Reviews For First & Ten
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sandalyn05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2013 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 55

Awesome story!  Loved Emmett in this one!  I laughed so muched at his antics.  Of course, Bella and Edward's love story is always epic.  I love how they were so attuned with each other.  Now on to buy your book!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you loved it!  Em was a blast to write!  E&B were so cute together :)  Yay!  I hope you enjoy Code Red as well!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 55

I can never get enough of this gang. The offspring are just as engaging in their antics.
I have a feeling Megan's approach to dating Mark Strong was a move to push Ryan into a reaction. Hope she treasures the results.
Edward on the other hand now has to find a way to squelch his son's desires. Good luck. Emmett must be humming with pride. His girl is working towards the perfect match, in his eyes.

This screams sequel!
Maybe not in your head but mine is now running in a willy-nilly pattern with excitement!

Author's Response:

Haha I think Megan is quite happy with Ryan's possessiveness of her :)  Edward's gonna have to give up and get ready for the dowry! haha

Awww I do love playing with them now and then but no sequel :)  Glad you want more though!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 55

I was so happy to see this outtake. It gave me sone thing to do while I wait for the kids to go to sleep so I can be the Easter bunny. 

 

The kids are a riot. Megan is so much like her dad it's not even funny. God imagine the trouble she will get in at college. Lol



Author's Response:

Hah hopefully Em will send her to an all girl's college :)  But that still won't rein her in!  Glad you had fun with it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: chris1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Awesome! Great read. Thx!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2012 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Lol, Ryan's such a chip off the old block.  He's starting early at six, mind you my daughter had four boyfriends in the same nursery class at the age of three, lol.  I love how Edward's always on at Bella to have another baby, he's such a family man and there's really nothing sexier than a man who loves and adores his wife and kids.  What about Megan?  That little girl's so much like her Mum it's scary, she's definitely protective of Ryan I can't believe she took down Kimmy, hahaha!!  I really loved this, all their lives are moving on but their love for each other and their families just gets deeper and deeper. I sometime wish I could be a character in a book and have the perfect life. *sigh*  I'm looking forward to the next outtake whenever it's ready.  Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Haha yeah Ryan is starting early but I totally had 3 boyfriends named Tony when I was 5. hehe He definitely wants another baby girl, doesn't he?  We'll have to see if Bella gives in on that front!

Megan is a fun combo of both parents, absolutely fearless and charming but scary as well.  hehe

Book life is definitely the best life!

Thanks for Xmas wishes!  I hope you had a wonderful one and a great New Year as well :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2012 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 53 Pre Game Preparation

Emmett putting the crib together is too funny and Jasper hiding bits for it so it won't go together, oh my God I couldn't stop laughing.  It didn't stop Emmett though, no, if all else fails take a hammer and nails to it, I bet when it's done it's like a comedy crib.  Edward and Bella would have to have two nurseries, the real one and then the one that Emmett built, lol.  I have no doubt though that what he lacks in building skills he'll make up for in uncle skills.  I loved his description of what Wyatt might look like, lol, if I was Jasper I'd have hit him with that wrenchy thing, bwahahahaha!!

Jane x



Author's Response:

Haha wasn't the crib assembly awesome?  Of course Em was going to make it work, even if it was a death trap :)

He will be a great uncle!  Poor little Wyatt :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2012 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 52 Blindsided

Awww, Edward was so sweet and excited, lol just wait until the sleepless nights start when little Baby C arrives, bet he won't be so excited then.  I love how they're so in love with each other, how they care and protect each other it's just so magical.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Yeah it was fun to write their reactions to parenthood :)  They are a wonderful couple for sure!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2012 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 51 Tattootake

Lol, I bet that hurt like a bitch on Edward's finger.  I can think of a few things they can do that won't involve touching Bella's tattoo. *winks*  How funny was Quil telling them they could do it doggy style as long as Edward kept his hand away from Bella's right hip, there are other places he could put it, bwahahaha!! Alice will be dragging Jasper down to that shop.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hehe yes I think they'll find a way to have their fun!  I imagine Alice will drag her down to the shop :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2012 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 50 Emmett & Rose Outtake

