Reviews For Heroin Lullabies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 23 Less Than Zero

OH PLZ KEEP WRITING THIS STORY I LOVE IT

Reviewer: bwilkie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2013 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 23 Less Than Zero

Do you plan to finish?

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2012 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 23 Less Than Zero

I hate my name? Poor Edward. But I'm glad he's getting along with Bella. :) I thought for sure after making up they'd be fighting again so I'm glad they're not. I also liked Bella and Alice time. That was cute. Can't wait to find out more. Thanks again 

Reviewer: Lisa Creane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2012 8:25 PM Title: Prologue-New Toy

I have been thinking about this all week.  Kind of depressing but real, at least in the world of bands on the road I suppose.  Thanks.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 23 Less Than Zero

Until the heroin is stopped and the coke he will not be okay. Matter of time.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

His love for heroin is greater than anything. He has to shake that or he will die.

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 10:45 PM Title: Prologue-New Toy

please, if you aren't going to continue, give this story to someone who will.  We want to see what will happen next.

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 22- Scared to Death

Please keep going.  Compelling story.  I want to see where it goes. 

Reviewer: AmesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 22- Scared to Death

Cullen has really lost his edge. I want him to be in love with Bella but does he have to sound like such a pussy while doing it? He can still be a bad boy and be in love. I ended up skimming cause I can't stomach the lame crap that he's been spewing out the last couple of chapters.

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 22- Scared to Death

please help him get off golden girl and all the other drugs, it will kill him in the end if he don't.   love the story!!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 22- Scared to Death

ooh Edward Edward Edward. Shaking my head. He's in love and yet there's still that appeal in the back of his mind for another girl. :( can't wait to read more. thanks again bye for now



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.  It's not just any other girl he wants.  It's the same one he's been loving way before Bella came along.

Reviewer: blackswaninlust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

Please, Please, Please...I love this story and I keep it in my Favs, I know there is more to this relationship, I beg of you to give something. I know RL is crazy and unpredictable. Maybe just a few words?

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

I have a feeling there is still along road ahead. Pretty words were said, but now they have to be backed.

Reviewer: fato_profugus Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 12:27 AM Title: Prologue-New Toy

for the life of me i can't  understand anyone's love for, or even sympathy, for this really shitty edward!  and worse even is the complete irresponsibility of his family.  instead of helping him, they are all simply codependent and coaddicted. bella should simply get the hell out before being dragged into the sewer these guys are stewing in.  addiction is a serious problem and i have been blessed by having a few in my family who had the guts to want to leave it behind.  these guys don't give a crap about getting edward clean (except maybe carlisle who is more concerned about covering their legal asses), so i say why give a crap about them?  the only one sympathy worthy here is bella, who had the grave mistfortune to fall for a guy not even worth a passing glance.

.... and yet i keep reading.  it's like a train wreck; i just can't look away.

Reviewer: vampirenites Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

oh thank god finally they can move forward and they can help each other him getting clean for her her opening up and trusting him and hopefully he purchased a ring for her

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

Alone? how misleading! lol no I'm kidding but I did think she was going to tell him to go to hell instead of letting him talk so yeah I did kind of think loneliness is where it was going but GREAT JOB!!! his speech almost had me in tears. NOW he needs to get help & his "family" needs to support him instead of sitting around drinking & doing drugs with him. can't wait to read more. I'm so glad you updated. thanks again bye for now

Reviewer: Flgirl7678 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

Oh yea! I thought he died in last chapter. Or went into a coma and would never wake up. I was so mad thinking it was the end of the story. I am so glad you found your writing mojo again. You write so beautifully and I am loving this story. I am also a LMT so this is why I chose to read this story and it is SO good. I hope you continue on with your writing. Such a talent should be shared. :) -Monique

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

Awwwwwww finally now if Edward can get clean he might just have a chance. Thank you great chapter please keep updating .

Reviewer: FangMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

Yeah!!! They finally said it... Now what? Edward is still really messed up... Cant wait for the next update. Hopefully r/l will allow updates...

