You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coulierb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 9:23 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Not sure if you'll get yhis review. This is by far my favorite fan Fic story. Was absolutely beautiful. I cried terribly at the last two chapters. I am looking forward to reading all if your work. I'm wondering of there are other places to find work you have written? 

 

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2013 12:41 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Oh my, the fillings I had when I read the end was, I don't know how to explain, but wow. Thank you for a great story. 

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 6:48 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I read this fic so long ago when it was a o/s. I never knew you continued it, When I came across it two days ago I was pleased to see it. I loved the o/s and the fic itself was wonderful, however the end is what made this one of my top ten fav fics of all time.. You gave me a drama, angst, loving and unquestionalby the most rewarding fic I have ever read. Thank you for coninuing. I am so glad I found it. I will always love it.

E/k

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2012 12:27 PM Title: Be My Master

OK, so this E is crazy, outta his mind stupid, but this is fanfic, so, there you go. :-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 3:21 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 3:14 PM Title: Ten Years Later

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 3:04 PM Title: The Sixth Year The Second Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 2:11 PM Title: Christmas Break The Sixth Year

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 1:09 PM Title: The Sixth Year The First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 9:33 PM Title: Outtake - Esme's Reasons

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 9:24 PM Title: The Fifth Year The Second Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 9:07 PM Title: Christmas Break The Fifth Year

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 8:35 PM Title: The Fifth Year The First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 7:15 PM Title: The Fourth Year The Second Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 6:02 PM Title: Christmas Break The Fourth Year

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 11:28 AM Title: The Fourth Year - The First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 10:22 AM Title: The Third Year the Second Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 9:29 AM Title: Christmas Break - The Third Year

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 8:36 AM Title: The Third Year - The First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 7:11 AM Title: The Second Year - The Second Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 6:16 PM Title: Christmas Break - The Second Year

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 5:44 PM Title: The Second Year - First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 4:22 PM Title: The Second Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 12:00 PM Title: Christmas Break

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 11:22 AM Title: The First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 10:42 AM Title: Be My Master

:)

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2012 3:53 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

i just started to read this story jesterday, i couldn't stop reading at all. I loved this so much and i'm kinda mad at myself for not reading this one sooner. it was a beautiful story. And i'm glad you told us what happend to seth i was wondering about that for a couple of chapters.. the ending of this was sad and sooo fitting. thank you for saring you're story

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2012 9:33 PM Title: Be My Master

you are a tantalizimg writer that's for sure



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Ms G Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2011 2:34 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I am crying my eyes out! Brilliant story, amazing writing. Thank you for sharing such a amazing story and creating a unforgettable ExB story. We all know that those two will always belong together no matter what the situation. I am still crying though. Just brilliant! Have a safe and happy holiday!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reading - beth

Reviewer: andiwalker75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 9:42 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Omg!!!!!!!!!!! You have got to warn people before you do that. I was all excited about all those hot sexy chapters then all of a sudden BAM tears. NOT COOL!!!!!!!!!!! Other than that I loved it. Now i need to find something to cheer me up.

Author's Response:

I wanted a definite end to the story.  I cried when I wrote it - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2011 10:32 PM Title: Be My Master

 

this looks awesome..   I can't wait to read the rest of your story..  I did have this on my favort it for a while.  God I glade I final reading it. 

awesome.. 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: ambergoss Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2011 2:44 PM Title: Be My Master

loved, loved,loved........they had a beautiful relationship, and were true to each other and didnt let the drama come between them....it is how we all strive to be......cried like a baby and the end!!!!!



Author's Response:

I creid writing the last chapter.  Because of how their relationship was I wanted a definite ending to the story and having Edward die seeled too easy.  Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 7:00 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Wow. What a story and what an ending. I cant remember the last time I cried so hard while reading a story. They had the type of relationship mst of us only dream of. Sometimes I even felt a little jealous of the depth of their love. Such an excellent & moving story. Bravo my dear, BRAVO!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2011 1:17 PM Title: Be My Master

What a beautiful chapter, a complete story in and of itself. I look forward to reading the remainder of the chapters. XxOo - Fangs

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2011 7:34 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

