TWCS Library

Reviews For Beyond Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cazzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

WOW! *sigh* that was sooooooo good :) I have been waiting for that moment for a long time, and it was so worth the wait! I love your writing style so much, it's always sad when I get to the end of the chapter cause I don't want it to end! I am so glad you didn't rush them into sleeping together and waited for them to be married, all the sexual tension leading up to it was fantastic. Love it when Bella said to Carlisle - he'd have to catch you first haha  Thanks again for another wonderful chapter!



Author's Response:

Aww.. thanks so much! I'm so happy you thought it was worth the wait. :-)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2010 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

:)

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

LOVE LOVE LOVE it as always :D



Author's Response:

Thank you - so glad you liked it! :-)

Reviewer: amanda4242 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

I love this story so much! Their wedding was perfect, sweet and short and the wedding night was hot. This story has seriously become one of my favorites, up there with Wide Awake, High Anxiety, and Clipped Wings and Inked Armor.

I really, really cannot wait to find out how this all turns out, but I am enjoying the journey, I'm just impatient!

Author's Response:

Wow - what a sweet thing to say. Thank you so much - I'm so happy you're enjoying the story! :-)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

sweeeeeeeet the moment we have all been waiting for-(and I did not mean at the ceremony!) well done

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

**huffs** i have no idea what to say to you right now of course you would end it there *8stomps foot** so not fair

S okay i love the little cute banter in the begining about the vows and the ring

Edward is so funny with his parents and bella "I often fear for my life"

The wedding was perfect and the wedding night was all i excepted and then u cut me of so not nice but i still love and UPDATE SOON!!!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

Best Part:

 

Edward just shook his head. “Men don’t wear wedding rings, Bella.” I was surprised when he’d first told me that, but after examining many strangers’ hands – which got me a few odd looks on the street, I might add – I’d come to realize he was correct.

 

“Just because most men don’t, doesn’t mean you can’t,” I pointed out.

 

“Except I. Don’t. Want. To,” he said stubbornly.

 

I glanced at the open doorway, then moved from my chair to perch on the arm of his, reaching over to play with the hair brushing his collar. “Don’t you want the world to know you’re mine?” I asked coyly.

 

Yeah. I did “coyly” now. I had no shame.

 

Edward just looked up at me with a smug grin. “I don’t need a ring for that.”

 

“But I’m going to wear a ring...” I tried really hard not to whine.

 

He reached up to grab my hand, kissing the engagement ring on my finger. “A fact that makes me exceedingly happy,” he responded with a charming grin.

 

I fought a returning smile as I snatched my hand away and went back to sit in my chair. “Fine. No ring. No obey,” I said gruffly.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 27: Of Promises and Pleasures

im happy that they finally got married but cant wait to see whats instore in the next comming chapters! 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2010 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2010 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

lol  she hit a cop

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

Loved it

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

this is amazing i love it everything is awesome the wedding sounds amazing too.......i wonder how the future is....

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Bella is truly ahead of her time. :-)

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: sunnyheaven1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

This is my fav. story on TWCS right now!!  NICE!!

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Hiya babes i actually knew about the tomb thingy lmao i love reading this story when it set in chicago there so much history in here its wonderful.. love this chapter update soon chat with ya tonught for the read along

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Good chapter as always.... you just love to have us read Bella and Edward getting all hot and heavy just to pull them apart for some reason.. If I remember correctly though U OWN us one.. Bella 'helped Edward out' AND he is suppose to 'return the favor'... hmmmm

That whole part at the hospital was bullshit. but that happened but then and still does but now it's both... and it's a shame..

Glad the bridal shower with off without any problems..

I was really worried Bella would end up in jail..lol

Loved the 'gift she got from Eleanor .. now was that on the page...? I didn't see it.. loved the wedding dress and adn the wedding ring and the pocket watch and all the other pictures.......

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

LOL!  I loved them getting caught by the police in the park.

