TWCS Library

Reviews For A Beautiful Disaster
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DrGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2013 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 38

An outtake suggestion for HBR: the photoshoot around Duality 1& 2. Was it a straight photoshoot or the capture of an intimate scene between Edward & Bella? Is there another set of photos meant only for the community to view?

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 38

Wow just wow! I have read other bdsm fanfics, I enjoyed them but your 2 fics are my favorite. I like the your realistic point of view. But Ive got to tell you I was scared to read them cause I read *the elusive mr. Cullen* and I couldnt finish it. It freaked me out! So I was afraid this would be like that. But Im glad I took the chance. I love a good poly fic. Thanks so much for writing. I think I will try some more of your fics. LOL!

Reviewer: xxxjezzy_cullenxxx Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

 AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: GuilChris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2012 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 38

Well Daria...Where do I start with these stories?  Firstly, let me tell you that I have gotten no "other" reading done since I started Heartbreak Remedy and then went on to A Beautiful Disaster.  These stories consumed all that I wanted to read.  You should see my inbox...utterly ridiculous the updates that I need to catch up on.  That is how consumed I have been with these stories.

To sum up my admiration to you for giving me these utter GEMS....Bravo!!!!  Bravo!!!!  If only I had 1/16 the talent that you possess...I would be a lucky woman.  Thank you Thank you Daria!!  Mwah!!!

Reviewer: kiwivampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Wow, this story blew my mind!  Have to say Chapter 17, particulary, was well written and extremely wow i'm Speechless! It definately pushed all the right Buttons, so to speak. :0)

I will definately miss reading your "Kinky" Stories but have to say I appreciate all you have written!  They have certainly bought out my Inner "Kinkster" if thats a Word lol

xx 

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you so much for sharing this story with all of us. I'm sure there are a lot of people whose eyes are a little more open, hopefully also their hearts. I love that you've always kept it realistic, both the emotional storyline and the sex. The truth is that love is a big messy ball of craziness that tends to take over our lives and our brains, but can be the most rewarding thing we ever do. I think everyone in this story has come so far, and grown so much. It's been a wonderful journey of self-discovery and acceptance, love, passion, pain, and joy. You've done a wonderful job. Thank you.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 37

Oh Jasper, no need to be so insecure! Glad they straightened him out. Also interesting that no one ever asked him his opinion on the fisting, or the group play. He raised a valid point about that. Go, Jasper!

I'm so glad they seem to have settled into a comfortable 3 way relationship, finally, with everyone's needs being met. There's a lot of love to be had, if only we are brave enough to find it. Love these three!

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very hot chapter. I'm glad Bella got her wish to be used by several people. Edward's clearly put a lot of thought into what he wanted for her this weekend; not that he doesn't usually, but it's nice to see that in each of then giving the other what they want, they receive just as much. The only thing I have any issue with in the chapter is the amount of ass-to-mouth. It's my own squick factor, I realize, but yuck. It's only thing after having been cleaned out very well, but I didn't notice any enema talk, and it'd been hours from the start of play, with a meal thrown in. Just my $0.02.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 35

Very nice. I love that Bella has been so assertive in getting this time for them to be together alone and indulge their darker kink without worrying about Jasper.

The rape fantasy is so common, but it takes on new life when you pair it with someone really fighting back and a whole lot of bondage equipment. Hot. I think they're both going to be exhausted when this is all over.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: hmoore29091992 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

What I dont get is what all the stuff at the end of the last chapter was about...why did she practically attack Edward? And why was she so angry? I dont get how she can go from THAT in response to something Jasper said to being a high-and-mighty collossal bitch, calling Edward childish after all THAT! :S Confused...what did he say that pissed her off that much but Edward was being a child in 'avoiding'?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I hope that the next chapter will answer your questions and clear up your confusion.

Reviewer: roselynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

i have to say i really like this chapter and i myself enjoy being fisted (who am i kidding i love it) but here the thing it took awhile to get there i just cant see a fist going in on the first try at lease it did for me and a couple other girls i know but anyway thats just my point of view



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!

I guess my subtle hints were too subtle. Of course it takes more prep work than that, but writing a detailed account of the (based on my experience) couple of months would have put everyone, including me, to sleep long before he got his hand in past his knuckles. I've never claimed I write a how-to book so I think a little hashing over can be excused now and then. But if it helps, the way I see it they got very close a couple of time, B wouldn't have caught on to what was going on that quickly otherwise.

Reviewer: hmoore29091992 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 8

Seriously...Alice is being pathetic. Someone needs to deck her.

Author's Response:

err, thank you for the review?

Reviewer: KeyeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aaannnndddd we are back!!!!

Keye



Author's Response:

Wheee! lol Hope you enjoy the second part of the story as much as the first!

Reviewer: cellibelli85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for writing this story for us. It was a very eye opening experience. Love the growth this characters showed.

I have to admit I had to get used to the idea of the three of them together permanently but it worked for them. After the end of HBR I was very doubtful of Jasper being redeemable. I think you pulled that off pretty well. 

So thank you again for writing these fics. I think you left them in a good place, I liked the ending. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the story as much as the ending :)

Well, the point was letting people get comfortable about the three of them to together without just dumping it all on them - even mor rewarding for me now that it worked. So thank you again! :)

Reviewer: Miss Izzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 38

Wow what perfect ending for this story. I love that it did end so happily, even if they do always run out of milk =) I do want to know what was in the car though, but then i am incredibly nosy.

I will miss them, they started off as a great distraction from my dissertation and have turned in to a great distraction from my life. Your story has given me some amazing fantasies being tied up as Bella in the playroom and letting your Edward have his way with me has featured in many after reading this.

Thank you so much for wrtting this and keeping going.

Izzi

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you loved the ending, it was what I always wanted for them, and, well, I think they earned it lol

I know I'm going to miss them - already am, in fact, but at least there are a couple of outtakes left to write! Great that I could provide for both distraction and entertainment :) It was awesome having you along!