This story was so well written and I loved it.  I've read it now three times and each time the ending is beyond expectations.  Never did I see their forever going this route.  In someways it reminded me of the Notebook...I don't know why except possibly the amount of tissues that were needed both during and after reading it.  Both characters, especially Bella were exceptional ....their constant love,strength, and commitment were what we all dream about.  Sorry to see it end, but am looking forward to your next story. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: radzwa Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 4:09 AM Title: Ten Years Later

I loved reading this story, your Edward and Bella are very refreshing characters. I lmostly liked how strong they are together and how you didn't have that whole holier than thou Cullens BS. Bella is a very stong character in your story and I wish there were more stories like this, she isn't the naive pushover character that we always read and Edward too, his an equal in the story and it makes more enjoyable.I also like how beela goes for what she wants and doesn't let Alice, Roslie or Esme deter her form it. In essence she has good strong backbone. Thank you

Author's Response:

I have never liked how Bella was portrayed, especially in the movies.  I feel she was enitrely too weak and it would take a strong person to sgtand up to that family.  Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: mandy07 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 3:02 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

My computer just shut down to update but I am totally pissed!  I tried to leave a comment and it didn't let me.  I had to recoup myself because  I was crying so much.   I thought this was just a simple BDSM story . you had  a very good story line.  This reminded me of the relationship I have had with an older man but nothing like this.  I love that they finally found each other and the perfect life they deserved.  I don't know what to say because I feel so emotional  I will keep your story close to me and read it again and again. I love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much 'm glad you liked it - Beth

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:43 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

ALERT!! Don't read this without a packet of Kleenex!! LOVED IT.



Author's Response:

Thanks - Beth

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 5:07 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

What a beautiful story...this ending has me in tears as I finish reading it in my office at work.  Thank goodness I work alone here...no one to explain myself to.

Thank you so much for sharing this.  I will read it again and I'm sure I'll cry over the ending just as hard as I have this time.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: wendygirl47 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 7:18 AM Title: The Second Six Months

Good writing.  Interesting story.  Good lemons.  San Fran was hot.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: momams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 9:28 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I was away on vacation when this chapter was updated. Things happen for a reason and I didn't get to read it until I got back home, which I think is a really good thing. Explaining to several people why I was crying while reading wouldn't be easy, especially in another language ;) 

When I began reading I was to say shocked and surprised might be close. Of all the ways for this story to end, this wasn't one I would have ever bet on. It makes it even a better ending since it came so unexpected. Would Bella have been able to do what Edward had to? The fast and easy answer would be yes. She was always so strong and had such a will, but it was all because of Edward. Without him, she probably wouldn't have been the woman she was. I wouldn't have seen Edward asking Emily or any of the other children what Bella asked of her. That was all Bella's love for Edward and her family. 

It is really hard to see this story end, it has been such a wonderful and amazing journey. Thanks for sharing it with us. But most importantly, thanks for ending it as you did. I am guessing it probably was a tough choice, as good choices tend to be. It takes an amazing writer to do things in such a way to surprise readers from start to finish as you have.

 

As weird, odd and out of place as this might sound, another reason for me thanking you for this chapter. My sinuses were really, really dry after the trip, the crying is helping them, a lot.... ;) Probably TMI but I had to tell you, sorry!!!



Author's Response:

I knew people would either love or hate the ending and I was pleasantly surprised by how many people loved it.  It was a hard chapter to write - I cried the entire time.  I wanted to give the story a definite end and having Edard die would have been the easy way out I thought.  I am glad you liked it - hope you had a good vacation  and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: cofey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 8:52 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

OMG!!!!!!!! i loved ur fic .. the storyline; the characters; ur style -- i felt like i was there with them and part of their lives ... u made them real .... and i'm still crying over the senseless death of bella and how broken edward was ... thank u for having edward and bella together again even tho in another dimension/afterlife

i'm also not a major fan of esme so i was interested to see her alienated by her own behaviour ... serves her right ... what sort of mother was she that she could sacrifice her son's happiness in an attempt to hide her past -- yes she had a breakdown but her lies led to so much suffering ... i'm not sure if her breakdown was due to her guilt, her lies, her fear of exposure or her inability to control the situation; or a combination of everything - either way glad she had minimal influence on edward/bella and edward/bella/kids

also glad that alice, the control freak everything has to go her way pixie didnt manage to interfere in edward/bella's relationship

upset that this fic is complete but lookng 4wd to reading more of ur work

xoxo ety



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2011 5:54 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Wow... that was definitely amazing.  I balled my eyes out the entire time.  I love that you didn´t make us suffer long and reunited them in eternity quickly.  I have enjoyed taking this ride with you tremendously and these two will definitely be missed.  It´s always so sad when the really good ones end.  Thank you so much for sharing your phenomenal talent with all of us.  I´m definitely looking forward to more of your great stories in the future!  Great ending to an even greater story!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2011 11:56 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I have to admit this is the 3rd time I have tried to read this over the last few day.  I would cry every time and I would feel so bad for Edward.  I did like the ending though.  Thinking of them running off into forever makes me smile. 

