You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nagem115 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

Emmett

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

Are you gonna update this story????

Reviewer: Quackyz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 6

i bet its Carlisle >.>.

It's a boy.

Someone she hasn't fucked.

Someone who wasn't with anyone else.

Reviewer: rosasms Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2010 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Uh! I have no idea who it is, but I kinda figured it has to be either, Carlisle, Jasper, Edward, or it could be Bob, idk.

Reviewer: Schemering Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hmm...I like it.

Reviewer: NinaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2010 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bella is out with the fainting and all

 Esme for sure didn't do it, God forbid her carpet gets dirty

 Rosalie is too vain to come in contact with blood

 Edward and Carlisle were talking

 Lauren and Mike's alibis are kinda sketchy and fishy... 

so that leaves Jasper, Alice, Emmett perhaps???, Henderson and Charlie, but why Charlie would kill her is beyond me; he finally is getting laid...

Reviewer: xivis315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

so i guess the murderer isn't charlie either

 

ummm......... wanna know!!

Reviewer: xivis315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

so bella, carlisle and edward didn't...

 

that leaves alice, jasper, charlie, mike lauren.... that's all, i think

Reviewer: xivis315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

ben dover xD so funny hahahahhaa typical emmett

ummm so emmett and henderson didn't do it,, neither rosalie... it seems... we'll see hehe

Reviewer: xivis315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 3

lauren did it!!! xD ummm don't know,..,,,guess will see.... :D

Reviewer: xivis315 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

so esme didn't do it xD

she would have kill her anywhere but there!

she wouldn't risk getting her carpet dirty xD

Reviewer: xivis315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2010 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

xD charlie.... ummm can't believe it.... with tanya xD

 

does bella know??? i didn't think so!

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wait. What? You just left us hanging? Help! I need to know what's next! When's the next chapter coming? *sighs* okay, I'll be patient if I must.

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well I'm gonna guess it's not Bella. I may have ruled out a few others but I'm not telling yet *laughs evilly*

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Maybe I shouldn't read this story when I'm tired. I must be missing the clues 'cause I still have no idea who it is ...hmmm

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

This is getting interesting. I must admit that I have no idea who killed Tanya but I wish it was me *smirks*

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yay! Tanya got what she deserved! I can't stand her no matter what story she's in. Glad she's gone. Good job!

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whoa. I've never liked Tanya but totally don't like her here. And I don't like her with Charlie. And I see she's still a witch. Can't wait to see what comes next! Great story!

Author's Response:

OMG, that whole Tanya/Charlie scene was the evil influence of TheSpoiltOne.  I totally wrote that the first time beginning with something like Tanya screaming Charlie's name and then Tanya's inner monologue about what she and Charlie were doing.  TSO encouraged me to write the full lemon.  That was the dirtiest smut I've ever written and the most cringe-worthy in my opinion.

Gald you liked the first chapter :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: exler930 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

My guess is Jasper.  He left to go outside to the car but for what?!  What was he doing during all of this??

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!! Now I have found what I will obsess over now that TS is over!!! lol

Do you need any help?? Contact me if you do! I'll be glad to help!!

xoxo

Marianne

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2010 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

This story is new and refreshing.  I like a good game of clue.

Reviewer: rhochradel Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

I have a few theories on who the killer is. But everytime I think I have the right person you twist it up.  =)  You guys are doing a great job with this.

Reviewer: kajaiyaiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Okay now I definitely know that it was Jasper. There is no doubt in my mind that he did it. And good riddens too, I can't stand her. 

Reviewer: kajaiyaiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am still convinced that it was Jasper. Where was he the entire time that this was all going on. I know that Carlisle didn't do it. He's way too classy to do that. Esme would never ruin her carpets. I don't think Alice is tall enoguh to reach her neck. Emmett was clearly doing something else and so was Rose. That leaves us with Edward Bella, Jasper and the help. I think it's Jasper

Reviewer: snshyne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 6

oh, shit. I forgot Charlie was fucking Tanya. Damn.

Charlie is kind of a dick. 

Alice. I'm saying Alice.

Reviewer: snshyne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

Alice, Esme, Lauren, Edward, or Carlisle. Alice or Esme are my most likely choice. 

Reviewer: snshyne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

So I was reading this on FFN and noticed it hadn't updated when I was straightening up my reading list. Then I saw who the author's were listed as over there. Came to TWCS and did a search.

 

So...Em is innocent. He's a funny guy with the jokes. and Ben Dover...bahahaha. Secrets at work. Hmmmm

Reviewer: Kendall94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2010 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

shit this is hard...i dont know who did it...

Reviewer: Braines17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story. It seems like there is a really good plot! btw. You just had to go all sexy cop Orlando Bloom! lol.

