You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 2:01 PM Title: Chapter IV

cool story dear. i know how it is to write story becuase im stock with mine too . take ur time and dont hurry up in the story

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 10:18 AM Title: Chapter IV

I'm really enjoying your story.  Loooove darkward!

You may want to look into a beta to help clean up spelling and diction mistakes.  Most good authors rely on beta's to make their stories easier to read. 

Reviewer: EN426 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 4:30 PM Title: Chapter IV

Thanks for the update I really like Evil Edward! I a sick puppy like that. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: annatwo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 9:27 PM Title: Chapter IV

I really hope you got that laptop!  Hell if I had the money I'd buy it for myself so you can keep developing this story. I love it and the plans you have for it. Totally original , intriguing, and hot.

Reviewer: Kelligurl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 11:15 AM Title: Chapter III

wow update soon

Reviewer: gabelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 9:29 PM Title: Chapter III

Wow!  I really like the changes you've made to the story.  Glad you're adopting it.  Eagerly awaiting more.

Reviewer: annatwo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 11:48 PM Title: Chapter III

This is the first time I've reviewed since I'm trying to not be such a review whore but I couldn't stand it anymore-I LOVE THIS! The characterization of dark Edward is unbelievably sexy and his thoughts about Bella-OMG! I absolutely love the story from his POV! This is an extremely erotic (without the actual sex), intense, humorous, and imaginative story!

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:21 PM Title: Chapter III

I went to Catholic school.  I got alot of guys wearing my uniform ;)

You must login (register) to review.