she is trying, but when is it her turn to open up.  She should share her truth with him now.

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 10:19 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

The bomb is certainly ticking in Bella...how long before Edward finds out about her LOVELY parents...and how long before Bella goes off the deep end?  Love how Bella is slowly letting Edward in and in need of his friendship..she needs to cling to him and maybe both of them will have a chance!!! Awesome chapter...please keep them coming!!! xo

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 10:01 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I want to envelope both of them in a huge hug. 

 

My heart goes out for Bella. Nobodys beloved daughter. Nobodys wife... Such a lonely life. Edward and Bella can complete the holes in each others lives if they can just take a leap. Bella must make the first step. 

I wonder if Edward remembers the same things Bella does, at least with the same longing? Is it only remorse he feels?

such a great story. Can not wait for more.

 

Reviewer: readstoomuch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:59 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:53 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

:) loved this

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 8:41 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Woww..amazing chapter and thanks for update! Many revelations ... I like Edward more open ... Bella just missing that step. I want to know more about them .. I want to make friends .. so I'm very eagerly awaiting the next chapter! ;) Thank you for this wonderful story! xoxo

Reviewer: Lizzyliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:42 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I really liked the past two chapters. I can't wait for the darkness to go.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:33 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Thank you for the update. Please, please, please keep this story going. 

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:25 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I keep wondering what the sex will be like when they have it again. Because I know they will. Very curious about how you will handle that.

Reviewer: angel27eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:06 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I want more chapters!!! LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: pnkats Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:17 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Edward is trying to open up but Bella is still keeping herself hidden away. I hope she will eventually start sharing her issues with him as well.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:16 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

:)

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:46 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

What an awesome chpater.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:11 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

Such a complex tortured relationship (I guess we can call it that).  Your Bella is in as much need as Edward is, maybe they can help each other.  Only you know. ;)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 1:16 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

So wonderful to see this back. Missed it, wondered about it.  Thank you XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 9:06 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh god Edward is right. Aghh.  And he still didn't get to see her? Awe.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 8:52 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Thanks good chapter as always

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 7:42 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

So that explains a lot. Jane took him for a ride big time. He killed himself to support himself, Jane and the baby, that he adored. And it turns out that she played him huge. Sounds like the biological father has custody of her after all he did. No wonder he felt angry about what happened! He hated himself for being taken advantageous of and was heartbroken to have the baby taken away from him. Wow! Like I said, that explains sooooooooo much.

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 7:11 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I'm so glad that you started back on this story! I love, love, love it! Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 6:29 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

An update, an update, an update!! *runs around room jumping and squealing *. Thank you. I love this story and want so very, very much to see it completed.  Of course now I have lots of questions that HAVE to be answered. Just keeps getting better and better. Thanks again

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.