Reviews For Happily Ever After
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2014 3:29 PM Title: Devious minds.

I hope you up date. This story you have me intrigued 

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 1:06 AM Title: Devious minds.

update plz

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 6:00 PM Title: Devious minds.

Interesting story with lots of unanswered questions. Do you plan on finishing?

Reviewer: Waitforme2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:46 PM Title: Only Way

Loved it!!

Reviewer: marycullenblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 4:22 PM Title: Devious minds.

Please update!!

Reviewer: LadyElena17 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2012 5:04 PM Title: Devious minds.

loved this chapter and story so far! can't wait to read more of this story later!

Reviewer: iamawickedchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2011 7:26 AM Title: Devious minds.

PLEASE PLEASE update soon! i love this story! its so wicked! ♥

dont give up on us please :( *serious pouting*

Reviewer: LittleFreak34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 10:31 PM Title: Devious minds.

This story is awesome, please continue on....

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 1:48 AM Title: Devious minds.

A lot of secrets, twists and turns. I'm anxious to see how this turns out. I know Bella has some sort of plan up her sleeve. I hope she gets the Hell away from both Edward and Robert. They have some serious issues. Granted, Edward is being manipulated by Robert but come on, he's clearly fucked up too.

Reviewer: marmite2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 5:26 AM Title: Devious minds.

Have you dumped this story?  I have not read anything quite like it, and would love for it to be continued.  Could you let us know?

Many thanks, Debra.

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:28 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob is a dick.  Hurry and write more... sometimes having a Beta can help... it gives you someone to bounce ideas off of and help develop/perfect your story.  Just remember... we're here for you and obviously, from the reviews; people like your story!

~xoxoxox~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:03 PM Title: Only Way

Oooooh that Robert is a devious SOB!!!  I can only image what poor Bella is going to do or say when i hit the little 'next' button!!!

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:16 PM Title: Twisted.

well we all need a little f*cked up past, now don't we...???

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:13 PM Title: Dead.

you did it magnificantly... sadly but brilliantly.  you should be very proud of this chapter!  i felt everything Bella was feeling as I read it.  THAT IS IMPRESSIVE!  10++++++++++

~xoxoxoxox~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 4:05 PM Title: The more, the merrier.

OMG... can you say spontanesous combustion?!  wow... Wow... WOW!!!

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:50 PM Title: Rob makes three.

ROB Is soooO bad.  So he's the influencer in this, huh?  Does Mom and Pop know about the brothers little fetish?  Will they share Bella openly in front of their family?  Wow... this could get really twisted, huh?  Cool story.  Seriously... very interesting concept and well written.  It doens't make your skin crawl the way I was afraid it might... (that's meant as a compliement but not sure it sounded like one... )???

~xoxoxox~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:39 PM Title: Married: Continued.

Gee... this Edward is kind of a twisted, sick f*ck... I LIKE IT!

Very curious to see where this goes... I am pimping to all my friends; with your disclaimer of course but I'm sure they can handle it!

~xoxoxox~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 3:48 AM Title: Prologue.

wow... twisted but sexy as hell.  reminds of a the movie "Dead Ringers" with Jeremy Irons... any chance you recall it?  OR... I might be telling my age... ROFL...

Either way; I'm very curious to see what direction you take this very sensitive subject!

~xoxoxox~

Reviewer: Snuffy10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 5:48 AM Title: Devious minds.

Although this is some twisted shit I am loving it!!
WTF is going on with Carlise and Esme? Was the baby Jaspers. I hope there is NO sex with Robert and Edward that would just be so very wrong. Why don't they (R & E) know that Esme is not their biological Mother? And what the hell happened to Aro and Elizabeth?
You know you can write your azz off with some really let's just say some very special erotic stories. Love it!!!!!!
Snuffy10/LaShaun

Reviewer: justlikeyou_igetlonely Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 1:04 PM Title: Devious minds.

wow.... i wonder how bella feel

Reviewer: Polandid123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 8:48 AM Title: Devious minds.

Please update, I usually hate BDSM! BUT your devious Bella has caught my attention.

Reviewer: Scarlett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2010 12:18 AM Title: Devious minds.

I like this stiry))

and i hope you continue this story

Reviewer: KeyeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 4:49 AM Title: Devious minds.

I hadn't realized that you had continued this story.  Just happened to find out on Twitter.  So glad to have found it.


Keye

Reviewer: zee_21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 6:07 PM Title: Devious minds.

Just found this story! And can I tell you how addicted I am?

Reviewer: AJDG Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 12:30 PM Title: Devious minds.

I just read all 16 chapters in like two hours could not stop reading it! So intriguing can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: dinise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2010 10:51 PM Title: Devious minds.

love it please update soon

Reviewer: vero11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2010 1:34 PM Title: Devious minds.

wow.

So ready for the next chapter please.

Don't back-off now.

 

 

Reviewer: Rion Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 8:38 PM Title: Prologue.

Hey are you ever going to finish this story

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 3:14 AM Title: Devious minds.

wow!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 10:32 PM Title: Devious minds.

