Reviews For Beyond Time
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 23: Of Rings and Revelations

Of course I love it :) I always do :) This is definitely one of my most favorite FF stories of all time :D

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

:)



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 18: Of Chocolate Syrup and Charity Balls

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 17: Of Hot Kisses and Horrifying Visions

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 16: Of Letters and Lauper

:)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

I loved the fluff in this one!  It was great.  I just knew Bella would cave first.  She loves Edward too much and I honestly couldn't see her fighting him too long.  Who could resist him when his lips on on you like that and saying things like wanting to fall asleep and wake up with you everyday and make love to you every night.  Hello, major swoon!

 



Author's Response:

I know - how could anyone resist him? *sighs*

Glad you enjoyed the fluff because the next couple of chapters will also be pretty fluffy... :-)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

I can't begin to tell you how happy I was when Bella started telling Carlisle about Esme.  I didn't even think about her taking Edward away possibly keeping Carlisle from her and his family.

I like the idea of Victoria being James' sire.  That makes sense and would work so well with canon.

It is too perfect Bella being freaked out over marriage.  I saw this coming and wondered how you'd have her react.  I mean come on she is in 1918.  A woman getting married at 18 might actually be pushing the age high to get married.  I love Edward's plan to tease Bella.  This could be so much fun.



Author's Response:

Glad you were happy with the chat w/Carlisle... some folks have been begging for that since she met him!

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

GREAT CHAPTER!!!! :D I absolutely loved the whole bit with Edward telling Bella he's tired of saying goodnight when the sun goes down.. so sweet!!



Author's Response:

Oh, so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

i love it! i guess the future will change



Author's Response:

It looks like it... we'll see...

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

i love it! i guess edward will not be a cullen.... and bella will never see alice again or anyone she knew. i hope it isnt like that......



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the reviews - so glad you're enjoying the story so far...

Won't tell you the end, but I hope you'll stick with it.. we're getting there! :-)

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

i love it!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

hmm i wonder whats wrong with alice i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 18: Of Chocolate Syrup and Charity Balls

omg........

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 17: Of Hot Kisses and Horrifying Visions

omg............i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 16: Of Letters and Lauper

awwwwwww i love it!!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 15: Of Big Bows and Birthing Babies

lol! i love it!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 14: Of Squealing Fangirls and Surprise Visitors

omg yes someone that knows who bella really is!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 13: Of Suffrage and Seduction

i love it! i wonder how it will go

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 12: Of Scars and Sexual Frustration

oh i love it!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 11: Of Making Peace and Meeting the Parents

lol i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 10: Of Raspberry Jam and Rivalry

omg i love it!!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 9: Of Motor Cars and Making Friends

lol sounds like shes having fun but she should be careful with what she does. i wonder wats up with her dreams

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

i love it lol bella fell!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 7: Of Movies, Lunch, & Samantha's Hunch

i love it! lol voila

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 6: Of Sunday Picnics and Shattered Expectations

i love it. amazing lol the picnic sounds fun

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 5: Of Hanging Up and Hunting Down

i love it

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

i love it getting better and better!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 3: Of Fainting and Familiar Faces

lol i love it!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

amazing i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

i love it!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:08 PM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

ohhh i like it so far!

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Aww! So very sweet! I'm so hooked to this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :-) So happy you're enjoying it...

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Ah as always a great chapter.. i think this was one of my favorite chapters yet.. maybe because it was just so light and carefree i don't know i just loved it.. the amusement park they went to and the baseball game. Sitting on the porch swing talking the cracker jacks box and surprise (i thought it was a engagement ring) but what he got her sounded just beautiful.  I liked the little talk between Bella and Carlisle and Holler out for OHIO.. (that's where i'm from) YAY

That was so cute when they were both all moping around for two days without seeing each other .. and Edward said he was besotted (i googled that , thank u google) .... Good advice  from Maggie.

OK i won't panic yet but hmm have to wonder where his parents are.. i just got a feeling something bad is going to happen really soon and Bella isn't going to be prepared.. i don't know what but i just have a feeling.. kind of a big something like because of her almost attack from James Edward was a prime suspect in 'James possible murder'... And Carlisle i don't know i am afraid this whole thing with being here is going to mess up Carlisle happy life in the future.. God i didn't even think about all those others ppl until Bella mentioned it.. Tom and Samantha.. Maggie and Liza the others they all have a very good chance of dying from this... how do u walk away knowing without giving them a 'bit of a warning' but u can't always interfer but man i couldn't walk away knowing they were going to possible die... UGH so frustrating..

