You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rhiannon5 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 23

Just found your story -don't normally like crossovers but i have enjoyed yours - occassionally disjointed and jumpy - jet i am really looking forward to the next installment.  I love the idea of Charlie and Mr W working together - I would love to be a fly on the wall during their work day.

As usual I am in awe with any one with creative ability - who is able to put it out there for the world to see - I know what i like but sadly no ablility.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I somewhat agree about creating something, yet i have a few ideas so i thought i would try....  its an interesting process.....

about the jumpyness i needed to move time along quickly sorry if i didnt do it so smoothly   :)

Reviewer: maelyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

So far I'm following the story. One question: You mentioned that Bella was an animagus? Is that some type of shape shifter that morfs into a specific type of animal? You made a reference to Phineas Black he shifted into a large black dog or wolf is she like him?



Author's Response:

Sirius Black was animagus in the Harry Potter series. He transformed into a dog..

Phineas Black was a previous Headmaster at Hogwarts and has many portraits to which he can go back and forth... He is used to help Bella and Dumbledore communicate that way no one can track their communications.

Now an Animagus is a magical term where a which and wizard will transform into a particular animal. J.R states that it can only be one animal and that animal is particualr to the person. Like with the patronus charm.

Reviewer: maelyn Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

So far I'm intrigued. I love Harry Potter as well as Twilight. Anxious to see the interactions.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

Can't wait for more getting to know you. How come Edward didn't comment on Bella's arm being healed? Update soon. :)

Author's Response:

good question,,, must think on this..

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 21

I hope that the Cullens see very soon that she fixed her own arm and maybe they will start believing her.  Update soon. :)



Author's Response:

After her apparting from there living room. I think they have ton's of questions...

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

Haha lol i am loving this Bella even if she is a little cold but i guess its expected. I am curious as to why she had been with the Centaurs before. Hope you update more soon



Author's Response:

Why she was with the Centaurs..... In my mind Bella visited with them when she was a student... Learned a bit about them and was taught some of their customs... probably did a few detentions in the forbbiden forest...

Reviewer: Kelligurl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 20

update soon please i love this story



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

Can't wait for Bella to fess up and warn/tell them what is going on.  :)

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

i just found your story and I have enjoyed it very much



Author's Response:

thank you!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

For some reason, I haven't been receiving email updates for your story (or any of my favorites, actually). Sorry I haven't been here to respond! I just didn't know you were updating :) Great job so far. Hopefully I'll figure all this out and get my updates fixed.

Author's Response:

Well I hope you get if figured out too..... thanks for the review

Reviewer: dirtsa_pr Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

The name is Cedric not Cederic



Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

So the Cullens or Edward haven't spoken to Bella (of any consequence) in months?  I'm kind of confused.  Are you trying to speed up the story line?  That would be OK if you were.  I just wanted some more Edward/Bella communication.   Keep writing. :)



Author's Response: everything you think is correct; we'll see on their comm skills

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2010 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad that she's not too bitchy anymore although i can kind of understand when you take in the way she was raised. Hope you update some more soon

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yay! They finally TALKED! Progress, progress, progress :-) And THANK YOU for your explanation at the beginning...it totally answered my question. Also it put a huge smile on my face and made me blush to know you liked my reviews, haha. Merci! (I took four years of french, studied abroad for six months...and "merci" is practically the only word I remember, lol. Isn't that sad? Two words: college credit.) Anyway...I digress! This story really is getting more and more interesting. I'm excited and ready for Bella and Edward's relationship to grow. That's going to be awesome to read. Loving your updates! Can't wait until the next one :-) Have a fantastic Monday :) :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow!  If you did an EPOV, it would just be filled with WTF's.  hehehe  I can't wait until Bella blocks her scent from him.  That should be interesting.  Keep writing. :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

interesting  :)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

I'm just curious, are you ever planning to do a chapter from the Cullen's POV? I just found myself wondering if Bella blocked Edward's gift like she does in the books, and if Alice was able to see Bella's future/Jasper was able to feel her emotions. Again, I'm loving your story :-) If you wouldn't mind taking a moment to answer that question for me about Bella's reaction to the Cullen's powers, I'd really appreciate it :-) Thanks so much!

Author's Response: I hope my response in chapter 15 is adequate enough. If not let me know. I might try to do an out take one day but i would have to seriously think on how that would go.

