Reviews For Fics to Read
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 7:47 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Please don't tell me that some slick lawyer will try to use Charlie's teaching Bella to shoot , into a weapon against her and the hospital! That would be gross and unfair. What am I saying, we are talking attorney after all!She shouldn't have much trouble passing her internship exam, but the trial will be more difficult, I'm sure.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 7:12 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What can I say, but this was just perfect! From the costumes to the music to the outcome and the love between the Docs and the Knights!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 6:33 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Thanks for the info onKKK, but I'm so old, I rememberwhen they were shown on television in the fifties! The Rock Band competition has been a lot of fun to read about, especially the tee shirt  face-off! A+ for the shower sex and reunion scene, by the way! Great descriptions!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 5:50 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Poor Tanya, what a crappy hand life has dealt her! Sad but true, most of us have to learn the hard way, and she certainly has! I hope something nice happens between her and Benjamin.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 4:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm thrilled that Sellers is behind bars and Bella had a big part in putting him there! The rest of the night was even better, and the thing with the mirror was so hot! This weekend has been amazing from beginning to end!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 4:18 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Very sweet dream Emmett had, even though it made him cry! The name for their baby is lovely. May I just say, Edward treats Bella like a queen and would do anything for her! Now I'm off to see who was laughing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 3:38 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Country or small town kids have always done stuff like that I guess.  It must be harder or more dangerous for city kids to pull crazy stunts like that. This has been a very enlightening trip for us all. It offers a great insight into Bella and Emmett, sort of explaining what made them the people they are.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 3:02 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

No apologies necessary, you did a beautiful job on this chapter and were right about the tissue warning. This had to touch anyone who has lost loved ones, especially parents.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 2:11 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well, my idea was okay, but this one of Edward's is even better! It lets him do what he loves and is good at, and do it close to home.I think Bella will be cool with it , much more than having to testify in court.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 11:31 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I had an epiphany when Edward got dropped from the team, and then ran into his dad and heard about the lawsuits! Why doesn't he take on and upgrade the hospital security? He's certainly got the skillset for the job and it woulf be wonderful if he and Bella worked sort of together! Just a weird idea! They both are going to have an adjustment to all the stuff that's coming down the pike, plus Sellers is sure to be skulking somewhere nearby!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 4:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Two or three really good things in this chapter, Bella's return to the ER, planning the wedding and dress shopping. The shower sex was a sure sign that Edward is continuing to recover, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 3:58 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Since we all have been focusing on Bella and Edward and their trauma, the repercussions from Trager haven't been on the radar, I guess. It's sad that it's so normal for lawsuits to result from something like this! I knew this was all too calm and trouble-free to last!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 3:26 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I vote for it just being the magic of New Years, gathering with best friends, and most of all being head over heels in love! Stir all that with sexy, suggestive music and there you have it! Like you, I wouldn't do it, but it's fun to read about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 1:50 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm really looking forward to the great last name debate, or rather a decision. Edward might as well admit he wants Bella to bear his last name, as well as his babies! We are getting closer to Bella working the ER and I sure hope she handles that well!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 1:19 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What a fabulous Christmas! The ring exchange had me misty-eyed, the cop ornaments were darling and the Viper was to die for! Life is so good for them right now, I sure hope you don't put them in danger again, at least not before Edward is fully recovered!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 12:40 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Amazing that Dr. Peters was actually human to Bella, after the crisis with Charlotte, poor little sickly girl! It's always so hard with sick children, you want to help them and can't always!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 12:13 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I imagine Edward is probably as happy to be home as he was to finally get some relief from that raging erection Bella helped him with!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 8:07 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Looks like Bella is going to have a good learning experience on her pediatric rotation, especially with Dr. Salazar. Things are sure better with Edward, too, which doesn't hurt a bit! Bella is such a good doctor and can only get better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 7:29 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I knew there had to be a reason for Edward's sudden about-face attitude, and I sure hope it's one that he and Bella can work out! She really didn't need that extra dose of bad karma after her first day on peds rotation! This is such a stressful time for them both, it will test their bond, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 6:40 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That was a winner for Bella, for sure! Dr. Kellison stood up for her, as did Carlisle. Dr. Vandice was kind of a smug ass, until Carlisle told him off. Educators truly need to come down from their ivory towers now and again, to reacclimate themselves. Bella is my hero, she's got buckets of courage, coupled with smarts and compassion! Is it any wonder Edward loves her?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 4:14 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Of course it won't be fast or easy, but Bella is making a good start, and with Edward's help will overcome the trauma. Emmett had a really good idea having her beat the workout bag to a pulp!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 3:46 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Great chapter, even though Bella is starting to feel the full effects of the experience. Like Edward said, they will get each other through  all this, especially since there is familyand friends to help them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 3:20 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Smart surgeon, to tell Bella she's what's doing Edward the m ost good. Too bad that bitch, Michelle, had to say those hateful things to Edward and screech at Bella! I'm tickled that Bella threw her out of the room by her ponytail!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 2:45 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Nice little look into what Edward means to Esme and Carlisle, and vice versa.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 2:15 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Of course he can hear her, I've always been convinced of that! It's why you should be careful what you say around a comatose patient! I'm so glad Edward will recover, and I hope Bella can forgive herself for killing Trager.  It's not her fault all this happened, after all!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 1:24 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Well, you finally did it, made this weepy old woman cry! When Edward told Bella all he was , was hers, I lost it! She was magnificent through this whole mess and then to have to see her heart's love shot like that was just horrible! The whole chapter was so tough to read, these are people I care about now!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2014 12:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