Yay for a great dress!  It is so Bella.  At least Elizabeth and Samantha listened to what she wanted.

I just knew Eleanor wouldn't give her a conventional wedding gift.  I love that she goes against the norm.  Bella really needed that relationship in that time.

I wanted to punch the cop too.  That situation was sad but so true to the times.  At least it gave Bella the reason for the break from the hospital she needed.

I can't wait for the wedding chapter.  I just wonder if it will go off without a hitch.  This is Bella we're talking about so you can't assume it will be perfect ;)

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 18: Of Chocolate Syrup and Charity Balls

OME epic lol the hickey was funni & I guessed it was James but still OME freaking epic loved it

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Ooooooo!!! Can't wait for the wedding and of course the wedding night!!! Soooo excited!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 17: Of Hot Kisses and Horrifying Visions

OME epic loved it

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

LOVE LOVE LOVE it :D

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2010 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 26: Of Tombs and Tea Parties

Im so looking forward to the wedding!  I think it's going to be tres interesting to see how it all pans out...and can't wait for an update!  I will be checking out some of your recs hun...and hope that you can swing by some of my stories sometime.  Keep on this hun...its the best and most original story I've come across in a long while! xxLisa.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2010 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

LOL!  I just knew somehow his parents thought she was expecting.  I can't tell you how hard it was to keep from laughing while reading this chapter.  I knew Bella would be aggrivated when she found out.  Carlisle laughing at her was the icing on the cake.

I'm dying to know exactly what Edward wished when he blew out the candle on his cupcake.  Was it important or just something to get us conspiracy theorists to lose sleep over?

Awe, Bella asking Carlisle to walk her down the aisle was so sweet :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2010 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

I'm glad they stopped before they went too far.  I have a feeling they both would've regretted it.  I think it might have messed with Edward's head really bad.

I still can't decide what's really going to happen with all of this.  I'm torn between her and Edward living a happy human life together and Edward still getting the flu and being changed but having the knowlege that he and Bella will be reunited in the future.  With that last scenario I can see it turning out that it would prevent him from leaving her in New Moon and not being so reluctant to change her eventually.

I'm so glad I have a second chapter to go right to after reading the end of this one.

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2010 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 16: Of Letters and Lauper

Loved it amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2010 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 15: Of Big Bows and Birthing Babies

Awesome man I love Alice she's always up 2 something loved it

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

lol  for Bella smacking Carlisle  and for the prego thing,  I knew that was coming.

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 14: Of Squealing Fangirls and Surprise Visitors

OME epic Alice is here but drunk Edward is pretty funni loved it

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

awe i love it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: MrsChristina Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

I loved it!!!!Edward's parents were SO funny!!!<3<3<3

Please, update soon!!!:D

 

I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!<3<3



Author's Response:

Thank you - so glad you're enjoying it! :-)

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

HA HA HA i knew it as soon as Edward's dad was at the door and the way he acted i knew they thought she was pregnant. lol

This was a really good chapter.  I actually thought that was sweet she asked Carlisle to give her away. awwww

God that must be so hard day in and day out interacting with all these people and just not knowing if they will survive or not .

That worked out perfect so far with them getting married and leaving so his parents come and visit... unless they get it and bring the virus with them oh no........ see i've got to stop over thinking your story.  i just hope she tells Carlisle where they are living so if she needs him fast he can get there.

Can't wait for the next chapter...........(oh did that really happen with the train? i can't remember if you said so or not?_)



Author's Response:

Yes, you're right about it being hard on Bella... to have the knowledge, but not be able to do anything to help her friends... it's tough.

Oh, and she will be keeping in contact with Carlisle when they move. He's agreed to keep her informed when the outbreak starts.

And yes, that really did happen with the train accident. :-)

Thanks!

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

This is too cute  and poigant.  i love it.  A part of me wants her to save the Masen's - they are so kind.



Author's Response:

They are really great - and E&B will do what they can to help them, I think.

Thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

of course, perfect allibi! But if Edwards parents come visit, what if they bring the virus out with them....that would not be good....my what a web you weave!(makes for a great story of course)



Author's Response:

*trying to keep all the strings of the web straight* Weaving is tough! Lol!

Thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Love love looooooooove the chapter :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Excellent chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :-)

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Best Part:

Carlisle, however, was not working, but laughing his stupid vampire ass off.



Author's Response:

LoL! Glad you liked that. :-)

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Tamiiiiiiii.... OMG!!!! they think's she's with child how funny **sighs** she is so going to fuck up the future isn't she i have no faith at all in bella is she accident kills my chances at seeing golden eye sprakle peen edward i will hurt her and it want be pretty lol at the moment i am stuck on the belief that no matter what Edward want live human or otherwise



Author's Response:

OMG you're cracking me up... Poor Bella better hide! Lol!

Thanks for the review bb! :-)

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

LMAO!!!! Loved it!!! As always!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you - so glad you liked it! :-)

Reviewer: twi-pixie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

OMG!!!! YA!!!!!! hey how about another update to make up for the week you missed? Just a suggestion...I REALLY GOOD ONE!!!!! LOL:P



Author's Response:

Good suggestion... but... no... ;-)

I'm writing as fast as I can! LoL!

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Love it.  Edward making his parents think that Bella is pregnant?  It did work on their favor.



Author's Response:

Yes it did... embarrassing, but effective. :-)

Reviewer: RiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Bless you for posting here as well, blooming fanfail....

I like how you turned canon slightly, and now everyone does think she's knocked up! It works but she mustn't invite Edward's parents, she knows they gert the flu!!!!

I'm still nervous as hell about all this, I suspect you're setting us up for Bella to return to the future at some point, with Edward a vampire, but returning to her. Which would be bittersweet...

I love this story!



Author's Response:

Yes, you can always find the updates here if FF isn't working properly. :-)

Glad you liked the chap... as for your comments, no comment. ;-)

Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

oh i just loved that chapter!  i can imagine all the gossip about bella's so called pregnancy...and am glad i didn't live in that time LOL.  so looking forward to what happens next....this story is truly unique!  xxLisa.



Author's Response:

Honestly, I don't think it would really be too different these days. People will always gossip! Lol! Although I supposed nowadays they might not even try to hide the pregnancy.

Glad you liked the chap - thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 25: Of Announcements and Assumptions

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2010 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 13: Of Suffrage and Seduction

Loved it

Author's Response:

Thanks for all the reviews - glad you're liking it so far. :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2010 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

poor confused Bella.

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

Awesome chapter!  The ending was chilling.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2010 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

oh that was such an exciting chapter!  i loved the gift bella gave edward, and thought it sweet that they wanted to wait till after the wedding to do the deed. and the ending has me intrigued...update soon!  xx Lisa.



Author's Response:

Yes, they'll wait... glad you didn't find that too frustrating! Lol!

Reviewer: sifi1977 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

great work so far... keep going!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you... I will! :-)

Reviewer: Beans827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 6: Of Sunday Picnics and Shattered Expectations

Oh yeah, this is very interesting.  Edward's antiquated ideas are getting under Bella's skin, hmmmm???  So maybe she's not going to want to save him from the influenza because he needs the next 100 years to realize the strength of women!  Very good premise you've got going.  Really great.



Author's Response:

Yeah... he's a little frustrating to her. She's definitely got her work cut out for her! LoL!

Reviewer: Beans827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 5: Of Hanging Up and Hunting Down

Sorry...no time to comment on how awesome this fic is 'cause I need to get to the next chapter.  I LOVE being behind the curve!!!

Reviewer: amanda4242 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

OMG! I love this story but I'm greedy I wish I could read ALL of it right now and find out what happens.

