Reviews For Beyond Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jingles4thestorm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 10: Of Raspberry Jam and Rivalry

I'm not gonna lie, I got a bit teary at they end bit with Carlisle. He just needs an Esme so badly. 
Also I was really hoping to get to go to sleep at a reasonable time tonight. It's total bullshit that your story is this amazing. :D

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 9:24 AM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

Another great endings, this feels more complete. Brought tears to my eyes, just lovely.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 12:30 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Great story. Thanks so much for writing it.  I really like how you were able to do the full circle & get back to the original Twilight & give it a new twist.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 34: Of Truth and Trust

Still baawling here, hah & still loving reading every word:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 32: Of Prayer and Purpose

Alright I knew from the get go they died, so why have I been bawling reading this entire chapter? Haha, great writing, thanks, loving it, laughing & crying while I type this. Go figure.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

Loved that wedding dress.  

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

This story is so incredibly well-written. I'm enjoying every minute of it!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

What the heck?!

Yeah, I got a feeling that that scenario probably wouldn't be too far off the mark. It's easy to imagine he would do anything & give up anything before he's actually lost anything.  In the midst of his loss it doesn't feel the same.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

What? They're about a month from getting married 2 at the most, why not wait to consummate the marriage?

Oh well, they do hot & heavy well.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Loved the pix & new chapter.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 18: Of Chocolate Syrup and Charity Balls

 Oh no she didn’t! Oh, yes I did! LoL!

Haha, my thoughts exactly.  My my Chicago is a popular place in 1918. Hehe 

Cant wait to read more.


Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 17: Of Hot Kisses and Horrifying Visions

I don't know if you won the competitn but you should of.  This is an amazingly well thought out plot, total page turner or 'next tapper?'

Thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 16: Of Letters and Lauper

Sounds like once Edward decides, he does forward very well! Yumm

I loved how Carlisle didn't fall for Alice's cock n bull/Elk story.hehe

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 15: Of Big Bows and Birthing Babies

This just gets better & better!:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

That was a fun read!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 11: Of Making Peace and Meeting the Parents

Haha, that was hilarious. Loved Edwards remark, " glad someone does." funny stuff:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 10: Of Raspberry Jam and Rivalry

I love that this is a completed fic and I get to just keep on reading & enjoying!

Im kinda getting flirting vibes from Carlisle...saucy.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 9: Of Motor Cars and Making Friends

You do joy so well. I love the lighthearted Edward & Bella:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 7: Of Movies, Lunch, & Samantha's Hunch

She’s out to help our girl - you can’t help but love her!  Yeah, you're right.:-)


Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

Love your humor:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

"Sounds like fun,” I sighed, then at the sight of his toothy grin, I felt my own mouth curve into a smile. “Do I get my own drum?”   Heh. He said member.

Very funny & light hearted intro & then 'bam'. What a great start.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Remi_Capulet Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 30: Of Fear and Fate

i dont kno any mother tht would risk exposing their childs life by asking them to come home to a house where they it is almost guaranteed he will get sick ...i am enjoying this story but i cldnt not say anything about tht.

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2012 11:58 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

Soo....I was supposed to be writing and doing constructive things, but instead I read till one am yesterday and all day today up until midnight.  It was so awesome!!  Great job!  I love how you twisted things just so.  Brilliant!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

Wow...this is really cool and you had me laughing so hard I was crying with the whole penis chasing jake thing.  LOL

Reviewer: TrudyHale Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

I am having such a good time reading this!  I wasn't sure I wanted to read historical fiction, but I just love the chemistry between modern-day Bella and 1918 Edward.  I laughed out loud at the banter before the sack race and am still snorting over her falling down.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 10:16 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

omg that was amazing love it as always!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 1:50 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

well im glad taht they got ther happy ending after everything that happenend ! 

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 12:48 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

Really, really beautiful.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 10:52 AM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 10:17 AM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

Oh, my gawd.

