You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fanficlover88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: Bella - DAY 1

This stuff was mad dope yo. Feelin it big time. Really messin with my high though.

Reviewer: kaylade22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 78

 

FUCK...that is so NOT the way to have ended this story. Though it was tense & exciting to keep reading down to his response.

Damn....my nerves were jangling.

 

LOVED YOUR STORY....would love to see some kind of a sequel as to what happens to their lives.....& just 'maybe' their reinvolvement into the school.

 

Thanks so muches for sharing your story with me....

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

jdcm0630@yahoo.com  (new email)

Reviewer: Indianwalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 78

Perfect ending!

Reviewer: darkmoonsfalcon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2014 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 9: James - DAY 4

Good story but I kind of take issue with Carlisle constantly yelling. The kind of Dom who can make thousands per student at a school like this would never have to raise his voice even with the most unruly of trainees. If she had even a submissive bone in her body all he would have to do is use "The tone" of voice that will just make her bend. Don't get me wrong I get that unlike others here she didn't know what she was getting into, because James is a total douchebag and didn't give her a choice. But I take a small bit of offense at howw you are writing these supposidly professional Dominant/submissive trainers. Other then that it is an awesome story that I wish I could actually make myself get into reading, but I just get mad everytime you have Carlisle yell at her.

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 78

nice ending

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 77: Chapter 76

yay vengence

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 75 - Bella

a prequal of bella would be nice

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 74: James

hope his dick falls off

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 73: Edward Day 23 and 24

track them

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 72: Carlisle Day 23 & 24

id rethink my ways too

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 71 - James: Day 23 and 24

stupid james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 70: Bella DAY 23 and 24

oh shit

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 69: Edward DAY 23

keep running

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 68: Carlisle DAY 23

evacuate

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 67: Bella DAY 23

yay reinforcements

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 66: Edward DAY 22 & 23

sweet edward

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 65: James DAY 22

black and blue suits him

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 64: Bella DAY 22

take victorias tracker out

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 63: Edward DAY 21 & 22

edward the white knight

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 62: James DAY 22

hee hee

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 61: Bella DAY 21

theyre safe

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 60: Rose's Retribution DAY 21

nice punishment

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 59: Carlisle DAY 20 & 21

hee hee

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 58: Edward DAY 21

save victoria

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 57: James DAY 20 PART C

james should be castrated

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 56: Renee

james is dangerous save victoria too

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 55: Bella DAY 20 PART B

safety

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 54: Carlisle DAY 20 PART A

shit hits the fan

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 53: Edward DAY 20 PART B

run away

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 52: James DAY 20 PART B

james has to be stopped

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 51: Bella DAY 20 PART A

james is up to something

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 50: Edward DAY 20 PART A

better than james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 49: James DAY 20 PART A

james is an ass

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 47: Edward DAY 17 PART B

edward wants bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 46: Bella DAY 17 PART B

shes right

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 45: Edward DAY 17 PART A

now what

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 44: James DAY 17

victoria should know

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 1:12 AM Title: Interview with the Master

suspicions are good in this case

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 43: Bella DAY 17 PART A

dumb bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 42: Edward DAY 16 PART B

good edward

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 41: James DAY 16 PART B

very bad james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 40: Bella DAY 16 PART B

eek no branding

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 38: James DAY 16 PART A

maybe victorias allergic to the tracker or getting pregnant

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 37: Bella DAY 16 PART A

james is a cruel man

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 35: James DAY 14

too bad she didnt puke on him

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 34: Bella - Day 14

james wouldnt approve of edward

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 33: Edward - DAY 12 - PART B

edward is better than james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 32: James - DAY 12 PART B

stalker level 8

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 31: Bella - DAY 12 PART B

yay no rape

 

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 30: Edward - DAY 12 PART A

good edward

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 29: James - DAY 12 PART A

bad james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2014 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bella - DAY 12 PART A

bad mike

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 27: Edward - DAY 11

kinky alice

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 25: Bella - DAY 11

emmett isnt a bad dom

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 23: James - DAY 8 PART B

mean james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 22: Bella - DAY 8 PART B