Always true to form, Rose didn't make things easy did she.  I loved how she took Emmett through the gears and then left him spinning his wheels, lol.  You have to work for what you want Emmett and boy did he!  Now we know why Rose wears the trousers in their relationship and Emmett's only allowed to wear the Hammer pants, lol.  Decided to finish the story off here as it didn't update on Twilighted where I was reading it.  I think everyone's abandoned Twilighted.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Haha yeah Rose does make the boy work!  Twi was too much of a pain in the butt to wait for things to get posted!  Thanks for finishing here!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2012 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Hi Nolebucgrl,

Just a quick line to say thank you for the story...it's been a blast. I just found you a couple of weeks agao, and have read pretty much straight through.

One little in-joke I kept waiting for never reached its fruition though, so I thought i'd just ask...I was always waiting for Bella to get the ruler out, and proclaim that Edward was indeed the 'Perfect 10' in every way...but it was probably too tacky or obvious?

Good luck with the real world writing, best wishes and thanks again for sharing this with us all, T



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  No, she never felt the need to measure and I like leaving the exact fit to the imagination!  Thanks so much! 

Reviewer: cantstopreadingff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 39 Leaping

Cant wait for the meeting of the 'rents!

Author's Response:

Ahh such fun!  THank you for reading!

Reviewer: cantstopreadingff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 38 Press Pass

Oh, Emmett! LOL! So funny!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Em's my pride and joy :)

Reviewer: cantstopreadingff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 34 Celebration Flag

Laughing so hard...so sweet too.

Author's Response:

Thanks, sweet and funny works :)

Reviewer: cantstopreadingff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 20 The Offensive Line

OMG! Loving the rents.

Author's Response:

Hehe Esme and Carlisle are such fun!  So are Charlie and Renee :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: cantstopreadingff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 13 Two Point Conversion

I laughed out loud at Bella's "porn ramblings"...I totally love her inner monologue in this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  She has a hard time controlling those porny thoughts around him.  Who can blame her? :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

I love this story. I love the updates. Bella better watch out for Ryan.  Kissin girls at 8 years old that is prime cootie catching time and an older girl too. Edward might have to lock up Ryan's family jewels during his high school years. That is one reason they have CB line. I just have to show my teenage son the pictures and he knows he doesn't want to mess up. It is all about letting them know all the possiblities. A little fear and thinking you are crazy enough to go through with it is good for them.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Haha Ryan's only 6.  I think he'll get into cooties soon!  Good plan and good luck :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: Soni-Angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2012 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Hi Amy!

 

Had a blast rereading this hilarious chapter once again and still firmly believe that little Megan has stolen the show. As much as I love Emmett and his pranks his little girl has taken over his number one spot. Not only does she fight for what she believes is hers, she has no qualms to confront the perpetrator but knows that she needs to try and be subtle about it;) 

I love that Edward want's another baby even though they already have four and three are boys. Can't say I blame him for wanting to try for another little girl, especially after being introduced to the enchanting Miss Kayla;) who has her daddy wrapped around her little finger. She is really a princess in the making;)

Just seeing the dynamic that was the adult friendship being replayed in the relationship the kiddies have with each other makes a heart proud. In this day and age that somthing that so often falls by the wayside;P Thank you for such a wonderful story that basically caters to all one's needs. This outtake was just what I needed for my humour fix Nolebucgrl style;) that I had needed;D

Looking forward to the next SC chapter and once again congrats on being ahead of schedule on the original fic;) Can't wait till it is on the store shelves;) Keep well until the next time;)



Author's Response:

Haha that's Megan in a nutshell.  She's an interesting mix of both parents and you just know she has her Dad's ability to talk his way out of trouble 90% of the time.

Edward just loves his big, crazy family and will want as many as she'll give in and let him have.  Kayla definitely is a Daddy's girl and he adores her in every way.

I love that the kids are BFF's just like their parents are.  We had that dynamic in a couple military families we hung with a lot growing up.