 

Absolutely beautiful  :)

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 7:07 AM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

aww that was a sweet chapter and as much as I didn't care for Carlisle and his feelings for Bella I did enjoy listening to his take on it.  That was very heart felt and I really did like reading it from his thoughts.....

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 1:21 AM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

Awwwww I was so excited to see this update in my inbox :)

Love it :)

Reviewer: sunnyheaven1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 12:34 AM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 11:08 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

I truly loved this story

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 10:51 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

This was so beautiful!  I truly enjoyed "hearing" what Carlisle was thinking and how he truly felt about Bella and the rest of his family!

GREAT Job!!!!

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 9:31 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

oooh what a wonderful outtake.  i just loved carlisle in this story!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 9:18 PM Title: Epilogue, Part II: Of Marriage and Memories

sweet ending.   Thanks for taking the time to write and share with us all.

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 7:43 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Amazing story and original plot ! I thought a baby will come with this time travel where the birth control was illegal. I was crazy about your story !

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

loved this chapter

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 5:12 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

A wonderful ending to a beautiful story :)... Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 32: Of Prayer and Purpose

This chapter had me in tears.... I just think you should know :( so heartbreaking!

Reviewer: JamesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 6:35 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

This is a story that I could see being made into a movie!  I was fantastic, and I have enjoyed every minute of reading it!!  Thanks for sharing your talent with us all!!

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

She said yes!!!! Hurray!!! Hell... it took her long enough. I would have caved right away lol... Just sayin'!

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2011 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 14: Of Squealing Fangirls and Surprise Visitors

I haven't been able to stop reading this since I got home from work... I really love this fic, wish I could finish reading the rest but its way past my bedtime. :(

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

I wish I could kick ass at hallucinating....hahaha giant vagina spirit walks too funny!

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 8:16 PM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

Aww :( well I guess it would be pretty obvious that he may not remember her. Still it was sad to read, can't wait to read more and find out what happened!

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 8:00 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Such a fantastic story. Very well writtan.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 32: Of Prayer and Purpose

I don't know how you got through this. I'm a mess.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 31: Of Saying Goodbye and Saving a Life

Aren't all strains different. The flu vaccines now aren't for the Spanish Influenza, she isn't neccessarily immune.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

That certainly wasn't a surprising conclusion on everyones part.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

So if she goes back to the present and Edward comes back, how will she explain she's not a virgin?

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Still don't know how she thinks this would work. She's still changing history. What about all the bad people he kills in the future. If they're left alive even worse things could happen.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

Bella will change history if she saves Edward. If he doesn't change he won't go through the rebelious stage. Just a theory but Carlisle seems to be falling for Bella.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 5: Of Hanging Up and Hunting Down

Nice discription of the house. Old Chicago was really beautiful, architecture is amazing still.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

Good analogy. One event could definately change history.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 3: Of Fainting and Familiar Faces

Would Carlisle believe her if she told him the truth?

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

It's not easy for a modern girl to go back in time.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

very interesting

Reviewer: Anya Whitlock Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 8:41 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

I loved this story, at times it was so realistic I had to believe it! This is r my favorite story so far on this site!

Reviewer: BELLWARDC Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2010 12:00 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Wow That was a great story!

Reviewer: ccaajjaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 12:39 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Wonderful story absolutelybeautifully written.  It had everything I could possibly want in a story - drama, suspense, humour, I laughed out loud at times, pathos, a lump in my throat once or twice.  I'm sad it's finished but oh how I enjoyed reading it & congratulate you on your excellent storytelling skills.

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2010 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 32: Of Prayer and Purpose

oh my Im crying like a baby!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2010 3:24 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

loved it amazing story 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 12:28 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

I think the ending is perfect as it is without a sequel.  Thank you for taking the time to write.  Its been a great ride.

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 4:56 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

You did an VERY GOOD job with this story!  Have so enjoyed it all!  I look forward to any and all upcoming stories you do!  Keep up the good work and again THANK YOU for this excellent story!

Reviewer: JenBon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 1:22 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

This was such a great story!! I really enjoyed reading it. Beyond Time  has been one of the best stories I've read on TWCS.