What a mess this is going to be! Who knew Trager had a twin? I'm so afraid this will be the crazy bastard and he's after Bella! Now Edward and the boys will have to rescue her! Help!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 11:16 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

WOW! That was pretty intense, and I hope it cleared up all the questions that have plagued Edward all these years! No surprise it took a sister to tell Elizabeth what was what! That was so sweet when Edward told Esme she was his real mom!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 9:45 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I would love to have been at Dooley's  for that night! How exciting that Emmett and Rose are getting married and having a baby! Makes me wonder if it will give Bella and Edward ideas?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 8:25 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Perfectly beautiful and damned amazing! Undoubtedly a most fabulous and wonderful lovemaking scene!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 7:04 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'll bet Edward can just barely believe the difference in his life, now that he and Bella are together. It's looking good for Tanya and getting her settled back home in Chicago. Did I mention that Bella is a very nice woman? That it gave Edward the hope that it would mean Bella moves in with him was just the icing on the cake! Can't wait for the big deal on Friday!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 6:13 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That was a gut-wrenching experience for Edward and Elizabeth, I'm sure, and she wasn't very nice to Bella, either! It all worked out a whole lot better than it might have, and it was good for both mother and son to work it out, finally! Lucky the Volvo stayed on the road and rightside up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 5:35 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I get it, Edward wants everything with Bella to be special and as perfect as he can make it! It was really sweet of Bella to ask Tanya to have dinner and drinks with her and Edward. Even nicer that they both want to help her get back to Chicago. They are both very nice, caring people. Oh yes, and very sexy, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 4:35 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

That's the thing about"what ifs", they will drive you crazy because there's nothing you can do about the past, only try to do better in the future! The swapping playlist thing was brilliant, you really nailed that one! I feel much better about their relationship, but still worry about the possible dangers ahead!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 3:37 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Oh boy, that was great, all except for Edward getting beat up! I know just how Bella felt, going up and down that rollercoaster ride! That was damn scary, thinking Trager was going to try to take her! Poor Tony, now his son is probably going to die because his dad couldn't let a kidnapping happen! Thank God, Emmett told the truth and Edward has his Bella back! The bad part is, Trager is going to keep trying!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 3:14 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Yes, it was kind of mean, but what really worries me is now she's on her own and people want to hurt her! Trust Emmett to charge in there like a bullmoose and half kill Edward before he knew the facts! I'm also a tiny bit disappointed with Bella's reaction, she didn't have much faith in their love it seems!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 2:03 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