Reviewer: Miss Izzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 37

This chapter is fantastic and cute (it almost feels wrong calling your work cute but that is what it seemed to me) they all work so well together and they just seem really happy =)

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it, it was a great chapter to write. I think for once we're allowed to say, yup, cute! lol

Reviewer: lmlx8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 38

i'm sorry to see this story end in that it is one of my favorites...but i agree with you. they are in a good spot and hopefully can live their lives growing, sharing and loving eachother...because that is the greatest thing any of us could ever have...thanks for pouring your heart and soul into this story and sharing your imagination with us....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I fully agree with what you say, couldn't have phrased it that well myself :) It was great having you along for the ride!

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you

Reviewer: Miss Izzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 36

Aaahhhh they miss Jazz, they are all so in love =)

This was an awesome chapter, as they all are! I love Beth so the scene in her dungeon was amazing.

Thank you far answering my question about breast bondage on my last review it cleared up the how does the rope not fall off questions I was asking myself.

Thank you =)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Of course they missed him! :) And you're welcome! Always happy to help!

Reviewer: Jumpfreeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

And they all lived happily ever after...Bravo Daria!

I'm sad to see this end but want to thank you so much for all the heart and soul you put into this story. And thank you for teaching me about a lifestyle I knew very little about. I don't think I had negative ideas about it - I was just naive.

I also hope you know what a good writer you are. I mentioned last time that your dialog is genuine, but your storylines are intricate. And even though you are borrowing some character traits from Stephanie, your character development is outstanding. Sadly, I don't think mainstream is ready for a story like this, but I honestly believe you could be published. You are really really good!


And lastly, you succeeded in showing that this kind of relationship has love and tons of trust and communication - key ingredients in any sucessful relationship. And you also showed that love does come in many forms and sizes and like you - I wish all couples (and trios) could have acceptance in this world.

Many many thanks to you Daria. I'll be sure to check out your new stories.



Author's Response:

Oh, they will! lol with all the ups and downs every relationship entails, but otherwise it would just be boring :)

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for being along for the ride! I'm glad I could offer you some new insights that made you rethink your take on BDSM.

Thank you also for the compliments. I appreciate them a lot. I personally thing that there are a lot of reason why this story can't be published - it's too long, it has way too much smut (even if I tried to give every single scene a reason for its existence, the entire fic was conceived to let people get a look at what I hoped would open their eyes, not be taken as a story without that purpose), and too many of the characters have too many traits borrowed from their original counterparts, even if they dropped some of them along the way. In a way I'm shamelessly abusing fanfic to hone my skils to maybe, one day, write a completely original fic that I can get published. One of my favorite writers has said in an interview that the first million words every writer writes are just for learning how to properly tell a story - I fully agree with her. Maybe, a few years from now, I can look back at my twi fanfics and say the same.

I wish more people would realize that independently of what you do in the bedroom, honesty, trust and openness are what strengthens every bond; then again it's sometimes hard to pull that off if you don't *have* to rely on them.

Thanks again :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 38

DC - Thank you for the story.  You have opened my eyes and made me think about your lifestyle in a whole new light.  I feel you did your life style and your characters and story great justice.  You are amazing.  I will be reading your other stories as well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you loved the story as much as you did! It was great having you along for the ride! It's great to know that I could give you some food for thoughts.

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 38

I am sad that this is the end. You sucked me in from the beginning, and while I may not have always left a review I alaways enjoyed your chapters. While some may see BDSM as a deviant lifestyle, I see it as a completely freeing lifestyle full of trust. Thank you again for your story and the education that came along with it.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It's so great to know that you loved the entire fic as it is :)

It certainly is freeing, and I don't think I could live in a 'normal' relationship where I couldn't let go completely sometimes, and also trust my partner unconditionally.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thanks, I'll miss your B, E & J.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'll miss them, too!

Reviewer: ccaajjaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for a great story, I enjoyed it from beginning to end.  Having zero knowledge about BDSM I did let my preconceived notions get the better of me from time to time but you've certainly done a good job of opening my mind, educating & entertaining at the same time.  Thanks again & I'm just off to press alert for your new stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you loved the story :) It's great to know that I could give you some food for thoughts!

Hope you like my new fics, too :)

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 38

And so the story ends. It leaves everything open for the future, which is in this case good, because the whole story was really realistic and what will happen in the future is always uncertain.

Great story, thanks for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! I'm happy we agree on how the story ended, and that the open, uncertain future is a good thing here. After all we never know what tomorrow might bring!

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 38

I want to thank you for giving us such a wonderful story; I enjoyed every chapter, because there was always something to learn (whether it was about the characters or the lifestyle).

I'm sad to see this story end, it made me laugh, it made me want to throttle some of the characters at one time or another, and it also challenged me by showing me a lifestyle I had no idea about.

I wish you luck and lots of inspiration on your next projects, thanks for all the effort you put into both HBR and ABD.

Great story!



Author's Response:

And another reply from me ;)

Thanks so much! Glad you loved the story! It's good to know that my attenpt to give each chapter its own reason for existsing worked out more or less well! It's great to see that something I wrote was able to make you feel all these different things for the characters. Thanks again! It was a great ride with you at my side!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 38

I sad that it is over.  this was my first BDSM stories that I started to read.  I love them.  Your a great author.  I will go check out your other stories.  And for the record I think you are right it was a great place to End.  no cliffhangers..  Unless accident happens I don't ever see them parting.  Thanks so much.  :)Leona



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you loved my stories, both of them! It's also good to know you agree with me about where the story ended :) and I agree, as long as they can stay together and nothing from the outside tears themapart, they probably will stay together.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you so much for such a wonderful story, I initially started reading it just looking for a little kink for fun.  Instead I got sucked into a wonderfully thought out story (with some kink lol) that taught me things, made me ask questions of myself and even my husband.  Who knew fan fiction could inspire a new idea to an old married life?  I really enjoyed reading it, reviewing and the super honest replies that you always give.  Looking forward to the new stories already have them on my favs list and find them both very intriguing. Good luck with them!  Thank you again Vicki



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you loved the story, and its ending, too!

Yeah, I hope I overshot the "little kink for fun" goal by a bit lol I think the wonderful thing about love is that it never grows old as long as you keep it fresh - and it doesn't matter where you get the ideas from to do that! :) Your reviews were always great, and I'm happy you liked my replies. I'll be happy to see you again with the new fics!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 38

That was a great ending.  I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you loved it!