Thanks, trying to get some SC written this weekend.  We'll see!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

I'm just so giddy!
As I read through this again I find myself clapping my hands and snorting giggles. There are just too many things in this chapter to moon over!
Emmett and his Scottsdale Cardinals Little League team in the perfect I-formation.......soooooooo cute.
Kayla having her daddy wrapped around her little finger and Ry being a chip off the old block. Wyatt dazed and confused at his reception of the pass from Ryan. Then his touchdown, whoohoo!
Bella has two handsome QB's dedicating their efforts to her. How lucky can she be.

Loved it, Loved it, Loved it.
Thank you!

Kristi

Author's Response:

Haha I love that you had a good time!  You know Em has those kids knowing drills better than some adults do!

Ms. Kayla is going to be hell when she's a teenager.  Edward cannot say no to her :)

Wyatt was cute, huh?  I imagine he'll learn teh right way to run!

Bella is one lucky woman!

Thanks, Kristi!

Reviewer: bab1067 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

OMG.........this chapter was hysterical.  Is Bella going to give in and have another? I think you should write a couple of outaes as the kids age. Megan was awesome staking her claim. Gad Bella wasn't there when the moms were flaunting their stuff at Edward.

I didn't know you had a novel, good for you. What's the title and what's it about?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Could you say no to QB's adorable babies?  I plan on writing at least one more of the kids.

It's called Code Red and it's romance/humor just like you're used to from me.  Details will be on this site :)

Reviewer: Aloha202 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

 



Author's Response:

Uhh thanks? :)

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Loved it, especially the kiddos. great job as always doll. I cant wait to see what else you share with us when it comes to these characters.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved it!  I have another idea or two :)  Thanks hon!

Reviewer: lucillebucu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

"I'll think about it." = Sure Yes.

hahaha. I had sure a good time reading this outake laughing out loud all the while. :)



Author's Response:

Hehe more than likely he'll get his way!  So glad you had a good time with it!  Thanks :)

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

I was so excited to see this update. I so miss this cast of characters. Thanks for making my evening!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  It was great picking them up again :)  Thanks :)

Reviewer: kiss234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

I so appreciate this story... Your football knowledge makes this story very real.

I am a huge Steeler fan, from the Burgh thanks for making this fix fun to read!!!

Football rocks, good luck with your book and thank you again for your wonderful writing. Outtakes are always a good thing!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It's a blast to write my football and my characters together!  So happy you enjoyed it!

More to come, I promise!  Thanks for the kind words!  Good luck to your Steelers!

 

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

That was GREAT!!!! You HAVE  to do a outtake of Ryan in collage that boy is going to cause some heartbreak would love to read about..... Years ago Brian Griese threw the winning tochdown at the Rose Bowl and his Dad Bob Grises just happened to work for the network that the rosebowl aired on and was doing the comentary when his son threw the winning TD It was a very Tiger/Earl like moment  dad could not speak for the longest time ... I think that would be a cool Edward/Ryan moment....Just saying....

Thank you for the outty I miss these guys.



Author's Response:

Haha that would be a very cool moment for sure!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  More outtakes are planned for sure!  So happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Loved it!  The kiddies are soo cute!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That they are ;)  Such fun!

Reviewer: zho9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 54 Little League

Thank you, that was an awesome outtake.  Love little Megan!



Author's Response:

Awww so glad you loved it!  That was fun!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 52 Blindsided

I love how Bella told him. 



Author's Response:

Yeah it was fun!  Thanks :)

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 53 Pre Game Preparation

Great chapter, and your going to have to throw in how em takes the news of it being a 'girl'. This story has been awesome and I love getting the out takes/future takes you keep sharing with us. Keep up the awesome work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  A couple more kid related ones planned :)  So glad you enjoy them!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 53 Pre Game Preparation

This is one case you would not want a Edward Junior. Who would want to live up to a 2 time superbowl MVP. That would too much for any little baby to take on at birth. Edward's other traits are enough to keep up with a boy. It is hard when your dad is the perfect man. I love this story. Keep the outtakes coming.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I love that Edward wants his son to be an individual.  He may play football, he may play the tuba, but he'll always have his dad's love and support :)  Thanks hon!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 53 Pre Game Preparation

Loved it, loved it, loved it!!! God, I've missed these characters. Thanks for the laughs. Can't wait for the next outtake.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's good to bring them back again!  Fun to play with!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 52 Blindsided

loved it !!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lmking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 49 Super Bowl XLV

Great story.  I really enjoyed the way you kept to their personalities, while enhancing them the way I always imagined them to be.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thank you :)  I had a good time bringing them to life and making them larger than it!