Author's Response:

Lol! Update is coming soon! Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

OK HOLY SHIT!!!!!! that was fucking intease as hell i think i'm shaking WOW!!! what a dream

so okay i going to try to get all these things out of my head i can start from the begining now so

First off you're a tease tami i swear u are even tho deep down i kinda figure they wouldn't have had sex i was hoping they did well okay the fanfic Hoor in me was hoping the more relistic side of me is glad

Ha bella made a age old mistake mis buttoning good ppl get caught like that all the time i should know lol

So bella has turned are poor dear sweet loving carlisle into a ninja stalker i swear i hope he doesn't mess this up he cnt he just cnt do that

The poem is beautiful i loved that part

So maybe bella has found away to make edward believe that was smart of her to remember sonething she could tell him to prove sh'e not crazy ((altho i still think she is))

But back to that dream that was just creppy and sad and i think i'm going to go cry now because you put thoughts of edward dieing in my head

So update soon and stop the crying want you? Love you tami great chapter



Author's Response:

Lol! Your review cracked me up. Sorry about the teasing, but it was kind of true to character, I think. :-) Don't worry, they only have a few weeks until the wedding night.

Carlisle as a ninja stalker? LMAO!!

Don't cry! I think the next chapter is tear free, if I remember correctly!

Thanks for R&R bb!

Reviewer: Vivipoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

I am feeling so antsy about how this story is going to turn out.  I just absolutely cannot wait to see how the story ends and this is one story that I seriously always await for updates.  I might have to go back and review the previous chapters but does Bella usually have vivid dreams like that?  I guess what I really want to know is if she really went back in time.  Hehehe...  So I actually just got back from Chicago yesterday and of course we did a city and neighborhood tour and it was so cool to be able to actually see these places mentioned in the story.  It was our first time there and although the trip was a bit tainted (my car happened to break down when we were about to start our 12 hour journey home to Washington D.C.) it was still a great experience.  And after paying an exorbitant amount of money to get my car fixed, I'm glad to be home.  Love this story.  Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Bella has had a few vivid dreams... some were sex dreams about Edward... others were kind of precursors to Alice's arrival. What this one means we'll just have to wait and see.

How fun that you got to go to Chicago. After writing about it, I'd love to see the city in person. :-)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Beans827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

I like this Bella.  She's a go getter.  Not going to let this situation get her too down.  She's making the best of it and if it leads her to Edward, so much the better.  She's got gumption!  I like her a lot!  Great story.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

:)

Reviewer: Beans827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 3: Of Fainting and Familiar Faces

I knew she'd meet Carlisle.  Why doesn't she just tell him?  He, of anyone, would believe her!  Still can't wait until she sees Edward though.  Man, this is good.  I'm supposed to be working and I can't concentrate on work 'cause I keep sneaking back to read more!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

i really hope she doesnt change anything maybe the dreams are telling her something



Author's Response:

Maybe... we'll just have to wait and see. ;-)

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 12: Of Scars and Sexual Frustration

Loved it amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 11: Of Making Peace and Meeting the Parents

Loved it Edward can be such a sweetheart

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

Wow.

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 10: Of Raspberry Jam and Rivalry

OME epic chapter & I think Carlisle might have a little crush

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

LOVE it :D

Reviewer: Beans827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

Wow...so far, very intriguing!  I stumbled up your fic as I was wandering through the new Forest library.  The banner definitely drew me to it, but your writing really drew me in.  Can't wait to find out more.  Thanks for sharing it

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 9: Of Motor Cars and Making Friends

Loved it Edward was so sweet & it was a funny chapter but the end all I thought was monumental fuck up hahah mr. Cullen she is screwed

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

GAH! I'm always at the edge of my seat... excellent chapter. I was going crazy without this story :)



Author's Response:

Thanks bb! So glad you liked it. :-)

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 24: Of Wishes and Watches

OOOOOOOOOOOOO   Not good.. see I'm telling ya she can't stop it.. she can't take Edward out of town he is meant to die unless Carlisle intervenes.. Oh I got a really bad feeling...but then if she isn't meant to save him from being a vampire and save his life what would be her purpose.. ugh I don't know very frustrating lady ..lol 

As far as the almost sex but then stopped I'm okay with that but don't know about a certain someone who carries a bat...lol.... I thought it was kind of cute giving him a 'hand job'.. you know if his parents die he will possilby never forgive her...... or at least it will take a long time..