Reviewer: AmesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

I'm sorry but this chapter seemed off. Every single thing Cullen said sounded...wrong. It was too theatrical and felt wordy. He sounded like some dude from the 30's instead of the rock star that he is. I dunno, I liked the end result but just kept thinking "did he really just say that?" after every sentence he spoke.

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 21- Alone

ohh thank god i was soo freakin happy when i saw the update and read your blog!! yaya its abouyt damn time edward got his shit toether!! love the rock n roll edward and how they can party together but im so glad they confessed love for each other! cant wait for more!!!!!!

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2011 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

Oh poor Edward...the misunderstood rockstar!  Why the hell is he beating himself up and feeling guilty over something Bella decided to participate in?  She decided to desecrate herself by agreeing to the threesome.  Edward did not rape her for God sakes, she did it willingly of her own accord.

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

I have to agree with the review from slyt2 as far as everyone seeming to pick sides. But on the up side I think that him admitting his feelings and mentally wanting Bella more than anything, I think that it's a start uphill hopefully. Can't wait til next time.

Reviewer: kristaa19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

sooo good !!!! update update!! soon please

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

Kind of messed up when your family chooses a girl over you. I don't  know I mean like I said before he was wrong but Bella knew how he was before she started this. this is between them and I feel the family should not have picked sides Jacob I can understand he knew Bella and hated Cullen but the rest of them (besides Jasper) shouldn't be mad at him. they can feel bad for bella but not ignore. I actually really feel bad for Cullen I mean he has a drug problem & he is getting worse and no one sees or cares how much he is hurting. It's kind of sad. I would like to know how Bella is feeling about all this, does she see how much he is hurting over this. That was some messed of shit about Josie/Tanya..

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Oh shit..... Okay yes i did want Bella to get some back bone too but damn she like clocked off. I don't think beating the guy was right. I mean HELLO we all know he is a drug user. He is addicted to DRUGS people so now because poor Bella was hurt everyone is going to 'hate him ' and be mad about the amount of drugs he does. He is the same person he was before Bella came but now they care now they are pissed. whatever .. kind of messed up family no one cared or got upset til poor Bella was hurt. Well poor Bella was sticking coke up her nose right along side with Cullen. I don't know I understand why Bella is hurt & broke it off but I think for everyone to be this mad at him is kind of overboard. Did they really think he would change for her that fast. And it upsets me that she messed with his head enough he messed up his preformance this is his life. Did she really think that was a good idea to 'flirt right in front of him'. Is that what she wants to ruin his career..

Reviewer: Vampyslayerbitemeifudare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2011 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

I love this i really want a happy ending for him...getting off the drugs and actually living for himself and maybe even bella. I love that you are making her stick to her guns and be strong when i know she is dying a bit inside, but he fucked up royally. ANYWAY this chapter was great the length didnt matter i loved the flow of it and that you actually got a glimpse into his life.

Reviewer: amanda29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

Love the chapter, I know I sound like a bitch but Cullen deserves everything he gets, he really did make Bella look like a fool. Im proud of her for what she is doing, even though I know its hard on her because she does love him  cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: suespunky Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

Oh man..feel bad for Edward but I guess he had that coming. Glad Bella is taking a stand against him. But it must be hard for her to ignore him. Can't wait to hear Bpov about all this (if there's one).

Reviewer: jeannettemason Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

I feel so sorry for Edward but he deserves it this is a great story can't wait for the rest i'll be patiently waiting for an update.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

UGGGH!!! He is NOT even trying and Bella, ignoring him? does she really think that's going to help him prove that he loves her more than the drugs.  ooh, makes me sooo mad but at the same time I can't wait to see how they finally do overcome all this. its funny that I'm not even mad at you like how could you write this, its being mad at them and they're not even real. lol I can't wait for more. keep up the great work & yeah I understand your hiatus if you were on vacation. :D thanks again bye

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

what a sad chapter... :(

Reviewer: Mandi79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

omgsh... my heart hurt for them love this story to pieces, patiently waiting to see another chap

Reviewer: courtney1022 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Haunted

Poor Eddie, how the tables have turned.. I cannot waite for another update .....

