You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 11:27 AM Title: Baby, one more time!

thank you so much for posting this sequel ;D

Reviewer: lingling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2013 1:47 AM Title: Portland

Could you please change all the cloths to clothes. That is the correct way tod spell it.

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 10:28 PM Title: Baby, one more time!

ohh i loved it!!! such a great story! so sad that its over!

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 4:14 PM Title: Seattle

so weird when i read the 1st story i clicked on your name and it took me to your page with all your stories but the last one and this one wenret one there? i had to search isabella whitlock to find them....glad i could find this!!

Reviewer: amity10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 7:07 AM Title: Baby, one more time!

Sorry for not reviewing before now. I got so caught up in the stories that I just had to finish them...fantastic...please consider doing another sequel for the European tour. I'm sure you would have lots of happy readers, me just being one of them. Thanks.   



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I might, I'm just not too familliar with Europe so it would take alot of research on my part.

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 9:20 PM Title: Baby, one more time!

tha twas good i liked it    i like how you write your stories

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amity10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 2:37 AM Title: Boston

Hi there, hey probably a stupid question or I have been really tired (reading this while my daughter is in hospital) but has Victoria been in the story prior to her being the Omega. Where does she fit into the whole scheme of things? Thanx.



Author's Response:

Victoria was in the first one as one of the reporters who asked her a question at the press confrence at Charlie's bar. I brought her in as Omega because it was unexpected.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2010 10:23 PM Title: Baby, one more time!

Over the past few days I have read both Breaking Swan and Breaking Swan: The Tour. Both stories are fabulous!!! I really enjoyed them and as always look forward to reading more of your stories. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 11:14 AM Title: Baby, one more time!

wow!  You skipped ahead a whole year!  I think that's great, but what happened when Breaking Dawn had to go out on tour........did little Charlie stay at home with Bella?  Did they go together as a family?

Say you are going to write the European tour with little Charlie and the rest of the babies around!?!?!?!

 

I can see it now!............PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Well, Breaking Swan didn't go back on tour during the year because they were focusing on a new album, Charlie's birth, then Olivia's and Aubrey's.

 

And I might write another one covering the European tour but I don't know yet. At times this one got really hard to write and I would have to do a ton of research on Europe before I could do it.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 10:00 AM Title: Baby, one more time!

So no more tour? not even a sequel? oh well it ended great. my perverted self would have loved one last lemon but that was cute none the less. lol thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:) You never know when I might decide to do another one...just saying...

Reviewer: ACullen35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 7:50 AM Title: Baby, one more time!

This and Breaking Swan have been wonderful and I hate to see them end. You did a fantastic job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: shepeppy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 7:09 AM Title: Baby, one more time!

Great ending!!!  I love HEA's!  Thanks for the great story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 4:30 PM Title: Hurry, Baby, Hurry

LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 11:06 PM Title: Hurry, Baby, Hurry

aaaaawwwww  that is soo sweet!

 

And DAMN right....edward cut it close!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: ju007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 10:05 PM Title: Hurry, Baby, Hurry

awww so cute! 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 9:30 PM Title: Hurry, Baby, Hurry

GOD you had me crying that whole chapter. it was so beautiful and I thought for sure Edward wasn't going to make it. I'm so happy he did. and then Charlie at the end had me crying so soon after I calmed down. lol thanks again bye



Author's Response:

I sobbed like a baby through the entire chapter! I swear I went through nearly an entire box of tissues!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 6:31 PM Title: Hormones, Grammies, and Baby

awwww!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 11:29 PM Title: Hormones, Grammies, and Baby

aww that last part got me a lot weepy. lol I love that they one their grammies and I thought for sure that she was the one going to be in labor not Kate but oh well. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

It got to me too! Thanks:)

Reviewer: ju007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 11:40 AM Title: Shopping, Shelves, and Sandwiches

love the update! but you need to change it from a solid paragraph to have proper spaces. It will make it easier to read.



Author's Response:

Well, damn. Thats not how I uploaded it! Thanks for the heads up. I'll fix it!

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 4:50 PM Title: Shopping, Shelves, and Sandwiches

i loved this chapter!!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 12:37 PM Title: Shopping, Shelves, and Sandwiches

First for the soundtrack I too love Let's get lost then followed by Jonathan Low. As for this chapter I love how emotional bella is with all the hormones. she can go from crying to being mad to crying again. too cool how you depict that. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Jonathan Low is a good one too!! Honestly, I love the whole soundtrack. I have all three soundtracks in one playlist....Just amazing music!