I'm so glad he liked the watch she gave him.....i wonder if in the future if there is a future he had the watch still .........ugh never mind makes my brain hurt thinking about it.......lol

Oh that is messed up about Esme being beaten.....and poor Carlisle knows this and there isn't a thing he can do about it.......to stop it..... (then again maybe he will) .....Great Chapter lady can't wait til next Fridays update.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks Tracy - glad you liked the chap. I was a litttle worried about our bat-wielding friend myself, but she seems to be okay with the cockblocking in his instance. LoL!

Yeah... his parents are a problem. Definitely a difficult situation for Bella... what should she do? That's one she's going to be struggling with for a bit.

Thanks for the review! :-)

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

Loved it bit he knows how to push her button & she knows how to push right bak loved it amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 7: Of Movies, Lunch, & Samantha's Hunch

Loved it samantha reminds me weirdly of Alice with all her match making things

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 6: Of Sunday Picnics and Shattered Expectations

Loved it but Edward can be a bit of a douche I know it's how things were back then but still

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 5: Of Hanging Up and Hunting Down

Loved it amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

Loved it...loved it when she is messing with Carlisle & vice versa

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 3: Of Fainting and Familiar Faces

OME epic loved it as soon as Tom said he is taking her to the hospital I knew she was gonna meet Carlisle I squeaked despite my best attempt not to coz everyone is sleeping lol I kept think Carlisle is bak yeah or just plain Carlisle hahaha but yeah it was amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

Loved it absolutely amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

Loved it the whole Jake & big dick thing was hilarious

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 8:47 AM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

OME loved it sounds interesting

Reviewer: siledubh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2010 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

I love this!  I looked up this story after seeing it rec'd by Spanglemaker9 on her authors note for The Wedding Party.  I went to your profile page on FF first and read Just one of the boys - which I am so happy you are continuing!  I look forward to continuing and am so happy that there are a lot of chapters of Beyond Time ahead of me.  I see you have it on several sites.  Do you prefer it read on one over the others?  Are there any changes from one to the other?  Thanks for writing this.



Author's Response:

At this point Beyond Time is the same on all the sites. It updates quicker here and on FFn then on Twilighted, but it's the same content... so read wherever you like the best. :-)

I just wanted to have it in several places in case I ever needed to edit the more graphic portions for FFnet. :-)

Glad you're enjoying it so far - thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante4ever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2010 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Loved it!  Great job. *Waiting anxiously for your return!*  ;)

Reviewer: arwen01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2010 12:45 AM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: amanda4242 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2010 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

This story has consumed my life for the past few days while I caught up. I absolutely LOVE it, it's so interesting to see a different time period and I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to see how it all plays out. Bravo! I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much - so glad you're liking it so far. :-)

Reviewer: ratchet Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2010 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 14: Of Squealing Fangirls and Surprise Visitors

hahahaha.love alice.xx



Author's Response:

Me too! :-)

Reviewer: twi-pixie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2010 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

oh...my...god! ! ! ! !

Cant. wait. must. have. more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

AHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! I will be back on here in two weeks for the next chapter!! :D

Reviewer: SammyJo Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

That was mean!!!

