You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 4:52 PM Title: Epilogue

I know this is am old story. But I just found it by another authors recommended Fic list. It was an absolute delight. I loved it so much I'm going to focus on reading all your work.

 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful talent!!



Author's Response:

You have no idea how your review makes my day. Thank you so much :0)

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2013 2:18 AM Title: Epilogue

ty for sharing!! would love a future take of edward and bella with baby ~~ and best of all jane with rosalie as a boss :P really enjoyed reading this



Author's Response:

That is funny cause a lot of people asked for a futuretake of this story, but I'm way tooooo busy with all my translations to return to this story anytime soon ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :0)

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2013 12:36 AM Title: Freedom

ughhh, i would so send u to live with the pigs if this was a wip with a cliffy like that :p



Author's Response:

Lol, you can't complain, you don't have to wait for the update :0)

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 10:28 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

love, love, love rosalie ~~ i wish she would of whipped or caned his back tho.



Author's Response:

^^

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 2:52 PM Title: Deflowering Isabella

i was wondering about the birth control issue with all the other ladies in the harem also, how is it they arent all walking around prego? if from my under standing their wasnt birth control back in those times



Author's Response:

You'll have to read the story till the end to have the answer to that question ^^

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 11:23 AM Title: Alice Brandon, comtesse de Marillac

still with you and liking this story :D i am glad for what ever reason i found it. for you being versed in french your writing is excellent, hate to say better then half the american's write with english being a first language.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're still with me, considering the last person who reviewed before you didn't think much of my brand of writing ^^

Thanks for your comment. it made my day, maybe even my week :0)

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 1:21 AM Title: Third day in Volterra

i cant believe i am saying this~~~ i cant wait for isabella to meet the volturi just so she can see she dont know it all, she reminds me of a 13 year old going on 30



Author's Response:

^^

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 12:04 AM Title: The good doctor and the bad masters.

Okay sorry I am out

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 11:58 PM Title: The lords of Volterra

Ewww if the girls are going to be used by them I might have to pass on the story



Author's Response:

No, the girls are not going to be used by the Volturi, but you will never get to find out now that you dropped this story.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 11:54 PM Title: The ship wreck.

WTF jasper!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 11:49 PM Title: Pleasing Bella.

Opportunity lost...

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 11:44 PM Title: Isabella Marie Swan, marquise de Courville.

Interesting...

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 7:37 AM Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed this story very much. Loved how it ended.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this story. A lot of people did :0)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 3:42 AM Title: Freedom

Oh hell, I shoulda known James and Laurent would pop-up somewhere to halt their plans.

 

Edward to the rescue again...

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 4:37 AM Title: Rosalie among the Volturi

It's about time the Volturi brothers get a dose of their own medicine. Rosalie is hardcore.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 6:22 AM Title: Jasper Whitlock

Poor Jasper had a terrible childhood. Though, he seems to have turned into his father any way.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 5:28 AM Title: Between heaven and hell

I'm glad Edward and Bella are making headway now.

 

Damn Emmett and his interruption.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 8:01 AM Title: Don't cross Aro

I no longer 'almost' feel sorry for Aro getting bit. Bella should have biten it completely off. Bet she wishes she had now. Aro's brutal. Good thing Edward intervened when he did.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 5:46 AM Title: The Volturi's request

I'm sure Bella will be punished severly for that stunt. I almost feel sorry for Aro. Maybe he'll be out of commission for a few days, lol.



Author's Response:

Don't feel sorry for the bastard...

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 4:08 AM Title: Doctor Carlisle Cullen

I quite like this Carlisle's outlook on the Volturi brothers and their rules.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 2:33 AM Title: Rosalie Hale, duchesse d'Essanges

Oh Rose is a she-devil leaving Emmett tied up. How embarrassing is that gonna be for him? lol

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 12:45 AM Title: Emmett Cullen, comte de Morvalle

Emmett is quite entertaining with his spying.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 5:35 AM Title: Second day in Volterra

Ahh... Bella's gonna learn the hard way.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 4:37 AM Title: The trap

Jacob is about stupid, thinking he could get away and trust a complete stranger for nourishment. And Bella... she's either very brave or very dimwitted to make the move she did. I bet Edward is gonna tear her ass up.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2013 2:45 AM Title: The journey to Volterra

Bella's gonna have a rough time being trained to comply.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2013 12:51 AM Title: Pleasing Bella.

I'm glad her first wasn't Jacob. Though, Bella is very naive.



Author's Response:

Yes, she's very naïve at first.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2013 12:49 AM Title: Isabella Marie Swan, marquise de Courville.