Pregnancy is such a crazy thing! Hormones are insane!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 12:12 AM Title: Shopping, Shelves, and Sandwiches

loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 1:08 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 8:30 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

sounds like they had fun...i want some fun too!

 

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Wouldn't that be a good kind of fun to have, too?  :)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 3:51 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

Great chapter. Bella blames herself over their baby being sick is sad. I can understand where she is coming from but she needs to let that guilt go. She did everything for the most part right.



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I did the same thing when we found out about my son's defect. I worried that it was something I did, even if everyone tried to reassure me that it wasn't.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 12:12 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

that was a hot comeback and YES To the finger in the ass. LMAO that was too awesome. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2010 10:38 AM Title: Los Angeles

Great chapter, Love that Bella and Edward need each other just as much from the start.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2010 10:30 AM Title: Los Angeles

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2010 8:38 AM Title: Los Angeles

that's not it right? :( I want to see the baby. I can't wait to see the baby and then (it won't be long) after sex with Bella and Edward. lol I can't wait. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Nope, we have a few chapters to go before I am done with them:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 1:49 PM Title: San Diego

all of their hormonal outbursts and the guys sticking their feet in their mouths is sooooo damn funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 1:10 PM Title: Lubbock

I am from Texas.............go HORNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol, I'm from Texas, too. WE are huge Horns fans!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 12:14 PM Title: Dallas

i loved the length of it!  THe compassion in this chapter is wonderful!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 3:47 PM Title: Chicago

I did enjoy Edward's POV...sometimes he is really refreshing!  LOL!

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 1:32 PM Title: San Diego

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 1:05 PM Title: Las Vegas

hilarious!

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 7:18 AM Title: San Diego

wow, just wow on the sex. lol that chapter was great. I'm so glad you updated and I can't wait till she has the baby and it becomes their cock blocker. lol thanks again bye



Author's Response:

lol, Thanks;)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 4:31 PM Title: Phoenix

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 9:13 AM Title: Phoenix

yeah for Dunkin Doughnuts and yeah for peanut butter. lol I can't wait for more. I hope bella has another day of increased horniness just so Edward can eat his words about thanking god that bella is into cravings and not so much sex anymore. those poor guys. lol keep up the amazing work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 12:37 AM Title: Phoenix

Poor Ben, damn if you do, damn if you don't.  LOL  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2010 6:43 PM Title: Lubbock

wow they are horny bitches aren't they? lol I love it. I can't wait for more updates. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 1:47 PM Title: Lubbock

Hokey Pokey the best line dance in all of history!!!  HAHAHAHAH



Author's Response:

lol, Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 1:19 PM Title: Lubbock

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 8:17 AM Title: Lubbock

Loved that you had them doing the hokey pokey dance. That was great.



Author's Response:

Thank you ;)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 2:05 AM Title: San Antonio

Good chapter. Glad they had fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 12:25 AM Title: San Antonio

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you ;)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 12:13 AM Title: Houston

great chapter

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 9:39 PM Title: San Antonio

Great Chapter!  I'm glad the story will continue after their last stop!!!  All I have to say is HELLO LUBBOCK!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you ;)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 9:01 PM Title: San Antonio

wow you just keep giving us more and more don't you? lol I loved it. two sex scenes in one chapter. you are a goddess. lol keep up the amazing work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you. The updates will start slowing down now that I am caught up to what I have on FF.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 7:26 AM Title: Houston

Its baby making time in the house of Cullen. lol I can't wait for more. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 12:15 AM Title: Houston

This chapter made me frist moan with tears, then moan from lust, and then moan from laughter.  All, and all a great chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 3:55 AM Title: Dallas

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 10:48 PM Title: Dallas

I'm glad she followed her gut also.  9 times out of 10 there usually isn't anything majorly wrong, but it never hurts to check that gut out when it tells you to.  Great Chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 10:41 PM Title: Dallas

god that girl had me crying almost all the way through. from them not believing her to her nightmares to the bathtub to the little girl at the end. those moments had me crying like a baby. I know wimpy but true. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

It had me in tears too when writing it, espicailly since it is something so close to me.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 3:49 PM Title: Oklahoma City

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 9:51 AM Title: Oklahoma City

oooh something's wrong with bella. :( poor thing. I love that he took care of her all the way even with her being a bitch. lol keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 12:21 AM Title: Oklahoma City

Poor girl is more worried about her fans it seems she has forgotton about taking care of that fan in her belly.  Hope she realizes it soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 1:46 PM Title: Little Rock

great chapter



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 11:55 AM Title: Little Rock

aww Edward just needed his baby's mama. lol I loved that part. that was sweet. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 12:52 AM Title: Little Rock

Great Chapter!  Balled my eyes out at the end there!