Reviewer: Dme Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 36

I understand that this story showcases the more extreme end of BDSM and Bella is not only a sub, but a painslut.  Nonetheless, I think you fail miserably in highlighting a vital and important part of this world by ignoring aftercare.  Bella is left very bruised and battered (which is her wish), but other than making her shower and eat a little, Edward and Beth show absolutely no real concern about either her mental or physical well being.  Even the most extreme Doms are diligent and vigilant with both mental and physical aftercare for hours and sometimes days when necessary.  This aftercare is a show of appreciation for the subs submission.  Failure to show this, discredits the story a bit for me.



Author's Response:

Your words really shock me. Are you sure you read the same story I wrote?

Okay, I usually put down the blinds when they're done - my attempt to give them the privacy I think anyone deserves after extensive reality TV moments. I've said so before and would have said so to you, too, had you spoken up before instead of blindly accusing me of something of that magnitude. You speak like someone who knows a little more about BDSM than just what the acronym stands for - then let me tell you as someone who also lives that life, I know what I'm talking about, and if you weren't so hell bent on projecting your anger at some of the other fics out there onto mine you might have seen the following:

Let's take their last scene for instance. He's there for her the entire time afterwards that she needs and wants him - except for the shower, where she kicks him out because I think like me she sometimes needs a moment to come down and center herself, but he stays within earshot that should she need him, he's there. They always talk, unless she falls asleep fast, he's there to cuddle and hug her, to simply let gentle carresses and the warmth of his body be the rock for her onto which to re-assemble herself, if she wants to. What more is there that he could do? Ask her to check off a list?

I write exactly the aftercare that I myself get - and I've never found it lacking. Can you tell me exactly what it is I missed, and so obviously have to do without in my life, too? Edward is there for Bella physically and emotionally, provides for everything she might want - can you please tell me how to describe that, in a story no less, without adding 5 pages that are an absolute bore because you can't describe "being there for you when you most need me to be there" in so many words? Can't a bright smile and the way a sub is clinging to you tell you that she's okay, does she have to hold a two page monologue about it?

And FYI, Bella never wanted "to be left battered and bruised", and neither Beth nor Edward would have left her like that, alone, either. Beth usually makes herself scarce because she honors the bond B and E share, knowing B mostly needs E, and unless someone calls for her, that's it. 

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for this story and for the lively and often funny snapshot in the lives of these three.  As ever, wonderfully written and so real.  I love your take on emotions, as well as the action scenes.

Take care and I now look forward reading your new work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! *bows* and thanks for the wonderful compliments, too!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 38

it was a fun story thanks for sharing it with us

Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 38

The End.



Author's Response:

Thanks! At least I guess you liked it, judging from the full five cups, even if I would have loved a verbal comment, too.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you so much for extending the one shot into such a wonderful series.  I've loved it since day one.    Your story opened my eyes to many thing I wish I knew or thought of when I was 20 years  younger and without kids.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for being along the ride for the entire time! I really, really appreciate your support!

Reviewer: liv26999 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 38

Love love love love love it! Though I am so sad to let them go! I'm sure I can think of a million outtakes, and may suggest more in the future, but for now  I'd love a visit to Beth's dungeon w/ our fave 3, if E & B can ever convince J to go. Something that is fun, and pushes all of their limits. Also if a baby does every come into play, that could be a fun outtake, including the delivery of news, and playtime modifications/ scenes during pregnancy.

 

Until then, great work!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! It's great to know that you loved the story (and its finish) so much!

Please feel free to suggest outtakes, but as I said, I won't write any 'future' ones, so no kids, no nothing in that direction, but I'm all for the (I think most wished for) reprise in Beth's dungeon! Although I personally don't think I'll manage to find something to push all their limits, because to max out E Beth would really have to go to town on him, which would likely loeave both B and J cringing at the sidelines lol but fun I can do, I hope! Thanks so much again!

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thanks for writing, what a journey!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Saanves Noorel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for the most wonderfull time i've had while reading your story. It was one of the highlights of my week and i'm sad it ended.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It was a great experience for me, too :)

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 37

Another great chapter! I see that there is only 1 more chap, are you planning a sequel? It would be nice, now that they are a threesome, to see how they adapt to becoming a family and that would be a great way for Jazz to be able to have a family, since he can't father any children, he, E and B could be parents together.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! 

No, I'm not planning a sequel of the sequel, I think they've been through enough. As I said in the A/N of the last chapter, their story has been told, and some things should be left in the dark - as life is like, after all. We never know what tomorrow will bring!

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 37

This was such a sweet chapter, with the three of them reuniting and connecting emotionally even more than before.  Jasper still needs a bit of reassurance, and I'm glad both Bella and Edward are patient and loving enough to give him what he needs.

I can't believe this story is almost over!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I think it's about the sweetest and most emotional chapter i've ever written :)

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 36

INTENSE!!!  Bella got her wishes fulfilled, and I think she also got some wishes she didn't know she had!  Wow!

I don't know why, the group scene seemed more intimate, and intimidating, than other scenes at Beth's, maybe because this was a "group effort".  The bondage was very interesting, but the fisting is a big no-no for me; all in all this was a great chapter, Bella was very satisfied, and I mean emotionally, not just physically, which in turn fulfilled Edward's needs too.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks again! Yup, that one topped the other scene by a bit ;)

She certainly got what she wished and hoped for, as it should be with a setup like that. Psychology is always a huge part of setting up a scene, and you're right, the 'group effort' on its own gave it a very special tint.

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 35

Wow! Edward and Bella got really, really intense!

When they are with Jasper they are different... it's a different kind of intensity, and I guess that because we are reading just about two of them in the playroom, we also get more focused on them; it's just a different flow of energy.  By the way, that damn inflatable plug ( I looked at some pictures to get a more accurate idea) looks painful but you described it in such a way that it made me wonder if I should buy one... LOL

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! 