I hope loved this story from beginning to end.  Great job...thanks so much!!!



Author's Response:

I cried writing it = thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2011 4:30 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

that started out real sad but i liked the end of it they were together at the end    i liked this story alot and liked how bella was always there for edward and helped him when she needed him and always new what to say to him   i liked it alot   i also liked the way u decribed the scences and the playroom

 



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanka for reading - Beth

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 9:43 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

What a tear jerking ending.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 9:49 AM Title: The Third Year the Second Six Months

What on earth is Esme's problem.

Reviewer: nightowl25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 9:20 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

i have been reading your story since practically the beginning. i have just balled my eyes out and now am all stuff up from the emotional roller coaster you have just pull us thru. the story was great and you have such a gift for writing. i thank you for all your hard work and time that you have put into this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: ccaajjaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 6:36 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I enjoyed this very, very well written story from start to finish but this is not the ending I was expecting, to be left in tears but still smiling.  Congratulations.


Any chance you are going to continue Human Sexuality 101?  I lurve it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

HS will update tonight or tomorow morning!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 4:55 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I am sad that it is over but it was a great ride I enjoyed the whole thing even this last chapter that I cryed my eyes out.  I think they are the perfect Edward and Bella that had a very happy life together.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 3:05 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

HEAE 'eternity' ha

<3



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: tink32542 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 2:05 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Oh my Gosh, that was the saddest and resloved ending ever. I cried...

 

Great Story



Author's Response:

Me too - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 1:00 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I have really enjoyed reading your story and I will miss your Edward and Bella very much.  I love how you wrapped this storey up, it was touching and made me feel how much love they shared.  Thank you for one of the best stories I've ever read. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 10:44 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Wow, that was an INCREDIBLE ending!  I almost wanted to stop reading when I read what had happened, because I almost started crying so much, but I held on and boy was it worth it!  You could post some outtakes if you are not ready to let them go quite yet, I am sure we wouldn't mind ;)



Author's Response:

I am actually taking suggestions for outtakes people want to see - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 2:50 PM Title: The Second Six Months

Is Edward sure the kids are his? With Tanya's past it's a good possibility they aren't.



Author's Response:

They are - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 7:38 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

How did you manage to pull an HEA?

You had me sobbing and snotty! I

just have to say Thank You for a

brilliant story!!  I look forward to

read what you do next. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Joshly Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 3:35 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

siiigh

perfect



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 11:25 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Lady you did it beautifully. This is one of my favorites. I'm sad to see it end, but it had a happy ending. Thank you for you story it touched my heart. Now when will you be updating Human sexuallity 101? It has become a favorite also, as are all your stories?



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

HS will update tonight or tomorrow morning.

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 11:12 PM Title: The First Six Months

It's hard imagining them with the age difference. Edward's kids would be better with Bella.

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 10:43 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

that was a beautiful ending!!! i basically cried through the entire thing!!! LOVED the story!!! cant believe that its over!! Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: avidreader69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 7:27 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I'm not sure if I feel sad with grief or happy they are together for eternity. 



Author's Response:

Understandable - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 7:07 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Right, so I wasn't expecting that. You seriously made me cry! However, I loved the ending :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: vbfb1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 7:07 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I am so sad this story is over i am gong to miss these two. it was such a beautiful ending and you made me cry bb.

can't wait to see what you come up with next



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Saanves Noorel Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 6:35 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Briliant story.... this last chapter made my cry, but it was perfect.

Thank you for writing it.

 

Kudos from Portugal :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 6:22 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Whaaaaa! Sob. Sob.

This story is truly a gem and I am actually grieving over the loss of these two characters.

Ok, I must now go find a new happy sexy story to perk me up!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Suggestions - Diamond in the rough,  A sub Search or Be My Sub if you aren't already reading them should perk you up!!!