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

Haha it's driving me nuts that she refuse to anyone! I'm glad I got your response to my last review about Bella feeling like humans are inferior & the Cullens would help her with that. If I hadn't gotten that response, I think I'd be about ready to pull my hair out, lol. If you can't tell by my long reviews...I'm a talkative person. I have my Bachelors Degree in Communication. I feel rude if I don't leave a review. Imagine how bad I'd feel if I purposely ignored someone! I don't see how Bella can do that w/o feeling like the biggest bitch on the planet! People must think she has a stick up her butt. I love how you have her getting closer to Charlie though. She's finally beginning to learn she can grow fond of certain humans. I find their interaction sweet. :-) I hope you didn't mind my rambling. I do that at times...ha sorry! I've got more to read so I'm off :-) Loving your story :-)

Reviewer: cofey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

why is she being so mean to the cullens ... she can see from the time spent observing them that they are different and dont behave like 'typical' vampires ....



Author's Response: one phrase, Bella is troubled. There will be more of an explanation in the notes.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2010 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 13

;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2010 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

Interesting.  I like that Bella is keeping the Cullen's on edge.  Update soon. :)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

yay another chapter. hope you update some more soon

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

Interesting.  Can't wait until Edward and Bella actually speak.  Keep writing.  :)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved the update, really looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

Aww...poor Mike. I never thought he was a creep, just...desperate, haha. I'm glad she's finally in school. Maybe things will start progressing faster now. Update soon :-)

Author's Response: I dont know if I havent made it clear or not, but my magical Bella wouldnt really want to respond with muggles. She has a distaste for muggles and how they live. I think the Cullens will help her with this.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: purefaith91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

I agree that the Bella/Jake thing was just aggravating. If she was that in love, it should have not really been that big an issue. I also really like your Charlie's attitude. I always hated his in her face treatment when she was rarely around him growing up and then that she was over 18. He should have had a little more respect for her. Looking forward to next time. p

Reviewer: purefaith91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Very interesting story. I hope that Bella has time to change back before Edward eats her.  It would be kind of cool though if she turned as he pounced. Looking forward to reading more. Thanks for sharing. p

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving the update! I'm so glad Charlie's in the story now. I love some Charlie! And also love the fact you aren't planning a romantic triangle between Bella, Edward, and Jacob. I agree with you...keep the romance between Bella and Edward and keep the friendship between Jake and Bella. Romantic Jake and Bella just didn't mix for me. I'm so ready for Bella to meet the Cullens! Next chapter? Update soon :-)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved the update, and im betting anyone would be unnerved by Jacob by his obvious size and muscles lol. Hope you update some more soon

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 8

Cool chapter!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Love this chapter! It's nice to see the story progressing. It's going to be awesome to see Bella finally meet the Cullens at school. I can't wait for that chapter :-) And no worries about the wait. As a communication major, I'm very used to writing a minimum of 3 papers a week - mainly for this particular semester - and a sucks beyond belief. I'd love to write for fun, but writing that many papers kinda sucks the fun outta it. I don't see how you had the strength to update, haha. I'd have to have a break if I were you. Loving the update though! Can't wait to read what you have for us next :-)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

I liked the animal that you chose.  I thought it was funny that Emmett wanted to eat her.  hehehe  Can't wait until Bella and Edward meet.  :)

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2010 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is such an interesting and intriguing story. I am really looking forward as to what is going to happen next

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2010 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2010 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think exotic would be sexy.  Update soon. :)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yay! I love being asked random questions for the story :-)Hmmm...exotic would be interesting :) I was about to say go for a North American animal because the exotic feline would be more noticeable...but then I realized a feline is going to stick out like a sore thumb either way in Forks, hahaha. Personally, I could see Bella as a leopard or tiger. I know...not too inventive, but they are extremely fast and powerful. I know I'll be happy with whatever you choose. :-) I'm surprised Edward hasn't heard any of Bella's thoughts yet. Does this Bella possess the same shield that the Bella in the series does? Update soon! Xoxo

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awe...thanks for the shout out a( the end of the chapter! I feel special, hahaha :-) I'm loving this story more and more with every chapter. And pumped that she's finally in Forks! Let the craziness begin... :-)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Bella...she's going to stick out like a sore thumb once she gets to Forks :) That should be highly amusing. I loved this chapter, as always! Update soon :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

That was so cute hearing Bella's first experience with a computer. :) I'm loving this story...it's too fun to read. Update soon!

Reviewer: sprazinko Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

sounds pretty interesting so far

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: rpattzgirl08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

wooooooooooo i love it update soon please

Reviewer: cofey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2010 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow .. gr8 storyline idea .. cant wait to see how it develops .. esp if bella/edward are soulmates/fated

hugs ety

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2010 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm really getting into this :) Interesting idea...I can't wait until Bella arrives at the Cullen's. Question: are you planning on this eventually evolving into an E/B story? I'm a sucker for Team Edward stories. :) Either way I'm sure I'll enjoy whatever you come up with, I was just curious. I'm looking forward to your next update! :)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2010 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

You've caught my interest. I'd like to read more :)

You must login (register) to review.