Author's Response:

Thank you, me too:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 11:48 PM Title: Little Rock

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 6:18 AM Title: Baton Rouge

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 11:48 PM Title: Baton Rouge

YES I definately agree with Bella. We are all going to be loving Second trimester hormones especially if they keep that up. :D I can't wait for more. that was hot. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

lol, thanks:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 11:47 PM Title: Baton Rouge

Good chapter, I figured the parents had to get back.



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 6:59 PM Title: Tallahassee

Good chapter, don't blame the girls for overreacting. Most would.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 11:37 AM Title: Tallahassee

I think Bella's hormones are kicking in fulltime with the way she yelled at Paul and then Renee and Charlie. poor guys don't know what hit them. :) keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response: Thanks:)

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2010 3:50 AM Title: Raliegh

LOL 5 little words!!!  That was classic!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2010 1:15 AM Title: Atlanta

great chapter

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 11:06 PM Title: Atlanta

now we're about to encounter horny bella mixed with PISSED Off Bella. god the makeup sex is going to be AWESOME. Not to mention her kicking that girl's ass. lol I can't wait thanks again bye

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 10:57 PM Title: Atlanta

Oh this is not gonna be good.



Author's Response:

nope:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 2:02 AM Title: Raliegh

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 10:41 PM Title: Raliegh

Charlie is to funny. That was a good payback.



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 9:20 PM Title: Raliegh

lol Charlie is awesome and so is the lesbian orgy. lol I can't wait for more. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 7:15 AM Title: Washington DC

aww Melanie's the good guy. I'm so happy. :) keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2010 2:28 AM Title: Washington DC

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2010 11:28 PM Title: Washington DC

I personally liked Bellas tourist rules. It would make it more fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2010 3:55 AM Title: Philadelphia

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 11:03 PM Title: Philadelphia

Glad that Bella is talking to Edward and not holding it all inside her.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 10:34 PM Title: Philadelphia

yeah up next, Garrett's back. I'm so happy. I can't wait for more. this is going great. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 10:37 AM Title: New York City

aww I love the sequel and Im SOOOO glad they caught Omega which EWWW by the way Victoria? Gross. :D I loved it though. totally threw me off guard. keep up the great work. thanks again bye



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: KristenDH Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 9:54 AM Title: New York City

I am so glad that she didnt really get her and everyone is ok. Thanks for the non cliffie chapter.. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 7:09 AM Title: New York City

Loved it!! Nice twist!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2010 1:28 AM Title: New York City

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 11:28 PM Title: New York City

Glad everyone made it out okay.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: VampireEv Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 6:10 PM Title: Boston

holy shit i thought it was some creepy guy...but u proved me wrong... this is a really amazing stor and im honored to read it.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 2:43 AM Title: Boston

Well wasn't expecting that. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 1:38 AM Title: Boston

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 4:36 AM Title: Colombus and Detroit

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 2:50 AM Title: Colombus and Detroit

I can't wait to find out!! involving the press is a fucking awesome idea!



Author's Response:

Thank you;)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 11:35 PM Title: Colombus and Detroit

So mean to leave it like that. Great chapter. Love the bowling bet.



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 11:26 AM Title: Charleston

great chapter



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 10:49 AM Title: Indianapolis

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 6:47 AM Title: Chicago

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 12:58 AM Title: Charleston

Glad Bella is taking a more active role in stopping her stalker.



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2010 6:16 AM Title: Indianapolis

Parents went in to over protective mode. Can't blame them it what parents do when their kids are in trouble.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 11:02 PM Title: Chicago

Good chapter. I liked Edwards POV. Glad that she isn't getting to sick in the mornings anymore.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 5:33 PM Title: Seattle

i cant seem to get past portland. everytime i try it just brings up the age thing. I soooo wanna go on.



Author's Response:

Hmm, well, I do have this posted on FF if you want to read it over there.

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 2:30 AM Title: St. Paul

Loved it!!

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 12:52 AM Title: St. Paul

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 10:05 PM Title: St. Paul

Makeup sex is always hot. Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 2:41 PM Title: Denver

Loved it as always!! Here are the others!! Tell me if i have forgotten sth or/and if you want me to change sth!!

http://www.polyvore.com/denver/set?id=18795256

http://www.polyvore.com/zoo/set?id=18759666

http://www.polyvore.com/ready_to_leave/set?id=18747036

You must login (register) to review.