TWCS Library

Reviews For Broken Wedding Bells
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml82190 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is a great story so far, I will help in any way possible.

Reviewer: vampyregurl09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2010 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

well i like the story so far and cant wait to read more

Reviewer: VampireWitch13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2010 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

hey, i would love to help u write your story. I have a few ideas and maybe a fresh perspective could help you continue. My name on fanfiction is Slytherin Ice Princess13. Just PM me and i'll send you my ideas.

Reviewer: sls926 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2010 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

you know, you could have this story on both sites. FanFiction.Net AND this site. it would clear some things up.

i would Co. but school is starting and i have 2 stories i have to kwwp up. srry :(

Reviewer: the Klumzy Violet Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

im answering your cry for help...jeezzz

dont need to be all mean about it..jk jk

so your looking for a co-writer?

i think i can help with that, but im also new to this website so if your looking for a co writer who noes this website really well, then im sorry. And although i don't have stories here, i have three im currently working on, on FanFiction. You should know about it, since you had this story published in there too.

Well hope i can help. I saying this because... maybe you already have one. 

Anywho, to reply back send me an email [PLEASE], i don't do website 'comment backs' or 'inboxes'

adrianaAKAadi_123@yahoo.com

don't worry i check it everyday

I also have a YahooMessanger and AIM

(AIM is same as email)

 

P.S. as for my rating i seven is a lucky number *wink wink*

Reviewer: ECISLOVE2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2010 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

What do you want help with??

Reviewer: onamoonlessbeach Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2010 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

i'l help i love your story

 

Reviewer: Cherie100 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2010 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hi, I really like your story it is very different and has a good start I think. I would like to help if possible. Maybe you can read my stories I have on this site and tell me what you think. I need some help also, Maybe we can help eachother. Cherie100

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2010 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

I wich i could help you but i don´t have eny imaginaton ....i only read others. Sorry!

Reviewer: fanges12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2010 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Update soon

Reviewer: team i cant decide Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

continue plz

Reviewer: MzCrazyfiy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

PLZ update soon i LOVE this story

Reviewer: smartcandies103 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2010 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

wait...by the sound of ur summary it would seem that bella would be snape's fiance...but then there would only be 5 cullens

plz help me im confused!

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2010 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

p-lease update please i so want ot read it more

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2010 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love it ! please add more

Reviewer: onamoonlessbeach Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2010 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

update please

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2010 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon! Very interesting story!

Reviewer: sprazinko Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2010 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

is it bella

Reviewer: starlight07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bella.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: ECISLOVE2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it..... let me guess Bella :)))) please have it as her

You must login (register) to review.