Well, of course they act differently when Jazz is around, whoever is topping in that scene always has to split his/her attention between two people, and Jazz as the newbie requires a lot more work and attention like whoever is bottoming. When E and B play on their own E can fully concentrate on B, and B alone, and consequently acts differently because he knows that she does a goodmpart of the 'screning' herself that he still has to do for Jazz to make sure nothing goes awry. 

Contrary to what it might look like, inflatable plugs don't hurt. they have a harder core that's about as large as a normal plug of the err smallest size the inflatable plug goes, which makes insertion easy and about as comfy as it goes. Now when it's inflated, that happens as a very gradual, gentle pace (and you feel it less than what it looks like when you pulp it up outside of a body that of course bears down on it on all sides). you mostly get a soft stretching sensation as it gets bigger inside, but I like it - and it's about the easiest way to get comfortable with increasing plug sizes. now if you actually pull it out while it's inflated that can of course get somewhat uncomfortable, but you usually don't do that with a maximum inflated plug just so, but work it in and out gradually like with everything that goes up your bum. Some people hate them, I love them, but I generally love that 'full' sensation that comes with getting varginally fucked while having a plug in my ass lol

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 37

5/3/11 (37)

They have such a harmonious relationship. Not even "married" couples I know have the connection and trust B, E & J have built.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

I generally think a vow doesn't make a good relationship - but working on it every day and being honest will go a long way :)

You don't have to add the date or what chapter you're reviewing, the site tags each review with both in the overview :)

Reviewer: cellibelli85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 37

Thanks for the chapter. So Jaspers back. I can understand how he was a bit insecure about coming back after Bella and Edward played without him. I liked how they reassured him. It really seems like they are in a good place now.

So should I be worried about the final chapter? I hope nothing bad happens and you just had to cry because it was touching for some other reason.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

I've been writing these characters for more than two years now. I think that alone should tell you why posting the last chapter will make me reach for my pack of tissues ;)

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 37

This chapter was so good! It's always better when the three of them are together. Your writing continues to bring me so much entertainment. I can't believe there is only one chapter left. I, too, will probably cry when this story ends. After following these three through two stories, I feel like I know them personally. That is a testament to your amazing writing. Thank you for another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it! Your compliment really made me smile for hours, thanks!!

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 37

another satisfying chapter :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 37

Awesome chapter.. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 37

Thank you

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 37

How can you end it when there's so much more to write???



Author's Response:

Easily, "the end" ;) lol

But really, HBR & ABD are the story of the three of them finding together and making it work - and that is accomplished. That's why I'm ending it here. This chapter, like the next one, just live and breathe that to me. They've been through so much, they deserve the beautiful finality of an end here.

I wouldn't know what else to write right now anyway, except for the plot arch I didn't start for a very good reason. Even if I wrote that, I would still end this story here, because it's a logical conclusion that here is an end to a part of their lives. I don't think there's anything left untold so far. But feel free to disagree with me and tell me what you think is missing.

Reviewer: Merrisol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 37

I think this trio is going to be okay. I think. Your AN makes me question my assumption. They seem to have settled into their life together and that is a good thing. This has been an amazing and informative journey. I look forward to reading more stories from you.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

I think so too :) They've earned it!

Reviewer: Saanves Noorel Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 37

Great one... I just love when the 3 of them are together... ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 37

I will miss this when it is done! Sorry to hear it will be so soon



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 31

OMG- now I've found the rest of the story ( my bad for not looking properly before! Is this published in print format? Nothing like curling up with a good book! Definatelt 10/10



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

ABD is the second part of the story, the first part, Heartbreak Remedy, is online here on this site (as twi fanfic, under my profile), or my google sites archive. You can find all the links also on my blog. It's not published in print format anywhere nor will it be published as anything except twi fic, I'm not one of those writers.

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this. This is everything and more! Now I gotta find the first story, so I can catch up. Hope there is more where this comes from!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you like it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 37

swett little homecoming.  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jumpfreeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 37

Daria, that was absolutely beautiful. I love the dialog you write. It is so genuine. The last two chapters were hot - this one was romanticly sweet. I can see the "and they all lived happily ever after" coming. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! One of the biggest compliments anyone ever paid me :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 37

DC - that was a beautiful chpater.  I like the love without the playroom too.  They are a couple and while unconventional it is full of love and honesty, probably even more honesty than traditional relationships.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! 

The entire story IS a love story after all - and I still think that the honesty required to be involved in BDSM helps strengthening the more 'normal' lvels of relationships, too. Thanks!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 37

what a nice homecoming for Jasper!  Loved this chapter and am in two minds about the next chapter.  Looking forward to it and dreading it at same time, will miss these 3 and all the things that I have learned and learned about myself>  Thank you for being such an open and honest author and for not being afraid to answer any questions.  Vicki  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jumpfreeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 36

I read this a couple days ago and had to rush before I could send my thanks. And... a couple days later, I'm still thinking about how hot this chapter was. Whoa! The dinner date was great but then damn...Beth's place was hot.

BTW: Last night before my husband and I went out to dinner, I told him about E&B's dinner date and had him salivating at the thought of me wearing those "props" while out to dinner. Ha Ha! Fun to fantasize...don't think I'd have the nerve though. Thanks again for adding some more spice to my life! I really will miss this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for going back and leaving a review :) It's great that the chapter stayed with you so long :)

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

4/25/11 (36)

Is this story coming to a close soon? Because it seems to me all the drama and angst that happened in the beginning has been resolved and all that's left are for them to perfect and come up with new scenes.

I'm beginning to understand the trust that one must have in their lifestyle they lead and for the D to which signs to watch for to know when their subs limits may be starting to be pushed. Am I correct, that isn't  the result he/she is looking for but to aid in stretching the subs limits beyond their anticipated limits to seek to move forward to strengthen and move limits around? I probably didn't word this right, but I know I understand it in my head.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

As I said in my A/N, there are two more chapters remaining to the story. The entire story (HBR & ABD) was about them discovering themselves and finding together, and as they've managed to resolve most of their issues, I think it makes sense that we're almost at the end :)

Everything in BDSM is based on trust, on all sides. A Dom has to trust his sub that she knows her limits well and will enforce them should he get too close to overstepping them; a sub has to trust their Dom to take care of them and avoid any possible accidents that might arise. You need to be honest with each other, and you need to be selfish about enforcing your own limits - and all that works because everyone involved respects the other person for the wonderful human being they are.