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 5:28 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful ending to an exciting story, I am glad that I let it go a while, I got to reading right to the end.

Loved every minute of it.

Fiorella



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm very happy you've enjoyed it, Fiorella!  I'll be posting a few more outtakes but yeah, main story is done!

Thanks for your kind words!

Amy

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2011 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & His GF

Like you did not see that one comeing when he went to get wine.  I am amazed that they did not pick up on it sooner.



Author's Response:

They were a little more concerned with what their parents might be doing at the moment.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 49 Super Bowl XLV

well written



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: kvgamble Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 49 Super Bowl XLV

I love it, I miss this story.

Author's Response:

So glad!  I missed them too!

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 49 Super Bowl XLV

Love it.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

i love it what a interview



Author's Response:

Thank you!  One for the ages :)

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 49 Super Bowl XLV

LOVED IT!!!!!! how many more out takes u thinking?

Author's Response:

Somewhere in the 3-6 range I believe ;)  Glad you loved it!

Reviewer: jpe Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 42 Divisional Playoffs

I just love this story.  I've lived in the Phoenix area for year.  I love all the talk about the city and the Cardinals.  I remember the Super Bowl we were in a couple of years ago.  We should have won that game.  That last play by Pittsburg was not a complete reception.  Both of his feet were not in bounds.  We were robbed!

Anyway, I watched a game this last weekend and was very disappointed when I saw the QB and it wasn't Edward.

I love the relationship that Bella and Edward have.  I can't believe their parents! They talk so openly about sex.  They are too funny.  And Renee with her sculpting.  Emmett is going to pay for what he did.

Thanks for sharing your talent with us by writing this story.  I really love it.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you love it!  The Cards were great in that game!  I was rooting for them.  I wish QB was their qB now for sure!

I am glad you love their relationship.  It's great, huh?

The parents kill me.  Emmett too!

Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 48 Touchdown in Tahiti

u did amazing as always love it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)  I'm glad you loved it!

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 48 Touchdown in Tahiti

Great chapter!  I love this story and can't wait for B & E's engagement



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it!  B&E got engaged in chapter 44 ;)

Reviewer: kearstien Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 48 Touchdown in Tahiti

It would be really cool if you wrote a couple pf chapter of them in disney with the kids all the familys.



Author's Response:

Haha we'll see, it's been awhile since I did Disney :)

Reviewer: Caius Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2011 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

LOL, i felt so bad that I did you a solid and reread this, like I said I would.  *Sigh* this was just as sweet the second time around.  I love his line: “Winning wouldn’t feel the same without you.  Losing feels better with you.  If you say yes, I promise we’ll both be winners in the end."  *heart melt*



Author's Response:

Heheh Thank you my dear!  I'm glad you reread it!  You weren't the only one that couldn't wait for their proposal *shakes head*  Too funny!  I loved that line as well! :)

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2011 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 48 Touchdown in Tahiti

I have missed these guys, and I love a protective emmy..... I wish no one took Edwards thunder, but it is what it is..... Cant wait to see what others ur planning on sharing. Keep up the awesome work.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed seeing them again.  Protective EM was so cute.  Don't sweat QB, he got his proposal just right as you know :)

More to come!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 47 Mile High

Love this story, im so glad ur doing out takes and such for them. And oh what a lemon, Cant wait to read what else ur going to throw at us, Keep up the awesome work.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying them!  Much more to come!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 47 Mile High

I agree with Bella. The only way to join the mile high club is in a private plane.



Author's Response:

Haha so true!  First class all the way :)

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 47 Mile High

lol, can I sign up for flying lessons!! What a fun chapter, we should all be so lucky to be able to fly private with a bed and our own Edwards. 

Seeing some pics coming outta Bucs training camp Yeah!!  Signing my son up for his first combine to let the colleges come have a look see.  Going to be down in Miami in December looking forward to that.  Go football and Emmett!