Reviewer: Braines17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love this story. It seems like there is a really good plot! btw. You just had to go all sexy cop Orlando Bloom! lol.

Reviewer: Tina Wannabe Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

to be honest, I'm not eager to solve the case, I'm just enjoying the ride :)

Reviewer: Tina Wannabe Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

haha, really had to laugh about Emmett's jokes.

Reviewer: Tina Wannabe Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2010 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Well, I think the murderer was at least part of the party. I do like Officer Ben D Over :) I wonder how he got through high school with a name like that. I just can tell that I had a girl in my class named F*uck - she got married 1 day after her 18th birthday, still in school to someone with a John Doe-like name ...

Reviewer: Luminesk Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2010 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

QUESTION: If Tanya doesn't get paid to be the town whore, what does she do for a living? It seems she spends all her time screwing around.

So, this question raised alot of interesting questions pertaining to the case (not just my curiosity as to whether Tanya is paid for her services). Including:

  1. What are in the files? How did Tanya get a hold of said files?
  2. What happened to Tanya's phone? If Dover confiscated it from her, wouldn't he see the calls and messages from Charlie, and thus put 2 and 2 together?
  3. Why didn't anyone just tell Tanya to leave that night?

Great chapter. I eagerly anticipate the next installment...

Reviewer: rachelcullen77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter!

 

I actually have not a clue! I am so bad when it comes to working things like this out!

 

 

Reviewer: bussy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

I don`t know who killed Tanya. But I´ll find out!

Go on

Bussy

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2010 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

This really clears Charlie as he was out in the hall when he heard the scream. I believe Carlisle is clear also, otherwise why would he bring Charlie into the Tanya problem.

Reviewer: Rebekah Mae Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is it, it was the Locke Ness Monster!! Not Charlie or Mike. Not going to point fingers at Bob. It doesn't point to a woman. They like the house, and haven't been with Tanya.

Really though, isn't it possible to be a group effort in the killing at this point? Esme was in the kitchen with the knifes. Charlie switched shifts with Ben Dover (and this chapter showed his feeling on that). And everyone was paired up almost and had motive to cause Tanya harm.

To take a honest guest, from my notes I would say Jasper. Can't account for him yet.

Reviewer: XxlorraineXx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

haha i think that ben dover needs some help lol. He's not doing a good job with this murder. I havnt figurered it out yet but i think im getting close.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting info, I still haven't figured out who killed her yet.

Reviewer: Twilightobsessed09 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting development..Now was she murdered because of that particular info she had in her possession or did she finally get fucked over by one of her many fuck buddies disgruntled partners' who decide, enough with this bitch..Hmm...

Awesome ladies..You've left me with a lot to ponder...

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm still stuck on Mike. It's not Carlisle. Carlisle wouldn't be all excited about being able to spend part of his night at the Cullen Manor. (Something the killer thought earlier). The only other person it could possibly be is Bob. I guess I haven't given Bob too much thought. It does always seem to be the innocent ones...hmmm. Well, ok. I'm torn now between Mike and Bob. I'm going to have to reread this entire story to track our little butler :) You know what's seriously sad? I have actually TAKEN NOTES while reading this story and have on paper the reasons why I have eliminated certain people, and reasons why I suspect others. That's pretty pityful isn't it? Haha :) I also wrote down all the names of suspects (which was everyone in the house) and forgot poor little Bob. PS, I've stayed pretty sick since the year began and this story has kept me highly entertained. :-) Thanks for all yall do for this site. Yall are great. I am looking forward to the next fantastic chapter :-) Have a good one.

Reviewer: sinister thing Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

umm it could be edward and carlisle, or mike, or the butler pleas tell me if i got any of them right.

Reviewer: RebecaWithOneC Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

i still say its the butler

Reviewer: RebecaWithOneC Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

the butler

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

I think Bella, Edward, Emmett, Rose, Henderson, Carlisle can all be eliminated. Starting to look like Charlie could be involved.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Looks like Emmett is still in the clear and Henderson. It seems like Miss Bella hasn't been around a lot so far, could she possibly be the guilty party, I'm leaning more towards a male, by the way they grabbed Tanya's hair and yanked her head back. I really hope it's not my sweet Edward.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

This kind of let Charlie off the hook, makes it seem like it's a male who had no previous attachment to Tanya, but someone Tanya obviously wanted, sounds like a member of the Cullen family because murderer said they messed with the wrong family. By the way love the deputy's name Ben Dover (bend over), very funny LOL. Still no guess.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok, obviously trying to make this look like Emmett did it, but I don't think so. I haven't got a clue, however, who did this yet.