Some subs and Doms like pushing their limits, others don't, it's really not something you can generalize. The one pushing is usually the more experienced partner, while the one being pushed is setting the pace. It's also a responsible Dom's obligation not to let his sub talk him into pushing her too hard lol if you play together long enough you get very familiar and comfortable with each other's minits, which of course makes playing easier, but once in a while it's fun to spice things up a bit and change the routine, just like with everything else in life.

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you

Reviewer: tiny16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 36

Hi Daria,

da die letzten beiden Kapitel ja einen Tag umfassten und ich - ja, das real life is a bitch sometimes - kaum Zeit zum Lesen gefunden habe, schreibe ich mein Review für beide Kapitel.

Hat sich deine Annahme, dass, wenn es kinky wird, die Reviewzahlen erhöhen - bestätigt? LOL Es ist wirklich interessant zu verfolgen, dass viele Leser leider wirklich nicht an Lesestoff interssiert sind, der etwas mehr in die Tiefe geht. Ich finde das oft sehr schade. Was nicht heißen soll, dass die Tiefe fehlte, aber kriegen das alle mit, bzw. wollen sie das überhaupt?

Da du also garantiert genug Rückmeldungen darüber bekommen hast, wie hot dieser Tag des "Spielens" war, will ich nicht unbedingt näher darauf eingehen. Ich schreibe dir lieber über etwas, was mir persönlich an den beiden Kapiteln sehr gefallen hat - und das ist, wie schön du das Vertrauensverhältnis der beiden herausgearbeitet hast.

Sie haben beide völliges und uneingeschränktes Vertauen zueinander, kennen und respektieren die Grenzen des anderen. Das kam im Playroom wie auch während des Dinners und besonders bei Beth sehr deutlich zum Ausdruck. Edward musste sich nicht ein Mal Sorgen machen, ob er Bella zu viel zumutet - oder auch zu wenig - die Medaille hat ja immer zwei Seiten. Er war sich ihren Bedürfnissen zu jedem Zeitpunkt völlig sicher.

Es ist wahsinnig, was für eine Entwicklung die beiden hinter sich haben, alle Unsicherheiten und Ängste sind verschwunden. Man merkt, dass sich die Story dem Ende zuneigt... *schluchz* Mir tut das irgendwie sehr leid, obwohl ich verstehen kann, dass du nach über 75 Kapiteln und diversen Quereleien die Nase voll hast. :-)

So aufregend die beiden letzten Kapitel auch waren, mir als Jasper Fangirl hat er natürlich gefehlt. Etwas entschädigt hat mich dein letzter Satz. Edward bemerkt seinen leeren Platz im Bett - ihm fehlt gerade ein Teil seines Lebens. Wunderschön, wie eng auch die beiden Jungs zusammengewachsen sind. Ich wage mal zu hoffen, dass es in den letzten zwei? Kapiteln noch ganz viel Jasper für mich gibt. A girl can dream... LOL

Öhm... ich weiß ja, dass du eigentlich kein Sequel mehr planst - aber ein Sequel als JPOV wäre etwas fantastisches. Na ja, träumen darf ich ja...


Ich wünsche dir schöne Restostern...

Take care

*hugs*

Tina

Reviewer: cellibelli85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you fir the chapter.

Very intense. Bella has really come a long way and she got her fantasy about being shared fulfilled. I hope I remember that right, it was something they talked about.

The restaurant was also quite steamy, the thrill of the possibility to get caught at any time. I really liked that whole scene.

So next chapter Jasper will be back, I'm curious what else you have in store for as for this last  couple of chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Oh, she has! And yes, they talked about it at the start of the chapter before this one :)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 36

I liked it even though i was worried about the sharing aspect.  they connected and E is still hers.  Amazing how far she has come.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

You know that anything they ever do is always 100% consensual? If Bella hadn't wanted to play with others, she could have shut everything down any second, and would have, too. Else their entire playing wouldn't work.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 36

Again a pretty intense scene, especially with all the action of the other "players" in this scene. Although the restaurant and the roof top action was also pretty hot, with the danger of being caught.

It will be a sad thing, when this story ends, but all good stories have to come to an end.

It also gives a good insight view how a BDSM couple can work inside (and sometimes also outside) of a playroom.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

It's always better to end a story while it doesn't feel stretched thin over too many chapters. It was a great experience while it lasted, but I think the characters deserve some rest after what I've put them through :)

Reviewer: ccaajjaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wow what a day! I think Bella might need to sleep for a week to recover.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

At least getting some rest the next couple of days might be nice for her ;)

Reviewer: Miss Izzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 35

=)

Ohh I do love it when Edward gets all nasty =)

I want to know what happens next and I want to know where they are having dinner if they are playing until tomorrow morning I am hoping it is with Beth as you are coming to the end of the story and I want to see Beth again. But considering i am behind and it is already up i do not have to wait to find out what happens next yay!!!

This chapter is awesome the only thing i can not get my head around is the breast bondage unless i have miss read it in which case i am sorry the rope only goes round the breasts and not the body bra style how does this stay on and not fall off is it all to do with size of breasts and friction? I was just putting myself in the situation and trying to work out how it would not slip of if i was struggling so sorry of this is a silly question but i was intrigued.

Thank you very much =)



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the chapter so much! Sometimes it's good to still have a chapter to read, eh? lol

As for the breats bondage, you normally use a harness style setup for several reasons: One, it doesn't matter how large the boobs in question are. Even with an A-cup you can get some restriction with having the girl lean forward (and even if you can't wrap rope around the base of the breasts, you can still compress them with the rope running above and below and then cinching it right, left and between the boobs). Two, you can better control the action strain and constriction, as with suspension etc the person's weight is distributed all over the back, shoulders, arms, whole torso, and not just the breasts. In face, if properly done the bondagee shouldn't feel much of a difference whether she's suspended later or the harness just stays as it is. Three, obviously it's visually pleasing and at the same time you completely immobilize the 'victim' and turn her helpless because she can't use her arms (and if not used to that even needs helps for simple balancing acts like kneeling down or getting up). Four, you can do the exact same with a guy, minus the wrapping rope around the base of the breasts. 

