TWCS Library

Reviews For Haunted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TinyBabyGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

Write more please!

Reviewer: writergrl321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

I legitmately love this. Your details and spins on the story are great. I cannot wait for your next update.

Reviewer: pi2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I definately want a Draco of my own! This story is wonderful.

Reviewer: animeXfreck Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2012 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

how much longer? i wanna know what happens, please

Reviewer: ChocolateMuffin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2012 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's great - please update!

Reviewer: Fattyma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

love it
can you tell me wen post the nest chapter please?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

draco is so sweet my teeth hurt. lol

meeting the parents would be awkward at thebest of times can't even imagine this...

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

is it useless to ask to finish it?? love your stories by the way :)

Reviewer: shineyobjects3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Update please:-) 

Reviewer: scaleshadow8268 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

PLEASEEE I AM BEGGING YOU! FINISH THIS STORYYYYYY! CONTINUE! I LOVE IT AND YOU SURE LEFT EVERYONE AT THE GREATEST CLIFF HANGER

Reviewer: dramionelover Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2011 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

are you going to finish it?

Reviewer: erh713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 6

u really should update soon. please

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hay I love this story and I have reviewed before on other chapters but im just wondering if you are going to write a new chapter soon?? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! I love this story so please write a new chapter soon - the suspence is killing me! lol

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2010 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 6

OHHH! I aDORE this story!  What an awesome couple!

Reviewer: labyrinths_scribe Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

You...ended it...THERE?! EVIL, PURE EVIL! -gasp- Please update soon! :)

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2010 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

loooooooove Draco too!  Please continue the story!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love it! Cannot wait to see how you continue the story!! I have been so immersed in everything Twilight, this is getting me back in the HP frame of mind for the next movie coming out!

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

but why wouldn't Draco have followedher, maybe he knew she needed to talk to Harry....

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

so cool!!!  I always had a thing for Draco. I think this is going perfectly!

Reviewer: unicorngirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

i like this story update soon please

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Yikes!! I'm dreading the stay with the Malfoys! Poor H!

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Hermione and Draco are adorable!

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

I have to say that I'm really enjoying your story! It's clever and the charators are spot on!

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2010 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think i like every story you write and i realy like this story a lot. :D

Hope to read next chapter soon... :)

Reviewer: ttylxlr8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love it! Draco is the best

Reviewer: ykkinnikky Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

This story is very interesting! Certainly has my attention! I loved this chapter too, can't wait until you post next.

Reviewer: readerxox Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

ahhh is all i can say about this story so far!! i loveeeeeeee this story!

great chapter, can't wait for the next update!!

much love,

readerxox

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

I LOVE THIS STORY! It is AWESOME! PLEASE PLEASE post a new chapter soon!

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

Just started reading this,,,,  love it! 

Reviewer: vampiregurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, so fast and already she's pregnant? damn.

Reviewer: vampiregurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I don't think Hermione is going to accept it easily even though they had bonded. Although I have to say, being a veela mate has its advantages. They are loyal, devilishly good looking and completely devoted to his mate.

Reviewer: SouthernBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

You're killing me leaving it there! Loving this though :-) Update!

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

I can't wait to see Lusious reaction!!

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

lol yeah i would have him.....

 

next chapter shall be interesting..........

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Brilliant update! :)

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

kinda sad to hear that this one is going to be so short.

glad to see that harry stuck by her and that him and draco have a sort of truce going on. next we will have to see some of the fall out from the relationship.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 4

Perfect r-h fight all the way down to the punch and ginny's bat bogey hex. I think harry is gonna think the worst and then hold her while she crys.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think that harry will be ok-ish with it until he hears of the baby. Ron is gonna blow a freaking gasket! Fun times a comming!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well mating for life is one thing but a baby?! Wow she is gonna be pissed. What about school? How far through the year is she? What about you know who? Oh boy the drama!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow never would have seen the veela thing happening! Off to red more.

Reviewer: Mana Lusk Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

i love your chapters i look every day for updates

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks for that awesome update!! :)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2010 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update! I love it! :)

Reviewer: Mana Lusk Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

I am liking the way it is moving i am with you about the filler there is some stories that just have way to much.I think ron is going to over react likehe always does and i think harry will be worried and will want to know what the hell is going on .but in the end he will just want her to be happy.Can't wait to read more you are a very gifted writer,hope more is posted soon. love your writing.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yeah! Please update soon!

I loved Draco's pov in the

other story! :)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

That's perfect! :)

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

What Draco wants...Draco gets!

Reviewer: Mar1123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love the chaptert! I can't believe the twist at the end, I did not see that coming. I'm hooked!!! Please update soon.

Reviewer: Mar1123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi

I discovered your stories yesterday and I just want it to let you know that I think there're great! I read them all except for human's pet. I think you are very talented and an amazing writer! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Kind Regards,

Marcy

Reviewer: emerald eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

You are a bad person and i love it. I never expected this twist. Great chapter I'm looking forward for the next chapters. 
The more the better.

Reviewer: brit77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2010 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Well in such a short time she has been bonded to the enemy and is now knocked up.... Draco should be in for a pleasant morning!

Reviewer: emerald eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2010 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

 

First, I was very surprised to see your fanfic here in twcs.

Secondly, I noticed the notes of the story.

You will continue it!

I’m very happy to learn that.

I don’t know if you will make both POVs of the story but I believe for the beginning it will be better only Hermione so as to have more of the story.

But I would like also some flashback from Draco when you have the time. More about the veelas. I was a little confused about the venom though.

Did you want to give a sense of vampire?

Anyway… Quick!! Go and start writing. I already added your stories to my favorites and I’m looking forward for the second chapter. The darker, the better…



Author's Response:

I've read in several fics about the exchanging of blood during the bonding process, so the use of venom is my own little twist. I imagine that since he is veela and she is not, he must do something to make her DNA more compatible with his own, hence the venom and why she slept for so long afterwards. I'm not sure about Draco's POV though. This story will be from Hermione's POV. Maybe at a later date I will extend Haunted, Revisited. I have five chapters written for this story and I'm almost done with the sixth. I only originally planned for five chapters and the story just seemed to take on a life of its own. Maybe I can shoot for ten. Not sure, I'll just see where it takes me. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: lilyaurora Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2010 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked it hun, i love veela stories and im in the middle of writting one myself with this duo.

Looking forward to your updates

xx

You must login (register) to review.