Reviews For Volturi Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 3:Answers

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

loved it! love bella's attitude 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 1: Questions

loved it! go bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 2:26 PM Title: Prologue

loved it!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

You know I love this. Bella gets to say who cares to the people who abandond her.

 

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 21: The Honeymoon Part 6- Paris Part 2

What was the gift??

Otherwise I LOVE this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

I thought I put the gift in but apparently not. Anyway, she got him a watch :)

I'll update soon :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2010 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 22:- The honeymoon part 7: Paris part 3.

I really think the list is kind of long.  Some of the items will take a while, like taking a college course etc..   Update soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and thank you for telling me what you think :)

Some of the list isn't going to be completed in time, but for the college course, my beta, pre-readers and I have come up with some ideas to tackle the entire thing :)

I'll update soon, I'm moving house tomorrow and internet is going any minute so I'll update once its back,

xo Berckie

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2010 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 19: The Honeymoon Part 4: Ireland

I think it is interesting that the Irish coven ran into Marcus and Bella on a tour of Dublin Castle. The Irish coven seemed really surprised about Bella dating Edward.
In fact, it was weird for them to ask about details of EandB's past relationship... Marcus and Bella are on their honeymoon!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I'm glad you found the chapter interesting!

xo Beckie

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Honeymoon Part 6- Paris Part 2

I loved this chapter. I am impressed that you've made the Volturi members more natural and given them qualities that make them so much more real and current.
Please update soon...I am curious who the perfect mate for Edward will be!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Edwards mate will be covered in a few chapters time, I'm just about to start writing it actually :)

I've just updated so you should check it out.

xo Beckie

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Honeymoon Part 6- Paris Part 2

Honeymoon is still yummy!  I am wondering what is going on back with the Cullens and everyone though.  Update soon. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

I've just updated on here, MVF and ffn.

Would you like outtakes to what is happening with the Cullens etc while the honeymoon is taking place??

I'm starting to write outtakes.

thanks,

Beckie

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 7:04 PM Title: Prologue

just a very great & neat start



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 19: The Honeymoon Part 4: Ireland

Ahh, i started reading your story today and just couldn't stop... :D

Sooo i'm hoping to read next chapter real realy soon. :P



Author's Response:

Hey!

I'm glad you like the story so much that you've read all the chapters today! Just wow.

I'll update soon :) I'm having a major writing day tomorrow, *fingers crossed* and I'll try and get a few chapters out :)

Happy reading!

xo Beckie

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 6: Getting to know Bella...Again

Wow she sure has a lot of anger in her but i guess it's kind of to be expected under the circumstances. Hope you update again soon



Author's Response:

Wow, I'm sorry for leaving this reply so late! I didn't even realise until I was going through them

Thank you for the review.

xo Beckie

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 6: Getting to know Bella...Again

Can't wait for more.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'll update tomorrow :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 4:Answers from EPOV

Aww poor Edward........... Not! lol. Loved the update :-D



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :)

Okay, I can only put 3 chapters a day up on MVF, so I've got the same chapters up on here n on there now, so I'll update tomorrow with another 3 chapters :)

Reviewer: edward4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 3:Answers

good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: lovesam Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 7:30 PM Title: Prologue

cute! I cant wait to see where you go with this!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

xo Beckie

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 3:Answers

I am glad that this isn't a Bella/Edward fic as it's really interesting when Edward is there but Bella is with someone else. Loved the chapter, i hope you update again soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

I read so many fics like that and hated it so I'm writing something completely different, it's great :) and its good to be original, right?

I'll update in a couple of days :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

LOL @ Bella dismissing the Cullens! I can't wait to read more of this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm updating in a minute :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: tameas Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 10:27 PM Title: Prologue

You've got me hooked already!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!

I'm updating in a minute :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: beanbag_131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

Please keep writing! i want to know more lol



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

I'll update sometime today :)

 

Reviewer: RayOfHope Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2010 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

I so love your story so far!especially the povs of the others...haha Carlisles last sentence was so funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

I'll update soon :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2010 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

lol.. they were dismissed...



Author's Response:

yup. They were.

thanks for the review.

xo Beckie

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2010 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 2: The View From The Other Side

I am really loving this story so much. I am really liking the whole concept of the story, it's so different. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the review!

I'll update sometime tomorrow :)

xo Beckie

Reviewer: XxlorraineXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: Questions

Its a good story, keep writing please!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

 

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1: Questions

!!!! Please please update soon. This story is seriously interesting and i can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1: Questions

I am interested to see where you take this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Questions

Shocker!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Keep writing. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :)

 

Reviewer: blooded thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 12:20 PM Title: Prologue

sweet



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

xo Beckie

Reviewer: Twilightgirl01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2010 6:04 PM Title: Prologue

i lyke it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: firefly81 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 4:34 PM Title: Prologue

Great love this so far keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Sorry I didn't reply sooner.

I'm updating later today :)

 

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2010 2:27 AM Title: Prologue

Weird pairing. Lovely Bella and  creepy old marcus. But I will give it a go. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Give it a go :)

 

You must login (register) to review.