Reviewer: smartcandies103 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 3

i killed her! mwa ha ha...

anyways its obviously a guy...or sum really gay chick

Reviewer: ShiningCrane Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

Is it Jasper? The way it was going, it sounded like Jasper....

Reviewer: Luminesk Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2010 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Bella's POV made me put my investigative hat on. The other chapters have had me curious as to what was going on, but this chapter really made me start to think and analyse everyone's movements. From Bella's perspective, most people had wandered off by themselves prior to the murder.

- Rose stormed out

- Jasper went to the car

- Alice went to the bathroom

- Charlie went to the bathroom

- Esme went to the kitchen

I feel very sorry for Ben Dover. He has alot of movement to negotiate to try and work out where everyone was and what happened.

But i must say, i wanted to bitch-slap Tanya in this chapter. And also made me feel sick to my stomach when Charlie started talking to Bella, knowing what he was doing prior to the party.

Thanks for the update. I look forward to the nexy murder mystery installment...

...we should have a dinner party!

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2010 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well, I assume that Bella didn't kill her, i mean she can't even be around the blood. Edward was with Carlisle so that counts them out.   

But we still have jasper, alice, esme, and charlie.

Reviewer: JustJillian16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

I was hoping it would be Bella.. but i suppose it would have been too obvious, huh? Maybe it was the butler.. it's always the butler.. haha..

<

Reviewer: exhaleblue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

alright so the first scene with tanya and charlie shows she is a very wild woman and probably doesnt mind a chick with a rubber dick soooo i am gonna go out on a limb and say it was a woman. the whole smug expression that tanya gave off when the mystery person called her into the library gives me an idea that its not the sixty year old butler or mike because who honestly would be smug about getting with that douche. okay i am gonna guess esme or alice becuase that shit would be fucking funny and ridiculous, but awesome becuase alice is the size of an infant and esme is always the prim and proper one. so i am probably way fucking off base here but thats my guess...thanks for the fun story love them mysteries.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: Twilightobsessed09 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

It has maybe eliminated some for me including, this is just a guess..Edward and Carlisle, Emmett and Rosalie, Henderson, Lauren and Bella. The jury is still out the others..

One thing I'd love now is maybe POV from either Edward, Jasper or Carlisle. This could get me in depth with Tanya and the Cullen men...

Great chap..

Reviewer: Rebekah Mae Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well now .... The killer is most likely a male. Leaving out all of the females. I assume that Tanya hadn't sleept with the killer, which leaves only the Cullens and maybe the butler. It would seem that the only male (Cullen) that was alone was Jasper .... making him my suspect as of this chapter.

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

so i elminate bella and emmett every1 1 else is fair game

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well, conidering before reading this chapter I was inbetween Mike and Bella, I now feel it's Mike. PS...I. Love. This. Story. This is so much fun to read! I can't wait to see what yall will post next :)

Reviewer: hlsmith29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

Ummm....  I'm leaning towards Charlie right now as my suspect.  Simply because he was nervous when talking to Bella and he is getting angry at how Dover is questioning everyone.  I'm definitely intrigued.

Reviewer: MrzJasperHale4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2010 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

is it edward i've always dreamed of edward killin tanya that would be awsome  but if i had to be for real my moneys on carlise

Reviewer: Rebekah Mae Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2010 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

So I read the four chapters posted at one time. By chapter three I would guess the killer is a male. The Killer also likes Cullen Manor- hmmm. If I knew the layout of the house I might know more about the killer. Unclear if Emmett actually went to wash up before dinner was served. My guess I would say at this point is Edward. Probably on the wrong track but patiently waiting the next chapter- great story keep up the great work!

Reviewer: bussy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

...no, I`m not closer but I´ll find out!

Best wishes

Bussy

 

Reviewer: bussy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

.. at the moment I guess, that Tanya was killed by a man - but other peolpe could be involved too.

Best wishes

Bussy

Reviewer: bussy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

So Tany got killed with a huge knife - I think, this story will have a lot of complexity and complications...

Go on!

Best wishes

Bussy

 

Reviewer: bussy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey,

so Tanya and Charlie have a sexual relationship - what to say - it`s a bit scarry!

What will become next?

Best wishes

Bussy

 

 

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2010 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, I have no clue who killed her, but she does have a lot of enemies.  can't wait for more evidence.

Reviewer: clancy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2010 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

i have to thank TheSpoiltOne who inadvertently lead me to this site : O)

*i was looking up the Training School*

anyway i am in awe of everything here and look forward to having a good look around...

now as for this wonderful story - WOW - loved that Charlie got some, even if it was with tartya... cant wait to hear from the others so i can work out who did it - actually was it the butler ??!! Lol

Reviewer: The Clocks Were Striking 13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2010 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great Job! Well I was thinking Herderson because the butler always did it. But now I'm thinking Jasper. Haven't heard from him.