This story is so different from anything that I have read. It was VERY interesting. Hope to get an update soon. Thanks for writing for us.

Reviewer: SvassGudinna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2010 12:56 PM Title: Devious minds.

Love the story, but God, I'm really hating Rob.  Edward is so oblivious of everything going on between them, I hope he figures things out quickly or Bella is going to be bruised and bitten beyond endurance.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: ammNI Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 7:46 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob seems like a right wee shit. I think I really love this story. You've portrayed interesting dynamics between all the characters. The little snippits of information regarding past events definitely holds the reader's attention and has been very well written.

An excellent concept that has been portrayed brilliantly!
~Anna-Margaret
xx

Reviewer: kristinaferrara Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:44 PM Title: Devious minds.

Wow..... I love it

Reviewer: michangelina Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2010 5:45 PM Title: Devious minds.

excellent chapter.. Robert is so fucked up.. Please continue..

Reviewer: AlicecullensBFF Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2010 5:58 PM Title: Prologue.

Wow... that was really fucked up!  But, I kinda like it ;)

Reviewer: freakybella Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2010 12:05 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob is taking his frustrations out on Bella because he can't have what he wants. He doesn't surprise me that he is so rough with her. Great chapter!

freakybella

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2010 6:33 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob is twisted! Maybe they will get lucky and he will have an accident?!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 2:55 PM Title: Devious minds.

I feel bad for Rob. I mean I cant even imagine the connection between twins but I think I can and I can understand his jealousy.  He just wants to be loved too.  I actualy like the threesome.  I wish Bella would enjoy it more.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 2:20 PM Title: Only Way

I knew it was Robert all along.  Well thats strange that she cant tell the difference.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 1:30 PM Title: The more, the merrier.

again just a repeat chapter. But at least Rob described the shock he felt when he touched her. So I am going to stand by my thought in this is going to backfire on Edward.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 1:17 PM Title: Rob makes three.

WEll this chapter was basically the same thing only in Rob's pov. But at least we know that he is the aggressor.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 1:09 PM Title: Married: Continued.

yeah that was mean to cut it off right there. lol.  But I guess you know best.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 12:35 PM Title: Courting.

WEll he sure sucked her in. He was very manipulative. But what shocked me most was that Jasper killed Alice?  Gosh I have never read that in a story before.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 12:18 PM Title: Fantasy.

wow what a fantasy, but I bet in comes true.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 12:07 PM Title: First Sight.

well this chapter was short. Plus I really dont like to read flashback chapters it takes away from the experience I think. I cant wait to get back to the present.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2010 11:57 AM Title: Prologue.

WOW well I am sure Bella got the surprise of her life.  But I am willing to bet that this might backfire on Edward.  I think maybe Rob might fall in love with her and want her for himself.  I guess only time will tell. 

Reviewer: Asianfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2010 4:13 AM Title: Devious minds.

Wow..this story is really hot but quite disturbing.  I see were you going with this and I would really like to see it to the end.  So PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update as soon as possible!

Mahalo!!!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 11:02 AM Title: Devious minds.

WOW! :)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 7:45 AM Title: Devious minds.

rob is one seriously disturbed boy, i cant imagine how this is going to work out for bella and edward, thanks tracy

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 12:28 AM Title: Devious minds.

wow good story

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 10:33 PM Title: Devious minds.

well it would seem that bella's pov in this one would nt have been emotionless but filled with rage. and it looks like both rob and bell are trying to steer eddie in their direction, ed is gonna have to choose at some point. i wonder what it will come down to?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 10:17 PM Title: Questions.

well that was kinda fucked up. it seems miss bella is a keen observer, and is seeing a lot more than anyone is giving her credit for.

as for the robbeing bi well in theory that is cool and could be hot, especially ina threesome but ewwww he likes eddie that way!?!?! that is icky i mean it is not only his brother which is just wrong but he is his twin, i mean that is just...ewwww!!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 6:18 PM Title: Devious minds.

Robert needs help and Edward needs to wise up.



Author's Response:

Hi there :). Thanks for the reviews...the characters are not going to end up all wonderful by the time the story ends, but hopefully everyone will understand where they are all coming from.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 6:07 PM Title: Questions.

So Robert is in love with his twin?  That a bit sick but lets face it they are both sick.  I am so glad Bella is keeping them at a distance even if she is having sex with them.  They do not deserve her love.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:58 PM Title: In the mind.

What a mess.  I love to see how this pans out.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:54 PM Title: Only Way

Robert is just down right evil.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:47 PM Title: Emotions

I am so glad Bella is not such a wimp.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:42 PM Title: Secrets.

Robert certainly seems to be the more crazy of the 2 but they are all fairly insane.  I wonder what Bella has done?

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:35 PM Title: Twisted.

Gosh all the Cullen's are completely f-uped.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:29 PM Title: Dead.

Come on Bella do not kill yourself over those 2 a-holess.  Edward fooled you bit he put a lot of time and effort into it.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:24 PM Title: The more, the merrier.

