You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

Can understand her wanting to leave.  ummm Billions?  Not sure where you got numbers from but Harvard is about 60K per year.

TY for writing and sharing story.

ty

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

Poor Embry.    Pussy move jake.   But of course he is a 17 child.  Moron.   Least he could have done was call it off before the alter part.  Guessing he hadnt phased since it happened since no one else was the wiser?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 10: Sparkling Angel

hmm wonder if the Cynthia thing will come into play.    Stupid E.  Love Ali sometimes.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 9: Drive

oh wow.  Sue died too?  that really sucks.  Nice of B to let Leah raise baby though

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 8: This is Halloween

Oh wow.  Poor Bella.  Losing Charlie and Baby on same day

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 7: Life is more then just the games we are playing

hmmm interesting twist to the story.  I'd be worried like Leah and Billy about the imprint thing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 6: La Push me off a cliff

Glad Leah came around.   Sue is so sweet.   Ugh Victoria huh?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Godfather and Mother

I always loved Ang from the books.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 4: Funeral: Life is Beautiful

a little unreasonable that the premees would go home yet, but we'll go with it.  Hmmm now who was the skanky woman at the funeral?  is that some sort of omen?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 3: Mom at 18 Part II

Wow  Phil is a piece of work.  Go Charlie for stepping up

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2013 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

love it

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 2 : Mom at 18 Part I

Hopefully she'll get better.

 

Hun I would suggest running this through a spell/grammar checker.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1: Book I

good start.   

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: Book I

Don't care who writes it or how many times I read it, this part of the story I really hate! Always makes me want to yell at Edward to not wound Bella, and himself like this, but he never listens! Ever onward!

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

cant wait to read what is going to happen now

Reviewer: LizzieBethRathbone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

this is awesome!!!! I'm so happy u got rid of Jacob. he is the most vile disgusting vain...... (Every bad word in the universe later) Are Eddie and Bells gonna meet up again soon? love the story by the way :)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

Wicked way to end book 1, can't wait to read book 2

Reviewer: Kason08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 1: Book I

Pretty good story so far. A lot of grammatical mistakes. You should think about getting a beta. Your story has good potential. Also, college doesn't cost billions of dollars. If you go on any university's page, you could most likely find the estimate amount in tuition. I wouldn't be surprised if it were in the millions but the billions is really stretching it. Unless of course you go to school for years and years but even then, it's still stretching it.

Again, pretty good so far.

Reviewer: Suzy1712 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

Hello

I realy love your Story its very Interesting and I cant wait

for you to start Book 2...

Is that happening anytime soon???

Just curious.......

 

 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

is there a book 2???

Reviewer: MzCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: Book I

where did you do the baners ??

love this story plz update



Author's Response:

Thanks for the completment, and the banners were made in GIMP! The best creation since Internet. Its not that hard to learn, I've only been doing it for half a year. I'll update soon.

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2010 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

PLEASE UPDATE SOON I LOVE THIS STORY PLEASE UPDATE. PLEASE ? !

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2010 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

please update i like this story a lot. please update soon

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2010 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

Ok, I need more like soon!!!  What happens next, don't leave me hanging, PLEASE!!

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

Well geez he didn't have to be so harsh!!

Reviewer: Maven Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

I don't claim to know how much it costs for college, but it is not 'billion'.

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

I'm gonna assume we'll be seeing the Cullen's now that Bella is away from La Push???  Please say yes :)

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

i think you should make it a series. also add the first chapter of the next book soon please it is really good.

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Book I

I cant wait to read more of the story, it sounds very interesting.

Reviewer: Tish Lian Smith Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

This is an interesting story, I don't agree with your opinions on Jake, but that's alright. This story has piqued my interest enough to keep me from hating you about your opinion of Jake. As my sister would say, you have a right to your own opinion. It is pretty well wrote and extremely intriguing. I look forward to reading the next part of this story. I would suggest you go series, that's what I would do.

P.S. I noticed that you have multiple grammatical and spelling errors. My sister, profile name, Jadiona (she's on Fanfiction, TWCS, and Twilighted), would probably be more than willing to beta for you, if you contacted her. She writes a lot of New Moon re-writes and would probably greatly enjoy yours.

Reviewer: gabby871 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2010 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 12: Bitter Taste - End of Book I

billions of dollars for school, i'm assuming that was  a  mistake.  anyway, doesn't she have any money left from her mother's estate? also, why would she pick teaching as a major, they don't make hardly any money not to mention the stress of the job. she's going to harvard for goodness sakes. you would think she'd want a career that she can comfortably support the girls  with.  teaching can be an honorable profession just not a very practical one nowadays. i would have thought she would want something more practical since she has two girls to raise. i mean can you imagine how hard it will be to support two teenage girls on a teachers salary? talk about asking for future stress. i hope this singing gig pans out. hopefully she'll end up a successful singer. oh, since bella has started having physical changes (strength, speed, aging slower) has her appearance changed to? is she more attractive. you know , something that would draw in mythical creatures? i hope so. she's always thoughtof herself as being plain. it would be good to give her a boost of confidence. especially now that she is going to be performing on stage.