BUT now for the exciting part.. YES SHE SAID OKAY but hey i'll tell  it .. She is going to marry him .... I am so happy i mean it's not like they have to get married tomorrow .. weddings take awhile to plan but still so glad she said "OKAY" ..

Oh loved the little groping, kissing at the amusement park.. I clicked on the link of youtube to see the 'music man" and i couldn't get the link to work so i will try again later...



Author's Response:

Yes... it was very fluffy. LoL! The next couple of chapters will be that way too... a little break from the drama for a bit.

A lot of people (including my beta) thought there would be a ring in the Cracker Jack box... but I think Edward was waiting for her to actually accept his proposal first. ;-)

Don't worry about his parents - they're just running late and will show up at the beginning of the next chapter. :-)

Glad you liked the chap... I'll check the link to see what's wrong. Thanks for the review! :-)

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

The story is awesome - one catch though - didn't carlisle move somewhere with Edward besides Ohio where he met Esme?

She should level with Carlisle - so that in case something goes wrong he can change edward.  HE should know that in another life Edward was his favorite son he might help protect him.

 



Author's Response:

According to canon, Carlisle met Esme (the second time) when he was working at a hospital near where she lives. Right now she's in Columbus, Ohio... so if he's keeping track of her, it shouldn't be hard to make sure he's in the right place at the right time.

As for Edward, the reason she doesn't tell him the whole truth is because she has that niggling fear that Carlisle might try to stop her. She's said before that she's 99 percent sure he would help her... but because of that 1 percent, she doesn't want to take the risk of telling Carlisle the whole truth.

Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: austingirl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 8: Of Butting Heads and Birthday Parties

ok, i hate to be immature...who am i kidding, no i don't...but Edward told Bella that she would go down...hahaha! sorry...i had to!



Author's Response:

LoL! You're not the only one!

Reviewer: trixie11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

I love this story!! It's so great to read a version where Edward is so innocent and yet naughty, and the normal obsticles are not an issue. Plus Carlisle as a stalker is hysterical! It's great to see him fall off his vampire high horse every now and then!



Author's Response:

So glad you're liking it - thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: SparklingWand Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 1:43 PM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

I just ran across this story and I must admit I am rather intrigued.  Great beginning.

Reviewer: susayq Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

YIPPEE!!!!!  She said yes! 

 

~Susan



Author's Response:

Yes she did - FINALLY! LoL!

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

I'm soooo excited!!!!! Love it!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Girl.. you have just endeared yourself to my heart.  I loved the baseball history in this chapter.. SOoOOoOO good.. I loved the mention of Babe Ruth.  That was classic.  Great job.  I am still freaking out about Edward not going through with his change.  BUT.. I will trust in you always.  Thanks for the amazing chapter.

 

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, played with the history a little on that one... Ruth actually did say that about Shoeless Joe, but not until later in his career... *shrugs* The baseball game was real, though... and really played on June 1, 1918. I tracked down an old copy of the Tribune online and that's where I got the stats. Glad you enjoyed that! :-)

Thanks for the trust - I think you'll find it was not unfounded. :-)

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

yes!One chapter of such extreme tease was really all I could take!!! lol !!! Loved the chapter, loved the little tidbits of history that you threw in (historical fiction is really my favorite genre next to romance!) Excellent as always and dying for more. I can not tell you how many times I checked for the update yesterday.....it's okay, I know you have a life besides writing for us and I do really appreciate your dedication and consistancy. I really enjoy the teasers on fictionaters on Monday, it keeps me going! Lots of things to think about before next week...Carlisle,  Edward's parents, what will Edward and Bella do now that it is official...........can't wait!

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

awww... that is so beautiful.. great great chapter...

Reviewer: twi-pixie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

omg...omg...THEIR GETTING MARRIED!!!!!!!!YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

can you possibly write sooner!!!!???? i want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...no pressure:P

Reviewer: kjoyp Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Yea!  Wow, what a proposal!  Nice.

Reviewer: Panda_Blitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Please update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Bella actually said yes quickly.  I thought she'll wait for two months before saying yes.

Reviewer: confuzzeldmonkey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Nooo! why did it have to end there! Omg please please update as soon as you can.

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

Love it soooooooooo much :)

I really hoped Bella would give in first ;)

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

I love the attention to period detail and surroundings.  Love your writing style too. Am looking forward to reading the rest of this magical tale.