Reviewer: macca_99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

i have to say that i love this story because i can't predict what is going to happen next, even if it makes me anxious. can't wait to see how it all comes together xx

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

OH WOW! You certainly did cram a lot into this chapter!  I can't wait till you're all settled and writing again....will be looking forward to it!  (See no pain here LOL) Well written chapter, the heat and passion between the two of them was wonderful!  And it was great how Edward accepted what Bella told him about the infuenza without running for the hills!  Loved it!  xxLisa. (morefunthan)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

:)

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! I know you warned us....and at least it is not something to worry about.....just the ultimate tease to what we have been waiting for, for the last 22 chapters!!!!!!!!! Loved every word as always. I cannot believe Edward took her seriously , but then again, I am not so sure he did. We all know the brain of an almost 17 year old boy and what he was thinking about had nothing to do with what Bella was saying. So I have a feeling that Bella has not really achieved what she wanted yet. We shall see. Now on to the good stuff!

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

He's not going to like have sex with her, and then wait until she goes to sleep to call the people with the white jackets to come get her crazy ass is he. because that would just be rude as all hell, and mean, and w/e okay the sex part will be HOTT but damn i don't know what to say ummm WoW!!!! can't wait until the next update!!!

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

OMG i'm not going to kill you for that or bust your kneecaps... but NO NO NO her plan sucks.. they can't do it.. if they get to this small town and it still will find them it's Edwards destiny to die from this illness..... Carlisle stepped in and changed it..... Carlisle won't be in this small town he won't be able to save Edward.. .it won't work..

I can't believe how ' um calm Edward was about everything she was telling him..i think i would have been a bit freaked out someone tells me something like that.

Carlisle u sneaky little bastard you...lol.. checking up on our Edward....

OMG they are gonna have sex........... YES....

I loved how he gave her the ring the things he said to her were so sweet.. I bet that sucked watching Tom and Samantha knowing they have to keep there engagement a secret.. i mean ya i know they will tell everyone soon but it's just the point i guess .. i would want everyone happy  for me too...so i just kind of felt sorry for them.

Ahh such a good chapter...... loved the ending can't wait to read it when you come back....... that is unless there is some cockblocking that will happen.. 'glares'  anyways just got a really bad feeling about all this and i also think Edward hasn't thought this through .......he will and he will wonder about is parents and would he really be able to leave them to die? But no they can't go they need to be by Carlisle in case...

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

That's just cruel....leaving us hanging like that. lol  Love the chapter as always.

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

she better have caved i would have said yes the first time i mean hell its edward masen with his green eyes and the sext smirk gawd **drools**

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Gawd i love them more here then i did in the books this is how twilight should have been THIS edward is the bomb and then some and this bella is just amazing okay so on til the next chapter since i have to catch up stupid FFn

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Gosh!  Great to tell Edward what's gonna happen.  Couldn't she have told him that he'll be frozen in time too?

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Holy Hell, Woman!  I should've listened to you and waited to read.  I'm gonna be on edge until the next chapter wondering if they actually have sex in her room.

My little plot bunnies are going crazy in my head.  Here's my thoughts on how all of this could play out.  You don't have to tell me if I'm right, but I just want to get my theory out there.

I think Bella is going to get the Spanish Flu and die before Edward.  While she is sick she will make sure that Carlisle changes Edward so he will still meet her in the present time.  The only difference is this time he will not leave her because he already loves her.  I'm just wondering if Carlisle will tell Edward after the change all about Bella.  If not, then will Edward just be assaulted with some human memories that were never clear when he meets Bella again.

So there's my thoughts on how all of this could play out.  Can't wait to see if we think the same or if you are going to blow my mind with what you come up with.

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

 

I am glad she was honest with Edward.  I just wished she was with Carlisle too...

 

Best Part:

 

I was pretty sure my H1N1 vaccine could kick the 1918 Spanish Influenza’s ass.

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

i love it! i still want bella to be with the vampire edward though....she will say goodbye to everyone she knew alice japser rose emmett carlisle esme her parents jake and her other friends 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Naughty girl.  His parents will fight tooth and nail from him leaving.

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Oh wow - Edward is going to cash in his V card.............

 

This is awesome - I am dying to know is she really there or is she still halluncinating - I know read the story.  But I am dying of curiosity.

You must login (register) to review.