Reviews For Homecoming
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 36

This is one of the best stories I have read in a long time.   I love it!!!  I would love to see some future takes!!

 

LOVED IT!!!  :D

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2013 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 35

I loved this story but am curious to read about college life and beyond ... any chance of a sequel or two?

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 30

So, mystery man is Renee's father ... how interesting!

Reviewer: bird1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

good story

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 26

Huh? So Tanya is Bella's Aunt???? Who'd a thunk it? ... Amazing story so far though ... I have read this far in a day but am now going to sleep for a bit and finish tomorrow ... Great read! Can't put it down!!!!

Reviewer: msbeautifulpassion Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I totally loved Jasper's tire iron in this story. He, the tire iron that is, popped up at the most random times in the heat of battle...making me laugh so hard I cried. Additionally, I really liked your character development in the story...even though some where quite OCC you made it work. This is a heavy topic and a lot of times writers can horrible mess up (making it seem false or making it to funny) but you manage to balance it well. Kudos!

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 36

loved it

Reviewer: StupidLambTanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 36

What a fantastic story! Loved it - will defo reccommend to my friends!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 29

Sweet Christmas gift to Daddy C, brought tears to my eyes.  What creative gifts you came up with for everyone. Great chapter.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is a. Scooby do episode. Rut roh, who would of thought. This is a good plot:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

"go all Scooby gang" haha love the reference. They do kinda match up like scooby & the gang. The Fred & Daphne are Em & Rose, Velma is Alice, Jasper for Shaggy that leaves Edward as Scooby (we know the real life RP can have some pretty goofy looks) and Bella is the victim?

Ok, maybe I'm reading to much into it, still...

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

What the heck, this is when they leave her alone?!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

There is definitely some mystery going on with Rose.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

So yeah, Rose did kind of turn in to the selfish 'Heather' and it seemed like she was going totry & be sensitive toward Bella and self aware of her brashness. Maybe she's developed a brain tumor? Haha

Reviewer: eyelubtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm feeling' a bit sorry for Rose. Her intentions were good:-/

Reviewer: brookie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

bella is happy i think she will do good with her school year as long as tanya  doesn't start anything 

Reviewer: brookie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

oh god i am still in tears

Reviewer: brookie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

I LOVE IT ROSILEE GOT  BOTH TO PUT HER IN HER PLACE

SHE NEEDED A LESSON TAUGHT

Reviewer: brookie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

oh how i am enjoying reaDING THIS

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love Charlie and Carlisle - even though they are evil Mo Fo's :-)  Jasper puking - hillarious.  Thanks for the story

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Jeeze she can't cut a break.

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yikes, Hopefully this is the end of Renee.  Please don't let anything happen to Noel.

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

Le sigh.....Edward is perfect!

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

oh no!

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh shit - evil Rose has emerged.  Be afraid - be very afraid.

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh Rose you are in the dog house.  Hopefully she will suck it up and apologize and not be mean to Bella.  Hmmmmm

Reviewer: Mauravt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww I love Esme.  I wonder if there is an evil Esme fiction - if so, I am not interested.  I like your Esme - she's perfect.  Thanks for the story.  I am glad I found you on boycott fanfiction weekend :-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 36

Hello. I had this story in my favorites forever but never read it. I just finished reading the entire thing and I loved it. I think you did a great job developing the characters and you represented Bella and her complex feelings and fears so well. Great job. I am now going to make sure I read everything else you have written. Thank you for sharing your talent and ideas.  I envy your abilities. 

Vicki from Wisconsin. 

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wonderful story, I enjoyed reading it so much. I'm exited that you will be writing more Homecoming, I'm really looking forward to seeing a little more from them. :)

Reviewer: MzSexyBBW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 36

I really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: Alexsgirl311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2012 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 16

Big berthas bitch!!! Hahahaha I lost it:) very funny

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2012 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Already loving this crew. . . :)

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2012 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 36

You know........I read this story straight through  from start to finish when you posted this last chapter. I absolutely LOVED IT !!!! I also loved the 3 outtakes that I've read. This was a really good story. Thank you so much for writing it ;-)

Reviewer: jvav702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 36

I just loved this story was kinda hoping that Liz and Charlie hooked up though.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 36

This was a great ending for this chapter of Bella's life. I loved that you decided to do sequel about the college years. I can't wait. It should be happier and Bella should just blossom with the new freedom and her love Edward.