Sounds intriguing.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 10:33 PM Title: Rescue

Loved it!    Can we get a future take please?  I'm interested in what happened with the volturi, Jane as  rose and Emmett's servant, the baby, Emmett's charges, etc.



Author's Response:

Lol, you're not the only one who would like to have a sequel to this story, but unfortunately I invested a lot of time in it and didn't get quite enough incentive to continue it. If I got 3000-4000 reviews on FF instead of about 750, I would have gladly written a sequel, but not with less then 20 reviews per chapter... Sorry.

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 2:23 AM Title: Isabella Marie Swan, marquise de Courville.

Great Start.

Reviewer: Remi_Capulet Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2012 12:47 AM Title: The training room

i cant read thia anymore im not trying to be rude but the way u talk about bella being and the way u are making her react are two different people and im finding it difficult to read this. as a person who is strong willed i can tell u i wouldnt have just sat there while a man tried to whip me and then not put up a fight when he lifts her over to the bed. she is a prisoner for gods sake shes juat gonna trust all these random men to touch her especially when she is a virgin.i think not.



Author's Response:

You don't have to read this story let alone love it. Bella is in a state of shock ever since she's been kidnapped, and she doesn't know how to act and react anymore. And of course, as we all know, it was way more plausible in Master of the Universe that Bella accepted to be beaten by Edward and didn't stop him when she realized he went too far. It was so much more plausible that she started as a young innocent girl and knew how to make a bj at her first attempt, and that by the end of the story she was asking to be restrained and act as a submissive when at the beginning of the story she wanted nothing to do with that kind of behavior. But hey, I'm no popular writer so I guess if I unleash my imagination I can't do it my own way. Oh, and by the way, this story is to be taken second degree, there is nothing serious about it, so if you're trying to analyze all the doings of the characters, you won't find anything remotely credible. My inspiration to write my stuff is Manara. I suggest you go google him.

Best regards

Reviewer: Remi_Capulet Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2012 12:24 AM Title: The harem

im sorry but i must say i find it a little hard to believe that bella would put up such a fight about getting undressed in front of a stranger and then not give a second thought to actually doing it and letting him was her...i am enjoying the story so farbut i feel that was a little out of character for her in this story. she is supposed to be strong willed and smart mouthed not silent and compliant.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 8:22 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story. I am sorry that it ended. I love period stories. You did a great job. Thanks for sharing with us. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing :0)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 11:34 AM Title: Epilogue

I love happy endings.



Author's Response:

Lol, I don't read stories with no happy ending :0)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 11:37 PM Title: Epilogue

Any future takes on the horizon?
Delightful Epilogue!

Author's Response:

I had a very pleasant time writing this story, and especially this epilogue, but I never reached enough people to get me motivated to write a sequel to this story.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :0)

 

Reviewer: jylway Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 10:19 AM Title: Epilogue

I absolutely loved it! Had a hard time walking away to get anything done! I can't wait to read your others! Just so you know... I'm bad about reviewing. Sorry!



Author's Response:

Then I guess a lot of people are bad about reviewing :0)

Thanks for taking the time.

Reviewer: jylway Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 12:28 PM Title: Third day in Volterra

I'm loving it!

And I'm so impressed that you can write it in a second language! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing my story. If I am not mistaken, sheviking and CaraNo write in English as well and it is not their first language either as they are from Denmark, so it is not so uncommon. However, I think I'm the only author with a bilingual page on FF :0)

 

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 11:54 PM Title: Epilogue

awwwe  i love how you summed everyone up!

thanks!

great ending!

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 8:44 PM Title: Epilogue

It's always so sad to have to say good-bye to a good story, yours is extremely hard to say good-bye to. Thanks for sharing it with us, thanks for all the effort you put into writing and then translating it. It's double the work and it deserves to be recognized. So again, thanks. Please don't be a stranger!!!



Author's Response:

It demanded me a lot of work translating it, but less so when I was just writing it, as I am a very blessed author who never suffers from the writer's block. I would just sit in front of my computer and type what was on my mind. I had the storyline for all the chapters so it was easy. But still, it took me 13 months to write the story and 26 months to translate it, so I guess I have a lot of patience and perseverance. That said, I am pleased that you ackowledge all the work I invested in that story, because it is truly colossal in terms of hours devoted to it. I'm not afraid to say that if the reviews we get were matching the time spent working on a story, I would have had much much more, but it is not the way it works and I have to accept it. I hope I will hear from you again and I think I will, at least on my story Collisions, which is far from over :0)

Best

Milk

 

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 7:37 PM Title: Epilogue

Awwww... very beautiful end! Thanks for this wonderful story! :) xo

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 6:21 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow, excellent story and great ending.  I'm going to miss this story so much. 