Author's Response:

Actually from what I got from Wikipedia it isnt wrong, but then agian there was a lot of numbers I could have gotten the wrong one. The teacher gig is so she can actually meet the Cullen's agian not to mention Bella isnt really the kind of person who likes a lot of attention and signing at a club is enough for her. Not to mention her future love interest before the Cullen's return is going to be a doctor so yeah, the singing will be a constant thing, she wont get big big but she will be able to drawl in a lot fo money. Yes she has a little bit of money left from that but she knows she needs some to take care of the girls and what not so she is keeping that in a bank, its not even that much just what her father put away without her knowing, maybe 5,000 at most. If you remember the new house on the la push boarder that she gave to Leah and Paul was custom built which cost a lot of money.

Also if she didnt have some stress in her life, it would be to perfect and well life isnt perfect, perfect doesnt exist. As for physical change, my banners dipict this well, growing older obviusly she changes by the time she is left by Jake she looks like Sophia Bush.

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

please update this. i love it !

Reviewer: chlon2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

I want the Cullens back in this more lol....Bella is not complete without her Edward!!! Great story by the way.

Reviewer: smartcandies103 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Godfather and Mother

ok um i dont know where u live but in arizone, a house like renee's would go for at least 400,000....maybe u forgot a zero



Author's Response:

Your wright, I don't live in Arizona, I'm a small town southern gal, Mingo County WV. So yeah I don't know the price ranges of houses, I just threw together a big number, to me thats was a lot of money, but then agian I live off 600 dollars a month.

Reviewer: smartcandies103 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 4: Funeral: Life is Beautiful

i love the song hallelujah!!!

and fyi, the first (and best) version of that song was from rufus wainwright

Reviewer: ilovevampires90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Godfather and Mother

'Dad had been so happy he had almost turned into Albus Dumbledore with all the sparkling'.

I really liked that line!

Reviewer: DashDoll513 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

This Is A Good Story Update Soon

Reviewer: gabby871 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

it wasn't that he imprinted that made the situation so bad but the fact that he chose to humiliate her by not only saying that he couldn't marry her and didn't love her at the alter of all places. he even had the nerve to bring his imprint to his wedding to bella. he could have chosen a hundred different ways to tell bella and yet he chose the worst one. did he totally forget that bella is also his best friend. i mean you would have thought he would have done everything possible to soften the blow so to speak. instead he was cruel. i hope the pack kicks his ass for having the nerve to do this to her. imprinting is involuntary everything else he did is what made him an inconsiderate asshole. i still hope she ends up with edward i think they're soulmates. i know that jasper kin is supposed to be a future love interest but i hope edward is her destiny.



Author's Response:

Don't worry Edward and Bella are meant to be, and they will be but like all great loves you have to go through trails. Like Renee said Edward Changed there destiny when he left, he made it more complicated, like they say the the road of good intentions is paved in Hell. Jasper's kin is just a road stop, she will love him but it will get complicated, you'll have to read to find out.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1: Book I

So this starts off like New Moon, but changes up after that?

Author's Response:

Yep, the first few chapters you'll see some things like the book, but after chapter 8 or so it doesnt really go by what happens in the book.

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 11: Leave

Oh my god Jake is such an ass and a douche!! I mean couldn't he have at least told her somewhere private?!? Ass.

I reall like this story though, hope you update some more soon :-)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 7: Life is more then just the games we are playing

I am enjoying this story so so much. Please update some more soon!! :-)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 4: Funeral: Life is Beautiful

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 3: Mom at 18 Part II

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 2 : Mom at 18 Part I

:)

Reviewer: dacoops Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2010 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 4: Funeral: Life is Beautiful

okay, im a stickler for at least TRYING to maintain a semblance of reality. babies two months early with underdeveloped lungs would be in a NICU Newborn intensive care unit where they would be under lights to keep them warm and oxgyen to help develope their lungs. They wouldn't be held at all and certiantly wouldn't be allowing people to walk around with two babies in their arms, its unsafe and a liability to the hospital. At a week old, especially premie babies won't giggle, doesn't happen, they barely smile before 8 weeks old. They may have awareness and possibly eye contact but they are't interacting. Oh, and your summary, bella is 17 when Edward leave, after ten years she would be 27, not a big stretch to "not look a day over 25,"??? 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Also I did not know all that about premie babies, as I don't have children or am around babies. I am only 17, so I wasnt aware but lets just pretend they are speciel...as for the age thing. She'd be 28 actually, and it was meant to say 23 not 25, sorry about that. Bella is actually 18 when he leaves as well, it was because of her 18th b-day he decides leave...overprotective fool.

You must login (register) to review.