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 6:03 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Well,       I have to be honest here.  I hated this. I am depressed and unhappy.  I was so happy with where you left the last one.  Maybe this is because 15 years went by so quick, one chapter, and the horribleness happened.  It doesn't feel happy....I know that is life, but I loved the story so much and now I'm left ......yucky



Author's Response:

I knew not everyone would like it but I tried to stay true to the characters.  I feel it is more of a beginning than an ending - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 5:41 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Sad.  They died.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 5:26 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

this haas been an awsome story thanks you and i love the forever thanksagain



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 5:22 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

OMG!!!!!!!!! I AM SO CRYING LIKE A BABY!!!!!

Loved it!
I have no words!
thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 4:13 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

This last chapter made me cry.  The last thing I expected was Bella to die. Poor Edward he took it so hard.  I loved the very end when they were reunited. That was so very sweet.

I have really enjoyed this story and am sorry its ended. 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 3:26 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

OK I have been with you for ever and I loved this story, a little warning on the sever tear jerker woul dhave been nice, but thank you so much for sharing with us all such a wonderful loving story about how deep true love and desire can be in our lives if we allow those we love to be loved back the same way.  I am freakign crying and my 18 yr old thinks I have lost my mind, but this was excellent and I will always think this is one of the best stories I have ever read.  Thank you again for sharing it!

Kasi~



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and I thought about a warning but worried it would give too much away - Beth

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 3:16 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

My heart clenched and I cried as I read this for two reasons: the ending of the story and the end of their mortal lives.

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful love story. I know I will be reading it repeatedly.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reding - Beth

Reviewer: tigerlili48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 3:03 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

its not my favorite ending but its nice i loved this story sooo much



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 2:36 PM Title: The Sixth Year The First Six Months

:)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 2:23 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

OMG!  When I saw the 'Completed: Yes' I felt a huge wave of sadness take over and then to find Bella was gone did me in.  I cried so hard throughout this entire chapter.  The only time I smiled was when Bella and Edward talked about their kids.  Edward's pain and desolation was so real it was palpable.  I swear I could feel his heartbreak at losing the center of his existence.  And then for him to force himself to live after her for three whole years was just awful.  Yes it was easier for the kids to not lose them both together, but in all reality, they did.  Edward died the day Bella was killed; his body just didn't get the message from his heart. 

It was a beautiful and tragic end to a story that I have looked forward to every time I got an email alert.

This has been such an incredibly amazing story!  I have loved every word, every emotion and every character.  I really cannot put into words how much I have enjoyed reading this.  This story had so much depth and love and hot spanking sex.  It was perfect (and I do not use that word lightly).  I feel like I have just lost two dear friends.  I know I will reread this at some point just to go back to happier times and visit this wonderful world you have given us.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing this with us. 

All my best,

Nickey 

PS.  I wish there was a higher rating than 10, because 10 seems completely inadequate for this chapter and this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  For some reason I didn't feel like I could leave this story until they had a definite conclusion and tohave Edward die just struck me as cliche - way too expected.  I loved writing this story and I feel as if they did get a HEA in a way.  Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 2:17 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

i'm going to miss this story so much. i was so glad you took it from the one shot it started out to be. i hope that you update your other stories soon.



Author's Response:

I will - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: mimimgr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 2:09 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

happy together forever. loved it. made me cry. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: candyandy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 1:50 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Awwww You made me cry!! I am at work I am not supposed to be crying lol. Thank you for a wonderful story!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: kvgamble Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 1:33 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Oh my, I cried!!! I have to stop reading this stuff at work. I will miss them, this was a great love story for them and so well written. I can't wait for another story from you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - beth

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 1:25 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

thank you so much for such a wonderful story - I'm going to miss them so much

xoxo



Author's Response:

Me too - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: msa121371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 1:23 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

WOW! I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW MANY KLEENEX'S I JUST WENT THROUGH.  DID NOT SEE THAT ON ECOMING BUT I TRULY WANTED TO TELL YOU I LOVED THIS STORY.  I AM CREATIVE IN OTHER FORMS BUT WRITING IS NOT ONE OF THEM.  I KNOW IT TRULY TAKES A GIFTED PERSON TO DO THIS SUCH AS YOURSELF.  I LOOK FORWARD TO YOU NEXT FAN FIC VETURE.  HAVE A GREAT ST. PATTY'S DAY.