The ring is lovely, and I'm tickled Edward gave it to Bella! I got goosebumps when she spotted that evil face outside Dooley's! One good thing came out of it, now Bella knows it isn't just imagination on the guys' part! At least they all had a good night before having to leave the girls , Amazing that Edward had the control to not just throw caution to the wind and make passionate love to Bella all night long! It was a close thing there before Andy pledged to guard her for him  I just hope all the precautions  are enough!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 11:52 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Looking forward to this last night out, but cringing at the thought of the girls being kidnapped because the head of security owes the mob!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 8:40 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Not nice to put Bella and Alice in danger from the bad guys like that! God only knows what could happen while the team is out of town training! Now that Edward finally knows what he has in Bella, it's terribly unkind to snatch her away from him, shame on you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 6:36 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Edward sure had Trevor pegged it seemjs! What a sleaze, putting on a show like that to suck in naive women! I'm so thrilled Bella overheard them and told him off! I'm not however happy she's in danger  and the guys have to be gone for two weeks!Just when she and Edward are getting closer, this has to get in the way!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 1:26 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I'm with Bella, they built things prettier 125 years ago! Thanks for the shot of the conservatory, it's beautiful! You're right this was a great first date and I enjoyed it almost as much as they did!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 12:38 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Carlisle and Esme gave Edward the best advice, especially when telling him to be himself and be respectful. I'm sure he made points when he waited for Bella to get out of the E.R. and fed her pizza!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 4:25 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Sleep comes a whole lot easier when you have peace of mind! They may not have it all figured out, but it seems they have at least seen the blueprints! Hopefully Alice will be a good roommate and not drive Bella crazy.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 3:52 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I totally understand both of them, and it's so sad that they can't get on the same page with each other! Hope they get smarter and soon, because it looks like maybe Trevor may be changing his ways. It would be ironic if he had a change of heart and still lost the girl. Not that it wouldn't be karma, which I hear is a bitch! Look what it's doing to Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 3:04 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Between the Femmes, and the guys, maybe Bella will get through this dating Trevor thing without too many bruises! Edward better play his cards just right, or he will lose any chance with her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 1:44 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

You did just fine with the swat mission, since they all came back in one piece, plus it sounded like you knew what was what. Edward lucked out  getting to hold Bella and dream about warm, sandy beaches and holding her. Now if he can just have the balls to tell her he loves her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 1:08 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

It will be Edwad's luck that Trevor is a player as he suspected. Not only that but he will most likely be a doctor, so he'll be around Bella at the hospital. As long as doesn't treat her badly, Trevor might be competition for Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 12:39 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I just knew this was a set-up, and Mama D was in on it! Look out Edward, they are after you now!

Reviewer: Reezie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 12:16 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Absolutely awesome! Curious though,  why wasn't Tanya in the epilogue? 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 7:35 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Why do I suspect Mama D of sneaky tactics, suggesting Bella have her friends join her in a girls' night out? She is going to stir the Bella/Edward pot a bit, I'm thinking!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 7:04 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Since he doesn't feel worthy of her , how can anyone expect Edward to make the right choice to be with Bella? The two of them love each other, they just haven't quite  figured that out yet!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 6:28 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

In stressful situations such as this, sometimes the truth will out! Edward needs to listen to what Andy said, it's nothing but the truth!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 5:51 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

If Jasper can see it, I wonder why neither Edward or Emmett can?Of course, Bella and Edward both have the wrong slant on the other's feelings!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 5:17 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

A real grabber of an opening! Hope Bella is right about the swat team coming to the rescue! Her missing Edward the next morning should clue her in to the fact that she has serious feelings for him. It's undoubtedly the reason she hates Slutward and misses the sweet, caring side of him!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 7:53 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

I love this story!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 7:32 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

This is absolutely fantastic! Fabulous! Perfect! I love how their lives are all so wonderful. You added just the right amount of everything to this story! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 7:36 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

Oh shit!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 6:25 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

*giggles* I love it! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 5:45 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

Oh SBJ *wipes tear* Even with all the sadness Bella is so strong. I am really enjoying this story! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2014 5:13 AM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

OMG! Poor girl! I love this! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 10:42 PM Title: Cullen Ballet Academy

Oh my goodness! I love this already! :)

Reviewer: katiej1477 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 5:51 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

How I never read this story before is tragic. It is truly amazing. 