Reviewer: juandedios Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

I am so hooked with this story I do hope u will still update since it's been a while I would really love to this the end of this story. I loved it couldn't stop crying I really feel bad for Bella but I hope she makes Edward suffer.

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Well Edward should have been a gentleman and offered to do a three way with Bella and the new guy!

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

Bella is now an official groupie, just like Tanya.  Poor bastard.

Reviewer: CRAZYCARE4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Wow I have been reading this story for a day and a half straight and holy crap you are one very talented writer. I can't wait for the next update. Thank you

Reviewer: Twylightfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

glad to see Bella is finally standing up for herself and no longer allowing Edwardto treat her anyway.

Reviewer: LiLi82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

love it

Reviewer: Edwardsbrunette Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Finally !!! I was really starting to hate her.  Thankfully she appears to have found her self worth. 

Reviewer: courtney1022 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

I luv this story can u PLEASE update soon?????......

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Well, well all the chickens came home to roost.  Those who play pay. Bella has herself to thank for some of this. She chose to let him screw her over. She could have walked out and she should have. When he started hiding the laptop, when Josie walked in. All of this played out for her. If she wanted the experience then she should just have  told him last night... here is your happy birthday. This is what you wanted I hope it is enough for  a lifetime. Then left the next day with the gifts she would return and get her damn money back.  DRAMA

HE IS AN ADDICT, this is what they do destroy.

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Why would bella also flaunt the guy in front of him and did she honestly expect Edward to react any other way, they had just broken up???!!

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

My review on FF I said I was glad that Bella was able to express herself and not hold back whether  it hurt him or not cuz it seemed he didn't care whether he hurt someone feelings. But as I reread this at the end I can see that although he just wants his Golden Girl, he is jealous and remorseful. Which is not going to be a good combination. OHHHHH! it'a going to get ugly isn't it? Sorry for my ramblings, I just really love this story.

Reviewer: lizzynunie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

My heart breaks alittle for them, everytime I read this. This is a wonderful story and I can't wait until you post the next chapter.

Reviewer: amanda29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Love the chapter Im glad Bella isnt taking anymore of cullen shit. Now she should go get tested for STD. I love how she beat the shit out of him. Hopefully she dosnt give in to easy to him because I know she will  cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: booMcCarty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Wow! She grew a backbone and a full one at that! Well done Bella!! I want to give her a high five, a hug and buy her a drink!

As for cullen, well we all know if he was any other character we would be feeling all smug and saying 'serves you right' but of course as it is Edward and Bella and we all want them to have a HAE together. So, while i in no way think it is the end of the drama or that he will pull his head out of his arse straight away, I'm glad he appears to at least start feeling some guilt and remorse and as far as i'm concerned the jealously is a good thing for him to be feeling. hee hee. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 2:25 AM Title: Prologue-New Toy

wow , i am happy that you are writting your experiance in this story this is first time that i read rock stories and i am happy that is real ,thanx for writting

Reviewer: exploringplanetearth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Wow was not expecting that at all.  Amazing chapter.  You do such a great job each time.  I knew Bella was going to flip out but did not see her beating the shot out of Edward.  Way to go Bella.  I really hope Edward can realize what hes lost and get it together before he loses Bella for good or loses his own life.

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Oh boy.  Good for Bella for no longer being his door mat!

 

This is such a cool story!

Reviewer: suespunky Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Aww damn! Well glad she finally got the balls and stood up for herself. At first I felt bad for both of them but then he had to go all caveward and kick the shizz out of that guy. So now that he's seen the hurt he's caused her will he change somehow, of course not right away, but in time or decide it's best if she does stay away from him? Anyways great chapter :)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

GOD!! if he hates what he does to her why the HELL does he keep doing it? and then he is going to lose his family too above anyone else. I love the drama in a story especially this one but please tell me we might have a HEA to look forward to? :D thanks again bye

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 19- Guilty

Ugh... this story is so painful.  You're doing such a good job writing about such horrific circumstances... I feel such sadness at every chapter because I know a lot of this is based on real events experienced by you or people you knew... I am still praying for that happy ending you promised but unless Edward gets some real help and his fucking family stops enabling him... it's never going to come.