 

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 9:30 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

LOVED It.. don't know what else to say but I loved it.. how you wrapped eveything up perfect like that.. tying all lose ends.. and the part with Maggies..family ohh perfect... just enjoyed this story so much from the beginning til the end.. thank you so much for taking us on this journey.. so sad it's over.. but it ended. perfect.. just loved it.......... wish she would have found her first ring though.. *stands up and claps loudly.* whoot whoot.

Reviewer: ratchet Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 7:40 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

absolutly bloody brilliant,thank you so much for this story.what a journey.xxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 4:12 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Amazing :)

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 1:43 AM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Loved this story.

Reviewer: foufymaus Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 11:59 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

*claps*

Yay!! I loved it. Thanks for the awesome read. 

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 10:35 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Thank you for writing this story.  IT has been a joy to read and the curiosity killed me for most of it.  I loved your characters and I loved the ending.

Please Please and outtake or two.

Reviewer: EdwardCullensMate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 10:31 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Loved this story and I am sorry to see if finish. I thought for sure something would have happened to Bella's contraceptive method in 1918 and she'd some how end up pregnant in the future. You're ending I like too.

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 9:50 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

loved it!!!!!!! such a gentle ending-filled with tenderness and love-perfect!

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

I love your writing, this story is awesome so far :)

Reviewer: Tiababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 9:31 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

i love this story! you should go into writing as a professional!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 8:19 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

I loved this story from start to finish!  I am sad to see it end.

I really hope that you do another period piece.  You have a real talent.

Best Part:

Miriam stood and approached me, holding out the wooden box. “This belongs to you,” she said. “I know Gran would be thrilled to know you finally got it back.” I took the box from her, trailing my fingers over the warm inlaid wood. Unable to control my curiosity, I flipped open the top of the box, gasping when I saw its contents.

 

Maggie had kept my things. My mementos of my time in 1918…my time with Edward.

 

On top was the framed photograph of Edward and me at our wedding that I’d kept on my dresser. I couldn’t hold back my smile at the look on his face, so joyful and eager, just as I remembered. I handed it to Edward and he studied it for a moment.

 

“This is how you knew us,” he said to Miriam, and she nodded.

 

I smiled, feeling a heaviness in my chest as I pulled out one treasure after another – the silk purse I’d bought when I first came to Chicago, still with a handful of coins inside…the lace handkerchief Edward’s mother had loaned me for the “something borrowed” at my wedding. She’d died before I could return it. The pearl necklace Edward gave me on our wedding day. The silver hair combs Samantha had given me…the blue garters I’d worn under my wedding dress. I smiled as I handed them to Edward, realizing this was truly the first time he’d actually seen them.

 

I told the story behind each item as I revealed it, a little embarrassed at sharing some of the more private ones with Miriam and Mary, but so grateful that they’d kept my belongings I couldn’t keep the information from them.

 

“We kept your car for years,” Miriam told Edward at one point. “Gran really fought us when Dad wanted to sell it, but she finally gave in. I’ve kept track of it, though. A collector in Michigan bought it in 1962. He donated it to a museum in Detroit when he passed away, if you’d like to see it sometime.”

 

Edward nodded, thanking her for the information as he looked through the little pile of remembrances in front of him. I turned back to the box.

 

There was only one item left – a silver disk gleaming dully on the red velvet lining…a chain curled lazily around it. Unsheddable tears gathered in my throat as I lifted it reverently.

 

“This is yours,” I said to Edward softly as I handed him his pocket watch. His eyes flashed to mine briefly before returning to the watch. He took it from me tentatively, smiling as he flipped open the lid.

 

“I gave that to you for your birthday,” I told him. I was aware of Miriam and Mary leaving the room quietly, as if realizing we needed a moment alone. It appeared at least a portion of Maggie’s vision had been passed on to her descendants.

 

Edward read the inscription under his breath. “To Edward…with all my love, Bella. Beyond Time.” He smiled at me. “That seems appropriate.”