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

I love your dialogue, it's so natural and unforced.

Magic mushrooms - definitely an experience, but I'm saying nothing more lol....

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 2:22 AM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

wow - goosebump moment!

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

aww love it!  Finally Bella agrees to marry him!  Now things will get interesting...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 22: Of Carousels and Cracker Jacks

awww  i love cracker jacks

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

Usually I find this time period quite boring but with anything Twilight I would automatically be interested. But you really had me entertained with this chapter.  Keep up the awesome! 



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying it so far - hope you like where it goes from here. :-)

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

I'm loving the detail on the clothing and whatnot.  It is very well researched. Great job.

Reviewer: LaTuaCantante4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

love it! can't wait to keep reading.

Reviewer: radioashley Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 2:57 PM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

i'm in love with this story. bella's hilarious. keep up the good work! and update soon for the love of all that is good in this world, i'm dying over here! haha



Author's Response:

LoL! So glad you're enjoying it - thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 6: Of Sunday Picnics and Shattered Expectations

<3



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing - hope you like where the story goes from here. :-)

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 5: Of Hanging Up and Hunting Down

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 4: Of Finding a Job and Formulating a Plan

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 3: Of Fainting and Familiar Faces

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 2: Of Corsets and Confusion

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1: Of Rituals and Really Big D***s

<3

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

loved the "Oh, I'll kiss you alright" line. Great chapter as usual. I also loved Bella's though about the "less one" "You'll never have Edward... I'm sorry about that."

 

Looking forward to the next update! :)



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it - thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: trixie11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Great chapter. I enjoyed seeing Carlisle fall in love with Esme and his family even before he's set eyes on them!



Author's Response:

So glad that came across... I had hoped it would. :-)

Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Hmm The challenge is on.



Author's Response:

Yes it is... :-)

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

SOOO.. good.. BUT GAH.. if he doesn't become a Vampire.. that could change everything.  SOOO many things could be effected.  Rose, Emmett, heck even Jasper and Alice.  Not to mention that she would NEVER meet him if he doesn't live forever, so there would be no reason for her to go back in time... come on Bella.. SNAP OUT OF IT...

cough cough.. so yeah.. I got a bit passionate about this chapter... lol.

Love it though



Author's Response:

That's why she told Carlisle what she did. She finally realized that by taking Edward out of the equation, she could be altering Carlisle's path. Her confession was an attempt to keep him going in the right direction. Let's just hope it works! LoL!

Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

OK whoa........ lots to think about........

So Victoria changed James got it....... And Bella told Carlisle about Esme.. i am telling you Bella is messing with things she shouldn't be....... Just like she thought Carlisle won't go to where Esme is because he won't have Edward so he will have no reason...........unless in a couple of years he goes out in search of Esme...... i just think that Edward being gone from there lives things won't work out because the only reason Carlisle even looked twice at Rose was for a mate for Edward..... and who is to say he and Esme will even be there.. which mean Emmett will die from Bear attack...... I don't know all i have to say is Bella needs to decide who's happiness is more important hers or Carlisle  because if she keeps human Edward  Carlisle will more then likely live a lonly life maybe he can find Esme though maybe.. but if she lets Edward get turned she runs the risk of never seeing Edward again because Vampire Edward left her but i bet he comes back now that "bella went missing... And now that Carlisle is already a vampire if and when Bella goes back  to the future Carlisle will remember her and how He loved her..lmao i knew he did. And all i can think now is Alice had a job to do stopping her from killing James then she left........ Bella honestly doesn't know what she was send back for what if it's not to stop him from being changed. What if she does something and gets send back before and he gets sick anyways.. She could go back to her own time tomorrow .. really.



Author's Response:

Lol! I love your reviews - and that you apologize for them before I even read them! LMAO!!

Well, I think Bella's realized that she could be having a negative impact on the rest of the Cullens (not just Edward)... so she thought the only thing she could do was give Carlisle whatever information she could to keep him on the right path.  Remember, Carlisle has met Esme before, so he should be able to find her again, now that Bella's told him about her. Whether it will screw things up, however, remains to be seen! Lol!