Properly done bondage rope doesn't fall off or slip, it's one of the things you have to avoid at all costs (because slipping rope also means possibility for unintentional restriction and tightening of knots, and you always tie them in a way to leave enough slack not to restrict circulation and to afterwards get it off again without problems). That's why most bondage you see is done with hemp rope, it doesn't have much give and it holds knots very well.

Now what I described in this scene goes into another direction than the 'usual' harness style bondage. First, you need a woman with large enough breasts so you can do it. Second, it hurts the whole time because the ropes are TIGHT, they chave and with part of her body weight on them it gets even worse. Not what you'd do to a beginner, or anyone who doesn't get a kick out of having their tits mauled. A lot. 

It's not asilly question and I hope I could explain my answer in sufficient words. Just one thing, unless you have a set-up like with a crotch rope that's meant to chave and move, bondage shouldn't ever slip or cause friction, as it usually has a static setup (part of why you immobilize the one getting tied up is so the ropes cannot slip and caus eproblems). 

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 36

Great chapter, please post again soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! Next chapter, as usual, will be online on Saturday!

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 36

That was hot, I need a smoke after that one. Wow!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 36

ok the sucking a butt plug and a hand that has been fisting her ass is just disgusting and I am pretty open minded but that made me gag



Author's Response:

It's great that you know your limits, but to me open mindedness implies not telling someone else what to like. Or is doing that being judgmental? I can never tell. I wish I could say thank you, but as I have no idea whether you liked anything about the 10k of chapter, or even the fact that it exists, i sadly can't.

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 36

bloody hell that was intense!  your description of the rope bondage was excellent.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! Great that I could pull of visualizing it all! :)

Reviewer: Merrisol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wow! Just wow! This chapter literally blew me away!! What a mindfucking rush! He knows her so well. He knows what she needs, what she craves, what she desires, and how far he can push her. They are two halves of the same whole (pun intended). lol The empty space in the bed was duly noted. I will so miss these characters when this story ends but I can always read it again from the beginning. You are an amazing writer!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Oh, they are! It took some time to reach this level of familiarity and trust with each other, but they've gotten there :) It's nice to see I'm not the only one who sympathizes with Edward for missing Jazz! 

Re-reads can be fun! :) and It's not like I'm going to stop writing, I just think these characters really deserve some rest now.

Reviewer: lmlx8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 36

hmmmm....that was an interesting evening....i'm not sure i understand his last sentence...maybe i'm just slow today...anyway good chapter...thanks for the update...louise



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

I don't know what you don't understand about the last sentence, as you didn't specify - Edward misses Jasper, not just because by now he has gotten used to having him around again, but because he's an integral part of his life and heart now, and unless he has his entire family around him, he'll always feel like something is missing.

Reviewer: SherriB Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 36

WOW is all I can fucking say.......Bella is a tough cookie and he gave her what she wanted.  EXCITEMENT!!!!!! But in her heart, she knows that he LOVES her without reason.  You can certainly tell that he loves her and she loves him.  I also know that even though they love one another so intensely, they still have room for Jasper when he comes back from his trip.  No matter what they have with Jasper in tow, I guess that they will always need their special time together.  Why not!!!!!Everyone is entitled to their "alone" time.  I think by now that she is over her jealousy between Jasper and Edward as she is secure in his love for her and I am sure that she won't be mad if Jasper and Edward have alone time as well.  Although, I think that Jasper loves having Bella in the picture, even if he just loves her like a friend, but we have to remember that they have been CLOSE friends for so many years that I am sure that it must go a little deep than just friends and I know that you have said in the past that Bella does feel "romantic love" for Jasper, I know that she must feel a little more than just friendship towards him.  ONCE AGAIN,  THANKS FOR THE MOST AWESOME FUCKING READING.  Sher



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Bella hasn't been jealous of anyone for any reason in a long, long time. Pretty much since she got over walking in one the guys that day, which was long before Edward even felt worthy of her forgivenness. She told him so, explicitly, a couple of times, too. I can't write it any plainer than that because she actually spelled it out. She was the driving force several times between the guys being honest with each other and not holding back for whatever reasons, too. :)

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 36

oh my...no words for that one...you still haven't scared me off yet lol



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 36

wow  yummy hot chapter.    Will be so sad to see it end but I'm sure you already have something else planned for us int he future.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! Two things, actually, I'll explain about what's coming up next on the next blog note on Saturday!

Reviewer: Miss Izzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 34

=)  This chapter was  awsome. It is intresting to see Jazz forming/growing in to  his Dom persona.  Thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you loved it! It was fun letting him take a few steps forward finally :)

Reviewer: Jumpfreeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2011 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

(Daria, I accidentally submitted this review under chapter 1. WTF? I think I'm still a bit excited after reading this chapter and I'm not thinking straight.)

Damn! That was hot. The slave role play...ripping & cutting her clothes from her...the whip...the inflatable plug. OMG, pant, pant, I need a shower now. I'm nervously excited to see what Master Edward has in store for the rest of the day. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you like it!

Don't worry, it happens! I wouldn't even have noticed if you hadn't said anything, the notifications don't show the number of the chapter, and I generally try to answer everything that comes onto the general review page when I have the time; it also made more sense that your review would be for ch35 than 1 lol

Reviewer: Jumpfreeze Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2011 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damn! That was hot. The slave role play...ripping & cutting her clothes from her...the whip...the inflatable plug. OMG, pant, pant, I need a shower now. I'm nervously excited to see what Master Edward has in store for the rest of the day. Thank you!

Reviewer: Saanves Noorel Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

Straight from my dark fantasies.... great lemon and good chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 35

What a great chapter, as usual. You always give your readers just what they want. But now I want to see what Edward has in store for the rest of the day. The first part was really intense, but I'm sure he will manage to top it. Can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you so much for your wonderful writing and all the enjoyment you give us.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you like it! Hope you'll enjoy the next chapter just as much!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 35

Glad to see, that their scene alone is not a fail, like it was in the beginning of the chapter, when both of them were not that into the scene. I can't imagine, what else Edward will have in his sleeves for their "slave-experiment". Probably lots of fun/intense stuff.Well Bella asked for it.

