Reviews For Drowning in Dusk
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: holz1313666 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 24 In the Arms of an Angel

Can't wait to see how the Aro situation develops!

Loved the Cullens at the end.

Reviewer: holz1313666 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 4 The God

I loved her first meeting with Edward. I loved the way they banter back and forth.

Edward is all arrogant, dangerous bad boy - perfect!

Reviewer: holz1313666 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 3 Escape

I love Bella's relationship with Emmett. He seems to be really supportive of his sister.

I can't wait for Bella to finally meet Edward!

Reviewer: holz1313666 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 2 Therapy

Love the hypnosis scene!

Dr. Uley seems like she's full of ideas but no solutions.

Reviewer: holz1313666 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 Brain Damage

I think I'm hooked on this fic already!

I can't imagine what it must be like to wake up in hospital and not remember why you're there.

I'm really not liking the way Dr. Fairfield is talking to Bella.

Reviewer: holz1313666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 4:26 PM Title: Prologue

Your prologue has my attention!

 

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2011 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 22 Mistaken Identity

great story thanks :)

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 21 Tricks & Treats

Love it all. please update soon

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 5 Home

this is a great story, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: ammNI Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 20 Spotless Mind

This story has really captured my interest and I LOVE Edward! XD I'm really intrigued as to find out what the heck happened to Bella. Great story!
~Anna-Margaret
xx

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 20 Spotless Mind

oh come on bella everyone has a past and that normally includes other guys/girls. why worry about adding jake to the list? or even him calling you? he was you friend for years first right?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 19 Useful Employment

da da dum... oh boy what will victoria do to bella? does she know it all started ith bella with the plan to get james locked away?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 18 Meet the Parents

why do these two always seem to pick the worst time or places? i mean eddie why start something now when cake will be redy soon? you gotta plan ahead my friend. plan ahead!

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 17 Sugar

HA HA HA HA.. that was hillarious..

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 17 Sugar

heehee charlie got high and didnt even know it!

and bella is a horny stoner! eddie, man file that shit away for later, you might need it! so gentlemanly of eddie to help bella out in her time of need while dooming himself to a night of blue balls.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 16 Awkward

losing your momma would make anyone sad and upset. and unexpectedly being reminded of that pain and having it crash down on you is not weak it is normal and a very human thing to do. plus it just shows how deep and caring he is.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 15 Birthday

is there a dress code for having your boyfriend sneak in your bedroom? something sexy? just pj's? and charlie?!?!? excited to finally be a real 'cop' not just have the title, so cute, like a little boy with a new toy!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 14 Truths

well the full trueth is out between these two on the accident and the night before. and they are boyfriend-girlfriend now!



Author's Response:

You live up to your name: you are quite sunny!

Thank you for all of the reviews!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 13 Ass-Kicking

good plan eddie! get james outta the way for a while and no one has to know what almost could have happened.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 12 Masochism

well at least eddie saw what happened so there is reason and proof for when everybody has a turn at kicking james's ass. plus he was there to make sur ethe fucker did not have a chance to do anything.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 11 Pampering

spiked the drink? well that is gonna get james an ass kicking from eddie and probably em too.

they kissed!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 10 Tension

moving past denial, what are you gonna do about it, bella? the party seems like a good place to start...

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 9 Old Meets New

eddie's got a crush on bella!

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 5 Home

OK.. new name.. new attitude.... bad dreams...This doesn't look good.. poor Bella.

 

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 Escape

oh bella... oh bella oh bella.. this looks like trouble with a capital T.. lol



Author's Response:

Trouble... oh dear!

Thanks for the reviews!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 8 WhiskeySour

wow not a good thing to accidentally get drunk at school and on the second day!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 7 Chemistry in Biology

well it would seem that miss bella is not gonna be allowed to just slide in under the radar.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 6 School

and now we have biology. time to bond and get to know eachother.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 5 Home

still the cooker and cleaner of the family i see.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 4 The God

oh boy she has intrigued edward the bad boy, yummy

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 3 Escape

well i guess it is time for bella togo introduce herself.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 2 Therapy

bella was right that was hillarous!



Author's Response:

Well thanks! I thought so too. 

Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 Brain Damage

what the hell....?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 3:48 AM Title: Prologue

well that sure leaves the door wide open now doesn't it?

Reviewer: Wildcat7176 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 15 Birthday

It really is too bad James got killed off in Twilight, he is f'n hot. W/o the tail of course, that he had worn in the movie. This is good, hmm i suspect Jackey is involved somehow, hmm

Author's Response:

I agree, Cam as James... sooo hot. Thank you! And thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Wildcat7176 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 7:54 PM Title: Prologue

Good start...

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 17 Sugar

Really enjoying this story and cant wait to read more. Frecking hilarious how Charlie accodentaly got stoned.



Author's Response:

Well thank you! Sometimes when you've got a little plot bunny hopping around your head, you just have to go for it! I have several. haha

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 15 Birthday

What's up with Charlie the Cockblocker.....Uggghhhhh



Author's Response:

Right!? Haha, oh Charlie!

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: DuskandDawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2010 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 14 Truths

awe :)

Reviewer: Bigma Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2010 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 4 The God


Reviewer: EdwardCullensMate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 13 Ass-Kicking

great chapter. Maybe Edward will find out what happened on that missing night through her sleep talking

Author's Response:

Thank you. And that would be interesting, no?

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Avery Shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 13 Ass-Kicking

Well atleast it doesn't end with a cliffy this time :)



Author's Response:

Cliffys to come, don't you worry!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Avery Shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2010 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 3 Escape

Oh come on, I was like oh hey let's go to the next chapter and meet Edward but I can't because there isn't one :( I'm upset.



Author's Response:

Sorry! I'm currently uploading this from FanFiction so I didn't have all my chapters posted yet. (I've posted 13 total so far)

You must login (register) to review.