I like that Bella finally stood up for herself but not sure she did it in the best way.  Although, I can't even imagine the level of pain and betrayal she was feeling...

All my love to you... ~xoxoxoxo~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

God... no more chapters... hurry and update soon.  Just like Edward has his addiciton; I have mine and it's this story!!!

~xoxoxox~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Gah!  I don't know what to say... ???

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 16-Shakin' Hands

:( I'm so disappointed...  Maybe he will just relapse but how can they ignore his problem if they love him so much... it's just really painful to read sometimes and other times it really pisses me off :(

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 15-Romance That Hurts

ugh... what is going on with Edward... who is he being so secretive about?!  Edward is such a dick... but he's such a likeable, loveable dick. 

I'm hoping for a happy ending but do stories like these really have happy endings? 

I've seen you say goodbye twice now to people who you cared about because of this lifestyle (or something similar) and it makes me sad...

Here's a big ~xoxoxox~ for you, my dear!  Keep it up... you're doing great and your story is one that should be told!

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 13-Beautiful

Holy Moly!  They're very sexy together... that's for sure.  I just wish it wasn't such an unhealthy relationship...

Onto the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 11-With Her I Die

oh god... intense... and sad... ugh...

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 10-The Glow of the Flame

ok that was HAWT!!!  oh my... this Edward is such a bad boy and sooO good at the same time.  I'm guessing Jacob is the cause of the outburst... onto the next chapter to find out if Im correct...

I like this story, which feel weird to write considering it's about sex, drugs and rock and roll... and some violence... you're doing a good job telling the story. 

Is part of Bella based on you and your experiences?  You don't have to tell... I'm imagining there is some of you in here somewhere, though...

~xoxoxo~

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 8-Sweet Sacrifice

oh no!  the TALK... ugh...

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 7-Whole Lotta Love

oh Bella... it's such a horribly seductive world.  what will become of her???  onto the next chapter to find out...

Reviewer: tracylk Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 6-Love Affairs & True Love

awww... so he's a sweet heroin addict?  ugh... this is such a different Edward.  it's kind of hard to read but totally addicting at the same time!!!

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 5-F you, I love you

uh oh... now what's gonna happen...???!!!  Cullen is a very, VERY bad boy! 

That was one of the best massages I've ever had... and I only experienced it through reading... awesome!

LOL :)

Reviewer: tracylk Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1-Beauty of the Pagan gods

oh boy!  Bella is in waaaaaaaaaaaay over her head!!!

Reviewer: kristaa19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 15-Romance That Hurts

i love this story literally obsessed! cant wait for the next chapter.. i wish cullen and bella talked more instead of having sex, although i like that too

Reviewer: mijita_525 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

might be just me but I just feel sad for Bella, and after every chapter I read I'm always saying that i'm not going to read it anymore because it always brings me down, yet I can't keep away.

Love the story concept and the style of writing, sad about how Edward treats Bella, stringing her along. This is just my opinion though. As I said I'm sad for Bella because it seems like he's stringing her along, yet I'm annoyed @ her that I just want to go into the story, grab her by her hair and shake some sense into her.

but other than that, nice job on the chapter :)

Reviewer: Twylightfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

Wow!

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

ha ha love it Tanya/Josie got put in her freaking place . whore.. ugh that was so cool when Cullen yelled at her ..

This was um quite a interesting chapter.. the ending. damn .. I am glad he is trying to make a effort to show Bella she is number one in his life..

I damn I may have to re read this chapter..