Author's Response:

Haha right? Who doesn't want a private plane and private time with the QB?

yes, thrilled to have football back!

Congrats on the combine!  That's awesome!  Good luck to him!

So glad you liked it!  Thank you :)

 

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 47 Mile High

nice,  very nice !!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: sapho99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 47 Mile High

Yep. I do love a good story. You're the best woman.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2011 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

Excellent...



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2011 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

Absolutely perfect.  Nearly peed my pants laughing!!



Author's Response:

Love it!  Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2011 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

That was funny. I can't believe Rose ruined the payback. She was the weak link. Bella and Alice better not let her forget that fact. Rose likes to be tough.



Author's Response:

Hahah I'm glad you enjoyed it!  She couldn't hurt her guy, but he let them have their moment anyway :)

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2011 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

That was excellent. Great Job



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thank you :)

Reviewer: sapho99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

Thanks that was a good story. Ya gotta love Emment, LOL

hope there will be a few more. This has been one of my all time favorites.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I do love Emmett!

There's a lot more to come!  I promise!  Thank you!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

Would Rose and Em consider becoming a poly couple...cause I really want to marry that man!  Have a feeling that even if he hadn't have know it was coming he still would have spun it in his favor.   Still, I hope the others keep trying.  Love this story love it love it love it!!!



Author's Response:

Hahaha I dunno, Rose is pretty scary!  But I'm glad you liked it!  He definitely would have had a sense of humor about it either way, but I liked him ferretting it out and one-upping them!

Thank you so much!  More to come :)

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

THAT WAS AWSOME!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had a blast with it :)

Reviewer: oldmeone Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

:(



Author's Response:

Not sure what you're giving me a sad face for but sorry if you didn't like it.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

WTH, he was supposed to finally get what was due to him, and he still came out smeeling like a rose. But it was funny none the less..... Now u got me wanting to know what E&B were up to at the dance studio. LOVE this story and I have missed it, especially Em with all his craziness.



Author's Response:

It just didn't work for me.  It's the reason the chapter took so long to write.  Hurting Em didn't feel like something I could do.  This worked out the way that felt true to the storey and the characters.

No dance studio outtake, but the private plane ride is next ;)

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 46 Dancing with the Emmett

This chapter was SO PRICELESS!!!  So Emmett.....so FUNNY!!!  What is sad, is I can actually picture him doing all those moves! 

GREAT CHAPTER!!!  Thanks for the outtake!



Author's Response:

Haha Thank you!  I had a great time with it and so did Em!  He would absolutely do those moves!  I'm so glad you liked it!  Thank you :)

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 12:00 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story, from begining to end...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you think so!  Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 4:21 PM Title: Epilogue

thank you for a verry good story:)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 12:13 AM Title: Epilogue

YES PERFECT ENDING! Daddyward all the way! Lol and I'm so glad that it's over but not really bc of the outtakes. That makes me soo happy! One outtake I want: Meghan choosing Wyatt or Ryan. :) thanks again, bye until more. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Daddyward is definitely win!  There's ore to come for sure!  I love how you all want teenage drama :)  I'll see what I can do!  Thank so much :)

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 12:09 AM Title: Epilogue

waaah noooo...I don't want to let this story go. Fine be that way. Grrr! Okay am done pouting now. Love the nod to our Bucs..hope they won that superbowl hee hee Divine Justice that Emmett has beautiful girls like his Rose. Looking forward to any and all new stuff from you...Hope to see ya at a Bucs game someday lol

Author's Response:

Haha I am glad you don't want to let it go! There are definitely outtakes to come, so don't have to say bye yet! 

Of course the Bucs won that Super Bowl! hehe I had to let it be so!

Emmett definitely has gorgeous daughters!

Lots of stuff ahead and I'd love to see you at a game :)  Thanks so much for all your kind words!