SHANNON



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading.  Several reviews have said I should have had a tissue warning but that would have been too much of a give away - Beth

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 1:15 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Omg what an ending I loved this story so much and it brought me to tears.  I hope you write something else soon your a wonderful author and I really enjoyed your story so much.  My husband doesn't understand how I can read fanfiction and love it like I do.  I suffer from severe depression and it helps me to excsape from my head for a while when I read so thank you for spending your time writing for all of us and even helping some of us get a little peace and quite and a good story to read.  Thanks so much, Jennifer



Author's Response:

Your welcome and thank you for reading.  I am glad you liked it - Beth

Reviewer: crhunt123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:48 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

That was so beatiful that you made me cry.



Author's Response:

I cried too - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:37 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

beautiful, wonderful ending



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:15 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

thanks for the story i really enjoyed it!  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:06 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

This chapter killed me.  It was so sad.  You did a great job with this story though.  I hope you continue to write.



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: CrimsonRed-ink1792 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:06 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Oh dear. I think I cried a little. lol.

 

CrimsonR



Author's Response:

I cried a lot - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:05 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

I will miss this story



Author's Response:

Me too - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 12:04 PM Title: Fifteen Years Later

Seriously?!! I never would have thought you'd have me in tears through the entire chapter.. I have loved this story from the beginning and sad that it has ended.. Maybe some outtakes??

Author's Response:

I am open to outtakes - let me know what you would like to see - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 11:58 AM Title: Fifteen Years Later

you have me in tears!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 11:32 PM Title: Ten Years Later

loved it this is my fav story i have reread it  5x s



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 10:00 AM Title: Ten Years Later

I like what a happy story this is, sexy parts are good too*~D)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 3:42 PM Title: Ten Years Later

I truly love the devotion, trust and love shared by Bella & Edward. They have overcome so much throughout their relationship and it just keeps growing stronger.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 3:54 PM Title: Ten Years Later

Thanks that is alot of things got caught up on I love the fact that they let the kids be who they are and love them that way.  Tanya is a waste of space and air and it sounds like her parents are that way also.  Rose and Emmett they are happy with each other as long as they get to play with others also.??  Love the fact of how in love Bella and Edward are.  Cant believe it is almost over.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 11:20 PM Title: Ten Years Later

Oh girl, you have a true gift for smut and story all wrapped up in one.  There are some fan fics that are great stories and others that have lemons that would make you do dirty deeds.  You, my friend have incorporated both so well that it kills me to know this is near the end.

I love how you have given us a visual of how their lives have grown and flourished in such a beautiful way.  And even after being together for all this time, they are still so into each other.

The scene in his office was so freakin dirty...I loved it!  And even though I have read several scenes on motorcycles, yours was so unique and fucking hot...damn!  There are just not enough words.

I have loved every chapter of this story and I am going to miss it so much when it is through.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 12:02 AM Title: Ten Years Later

Loved it so much and I am sad it almost over but I loved every chapter and I can't wait for your other stories to update when you can.....



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 1:38 PM Title: Ten Years Later

LOVED IT!!! I can't even describe how much!!! It's not enough!!

xoxo

Marianne

PS Will we ever learn what happened to Alice??? My curiosity it's quite big there...



Author's Response:

I am not sure about Alice yet - maybe - thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 2:53 AM Title: Ten Years Later

Awww...say it isn't so, I'm not ready for it to be over! Lol!  It was definitely worth the wait, so no worries.  I'm glad Esme finally got her shit together, too bad it took Cancer to get her there.  Great Chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 7:41 PM Title: Ten Years Later

Ten years and so many things that have come and gone in that time. Their life is good, better than it was then, and yes, very different. They still enjoy each other and still find ways to surprise each other and sometimes others too.

Bella has been able to get close to Rosalie and to find a way to get along with Esme, that's a good thing. Their older children have their lives going the ways they want as for the younger ones, they seemed happy. I guess next chapter will tell us more about them.

Only one more chapter???It will be sad to see the story end, it has been a great one.



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for reading - Beth

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 6:08 PM Title: Ten Years Later

This was an amazing chapter and I seriously have loved this story from the start!  I love it!  thank you so much for sharing this with us all!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading - Beth

You must login (register) to review.