Reviewer: rosy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 36

omg beautiful ending.. thank you so much for sharing your story.

i really love your Charlie.. he is just so wonderful. amazing father.

 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 36

Have enjoyed this story from day 1 and just want to thank you for taking all of us on the ride with you.  It was wonderful!  Thank you -- Cheri

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love it especially seeing how close Rose and Bella are now.

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 36

i loved this story and can't wait to  read about their college lives :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

Sweet ending.   Thank you for writing and sharing with us all

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 36

Really enjoyed this story, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 36

Best Part:

"Noel, out of the box, baby," Alice pleaded with my fur baby, who just wagged her little behind and gave Alice a look of 'this is my box, deal with it'.

"Alice, it's ok. I'll just put that box out later." I laugh as the two have a stare off.

"Silly spoiled dog."

"Pot kettle, Ali," Edward taunts, coming into my room He picks up Noel who proceeds to give her Daddy lots of puppy kisses.

Reviewer: keola Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 36

well done! great story

Reviewer: kimee0479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2012 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you for having the courage (sp) to write this! You have a very well written story! You are truly an inspiration to all abuse survivors every where!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for the update.  I am glad this is a healing process for you. I hope it helps, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love how confident Bella is. She is secure for the first time and it's great to see her flourish. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

I am happy that the kids got a peek at their future. I wish that Jasper could join the boys. It is hard being the only muskateer left at home. Maybe he can take the girls over to Seattle on the weekends, so they can all be together more often. I am glad that Bella found a way to be intellectually stimulated for her next two years of school. If she wasn't so emotionally imature, I would say graduate early, but she isn't ready for that yet. I hope Edward realizes that he will have to make a big effort to see her a lot. She needs to hear from him. I hope they at least Skype everyday, so she doesn't feel abandon. He helps her feel strong.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

Not pleasent to read in places (not fun to walk in others shoes) but oh such a good story, thank you.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 35

I'm a late joiner to the story. I am also familiar with abusive behaviors. Everything you've shared is very realistic. You are an execellent writer and I have truly enjoyed reading it. I hope you do a sequel. Great job with the characters.

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 35

I appauld you for your honesty and as a social worker, you have not stretched any further than my eyes have seen. Stay true to your course.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

Great chapter.  THe house ssems like an excellent idea.  

 

Going to send you a PM about a real simple way to do conversions of files

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love this story. It's so sad that the abuse was based on real events but it's amazing that you have risen about it and can now write about your experiences. You are such a strong person and an unbelievable writer. Please update soon, I can't wait to read more of this story.

Reviewer: Allstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 35

Yay!  Soooo happy to see this story updated!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 35

Best Part:

 

I can't help it, and I feel kinda silly about it… I miss my dog. Noel couldn't come to Seattle with us so she stayed with Billy and Jacob Black out on the Reservation. Jacob assured me that he speaks dog, so Noel will be happy and safe with him. Dad reassured me that Billy had dogs in years past and knows what to do. Edward being Edward made sure they had our Vet's number in case of an emergency.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 35

loved the chapter looking fowrard to more

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love it! I am glad they will all be living together when they are at college. Ashley seemed real sweet. I wonder if she will end up being a great friend and maybe even living with them. I can't believe it is almost over. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: Babs Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you for sharing your story. I have loved it 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 34

I think Charlie just confused Bella more about sex. Charlies should have just talked to Esme about talking to Bella.  Some things are easier female to female. I am glad the prom was event free. They didn't need anymore drama.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2012 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 34

I'm reading... I know I only found this story recently, but I for one love reading a story all at once.  Its hard to keep 25 differnt stories alive in your head and have to wait  a couple of weeks inbetween updates. So like I said I found this last week and have enjoyed all of your 34 chapters at once and have loved every bit of it.  Thank you.

PS Read your OFT also and laughed and loved!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 34

What Emmett did was priceless!!!!!!!!! Loved it. I am so glad that things seems to be going so good for all of them. All the teens have really been through a lot. They all deserve to have a GREAT prom. Can't wait for your next update. Thanks for sharing with us.