 

Reviewer: sapho99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 11:51 PM Title: Epilogue

Damn I hope there are lots of outtakes

please write faster  LOL ;)



Author's Response:

There definitely are!  haha I'll get them to you ASAP :)  Thanks so much for the review!  More soon!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 11:02 PM Title: Epilogue

I would really love to see Edward finding out he will be a daddy, both times and the births.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll see what I can do :)

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 9:51 PM Title: Epilogue

wonderful as always !!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: atomicflamingo Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 9:36 PM Title: Epilogue

I haven't reviewed before, but please know that this was an amazing story. It has sweet moments as well as ones that made me laugh out loud. I'm so sad to see it done. I am glad, though, that you will be writing outtakes. :) I can't wait to see more from you. You are very talented.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you've enjoyed it!  There's definitely more to come and I thank you so much for saying hi now!  I've got a lot more ahead!  Thanks again :)

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 8:03 PM Title: Epilogue

Aww...love the name, Ryan Christian Cullen!  Bravo on a great story!Ü

I can't wait for the outtakes; and I hope to see something else written from you in the (hopefully not to distant) future.  Thanks for a great read! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I always wanted to name a son that, well, not the Cullen part, though that would rock too.  But you get it!

I'm so glad you liked it!  I have two other active stories on FF right now!  I could probably bring them over at some point :)

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 6:12 PM Title: Epilogue

AWWWWW, LOVE it. Hate to see it end, but im dying for the out takes. I want the wedding, honeymoon, births disney world, and of course the dancing w/stars, but I really really want to see some more daddyward, and maybe a few out takes of the other couples as well. Cant wait to see what ur going to do after you do the out takes, but im looking forward to it. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  The outtakes will be a coming!  hehe Lots of requests!  I love it!  I'll see what I can do!  Thank you for your support along the way!  It rocks! :)

Reviewer: Lasharp15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 5:58 PM Title: Epilogue

What a great story!!!!! Thank you so much for writing it. I can't wait to see what you come up with next!!!!

Lisa



Author's Response:

Lisa,

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you've enjoyed it!  Still a lot ahead and I have a ton over at FF.com if you'd like to read more :)

Thanks again,

Amy

 

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 5:26 PM Title: Epilogue

GREAT ENDING!!!  Loved this story and you did a fabulous job!  Saw and voted back when it was a O/S, and was happy to see you follow it through!  Sad to see it end, but your ending did it great justice. 

You should be VERY PROUD of the job you did!  Congrats!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Thank you for being with me on the whole ride!  It means the world to me!  There are a lot of outtakes to come so we don't have to say goodbye quite yet!

The ending was just as I imagined it to be and I could not be happier.  Thank you :)

 

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 5:23 PM Title: Epilogue

* Sniff Sniff* I am going to miss this cast of crazies so much....

Thank you so much for one AWESOME story  you truly have a great talent.....

Okay so now you have time for Fill Me With Your Posion, I hope....  ;-)

Wendy



Author's Response:

I know, Wendy!  Me too!  I'm so glad you've enjoyed it and yes, Poison will expand too :)  SO much ahead it's dizzying!  Glad you want more!  Thanks for your kind words!

Amy

Reviewer: Ra-She-She Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

I looved it!!!!!!! Please email me when you write more at edward_heart204@yahoo.com. Can't wait!!!!!!!! I want babies before wedding though. Twins!!! So cite!!!!

Author's Response:

I post every Monday :)  Epilogue is coming!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

You threw me for a loop for a second when I started to read the chapter. I thought I missed something. I can't wait for the outtakes and epi.



Author's Response:

Hah yeah I did that to most people, but I liked the symmetry with chapter one!  I'll hit most of the big stuff I skipped in the outtakes, I promise ;)

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you hon! :)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

What a great story! You do great 1st and 10 suspense. I love that excitement you feel with everything on the line chance of a lifetime at your fingertips. Thanks so much for writing this story. It was nice to read a sportsward/footballward. I also really liked the time jump.. I had to go back & preview last chapter to be sure I hadn't missed anything it was so seamless. perfect.

:~D)

Can't wait to see what you write next. Will there be a epi, yeah can't wait for dancingembear. Will you include a wedding out take and a 1st Cullen offspring outtake?



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it!  Thank you!  Writing the gamea nd then the proposal, just felt right to me!  I promise I'll fill in the gaps via outtake!  You'll see what the epi holds, I think you'll approve!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

I would like to see more of the first superbowl and definitely the MVP part.