As for whether Carlisle will remember that he loved her... well, his memory is perfect, so he'll undoubtedly remember her. But I think he'll soon realize what Bella told him - that he really didn't love her... he was just lonely and saw in her a companion and someone he could be himself with. We all know the person he really loves will be Esme. He'll figure that out. :-)

As for her going back - she tried at the beginning of the story, but couldn't do it. She's come to realize that she's not in control of that... she can only do what she thinks is right and hope that she'll get to be with Edward. It's a risk, but it's all she's got at this point.

Thanks for the review bb! :-)

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

This was awesome - I hope Carlisle timeline is not ruined.  HE deserves his family - Carlisle change them both.



Author's Response:

Yes, Carlisle does deserve it... he's the best... :-)

Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! Bring it on!!!!!!!!!!!!You just keep us dying for more and I can not wait for the games to begin. You are truely a tease...for us as well as Edward and Bella.  I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LoL! I know... I am a tease... but I hope you're at least having fun! :-)

Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Best Part:

 

James would not remember me. I was forgettable. Unless…

 

Unless maybe he did remember me… in a way, at least. Maybe… just maybe what happened in the alley stuck with James somehow, even if he wasn’t really aware of it. Could it be that once he found Alice, it triggered a subconscious memory of that kick to the stomach she gave him? Could that have been what really led to his obsession with her? Is it possible that his fascination with hunting me might have had less to do with Edward, and more to do with revenge for what I’d done to him – even if he didn’t know it on a conscious level?

 

It was strange to imagine that what Alice and I had done might have - in some small way - influenced what James would become. Of course, there was no way to know for sure, but it was interesting to consider.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it - thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: HeartOfDarkness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

I am sooo loving this story!  It's one of the most unique I've read, and I'm so pleased I found it!  Well done chapter and I like the slow burn between Edward and Bella in this!  I'm glad they've finally admitted their feelings towards each other...and I can't wait to see what happens re James!  I'm also fascinated about Alice and what will happen to her future!  Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the great review - I'm so glad you're enjoying the story so far! :-)

Reviewer: Applefromatree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Go Bella :D

Absolutely love the chapter ^^



Author's Response:

So glad to hear it - thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: kjoyp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

I'm so glad Bella told Carlisle about Esme and the rest.  It gives him hope. 



Author's Response:

Yes... he needed some of that! :-)

Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Wow... that was a fab. chapter.. I have the biggest smile on my face.. Bring it on in deed.. well done.. LOL



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it - thanks! :-)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 21: Of Clearing Names and Coming Clean

Love the ending.  I wonder why Bella didn't go for the kill.  I think somehow Carlisle would be forced to change Edward no matter what, for Bella's sake this time.  He'll be affected by Spanish flu again.  



Author's Response:

Well, Bella's hoping to avoid that, but we'll just have to wait and see...

Thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

wholy hell I am behind and you made me cry when alice left and get angry about James..


Awsome chapter..

Reviewer: pnkats Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

LOVING this story but have to admit hope she goes back and gets him back as a vampire.



Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it - thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: CullenGirl09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 11:56 PM Title: Prologue: Of Warm Skin and Wishful Thinking

so sorry your stories got plaigarized over at FF.net!  I hope that doesn't happen here, I would hate to lose you as an author, I think this story is awesome!  I've never read a story like this before, definitely interesting and unique, especially trying to see Bella adapt to the way of life before modern technology lol.  I hope all of your followers and readers will report this plaigarizer and get this crap taken care of! *HUGS*



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the support. The plagiarized stories have been taken down and it all appears to be over. :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

maybe she's going to realize that staying there will make more of a mess



Author's Response: I think she's worried about that... but at this point she has no idea how to leave if she wanted to...

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

absolutely lovvvvvvved the "heart and soul" on the piano part-giggle

but did not see the murder accusation coming wow-how does she think Carlisle can help? He can not go after James, that would mess up Alice's future...I am so confused!-great story line by the way, keeping us guessing!



Author's Response: Hee hee... glad you enjoyed the little piano lesson. ;-) As for how Carlisle can help... and what's happened to James... that will all be addressed in the next chapter. Thanks for R&R!

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

OMG NOT good.........not good at all..... i knew it that damn handkerchief... hmm now of course never dreamed it would come back in a possible murder scene but knew something bad would happen because of it.

 OMG Alice is gone ... and that makes me sad....... and then she told Alice not to wake her........... in the future......

 this is why u don't mess with the past.... i don't know what is going to happen .. This is so not good... loved the messing around .. very sexy but .. i can't think of anything else but them thinking Edward killed James.. ugh... i don't know what Carlisle can do for her but possible find James and what good would that do .. or change Edward which wouldn't do good either cuz if "Edward" just disappeared it would only look like he ran cuz he was guilty and then that's how he would be remembered as a murderer.... UGH..