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 34

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 33

great chapter

Reviewer: amhall1977 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 34

i was so excited to see there was an update i really love these kids that you have given life to keep up the greatwork and can't wait till the next time

angel

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 34

This is a great story.  I can't wait for the next update.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 34

Great chapter, I'm sad that the story almost over.

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 15

great chapter - stay stong Bella - love Edward's present

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

I just found this story recently and love it.  Your characters are realistic and not too "idealistic" (too perfect for reality).

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 34

cool prom.   Glad Vickie is doing ok.  ugh for trial.    hope em doesnt get into any trouble

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 34

I love it! Bella deserves to finally feel like a normal teenage girl. I am glad they had so much fun at prom. Charlie giving Bella the talk was priceless! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 34

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: JK Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 33

hay i love ya story. but where did you get the name Tegan from. I have a sister named Tegan, she was named after Tegan in "Doctor Who".

 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

I'm looking forward to prom night. Did Charlie ever get to finish his "talk" with B? I wonder how hard it's going to be when E leaves for college?

I'm looking forward to more chapters.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2011 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great chapter

Reviewer: the writer biter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 33

hey i love the new chapter. you havent lost me luckily but i dont blame you for not updating. i've been having RL drama and havent updated in months. cant wait for another chapter.

 

10/10

Reviewer: mldewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

This is a fantastic story!!  My apologies for not reviewing all along.  I'll go back and review every chapter.

I'm usually not into "Bella/Edward teenage" stories much but I have thoroughly enjoyed this one.

Renee's family is one fucked up in the head family.  Geez!!

I feel for poor Charlie.  He can't catch a fucking break!!  Poor guy!

 

Reviewer: mldewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awwww, poor Rose!!  Can't believe I'm saying that. 

Reviewer: mldewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

WOW!!  Fantastic story!!  Can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2011 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

sweet chapter.  Glad Bella is doing so much better.

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

I am glad to see you are back. I have missed the storys. I have to say that i really liked this chapter. I can't wait for more of this one and the others...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 33

I was so excited to get this update!!!!!! I love love love this chapter. I love seeing Bella so relaxed around everyone. She is really becoming a part of the  whole gang. I love how Rose started her conversation with Emmett. I am glad that Emmet called Edward for some help. Also glad that Emmet was there for Jasper.  You are doing an amazing job with this story. I am so glad to have this update. Can not wait for your next one. Thank you for sharing this amazinjgn story with us.

Reviewer: Library Lolita Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 33

I've missed these guys... Thanks so much for sharing them!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 33

I love how much Bella has grown.  It is because of all the support she has.  Rose has come a long way too.  I can't wait to see what "romantical" thing Emmett and Edward come up with.  This is going to be great for Rose.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: 3kdz4me Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 33

Sorry to hear that things have been rough for you!  I hope your step-dad is feeling better.  Good to see you back!

Reviewer: tuggerpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!

Reviewer: amhall1977 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 33

you know i could almost see my husband doing that to  love this story can't wait for more

thank you

angel

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

=) great chapter as always. I hope everything is okay at home. I love Bella's progress and I hope to see more of it soon *hint hint wink wink* lol

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 33

Another good chapter.  The prom dress shopping made me sad because I never went.  But I'm glad Bella found a dress.  :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 33

cute chapter 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 33

Love it!!!

Reviewer: Allstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 33

So glad you're updating again!  I've missed this story.

Reviewer: dna2679 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 32

I love that Bella stood up for herself and Charlie!!! great job.. can't wait for more..

Reviewer: twilightedagain Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 32

Please update soon

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 32

I really liked this chapter. The Mike Newton part was hysterical...the poor boy. I also really liked the part w/ Jasper and his car jack. It was good comic relief during a difficult time.

Great job.:)

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 32

Excellent chapter with (finally) very good explanations for Bella's behaviour. This dissociation thing is really scary ! I hope she will get better. The boys were amazing litlle heroes ! Lol A very good chapter... Pray the next one will come soon.

Reviewer: twilightedagain Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 32

Good chapter I don't understand why the men did not call first.

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 32

*says with shit-eating grin on face*

awwwwwww!

You must login (register) to review.