Author's Response:

I'll be doing that via outtake, thank you.

Reviewer: sinister thing Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

dont they still have the recorder on or did i not see the part where she turned it off



Author's Response:

Probably still had it on but it's Bella's only so no big deal there ;)

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

I had to go back twice to make sure I didn't miss a chapter, LOL!  I really like how you threw in the 2nd Super Bowl win... very clever.  You're right, after the first SB win would have been too soon for these two.  Yay! Ü  It's kind of bitter sweet tho... I really like these two (and the whole gang) and don't really want to say goodbye... I bet you don't either.

So glad there is going to be an outtake with Emmett and the DWtS stuff... I was totally bummed when that wasn't in there.  However, the whole: ..."Practice" line from Edward to Emmett leads me to believe that Emmett really is going on DWtS after all. ;)  One can only hope...



Author's Response:

Haha sorry to confuse you, though I thought it was a good call back to the twist in chapter one, locker room and all!  It would have been too soon in my eyes.  They needed time just to be a normal couple for awhile!

There is going to be an outtake on Dancing.  That never fit into my timeline and was just an add for people who wanted some revenge on Emmett.  That Practice line might have hinted at something though!

You'll get that and much more.  I'll likely write Super Bowl one as well!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

awww  damn its coming to an end...so sad.  I have loved this story from beginning to end and am looking forward to Emmett outtakes very much.  Heres hoping we see some real football this season ...GO BUCS...and if not we will have to argue Gators vs. Noles some more lol. 



Author's Response:

It is but we'll have plenty of outtakes and I'm with you.  NFL needs to get this thing done pronto!  Gators v Noles...we shall see ;) HEHE  Thanks so much for the review.  I'm glad you've been with me for so long!

Reviewer: grilzhea Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

they should go for the threepeet and have Bella tell him he's goiing to be a dad

Author's Response:

HAHAH that would be quite a thing to hit a guy with after a SB :)

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!  You did a fabulous job on this story, be very proud of yourself!  I love the O/S you started and you did the whole thing justice......loved the ending!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much hon!  I'm so glad you liked it!  Little epi coming next week and then we'll hit the outtakes hard! hehe

Reviewer: Elle M Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

I do love this chapter but I have to admit I was soooo confused at first! I had no idea that it was a year later in the begining! I was so upset when I thought I missed Jasper's proposal and Rosalie having a baby! Then I finally realized you didn't write them. Please do write them in the outtakes! I was shocked you skipped that far. Can you also do the first super bowl. Thanks. I love this story and I'm sad its ending!

~Elle



Author's Response:

Sorry I confused you.  I wanted to bring it full circle from chapter one and that had a surprise, so this one did too :)

I have outtakes planned and Tahiti is definitely one of them.  I didn't feel the need to write out every detail of their lives from this point on though.  They were where they needed to be.  I'll definitely write the first Super Bowl.

Thanks for the review, Elle.  As you can see, still plenty more to come! :)  Thank you!

Amy

Reviewer: MeyaRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

I think it was too long considering how fast they were moving at the beginning of the relationship.

That's just society nowadays though. I think its retarded that people are together that long without getting married, it really shouldn't take that long to know that the person is right for you, and once you do know, why would you wait?

And as for "waiting for the right time" where they're not too busy or whatever, guess what: life never slows down; you are ALWAYS busy with something, so just do it.

Sorry, this is a pet peeve of mine, I don't mean take it out on you, just society in general...



Author's Response:

Okay, sorry you don't agree.  I think they needed time to be a regular couple outside of the football.  To enjoy his offseason.  To have a vacation or two.  To let her have a full season of covering him.  Etc, etc. 

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 44 Super Bowl XLVI

LOVE LOVE LOVE it..... I think this chapter just made the story whole, I cant wait til the epi... I want to read a few different out-takes, like some Daddyward(especialy with a son playing football in the yard, and a true daddy's girl as well), The wedding/ wedding night, I would even like to see an out take of each Em and Jasper with their spouses and family, you mention them but i would like a glimpse inside of their home life. Just to give a few ideas, oh and the Tattoo out take, she cant be the only one getting one, and throw in plent of lemonade? Keep up the great work, loved this story from the start, hate to see it go. I am looking forward to seeing what else your going to do in the future.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  It came out just like I hoped it would!  The epi will cover some of the things you're looking for and I'd be happy to show a glimpse of some other things beyond that :)

Tattoo outtake is definitely happening and we'll see if he gets one too! 