Author's Response:

Ah well, this story won't go anywhere. A friend of mine printed it and put it in her library :0)

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 12:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Very cute ending! I'm glad everyone's stories were told and each had a HEA. Thanks for sticking with the story, it's been so fun to read.

Annie B

Reviewer: ERIKA SHOVAL Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 11:08 PM Title: Epilogue

Lovely, intelligent, and as always incredibly well written.Wow - that was amazing!

 

THANKS, THANKS, THANKS!

 

 



Author's Response:

Look at the little chick below you. Isn't it cute?

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 10:35 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story with all of us to its conclusion.  Cheri

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 4:53 PM Title: Epilogue

aww sweet end to the story

Thank you for writing and sharing

ty



Author's Response:

That is so sweet of you :0)

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 1:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for finishing this story.  It was wonderfully entertaining in every way, shape, or form.  I wish that my French was not so rusty so I could read you other stories.



Author's Response:

I've devoted myself to translation over the past year, so basically most of the stories on my page do exist in English as well, except for my sequel to Hunting Party, Bonjour Paris, which I have yet to translate.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 8:24 AM Title: Epilogue

a long journey.  thanks

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 5:53 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow I cant believe it is finished loved the ending

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 2:39 AM Title: Deflowering Isabella

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 9:39 AM Title: Rescue

Yeah! James and Laurant are dead. Bella and Edward are free to get married. Jacob and Tanya are gettiing married. I guess so are the other 2 couples. All is right with the world.

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 5:08 AM Title: Rescue

Oh, that was so good! I was so worried for the girls, but I should have known that Edward and his boys would save the day.

Ugh! Newton was such a loser; I'm not surprised that he didn't question Edward more than he did about what happened to Bella. Besides, Edward was so good at convincing the small minded idiot; I don't think he's smart enough to know the difference. I am glad that Bellas father isn't as bad as first thought, but he did still treat her rather shabbily, to say the least. I almost forgive him, since he gave Bellas hand to Edward, so they can get married! :o)

I loved this chapter so much! I'll be sad to see your story come to an end, but I've enjoyed it so, so much! I'll look forward to your epilogue. xoxo Kelly



Author's Response:

I'm finishing typing the epilogue today, so hopefully my beta will send it back to me quickly :0)

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 10:45 AM Title: Rescue

I'm here and loving this story!! Don't abandon us! They need more happy hot loving and sweet moments to make up for the crap they've been through up until now. Thanks for persevering!
Annie B

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 7:31 AM Title: Rescue

I am very thankful that you chose to translate this story from French to English.  I have always said that I would wait months in between updates because I loved the story so much. Thank you for finishing it instead of abandoning ship.



Author's Response:

Although sometimes I feel very depressed due to the drop in the numbers of reviews I get for that story, I never intended to abandon the translation, and right now I'm typing the epilogue, so it should be posted within 2 weeks.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 8:15 PM Title: Rescue

Thanks for sticking with it!
Newton's a jack-ass. Could he be any more dim-witted?
Think goodness Bella's father had the sense to withdraw the offer of his daughter. Not to mention he received an improved offer for her hand.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:31 PM Title: Rescue

Yea great chapter.  Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

There will be 4 lemons in the next and last chapter :0)

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:58 PM Title: Rescue

Thanks so much for not giving up on the story and us. To those who left, it was their loss.

Edward did things perfectly with Bella's father. He didn't lie, but hendidn'y go into too many details. Things are looking so much better for them now. Which is sign that the story is close to its end. :(

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 9:50 PM Title: Rescue

Thanks!!!! :)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:41 PM Title: Rescue

wonderful finally.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 6:39 PM Title: Rescue

So wonderful to see this update. Do love this story and so thankful that you are continuing with it.   Thank you!!!  Cheri

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 5:36 PM Title: Rescue

Thank goodness!

I was worried about the girls!

 

Thanks for finishing. I keep checking;)

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 5:16 PM Title: Rescue

Awesome chapter, loved it and this story is great.  Glad Charlie saw that Mike was dispicable and agreed to Edward's proposal.  I'm glad that I got to read this on my computer rather than my phone because the phone only lets me rate it with coffee cups and not do an actual review which is weird and don't know why that is.  I've thoroughly enjoyed this story.