Just damn Bella really needs to chill on the coke she isn't a partier like  Cullen and the rest.. and I'm glad Rose is being a bit better with her.. i'm dying to know what happened to Tanya when they got back to the hotel.. where did she go.

Reviewer: Meyer133 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 7-Whole Lotta Love

wow! you sure nknow how to writer hotness!!!! and that was total hotness....

Reviewer: amanda29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

God Bella kinda makes me sick for just letting Cullen treat her like a whore  if she wants to be a whore she needs to hook up with someone in front of Cullen and see  if he is okay with it cant wait for next chapter I like to know what was going on in cullen head while all this was going on



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella gets mad next chapter and someone gets jealous.

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

omg



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Next chapter will have anger and jealousy.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

I read this chapter first in Fan Fiction.  I keep thinking that Bella is now on the road to being Jane. If you don't get Bella out of this she will be no better. I have had dealings with addicts, never heroin.  They can function to a degree in between episodes but it pulls their health down and all the do is focus on the next hit. It will affect his music, he will be come more depraved. Bella is now sinking into the life style. How long till she starts on heroin?  He doesn't care about her, he is using her.  If he cared he would not have called Tanya.  He cared enough for Tanya to search her out. So here is the deal  we got to ride this to the gutter because the bottom you have no where else to go but up or out.  It takes professionals and want to to stop heavy drugs.  Charlie would be so upset if he knew what she was doing and what Carlisle had led her into.  Dang.. Charlie show up.

 

Reviewer: ksgeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 11:12 PM Title: Prologue-New Toy

Wow. At this point Bella is going to become another Jane...strung out, used up, and Cullen will move on the next one.  Can't believe there hasn't been a pregnancy and/or STD so far, but then again they might not know yet. Oh well, it's good to throw a non-HEA in the mix to keep me on my toes!  :)



Author's Response:

I never said there wouldn't be a HEA.  Things will be rough on Cullen the next 3-4 chapters...and these will get rough before they get better.

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

Wow! As I said before Edward is going to regret this. I have a feeling thisis going to get ugly. You know it always gets worse before it gets better. I have a feeling there is going to be a rock bottom coming, and those are never pretty. I really love this story. Happy Holidays.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Bella gets mad next chapter and jealousy comes about.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

:)

 

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

Wow, Rosalie's term of a bipolar-coaster is right! I adore this story so much and while I was missing your updates during your break, I can definitely see the amazing change in your writing.  Everything just seems more "Eleven" (I'm a dork that quotes This Is Spinal Tap) in the last two chapters. I hope good things for the pair, but realize that the pull Bella has found herself experiencing for the Rock lifestyle is one that doesn't easily fade and never really dies, for that matter.  Great story, exceptional chapter... can't wait to see what morning brings!?

 

Annie B.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Bella gets pissed off next chapter.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

ouch! that chapter was.....harsh. Everyone doing drugs and another girl touching Edward. (shudders) I love the Rock and Roll drama but I really hope that with Bella doing so much drugs, hopefully it will wake Edward up enough to stop all this before she gets hurt. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  Bella gets mad next chapter.

Reviewer: exploringplanetearth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

Definetly worth the wait.  Am curious to see what happens once Bella comes down.  Great job and keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. Bella does get mad next chapter.

Reviewer: mamarobsten Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 3:46 PM Title: Prologue-New Toy

bien es mi primer capitulo apenas encontre la historia hoy

y me gusta

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 3:42 PM Title: Prologue-New Toy

So glad your back.... Holy S-it things are becoming a huge cluster F..k.E is just off he rocker (drugs) anyhoo I would love 2 see B maybe get a little some some from someone else so E can see how it feels (just throwing it out there). Changing point coming soon good maybe a BAck bone foe B or some help for E. Anyway u cut it I love your story keep up the GREAT work and update SOOOOON PLEASE>>>>>



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Bella gets pissed off next chapter.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 18- In Praise of Bacchus

I love this story.  I have to stop what I'm doing and read as soon as you update.  Great chapter, loved it as always.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and the devotion. Bella gets mad next chapter.

