Reviews For A Perfect Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: snappher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2013 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 20

It's chapter, especially Bella's beautiful words, was just lovely.  :).  I loved that the story was sweet and steamy, but also realistic, with drama, money issues, and growing pains...these two oung people faced quite a lot, but with determination and commitment, made it through. Can't ask for more than that!  Glad Riley joined them, and so glad for Rosalie and Emm too!  Lots of grand babies to love on.

thanks for a great read. I really enjoyed it!  Lori Ann 

Reviewer: snappher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

I don't think she's being immature. If he was, she would have left him long ago. I think that after the shitstorm they've gone thru, she's just trying to stay positive. Edwards kinda clueless about the toll this is taking on her!

Reviewer: snappher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my god....I am not a child person, admittedly....but I'd want to kill that brat!  At this rate, she'll throw Masen out the freakin window!  I wouldn't let her near my baby...she'd probably smack him!  Gah!

I'm worried Bella will have the baby and leave, despite their contract...how much drama can she put up with??

 

Hey, ,maybe they can give the beastly brat to Rosé and Emmett!  Hehe

Reviewer: snappher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 9

Omg, that fucking c&nt!  Sorry for the language, but Kate deserves it!  Stealing money from her own child?  King the money tht feeds and houses her!  Pig!

edward needs to sue her for custody now!!  Grrrr

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great epilog, wrapped up things very nicely! I really enjoyed this story, though it gave me fits at times. I thought if one more awful thing happened to Bella and Edward , I would weep! Sure glad everything turned out so well for them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

That letter from Kate, especially the part for Emma, was really unexpected! That was the icing on the cake, kind of, since Bella got help for her post-partum depression. Even Bella talking to Jacob isn't so creepy now that Edward is included! When Emma called Bella mommy, I was so touched! I guess this proof that you just have to hang in there!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

Jasper ought to have his ass kicked for buying all that booze for Bella. She isnot a good drinker, it always ends up with her sick as a dog!. I'm afraid she could have a problem with her depression added to alcohol. Dangerous mixture!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 17

Now that Edward's family has him straightened out, maybe he can work on making Bella believe that she'll be a good mother. Too much guilt going around between these two! Dear Lord, for just a little peace and harmony!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh Bella, famous last words! Sure as hell, now that she has no insurance and she won't go to the doctor's something awful will happen! I can practically feel it roaring down on them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

You are being awfully hard on this little family, and the stress isn't good for any of them, especially the mother-to-be! I'm thinking they all have more than enough on their plates right now and more will arrive with the birth of Masen.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

None of the bad stuff will go away overnight. It took Kate four months to brainwash Emma and it will take a lot of time to fix that! It's just so hard to try to adjust to all that's happening, talk about multi-tasking!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank God they have Emma back and straightened her out on the notion she wasn't needed anymore, because of the new baby! I have to agree some with Edward, Bella's parents are a bit odd. They care for her, I guess but aren't real good at expressing it.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think Riley has it right, Kate's mind doesn't work like it should. She has some really weird ideas about life and how to do things! Just because she wants it makes everything okay! Nice work if you can get it! Makes me want to tear out my hair!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 11

Well, at least Riley has some common sense, not wanting to be an accessory to kidnapping! Kate truly is a blonde if she thinks any of this going to work out well! Edward and Bella are just in limbo, waiting and praying that they get Emma back!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

How horrifying to have Kate steal Emma as well as the money! She must be out of her stupid mind! Edward is going to kill her if he gets his hands on her! Thank God Bella is with him, he's really going to need her now!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

What a bitchy thing to do! Kate gets pissed about not having her way with Emma, so she steals all Edward's money! Never occurs to the dumb broad she's literally taking food out of her childs' mouth! I hope he prosecutes her to the max!  Thank heavens his folks can pick up the slack!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

Except for Bella getting so sick afterward, I would say they had a great New Year's Eve! I'm glad they declared their love in front of his family, and Edward told her he was moving to be closer to her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Thankfully, Bella gave him another chance and this time he's not going to mess it up! Kate is being rather philisophical about getting back together with Edward, which is nice, if surprising. It looks like maybe this will be a good Christmas. The photo album was a really nice gift.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

Poor little Bella! What a shitty introduction to life as a grownup! No wonder she feels broken and Edward now knows he accidentally caused it! I hope he can make Bella believe in him and herself and heal things between them. I wouldn't hold out much hope for Kate, not with the way Edward feels about Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 5

I really don't think Edward meant to keep Kate's return a secret, he just got carried away talking phone sex with Bella. It sure hit her the wrong way, probably hurt her heart! I really hope there is a future for these two and circumstances don't screw it up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just what we need, another complication! I wondered if the baby-mama was ever going to show up again, and here she is! I'm a bit disappointed that Bella went right back to Jake as soon as she got back. She seems to have no faith in what Edward feels for her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

I knew this was going beyond a fling! Sometimes it just happens that fast, and a deeper connection is forged. Hope they can work it out and be happy  together, with Emma!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh yes, this is definitely a little more than just casual sex! They both are feeling the beginnings of some serious emotions!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2013 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks like Edward interested in more than just physical release, the way he's impressed with the rapport Bella has with Emma. Too bad they aren't a little closer to each other, area-wise. Long-distance relationships are very difficult.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 20

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 19

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 15

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 11

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

loved it! poor bella and edward! can't believe kate would do that!

 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 8

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

loved it! uh-oh!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2012 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!

Reviewer: maryef Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

thank you for sharing your story with us.