Now i am dying for the next update........ damn James fucked with them in the future and in the past.........

loved  the whole making chocolate chip cookies.. lol

Now bella still is in high school in the future right???

but she is 18 years old........

God poor bella sets out to"save  Edward " and may have just ruined his life.



Author's Response: Yeah... I know... Bella's feeling that way right now too. And James... well... he's always an ass, isn't he? Yes, Bella's still in high school in the future/present... Edward left right after her 18th birthday... it was her senior year. Thanks for the review! :-)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

I'm gonna miss Alice.  I loved her and Bella sharing their future inside jokes.  Reading about her trying all kinds of new food was fun too. 

I just knew James wouldn't go away that easily.  He always tends to linger and be a pain in the ass.  I knew the hankie would be a problem I just didn't think about it implicating Edward in anything.  I figured it would be something to cause problems between Edward and Bella.

I can't wait for the talk with Carlisle :)



Author's Response: Alice was a lot of fun... I"m going to miss her too! James and Carlisle will be addressed in the next chapter... Thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Great Chapter!!



Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Hmmm - is  the JAmes incident in their time a vengence?

 

Oh God Carlisle help.



Author's Response: More on this in the next chapter... :-) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

intresting! cant wait till the next chapter and im sad that alice had to go back to where she came from cant wait to see who pops up next ! 



Author's Response: I'll miss Alice too.. thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: SammyJo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :-)

Reviewer: Mizz Volturi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

good chapter keep going!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Reviewer: trixie11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

I wonder if this chapter just set a world record on how many people just signed up for piano lessons! Who knew the piano could be so sexy!!??



Author's Response:

LoL! I had some girls on Twitter asking for Chopsticks lessons from Shovelward! :-)

Reviewer: susayq Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Let me tell you how I cried when Alice left.  I wept right along with Bella.  I am so glad she's going to Carlisle for help.  She'll have to tell him about the future, won't she?  And will we find out what happened to James?  I mean, I know he gets changed, but will we find out by who and how he ends up with Alice?  maybe he found Alice and remembers her from this and that's why he wants her, as revenge for this and then when he sees Bella in the future it's just double payback :)

~Susan



Author's Response: Oh... I'm sorry you cried! :( Your other questions should be addressed, at least in part, in the next chapter... Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Firewings312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Aaw i'm going to miss Alice too. I can't wait to find out what kind of help Bella is going to ask Carlisle for. I wonder, if Bella and Alice were not in control of their time travel.Does that mean some of the other Cullens will be making an appearance? Because it seems like her relationship with Carlisle has really grown and maybe he's not feeling as lonely as he would have if she hadn't shown up. Couldn't that cause problems not only in Edward's future but in Rosalie's, Emmett's and Esme's? This was a great chapter. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Yeah, I'm going to miss Alice too... might be a few flashbacks to late-night conversations in chapters to come, though... we'll see... :-) As for your other comments... some of them will be addressed in the next chapter. Thanks for reading! :-)

Reviewer: Sarabella79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Ohh!!  I have a theroy!  Well...a couple of them actually, but I'm leaning toward her turning herself (technically leaving him) it to protect Edward...just like he did in New Moon.  So then this journey was to prove that she would do the same thing if she were in the same situation.

My other theory is that she will ask Carlisile to help them disapear?  I don't have much stock in that theory and the previous...but thats where my mind is!

Great chapter!

Sarah 



Author's Response:

Hmmm... interesting theories... we'll just have to wait and see... :-)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Vivipoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 20: Of Making Out and Missing Persons

Aaaaaccckkkkk!!!  I just started reading this story today and now I have to wait!!  Fantastic story.  I love it!



Author's Response:

Wow! You read it all today? That's impressive! Lol!

So glad you're enjoying it so far - thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Firewings312 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2010 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

OMG! I love this story! I just spent half the day reading it. I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

So glad to hear you're liking it so far... next chapter will be up on Friday. :-)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SammyJo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you - glad you liked it! :-)

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

Great chapter!!!! I'm curious as to what is going on with Alice.



Author's Response:

More on that in the next chapter...

Glad you liked the update - thanks for R&R! :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Of Dancing and Dark Alleys

poor alice



Author's Response:

I know! :-( We'll see what's happening with her in the next chapter...

You must login (register) to review.