Reviewer: OhThoseCullenBoys Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2010 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love your Emmett characterization. I cannot wait for more :) You all are doing a fantastic job!

Reviewer: OH MIA MYA Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2010 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

oooh i love me a good mystery.  I have no clue and i know i will hit myself upside the head when it comes out and say well duh why didn't i figure that out.  Can't wait for more.

Waiting Patiently Impatiently,

OH MIA MYA

Reviewer: Twilightobsessed09 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2010 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

God! I love this and cannot wait for another chapter...

Oh! the suspense is killin' me!

Reviewer: rangernstephfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2010 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

Well I guessing the women are ruled out after a couple chapters ago when the mystery writer wrote about Tanya meeting with the killer.  After reading this chapter I guess Emmett as well. That leaves Edward, Carlisle, Jasper and Charlie. Charlie is probably enjoying his f*ck buddy too much to end her so we will see. I'm enjoying this story.

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2010 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ok...laundry can wait for this last chapter :) It seems like after this chapter it would be one of the Cullens...but what Cullen would think about feeling bad for ruining the party, but being partially happy because "The Cullen Manor [is] one hell of a place to be stuck for the evening"? My suspicions are still kinda pointing to Mike. Unless Bella found out (perhaps over heard Bob & Emmett talking) about the incriminating accusations a/b the Cullens. Maybe Bob overheard Tanya taunting Bella a/b some incriminating actions having to do w/ the Cullen men. Perhaps Bella decided she needed to kill Tanya before Tanya could ruin another relationship. Bella is so loyal and cares so much for the Cullens, there is little she wouldn't do for them. The only "off" part is that the killer just doesn't sound like Bella. But the story fits...I think. So since I've eliminated: Lauren, Rose, Emmett, Edward, Alice, Jasper, Carlisle, Esme, and "Bob"...I'm between Mike or Bella...kinda leaning more towards Bella at the moment. Update soon please! This story is too fun. Love. It.

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2010 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

After this chapter I feel like the murderer is...Mike. He and Lauren are having marriage problems...something Tanya seems to have a knack for causing in relationships. Also the killer thought that Tanya was "a whore that messed with the wrong family". That statement could deal with Tanya messing up Mike & Lauren's marriage. It's obvious Lauren feels Mike has some sort of relationship w/ Tanya...considering the way she perked up to Officer "Ben Dover's" (love the name, PS) last question asking for the last time Mike saw Tanya. Also during questioning, Lauren was acting so jumpy while Mike kept his head down giving short, non responsive answers. Mike was acting as if he kept his head down, eyes lowered, and mouth shut, people wouldn't see right through him. And Lauren just seemed like a wife trying to cover up for her husband...despite being irritated at him. (We know it wasn't Lauren b/c the killer heard a scream minutes after finishing the act. And we know that scream was Laurens, since Rose said Lauren was standing over the body, screaming.) Last, my suspicions point to Mike b/c the killer thought, "Cullen Manor [is] one hell of a place to be stuck for the evening". A "Cullen" wouldn't think that about his or her own household. So assuming the "Cullens" are the same seven in the book, that should mean the list of people we can take off the suspect list are: Lauren, (and the seven Cullens) Rose, Emmett, Alice, Jasper, Edward, Carlisle, and Esme. (I'm excluding Bella as we don't know for sure if she and Edward are married or not yet...so I'm not including her as a Cullen for now).
Wow...sorry for my mini novella...I have to write all this out for it to make sense in my head. Watch me be totally wrong about Mike simply because it almost seems like yall led me to think it's him. And it's always the person you don't suspect. Watch it be Bella. :) Ok. I'm getting way to into this. I've got to go start supper, finish the laundry & finish cleaning the kitchen. This is too addictive for my own good! Well at least for this loooong review, can I ask for an update si'l vous plait? Merci! :) :)

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2010 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

Obviously Rosalie is in the clear. So...my guess two chapters in is...Emmett. It's always the innocent ones...and who knows what Tanya might've said to Emmett seconds before she waas murdered to cause him to snap & kill her. Hmmm. :) That's my guess so far.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2010 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: Jw11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2010 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

So I'm pretty sure that it wasn't one of the woman and it wasn't Emmett. Maybe Edward?

If it was, please don't let him get caught.

Reviewer: Jw11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2010 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Well I'm very new to this site but I like it so far. As for this story, I am definately intrigued. Do you have a posting schedule?

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2010 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

i´m realy looking forwad to the next capter :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2010 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 2

what can i say Rose is ...right abut Esme. :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2010 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

intressting:)

Reviewer: Midnight Essence Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2010 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hmm...I'm totally guessing Mike. He's looking suspicious to me.

You must login (register) to review.