 

I laughed lightly, laying my head on his shoulder as I watched his fingers brush over the watch. “Yes. Even more than I thought when I gave it to you the first time.”

Reviewer: sunnyheaven1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 8:19 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

PERFECT!!!! Loved this story, beginning to end!!! Can't wait to see what you come up with next!!! Hope your Holidays are Happy!!!!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 7:24 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

well im happy they got their happy ending after all that time!!! 

Reviewer: jvav702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 7:23 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

wow what a perfect ending. I loved it!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 7:06 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Thank you so much for this beautiful fic.  I love it, and I hope many others did too.

Thank you.

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 6:26 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

loved this story.  thank you so much for sharing it with us..  xxlisa.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 6:06 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

grate story ...i´m realy sad it has ended :)

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 5:37 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

so good.. what an absolutely perfect last chapter... Thank you so much for your creativity and dedication to your story.  It was a wonderful journey, and I will miss the updates in my in box.

 

Thanks again.

Reviewer: macca_99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 5:00 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

That was beuatiful, I am so pleased Bella got her things back xx

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 4:53 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Beautiful ending. Excellent story. A wonderful journey. :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 4:37 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

So sad to see it end but love how you did bring it all to a close.  It was fitting to have her visit Maggie's grave.  I kept waiting for Bella to pull her wedding ring out of the box Maggie had been saving for her.

Anway, I loved this story and can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Reviewer: twimom55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 4:22 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Great ending to a wonderful story. Thanks for putting something on fan fiction that is intelligent and well written. There were no "lags" in this story and it never lost steam, as many others do. I've read quite a few stories, and this one is certainly at the top of my list!! Thanks again for a great story. I'll look forward to seeing more from you!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 3:52 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

Absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 3:42 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

omg the ending is amazing i didn think something like hat would happen love it

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 2:50 PM Title: Epilogue - Of Final Farewells and Facing the Future

A sweet, sweet story.  I love it until the end.

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2010 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 35: Of Confessions and Committments

Can you please udpate soon?

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 35: Of Confessions and Committments

I loved this!! Such a brilliant storyline. The whole journey was amazing!!!! So sad to see this end, but it was great! :) Looking forward to the epi.

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Whew...ok- an intense chapter!!! I have to admit I kinda shared a tear...maybe two.... when it came to Alice´s goodbye! That really was sad!

And OMG- the whole James incident! Effing James!!!^^

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 18: Of Chocolate Syrup and Charity Balls

What the Hell?!?! JAMES!!!!!!!  You´re really in for the kill,huh?!?!? OMG

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 17: Of Hot Kisses and Horrifying Visions

Uhm...ok...first of all- The Edward/Bella make-out sessions are absolutely hot! ^^^

Alice´s visions are really freaking me out,though!!! And I guess it´s safe to say I´m a bit confused also but that is more due to my brain than to your story ;D

I don´t know why but I get the feeling that Alistair could be the guy in the alley or is at least up to something else...maybe...?!?!

Really love this story

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 35: Of Confessions and Committments

*stands up clapping * yay.. thank you for explaining a few things I was confused about and wondering. And thank you so much for letting us know what happened to everyone... after Bella left.. Loved the whole part with Emmett being Liz's step son... it is a small world

I'm so glad Edward and Bella worked their problems out and so glad they got to have sex again cause that would have sucked not getting it then getting it all the time when he was human to not getting it again..lol

Loved this story so sad the end is coming but all good things must come to a end huh...

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 14: Of Squealing Fangirls and Surprise Visitors

DId Alice really just appear in 1918?!?!   ;D

This is just getting bette and better!!!  I´m really curious about how evrthing will turn out! All this excitement here!!! And a drunk Edward to top it all ;D

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 10: Of Raspberry Jam and Rivalry

OMG- the last dream really was intense/mean!!!

I really, really like this story !!!

Reviewer: jvav702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 35: Of Confessions and Committments

all i can say is WOW! incredible! loved it

You must login (register) to review.