edward is gentle

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 21: Edward - DAY 8 PART A

grumpy esme

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 20: James - DAY 8 PART A

bella wouldnt have consented

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 19: Bella - DAY 9 PART A

i dont like james

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 18: Edward - DAY 7 PART B

dom edward

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 17: James - DAY 7

ouch

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 16: Carlisle - DAY 7

strange version of edward

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 15: Edward - DAY 7 PART A

happy angela

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 14: Bella - DAY 7

poor bella

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 13: James - DAY 6

wierd tonyas so willing

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 12: Bella - DAY 6

bad mike

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 11: James - DAY 5

cheater

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 10: Bella - DAY 5

something bigger than a plug maybe

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 9: James - DAY 4

a selfish lover

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 8: Bella - DAYS 3 & 4

sounds sore

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 7: James - DAY 3 PART B

ew

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: Bella - DAY 3 PART B

thats scary

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 5: James - DAY 3 PART A

bad boyfriend

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 4: Bella - DAY 3 PART A

no gag reflex

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 3: Bella - DAY 2 PART B

maybe james doesnt handle bella right

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 2: Bella - DAY 2 PART A

james tricked her

Reviewer: barbiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 1: Bella - DAY 1

what happens if she has to pee and she is tied up

Reviewer: volturigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 78

I have absolutely loved this story!!

Reviewer: raissa Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 34: Bella - Day 14

dear lord that was intense and hot

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 78

Ladies I just wanted you to know that I read your story again. It is still amazing. 

Reviewer: Leenf Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2013 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 78

ah wow ths was a amazing story, it was just waw

keep writing an posting

Reviewer: TwilhardedDirectioner Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2013 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 6: Bella - DAY 3 PART B

omg.... its emmett...

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 78

Ah nice epilogue

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 8: Bella - DAYS 3 & 4

This is crazy. There is no way that Bella cannot have more control over herself. It is unrealistic. If a woman is afraid and in distress, there is NO WAY IN HELL that she could be able to get turned on and cum on top of it. I know that this fiction but come on. So not happening. I'm a little frustrated to tell you the truth.

Reviewer: Shenelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 6: Bella - DAY 3 PART B

Why is Edward sucking of Carlisle any man for a matter of fact. Shouldn't he be with a mistress and not a master unless he is bi or gay. I don't see the reasoning behind putting him in such a scene!

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 65: James DAY 22

BITCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH .. why they hadnt kicked lauren out is beyond me !!!

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 59: Carlisle DAY 20 & 21

that's a form of brutalism i ABSOLUTELY HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH .. 

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 57: James DAY 20 PART C

GOOOOOOOOOOOOD :D 

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 56: Renee

the point of divorce is that the other spouse stops nagging you not continuously nag you no matter how long your divorce have been ~

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 46: Bella DAY 17 PART B

i wanna smack some sense into her .. she could have outed both laurent and james right there .. what's the worse they could do more than she's already been through !!

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 44: James DAY 17

how is he any different from a serial rapist .. and i get Victoria's naivety when it comes to him but bella's unfathomable to me !!

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 43: Bella DAY 17 PART A

isnt that what he wanted Carlisle to think .. he thought he could fool the old man and tht Carlisle wont confront bella the same way he did to him ~~

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 40: Bella DAY 16 PART B

she's an idiot .. why cant she speak up .. that was carlisle being merciful ..

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 17: James - DAY 7

to me Carlisle is the bad guy and blind at that since someone like him should have realized bella wasnt there by choice .. i just hope he smarts up sooon and see james for the monster he is ..

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 8: Bella - DAYS 3 & 4

i dont think Edward is exactly a sub now is he .. of all the emotions bella feels anger wasnt one of them unlike Edward who is pissed off at Carlisle most of the time !!

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 5: James - DAY 3 PART A

i really hope after all is said and done Bella dumps his nasty ass .. 

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 4: Bella - DAY 3 PART A

when she receives pleasure from something she hates and despises to have to be done to her that means james isnt the one she's meant to be .. whether being in that school was right or wrong for her , james is DEFINITELY wrong for her ~~

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2013 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Bella - DAY 1

can i please shake some sense into her .. i get that this is a fic but there are millions of Bellas like this one in the world .. it's one thing to enter such a world willingly and complete acceptance and to be forced into it like that .. 

Reviewer: flightlessbirdje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2013 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 78

wow this is my fav. story so far...

it is a turn on  from chapter 1 till the end..

 

thanx for writing it

Reviewer: rainsong54 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 52: James DAY 20 PART B

I've enjoyed this story so far, but I'm itching to see something happen to this poor excuse for a human. If I had my druthers, I'd hang him from his heels, castrate him with a dull rusty knife, then stake him out, spreadeagle, on a fire ant hill in the middle of the desert.

You must login (register) to review.