Reviewer: rangernstephfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Oh man, please update soon!!!! I love this story and having withdrawals waiting. lol

Reviewer: EdwardCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 5:57 PM Title: Prologue-New Toy

OMGGG I love the heroin lullabiess:) You need to keep on writingggg!!

Reviewer: jrod99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2010 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Worth the wait. I am wondering if that is the only suprise in line for B.



Author's Response:

I don't know...just have to keep reading.

Reviewer: slyt2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2010 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Wow speechless seriously speechless ..

That doesn't happen very often.... threesome huh? Damn

I guess if all three are willing no problem.

Great chapter..

 

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

How much more debasement is Bella going to put up with?  She is now nothing more than a weak, sniveling, groupie.

Reviewer: suespunky Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2010 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Speechless...for once I'm not even mad at Cullen..I'm more pissed at Bella for giving in..cmon girl you know this is wrong!! she should of walked out but nope she gave in..she needs to grow a pair. I can just imagine her the next day questioning herself on why she did this. I bet if the roles were reversed and Bella wanted to have a threesome with a guy and Cullen he wouldn't have allowed it. I love your story but what just happened is completely effed up..

Reviewer: vampirenites Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2010 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

that was so sick i am not reading anymore because i thought he loved her but to put her in a three way all high shows he is only about himself and nothing for her you are a good writer but that was sick there is no hea for edward and bella no him getting clean for her just selfishness on his part



Author's Response:

I don't even know where to begin. First off, he's an addict. He's a rock star. He's an addict...addicts have to want to get clean for themselves, not for anybody else. 2nd, this story is going to be 40+ chapters.  You have no idea what's going to happen.  For someone to want to get clean, they have to hit rock bottom.  He hasn't hit rock bottom. 

They haven't ever mentioned anything about loving each other...yet.

Reviewer: courtney1022 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2010 9:44 AM Title: Prologue-New Toy

I just read this chap. 4 the 2nd time because I just cannot believe what a f --up E is.. Im glad your back and hope 4 more soon. And for gods sake give B a bit of a back bone and let E realize what he has and how f-- uped he is.



Author's Response:

Yes, these birthday chapters are a turning point in the story.  Things will start changing. All I'm gonna say.

Reviewer: exploringplanetearth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

So happy to have you back.  Have really missed this story and yorur writing.  Totally understand your absence.  Writer's block and real life have taken me prisoner lately.  Anyway great chapter.  Was completely surpirsed by the ending.  Great job and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

WTH? I thought he wasn't going to cheat anymore so he invites that HO to have a drug induced threesome with her and him? what a jerk. I love Rockstar Edward but sometimes it seems like he's not even trying to be exclusive with poor Bella. I just got caught up on this story and let me tell you: I love it. there are some parts (like this) that are a little hard to stomach but otherwise very nice. :D keep up the great work. thanks again bye

Reviewer: Teaste Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Wow, really don't like Bella right now, what a pushover, grow a set why don't you.  Cullen, well he is just plain messed up.  Bella disappoints me terribly.  She needs to wise up.

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Oh Bella! don't go to t he dark side. I have a feeling Edward might regret this as well as Bella, maybe who knows. But I do know that to coin a phrase from one of my favorites stories, Edward is fifty shades or fucked up. Thanks for the update, can't wait til next time.

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

What a fucking dick Cullen is!! I don't understand why he would want Bella to do this!! I hope she wakes the fuck up and doesn't go through with it!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

sorry, but this is so sick. I know people do this on drugs. BELLA  I want better for her.

 

CRAP.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 15-Romance That Hurts

 I keep hoping Bella will straighten him out. But no you have thrown her down that rabbit hole. He does NOT love her. He is a disease walking. She will die of something, God am I glad this is fiction.

 

This is depressing.

 

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 17 Beyond Redemption

Like a sweet little lamb led to the slaughter............

Reviewer: erikajo Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 16-Shakin' Hands

So good and so depressing  :)  Love it!

You must login (register) to review.