I have a lot of stuff going on over at FF if you want to check it out :)

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

Super Bowl bound, yahoo! I hope that they win and can't wait to read what the plan is!

Congrats on your nominations, your writing really has me laughing out loud a lot, thanks for writing;~0)



Author's Response:

:) I'm glad you're excited for it!  Thank you!

I love to make you laugh :) Glad I am!  Thank you!  see you tomorrow with more!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 42 Divisional Playoffs

they won!!

Winning;D)



Author's Response:

They sure did :)  Thank you!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

oh my gosh, what a ridiculous place for the statue to turn up, hilarious. 



Author's Response:

Haha had to be there!  At least nobody knows it's him!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 42 Divisional Playoffs

Somehow I managed to screw up my review of this story on Ch 43, but i will skip back to this chapter. Let me say, I love this story!! So very funny!! Emett is hilarious as well as Esme and Renee. The pure love of edward and Bella is unmistakeable!! The laughs and love and lemons, yeah, very good!!! I hope this story continues here or in a sequel, yes, its that good!! We all want to know about Edwards football career, as well as Bellas reporting!! Marriage and babies, yes, we all want to hear about it!! I am not alone in this!!!!  The football slang was great, very knowledgeable!!!! This story is GREAT, and I can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Hahah i'm so glad you love it!  Emmett, Renee and esme are total handfulls! 

E&B are so very much in love that I myself adore their relationship!

There's still more story to tell, but we are close to the end.  I think I'll wrap it up the way you want!  Thanks so much ;)

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

I began reading this story a few days ago from the beginning, let me tell you I loved it!! I did not understand completely all of the football slang, but this story is soooo funny. I laughed so much at Emmetts antics as well as Esme and Renees!! And the pure love of Edward and Bella could not be missed!! I hope you continue this story with the F & T or a sequel. Edwards career thru football, Bells career, their marriage, and kids maybe??? We all love to hear about it!!! Thank you for a very entertaining story, I look forward for more updates!!



Author's Response:

The football is a true joy to write and I'm glad you're trying to get it anyway!  There's more to come, I promise!  I think you'll be happy with how they end up!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

I hope he proposes at the superbowl. That would be so cool. I can't wait until they get Emmett back.

Author's Response:

:) You'll see next chapter!  Em's hooked!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: masochistic lion Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

 Have I told you how much I like how you detail the games? It almost feels like I'm watching the game!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love bringing the football in and getting wrapped up in it just like a real game!  I'm so glad you enjoy that!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

Hoist by your own petard Edward!  Emmett got you too lololol.  Good football description. was actually fist pumping there at the end. 



Author's Response:

Hahah yep!  Of course Em turned it around on him!

I'm glad you were into the game!  Thanks so much for the review ;)

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

bring on the superbowl :-)



Author's Response:

It's on! hehe Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

GREAT Chapter!!!  Emmett is such a hoot---you just keep coming up with better ways for him to be such a jokester!!!  Where DO you find your ideas???

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Haha I'm so glad you liked it!  I have no idea where they come from, but they seem to come naturally to me. hehe I'll be glad when I don't have to think up any pranks for awhile though! :)

Thanks so much for the review!  More soon!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

oh wow great update !!!   can't believe Emmett added Edward to that tape.  hmmm wonder how Edward will propose????



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Of course Em had to bring Edward into it!  And Darnell.  Anything he could get :) 

We'll see! He has a plan :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 43 Conference Championship

So cute, and I have to say I reread the part where the team was atching the ' footage ' too Funny. Leave it to Em to do something like that, at an important time for them. Cant wait til the next chapter. LOVE LOVE this story



Author's Response:

Haha Em broke up the tension, didn't he?  He knew the right time to spring it and spring it he did!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  We're getting to the big stuff now!  Thanks so much for the review :)

You must login (register) to review.