Reviewer: lcud7371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 3:14 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Oh man, i jsut fell in love with a story that looks to be abandoned...:(

Reviewer: desdemona Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 8:40 PM Title: Control

i really hope the entire cullen family has some major ass kissing for edward coming, my god he did the right thing and they treated him like total shit. 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 10:07 PM Title: Invaded Existence

he must have turned her since she was dying

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 10:02 PM Title: Invaded Existence

serves edward right

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 9:53 PM Title: Invaded Existence

about time he called a doctor for bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 9:47 PM Title: Invaded Existence

ofcourse she would get sick

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:49 AM Title: Invaded Existence

edward doesnt pay attention

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:37 AM Title: Invaded Existence

stockholmes syndrome setting in?

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 1:09 AM Title: Invaded Existence

she deserves a bath

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 1:02 AM Title: Invaded Existence

she has left her body due to repeated rape

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:56 AM Title: Invaded Existence

emmet had good timing

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:47 AM Title: Invaded Existence

her back must hurt

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:42 AM Title: Invaded Existence

you cant abuse your toys without fixing them

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:35 AM Title: Invaded Existence

bad bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 12:23 AM Title: Invaded Existence

doubting his badness

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 9:52 PM Title: Invaded Existence

he is falling for his captive

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:42 PM Title: Invaded Existence

bella the prisoner

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:33 PM Title: Invaded Existence

dont disobey edward

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:22 PM Title: Invaded Existence

poor bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 6:16 PM Title: Invaded Existence

nursing his food back to health

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 6:06 PM Title: Invaded Existence

knight in shining armor with alterior motives

 

Reviewer: mel-evers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 6:28 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Will you be writing anyore chapters?

Reviewer: Cryibaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 11:11 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

I like it a lot!!

Reviewer: dimitra1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 4:44 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

i can't wait for the next chapter! it's been soo long please update ! the story is awesome! 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 9:40 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

i was recommened your story and can't wait to read it all

thank you

Reviewer: LADYREB Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 8:08 PM Title: Control

Awesome story, I loved it.  I just hate when a story is this good and ends way too soon. LOL

Thank you,

Ruby2sday

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 7:23 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I wonder what would of happened if Bella never went back to see Edward at lunch. Would of he of tried to see her to make things right. I love Edward but he seem to get away with treating Bella badly.

Reviewer: Robstenlovefan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2013 12:44 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I really like how you have made bellas recovery realistic. In other ff where e is hurt... bella quickly is fine. But going through any loss would hv effects. Especially bella in tjis story! I looooove this fic! One of my gaves going in my list of all time faves!

Reviewer: SpunkyBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 11:45 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Miss this!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 8:35 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

This chapter was so different from what was posted on Fan fiction. Glad I read both. 

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 11:01 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Waiting for chapter 25 with eagerness , I keep checking every day lol!

Reviewer: mariemermaids Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2013 4:31 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

sniff... the ring was so sweet I think I cried

Reviewer: mariemermaids Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2013 3:48 PM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

Thanks for the visuals. Loving the story

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 12:19 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

plzzz update this story :D its so good and original. i love your writing and from the way the reviews stem on both sites i say alot of people would love it!!!

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 4:11 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

I just wanted to let you know that I love this story and I still have it bookmarked just in case you decide to update. Please don't give up.

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 12:40 AM Title: Fold Your Wings

OMG I loved this story , please update I'm dying here waiting lol 

Reviewer: BittenInCA Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 11:14 AM Title: Femme Docs and Kevlar Knights

I think your story is great but unfortunately I am calling it quits. I made it all the way to the Friday night chapter but damn this site is so annoying with constantly having to affirm my age, I'm just over it.

 

Congrats on a great story, (what I read).

xoxo,

 

B

 

Reviewer: psymplemind Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 6:18 PM Title: Fold Your Wings

Well...I think I've been waiting for like...over a year? I bookmarked this so I could come back when you insisted the Tory? Why is it taking soooooooooo long? I started this when it wa till on ff. I was devastated when they bloked you...found you here and the rest is (a very long) history...I f-ing love this story from its beginning to oe (although I'm starting to get fed up with Bella's ' I don't know how I feel')...think TVD's and Elena's constant waffling. Gah. Enough with the angst and 'waffling'!  Does she or doesn't she. Get to it!,

PLEASE...enough already...please get these two very damaged souls together so they can be "perfectly imperfect together". 

I do love this story...cannot fathom why people would go ape-shit! I KNEW from the start this was headed in an incredible (god) direction...plus "freedom of speech" and all that

you go, girl!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.