What's up with these two they are just not normal.  Lets hope Bella gets to enjoy them both as its obvious they will not let her go.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:16 PM Title: Rob makes three.

Interesting chapter.  What does Robert mean he moulded Edward?

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:12 PM Title: Married: Continued.

Hmmm I find your Edward really creepy.  Lets hope Bella enjoys it rough.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 5:05 PM Title: Married.

Wow the whole family seems to be insane.  Run Bella run.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:56 PM Title: Courting.

Edward is down right scary.  Liked the Alice/Jasper reference.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:37 PM Title: Fantasy.

Wow hot stuff.

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:34 PM Title: In the mind.

<3



Author's Response:

<3...lol, love the reviews :D.

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:31 PM Title: Only Way

<3

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:31 PM Title: First Sight.

Are Rob and Edward mentally ill?

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:28 PM Title: Emotions

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:26 PM Title: Secrets.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:24 PM Title: Twisted.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:21 PM Title: Dead.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:19 PM Title: The more, the merrier.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:16 PM Title: Rob makes three.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:13 PM Title: Married: Continued.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:08 PM Title: Married.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 4:04 PM Title: Courting.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 3:55 PM Title: First Sight.

<3

Reviewer: SallyThePumpkinQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 3:52 PM Title: Prologue.

<3

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 2:51 PM Title: Devious minds.

great update - worth waiting for! :)

Reviewer: Flynnstones Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 9:31 PM Title: Devious minds.

:)

Reviewer: MidnightKat Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 3:53 PM Title: Devious minds.

What a screwed up relationship.  Great job on Rob's POV

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 5:44 AM Title: Devious minds.

Wow, "Devious minds" is right. I'm sure I'm completely alone out there in feeling a little sorry for Rob, he's devious, but he's messed up from witnessing that tragedy. It's like his obsession with Edward is about loving and protecting that innocent part of himself. Of course he went and corrupted that part{Edward}, which kinda destroys that exact angle. ha  So Bella was a bit devious this chapter herself, which is probably good for her, so she can regain some of her sanity that I think was slipping and her relationship with Edward.

Can't wait for next chapter, thanks for update.

Reviewer: Wombat Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 2:30 AM Title: Devious minds.

Love the story so original

Reviewer: Hayley3296 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 1:49 AM Title: Devious minds.

wow good story confusing though write more:))

Reviewer: christylou Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 1:09 AM Title: Devious minds.

Mean mean person!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 10:30 PM Title: Devious minds.

Holy crap!  Rob has some serious fucking issues!  This story always leaves me with my jaw on the desk.

Reviewer: twilightmom78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 10:14 PM Title: Devious minds.

I think he's in denile. Yup, said it.

Reviewer: hlsmith29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 7:59 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob sounds very manipulative and he says Bella is being manipulative?  I like the story, but I really don't like Rob at all. 

Reviewer: annatwo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:48 PM Title: Devious minds.

This story is well worth the wait and is totally unforgettable. I've never read a story anything like this so beside being totally unique remains hot and intense-very intense. Rob's anger coupled with his love for Edward and desire and anger for Bella raise the intensity level tenfold.

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:22 PM Title: Devious minds.

that is the first time I receive a update, is so good to see you dont abandoned this story !!! this chapter was hot and I´m crazy to see where this is going lol but now I wanted kill Robert!!! please update soon??? ;D

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:19 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob is one evil dude. Hopefully Edward will see just how bad he is and defend Bella.

Reviewer: exler930 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 3:14 PM Title: Devious minds.

That was intense!!!  Love this story.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 2:14 PM Title: Devious minds.

its been so long and spaced out I don't remember the questions that I had...I know Carlisle is a bit of an odd one and esme is in denial or shock or something...but its been too long for me to remember what is going on and what I need to be looking for

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 2:09 PM Title: Devious minds.

God, this story is so dark and twisted.  I feel so bad for Bella.  Can't blame her for trying to off herself at first.  I wonder if Edward will ever figure out how messed in the head his brother really is.  Robert is truly sadistic.

Cheers,

Balti K

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 1:28 PM Title: Devious minds.

Rob has a mean mind and character. But he isn't the only one, apparently Bella is determined to follow her plan, what ever that plan might be, it is still unclear. All we have for now are Rob's conclusions and ideas. 

Edward is naive, or he simply prefers to see what he wants, and nothing else.

Rob has conflicting emotions towards Bella, he seems to hate and need her at the same time. Can it be that in is strange way he is falling for her?

Reviewer: luv4jake Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 9:05 AM Title: Devious minds.

Damn Rob really has issues poor Bella and Edward. I think Alice's murder really fucked up Rob and Esme to an extreme degree. Rob in the family business this should be interesting. Until next time. No problem I'm just glad for the update to tell  you the truth. I'm glad Edward stood up to Rob a little bit anyway. 

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 7:37 AM Title: Devious minds.

godd chapter.

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 7:01 AM Title: Devious minds.

ROB need to die!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.