Reviewer: maryef Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 19

i dont like leaving negative reviews because i know you put your heart into what your writing but bella has to be either mature or imature.  seeing jacob and hiding it is extremely imature.  whichever way you choose to write bellas character is the right way, it just has to be consistent through out the whole story. thank you for putting your story out there though. i am enjoying it.

Reviewer: maryef Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

well if we are going with honesty, im glad the kidnapping is resolved.  when i read a story, i know that i am intrusting you, the writer, with my emotions.  i dont mind angst, but when it comes to little kids, i like it resolved quickly.  i would have enjoyed a more creative way in which emma was found,  but i think you are doing a good job telling the story, thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: maryef Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 7

im glad they are taking things slowly. i was wondering how this could be an HEA.

Reviewer: maryef Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

i dont know about this. do people really hop into bed that quickly?  It doesnt seem like edward has much respect for bella.  Maybe that thought is old school.  well its still early in the story.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh that f**king bitch! 

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh.my! :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

What? Good Lord!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Uh oh!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whoa, that was quick. Are we sure Edward wasn't a manwhore in med school? lol   But Bella is the one who instigated it, so what does that say about her? :)

Reviewer: GRLTRP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a hot Edward! Any Daddyward is GOOD!!! Loved the opening!

Reviewer: Candyluvsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww I love this story! Can't wait to read more! :) 

Reviewer: Bella3268 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2012 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh I absolutely LOVED IT! And what happened to the others stories? I want to read them SOOSOOOOOO BAD! But they'll never be finished and I really wish you could. I hated when u started aging them up to 7 years. I was afraid it was gonna be one of THOSE endings. You know the ones that they get all old and then the readers left feeling like I need a better story for next time lol. Hope you will someday continue . . .

Reviewer: Paragod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks so much. I really enjoyed your story.

Reviewer: bb120 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

omg ! ... i love tis storyy ! ... it's amazingg ! :D

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 20

I loved your story so much! Thanks for writing it. xoxo

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Awww, I feel all mushy, and sappy. Great chapter. xo

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

=)  xo

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 17

Your story is so good!  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh shit. Things are going to get scary aren't they? I think Bella is acting pretty much the same way a lot of us would in the same situation. JMO. There has been so much going on with everything, and she's got to be going stir crazy being in the house all the time. I know she wanted to take back the lie she told Edward, and I have a bad feeling about that.  xo

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love your story so much, but why am I starting to get a bad feeling in the pit of my stomach?  :o

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

I just can't say enough how much I love your story!  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh, what a great chapter! I'm so happy for them. You write a great story, do you know that? I hope you do.  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

This part is so heart wrenching, but at the same time happy because of the new baby coming. I think all of the drugs that Kate took really fried her brain, the stupid bitch. I still love your story! =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

I feel so tense, this is killing me! You've written such a good story. xo

I hate Kate so much, she is so selfish. She's convinced herself that what she's doing is justified, she doesn't really care about her daughter or she wouldn't be pulling this bullshit! Arggggg!

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 10

I knew it! I had the feeling this was going to happen. I was on the edge of my seat this whole chapter just waiting for this to go down. That fuckin Kate; I want to kill her, even though she's just a fictional character. I'm so emotionally tied up in your story that sometimes I forget that!  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

What a great, emotionally packed chapter; I loved it! Oh that Kate, what a bitch! Can't wait to see what's next.  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love is in the air! I haven't giggle-snorted so much in a while, this was a great chapter. Great lemon too! But all your lemons are great! ;)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Okay, I'm all giddy again!  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

*Heavy sigh* xo

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

My heart kind of aches for these two. I swear it's so easy to misunderstand things and jump to conclusions, especially when you are so far away from the person you need to talk to. I am just so wrapped up in your story; I absolutely love it.  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

And here it comes, the inevitable drama. *sigh* I can't wait to see what happens next. And I especially can't wait to know what the hell Kate wants. xo  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

I don't know if this is the right word to descibe your story, but I think it's so sweet. I know E/B have quite large obstacles to overcome, but of course anything worth having is never that easy, it takes work. **Then we have the Jake factor; I wonder how he's going to try and screw things up.**I'm still in love with your story, by the way. =) 

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm so in love with your story already! I love the heat between E/B, and I can't wait to see what's going to happen between these two after the holidays are over.  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Big smile* I just love your story so far. I love Edward with Emma, so, so cute! I think I'm really going to love reading your whole story.  =)

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

nice family:)

Reviewer: smadril Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 20

Robicorn this story was great and i really, really , really loved it. I'v alway loved your work!!!!!!  This is the first time i've been on this site,,,,, i'm alway on fanfiction reading and i read your work as well.  You never disappoint!!

 

Thanks,

sandra

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 20

GREAT STORY< IT HAS EVERYTHING!!!   LUST< DRAMA> TEARS< JOY LAUGHTER<HAPPINESS!!!   WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR?????

Reviewer: jglenn7701 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

ENJOYED READING...great story...

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

great story, great lemons and great ending, can't wat to read or of your work

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

now Bella is being an idiot

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

typical, oncean addict alwas an addict, hopeully Kate just goes away

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

butt sex is good what s a banana bag?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

He should have told Bella

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

hot

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

hot start

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yeah, she's being stupid.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh yeah, Ambien the lifesaver.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

So afraid she would have an abortion. I think Riley will turn them in.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

She buying drugs again?

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

Tragic past.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

So he didn't get Bella's message yet?

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Quick relationship.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

too wrapped up in the story to review. I just loved it! emma was a sweetheart, hate she had to go thruough that pain...but she made it!

Reviewer: penne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

very well done

Reviewer: penne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

You are very good writer I'm enjoying it

You must login (register) to review.