Author's Response:

The epilogue is coming soon (2 weeks from now instead of a month)

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 3:47 PM Title: Rescue

love it..update soon

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 2:30 PM Title: Rescue

Thank God!  You had me worried there for a minute.. please update soon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 12:23 PM Title: Rescue

yeah  buh bye james.   ugh James is such scum.  Hmmm guess Charlie isnt so bad after all

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:56 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

grr jane is such a skank  yummy beginning

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:55 AM Title: Freedom

grrr  Hope someone kills mike and james and laurant too.    Bella's parents deserve a swift kick in the arse too

Reviewer: ERIKA SHOVAL Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 3:44 PM Title: Isabella Marie Swan, marquise de Courville.

et ou est la variation francaises???????je le veux!!!!!siltp...



Author's Response:

Mais, Erika, je vais poster Indomptable esclave ici seulement si elle disparaît de l'autre site...

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 3:01 PM Title: Freedom

Wow, to twists in one chapter. Meeting Newton was a huge surprise, not to mention the missing mercenary James.
Always so much excitement.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 9:42 AM Title: Freedom

Emmett and Jasper should have kept a better watch. There is always thieves and thugs on the roads. I have watched enough movies and read enough books to know this fact.  Especially since the women were naked, the men should have been on high alert. I hope Carlisle gets back to them quick since they are not going to make there destination. Better yet, they need to figure a way out themselves since they got themselves caught in the first place. They got comfortable and forgot they were on the run.

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 12:24 AM Title: Freedom

What a great chapter! But I had a bad feeling about one of the mercenaries not being found and killed by Emmett and Jasper, especially when Bella asked Edward about it and then forgot to ask Jasper about it later. I knew it! I feel like my head is going to explode!!! Now what? Where are they taking the four ladies? What about Edward going to see Bella's father? Not to mention Mike Newton.

It's all too much! I'll be dying until your next chapter! :o) xoxo Kelly



Author's Response:

Right now, translating the two last chapters is my priority and I'm in the middle of chapter 44, which should be posted by the end of next week.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2012 12:14 AM Title: Freedom

Things just got complicated again. Hopefully Jasper and Emmett are just unconscious and will realize who attacked them. But how will they know where did they take the women?

If Newton did't go with Edward, how is Going to get there first? 



Author's Response:

At the beginning of next chapter (which is the last one before the epilogue), we will discover that Newton made the trip to Camargue with Edward...

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2012 1:44 AM Title: Freedom

Well, is that some shitty luck for the ladies?  I wonder if Jamees will try to take them back or do more sinister things with them?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 10:34 PM Title: Freedom

I am still here. Angry on this chapter. I think we might get them away and Newton shows up.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 4:11 PM Title: Freedom

Yes, still here and still enjoying!!  Thank you- Cheri

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2012 9:33 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

I'm on the edge of my chair, this is so exciting!  I love that all their plans are coming together, so far. I'm freaking out a little about Lord Newton seeing Bella. I'm sure that pig will still want Bella even though she's not a virgin anymore. Or maybe not, I can't decide. I'm pretty sure Edward won't let anything happen to her, but still I'll worry. I can't wait to see what happens next! I'll be looking forward to your next chapter. xoxo  Kelly 



Author's Response:

I will translate the three last chapters with as little delay as possible. I've put my other translation, Save the frog, on hiatus so I can finish Slave faster...

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2012 8:29 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

You're awesome! I loved this chapter so much. It totally surprised me that one of the Volturi brothers is Jane's father. No wonder she is such a vile harpy. I've probably already said this but you write one hell of lemon. Hot!  ;)

I'm off to have breakfast, then I'll be back to read chapter 42. :o)  xoxo Kelly  P.S. I'm so sorry for your loss, my thoughts are with you. xoxo



Author's Response:

I received your reviews in the wrong order... I'm glad you like my lemons.Too bad they are still not good enough to get me a nomination for whatever award there is online. Oh well...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2012 7:36 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

Alec and Jane are sick creatures, but did they have much of a life. I am glad it was pretty easy for them to get everyone locked up, so they could leave. It is time to go.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2012 12:45 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

They are finally out of the castle. That doesn't mean out of trouble though. But it's a lot to have done and they have to be very proud of themselves. Hopefully some of the slaves will stay with them and help them through out the journey.

So we will meed Lord Newton, that will be interesting, but why won't Bella be very happy? I can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Well, suppose Mike Newton still wants to marry her... I don't think that it will sit well with her...

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2012 12:25 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

I have no clue why my review for this chapter didn't show. I began reading and realized I had already read it. 



Author's Response:

You read it on the FF site. That's where I've got your review.

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2012 6:17 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

awesome chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 11:00 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

Their plans have come to fruition.
I worry about them making it out of the region before the volturi are alerted to the desertion.
Hope Jacob was able to convince all the male field slaves to be ready.