It is also a nice change, that Jasper is out of the picture. Not that I don't like him, but it is also nice when just Bella and Edward play together.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you like it!

Sometimes you just gotta try something to know whether you like it or not - and be flexible enough to abandon a plan if it doesn't work out!

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 35

4/18/11

Chapter 35

What an arousing chapter. I enjoy B & E's time together. I don't care for it when Jasper joins the mix. I think B & E work better as a pair then when J makes it a trio.

For some reason I'm itching to hear B yell "RED" then walk out on E because of being pushed too far aside by J & E, making E have to choose.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you like it!

What you so want to see will never happen - it actually doesn't outside of bad fanfic once you have people experienced enough to know what BDSM is all about. You don't just walk out on anyone. I also don't get the fascination of some people with the idea that J and E would push B out. And if such an issue would ever arise - B feeling neglected - she would talk about it to Edward, outside of a scene as the two mature adults that they are, without causing any kind of drama etc. 

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 35

Do you think anyone will ever become jealous or possessive?  I wouldn't expect it of Bella, but realistically it seems like it could eventually become an issue.  And when they feel it's time to reproduce, do the guys take turns being the father?

And do BDSM people ever get into just kicking or hitting?

And what about exhibitionism?  That seems like an area that a lot of BDSM people would be into, but these characters never go there.  And it's pretty erotic... so why not?

LOVE this fic...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you love it!

Well "BDSM people" is about as specific a group as "people who drink coffee for breakfast" - and doesn't give you a hint about their special preferences. Sure, there are some things most include (like, err, the coffee), but whether they like it with cream and/or sugar you can't guess from the fact that they enjoy coffee. No idea what you mean with 'just kicking or hitting' but from what it sounds to me, no, 'normal' violence is something no one I know is into. We're not an abusive bunch.

As for exhibitionism, Bella loves being watched and in turn loves to watch the guys getting it on, but that's as far as it does. Neither of them has particular problems with being watched by someone else when they have sex, simply because they are not stuck up with insecurities, but it's nothing that turns them on when it comes to strangers. It's also not a fetish that I've often seen with kinky folks, it's more a 'nilla thing IMHO. So why not? Because it's not their thing.

Edward already is jealous, and I wouldn't put it above any of them to have an irrational urge to lash out when they're fighting. Will there be problems? Of course, you get them in the most harmonious relationship, it's part of human nature. As long as you fight, you're still invested in a relationship, it only gets bad when you don't give a shit anymore. You fight with partners, children, parents, siblings, friends - everyone you care about, once in a while. Possessiveness is the part of the equation that I don't think will be the problem, neither of them inhibits that inside of their triangle.

 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2011 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 35

I didn't like her docile either.  It seems almost dishonest of them to try to do that.  This way, she keeps more of her personality that he loves.  I amazed at how far she has come.  The pain/pleasure euphoria that she gets caught in.  Amazing.  I do think they needed the couple time too.  Thanks DC.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You never know what you're into unless you try. They tried, quickly found out it doesn't work for them in this way, so they changed it. Pretty honest if you ask me, but I agree, it's not 'them'. Edward has always loved the fire in her, seeing her try to be a perfect, nice girl with Mike killed him not just because she was with another man. And indeed, they have come a long, long way!

Reviewer: SherriB Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2011 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 35

I simply cannot tell you how fucking hot that scene with Bella and Edward was.  I guess that he really wanted to test her limits and she asked him to step it up a notch.  And he certainly did.   I certainly don't know if I personally could stand being whipped as I am a big baby when comes to pain.   Cry like a baby.....Anyway, best fucking bdsm scene I have read in a while.  Thoroughly enjoyed it.  Cannot wait for the balance of it.  THANKS FOR THE TRULY FUCK AWESOME READING.  Sher



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it!

She asked, and I'd say got what she wanted lol crying can be fun and liberating, it's more an issue of whether you want the pain or not, not how you react to it ;)

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2011 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 35

That was excellent written..  I felt like I was right there..  I imagin the pain and pleasure..   This is beyond word..    

:)Leona



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! Great what was in my mind translated so well into the story!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 35

D

Damn that was good!!!! Makes me wonder what's in store for Bella next???

More PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 35

Holy Moley  They are going to scene again after all that, they must have the stamina of olympic athletes.  Daria do you have to work out and do yoga to keep up with it?  Oh..and thank you for the wax play.  My absolute fave in the vanilla yet likes to "think outside the box" on occasion world lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

Yoga you might need for flexibility (stretching does the job, too), I personally prefer running and the elliptical at the gym, plus occasional weights training. The stamina of those two comes from being 25. Sex can be a wonderful workjout, too!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 35

this was very hot but I still wan more as does Bella and Edward!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thank You

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 35

I'm one of the readers that is pushing their limits by reading your stories. They have taught me quite a bit though. And though most of the stuff the E/B do together make me cringe, I was glad to see them get their kink on together again.  Still don't like them with Jazz, but even I have to admit the development of the characters. Thanks for expanding my horizons and for a great story. Can't wait to see where they end up.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Being open to something new and trying to be accepting is the most I can ask of any of my readers :)

Reviewer: Merrisol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 35

While I love Jazzy, I think he seriously limits what they really like to do. This is a perfect example. He is a "vanilla" BDSM participant. They are all able to meet each other's needs and fulfill their own on a daily basis but I think that being able to let loose as it may be is a great idea. Today B and E really got their kink on!!! Purrrrrr!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

Err, I think you did get some things mixed up. Jazz is in no way holding them back - they CHOSE to take a step back from pushing some things that usually go hang in hand with emotional distress and require a quiet, harmonic relationship to balance until they had the time and harmonic, balanced relationship again where they could do that without dragging in the next heap of issues. Like jealousy, insecucrity because of new feelings, uneasiness about accidentally hurting someone on an emotional level - that's not a background where you push your boundaries.