Now what do you have planned with sleezy Michael Newton?

Author's Response:

Some funny sleazy comments to go with the little fucker :0)

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 5:45 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

It was just getting to the great part and you cut us off! lol  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 10:47 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 2

Great chapter!  can't wait to read the next one!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 7:51 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

Jane is crazy, but I think it is in the genes. I am glad that Charlotte warned Bella and Rosalie. It shows that they have the trust and support of their fellow slaves. It is time for them to leave.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 9:01 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

Wow never saw that coming with Jane, excellent.  So loving this story and always here whenever you can update.  Sorry to hear about your mom and totally understand not wanting or feeling like writing.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 7:44 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

I send my condolences for the loss of your mother. I will pray for strength and perseverance for you and your family. I know how difficult the loss of a parent can be.

Thank you for using your talent as a writer to aid your grief. I appreciate your work.


Will Jane be detained long enough to allow their escape? I have a feeling James will be hot on their trail.

Author's Response:

Jane will stay locked long enough for the slaves to escape. But what about James ? We'll know in due time...

Reviewer: Pitje Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 2:33 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

I'm sorry for your loss. But I'm glad FF is helping you.

I love your story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 4:47 AM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

ugh

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 9:43 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

bella is coming into her own sexual self, huh:)  edward sure will enjoy that!

fing vultori and their offspring!

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 7:52 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

Wow, Jane is freaky crazy.  Love this story.  Can't wait until everyone get the chance to escape.  I am so sorry for your loss.  I could not even imagine having to go through that yet.  God bless you.



Author's Response:

Thanks :0)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 7:14 PM Title: Two lovers, ten prisoners, and one hundred freedmen, part 1

Thank you for the wonderful update!  Cheri

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 12:40 AM Title: The end of a reign of terror

Hi M! I loved this chapter so, so much! I especially enjoyed the three perv's punishment; I laughed my ass off! That was awesome, I'm still grinning! I just love your story so much! I'll be looking forward to your next chapter.  xo  Kelly

P.S. I hope everything in your life is going well.  =)



Author's Response:

Don't worry, the next update should arrive soon, the chapter 41 is in the hands of my beta :0)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 12:56 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

This was such a good chapter. I am so glad that Rose and friends took care of the Voltari. They got what they deserved. It is so good that Bella is doing better than expected. It will be easier for her to travel.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm starting the translation of the next chapter right about now. RL has been a bitch lately, and it's kind of hard for me to focus on my stories, but I'm still here.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 9:47 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

Another great chapter.  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 3:54 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

The girls helping Rosalie with the brothers was a wonderful idea, and a great way for the girls to feel better and for the brothers to "experience" things from another perspective.... 

Things are about to strat, hopefully it all will run smoothly, and they all will be able to leave this horrible place. It has been a very long nightmare that has to end. Even if this ending means the ending of the story :(



Author's Response:

There are still five chapters, so it's coming to a close, but not too fast...

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 12:18 AM Title: The end of a reign of terror

another perfectly executed chapter! Thanks so much for sharing :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review :0)

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 11:21 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

go rose, go rose, go rose!

get that volturi ass:)

love me some edward and bella times!

until the next chapter!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 9:36 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

I really look forward to your updates, sorry I don't review often enough. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you took the time to send me a review. It means a lot to me. The less reviews an author receive, the more important each of them becomes. What is depressing when it comes to reviews, is not the number an author receives, whether it be 10 or 50 or 500, it is when there is a drop in the number of reviews, when an author gets an average of 20 reviews at first, and then  after a while the number drops to 10. Authors who receive a lot of reviews to begin with won't see the difference if they lose a couple of reviewers, but an author who is less popular will be hit much more severely if the number of reviews drops.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 9:25 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

Excellent chapter, loved Rose giving it to the Volturi. Everyone is spending their last night with their lovers just in case it's their actual last night.  Sorry to hear that RL has been getting you down and things have been rough.  I love this story and sometimes when I'm reading it from my phone I can't review other than to give the coffee cup rating.  Don't know why that is, weird, but figure that at least giving some coffee cups is better than not doing anything.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 9:03 PM Title: Rosalie among the Volturi

Still here, its just hard to remember the story in betweeen updates.  Good story tho



Author's Response:

I can't imagine what it must be for all the readers of Bonne Foi...

Thanks for reading and reviewing :0)

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 8:25 PM Title: The end of a reign of terror

I will wait until the cows come home for this story to finish!!  It is well worth the wait.  Up next, the big escape!!

Oh, we have have to give Rosalie a huge shout out for her wonderful work on the pigs of Volterra.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking with me :0)

You must login (register) to review.