Jazz also isn't into 'vanilla BDSM', he's new, he's learning, and contrary to B for instance is quite happy to take it one lesson at a time. For B embracing her submissive side was like a salvation, the water to the thirsting woman. For J it's like the spice that makes an already good sex life great instead of just good. Also, it's twice as hard for a newbie Dom than newbie sub. Just consider overcoming the social stigma of hurting someone, slapping a woman in the face. Some people can NEVER overcome that, as much as they'd want to in their wank fantasies. I think he's doign a reasonably good job, and it's a good sign that he's taking it slow. If you consider the scene were B was topping, or the last one where J got his first chance at being in the lead alone, you see that he's making good progress. He just doesn't like to push himself as much as B for instance did in the start. They also don't have time to play that much - three people with full time jobs, they can be glad to have one more extensive scene a week.

That left on their own B and E up the pace is natural - that was always part of the appeal for them both, but also something they only did once in a while before, with lots of 'lower key' scenes in between, or just sex without much BDSM to it. Hope that cleans things up a bit.

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

wow that was intense! beautifully described and so informative at the same time. I love the way you weave descriptive stuff about the discipline and reactions of the play into the general portrayal of the characters. 

PS: I never knew Vienna was your home town. One thing I'd like to say about your story: ausgezeichnet!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

About the o/s - thanks! And I have that info on my FB profile ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 35

oh  hawt hawt hawt.    yumminess abounds.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

Reviewer: cellibelli85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for this chapter!

I was already eager to read some E/B only play. Not that I don't like Jazz in the mix but as Bella mentioned in the chapter. They are into heavier stuff than Jasper is comfortable with. I was waiting for one of them to mention that. Curious to find out what else Edward has planned for the remaining day. I love mean-bastard Edward in the playroom. I like how you are not writing just some half assed play scenes, I guess writing from personal experience makes all the difference.

I'm going to miss this story once its finished but I understand the journey of these characters is coming to an end. I think we have seen some great development, especially from Bella and Edward but too from Jasper to an extent. Last chapter even showed that Alice has tried to work on her issues. 

Can't wait for the next chapter and to read what else you have in store for this characters.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

I agree, they have come such a long way, I'm so proud of them *sniff* 
And yes, I think it does make a difference. Wanting to write a realistic story, though, is what I think sets me apart from some in the playfield, if I may say so. Thanks again!

Reviewer: lmlx8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 35

wow!  she asked for it....that's about all i can say...and your right about the sound of the whip....never personally felt it, but i've seen a demonstation and the sound made of it cracking in the air made me cringe....but the reciever told me that it's not as bad as it sounds...and if done right can leave no marks at all...but i'm just not that brave to find out....lol....thanks for the update ...i will be waiting with excitment to see how the rest of their day goes.....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the update!

They were right - whips don't have to leave marks, and they don't have to really hurt, either. And they are a hell of a lot scarier than they are, if wielded by someone who knows what they are doing. Although for obvious reasons it's easier to keep things sensual rather than painful with a flogger than a single tail lol 

Yeah she asked for it and i don't think she was disappointed lol

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 35

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 34

Well as you can see I found the sequel and am caught up now ... can't wait for the next update!

BTW any chance that these 3 will have a baby?

Reviewer: tiny16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 34

 

Hi Daria,

 

ich genieße es ja so unglaublich, in Deutsch reviewen zu können, ganz ungewohnt hier in der Library

 

Jaaaaa, zum aktuellen Kapitel. Ich finde es eigentlich sehr amüsant. Dom sein für Anfänger – oder wie sagt Bella es so schön – *auf den Boden trommel vor Lachen* - die Dom Sonntagsschule. LOOOOL

Aber mir tut Jazz auch ein wenig leid. Jeder Anfang ist schwer, und er hat nach wie vor das Handicap, dass er Bella nicht wehtun möchte.

Toll umgesetzt finde ich auch im ersten Part der Szene, dass, wenn dieser Power-Exchange nicht so wirklich funkioniert, der/die Sub auch gar nicht diesen Subspace findet. Na ja, und so kommt es dann, dass der Möchtegern-Dom nach Strich und Faden verarscht wird. LOL

Aber zum Glück ist ja Edward da, der es schafft, Jazz mit ein paar gezielten Sätzen in die richtige Richtung zu führen – und siehe, auf einmal klappt es. Ich finde, das hast du sehr anschaulich umgesetzt.

 

Es sind wirklich ein paar tolle Sprüche dabei. Dieser war auch klasse: "It's because he shows the dominant behavior of a doormat.“ Mal gut, dass poor Jasper das nicht gehört hat... :-)

 

Der aufschlussreichste Satz Jaspers ist meiner Meinung nach der, dass er Bella nicht wehtun will, er es aber liebt, wie sie auf die Schmerzen reagiert, wie sich sich windet... und dass er sich deshalb wie ein Heuchler fühlt – oder sich als scheinheilig empfindet. Ja, der Junge hat sicher noch viel Kopfarbeit vor sich, denke ich,finde es aber großartig, dass er sich so viele Gedanken macht. Ich sagte schon, dass ich eine Jazz-Fangirl bin, oder? :-)

 

Das spätere Gespräch und die lockere Interaktion der Drei nach der Szene hat mir auch sehr gut gefallen. Das Thema war durchaus ernst, aber trotzdem haben sie es, vor allem die Jungs untereinander, spielerisch, locker, unverkrampft umgesetzt. Alle drei scheinen sich sehr wohl in ihrer Haut zu fühlen und das kam gut rüber.

 

Ein bisschen habe ich das Kapitel als Übergangskapitel empfunden, denn ich denke, es kommen noch so einige Problemchen auf die drei zu. Ich bin auch ganz gespannt, ob du Alice nochmal ins Spiel bringst – nicht nur in Bezug auf Jasper, sondern in Bezug auf ihre gemeinsame Freundschaft untereinander. Werden auch die Mädchen wieder einen Weg zueinander finden?

 

Jetzt warte ich voller Spannung, was du in den letzten Kapitel noch für uns auf Lager hast. Bis dahin...

 

Take care, lass es dir gutgehn und genieße den Frühling.

LG

Tina

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

I love your threesome, will they have an HEA together?  Hope so...

You must login (register) to review.