TWCS Library

Reviews For Learning to Love Again - One Shot
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 12:31 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

That was just great! You got all the pertinent facts and all from Charlie's point of view. He and Sue getting to know each other romantically, and growing closer was handled just right. I was happy for Charlkie to find real love after all this time. Now, he's got a lovely woman, his beloved daughter and a gorgeous grandchild in his life. It doesn't get much better than that!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:50 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

sweet side of charlie and sue



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: confettirainfall Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 5:55 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

That was a great story! Way to go Charlie! He was so sad and alone but not anymore. I'm so happy for him and Sue ;-)

Author's Response:

I can't begin to tell you how much I enjoyed writing this one.  I actually had a hard time picturing Charlie and Sue together until I saw the pictures of the woman playing Sue.  I still watch New Moon and think how the hell did old geezer Harry Clearwater score such a hot piece of ass ;)

Reviewer: Kendall94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 1:09 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

aww that was cute!!! im happy for them!!

Reviewer: dr3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 2:42 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

Yeah for Charlie! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked my Charlie :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: SouthernLady23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 7:10 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

Aww - Loved all the changes Charlie undergoes - and the realization he loved Sue at the end. *heart melts*

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked my take on Charlie.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: DaisyBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 3:14 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

Go, Charlie! Such a wonderful one-shot, I've missed me a good canon story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, hun!  Hopefully if things settle down here I can work on my Charlie/Renee canon story.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: Tina Wannabe Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2010 1:36 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

Don't we all love Charlie. He is DH's fave character (closely followed by Alice, so no worries). I really think he and Emmett would be great to team up for sports games. Maybe that would be another idea for a one-shot? Or Charlie and Jasper...



Author's Response:

You already know how much I love Charlie.  I'm glad other people share the love ;)  Those could be so interesting one shots.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

~Jenn

Reviewer: patch138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 10:18 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

awww, i love charlie....



Author's Response:

I love Charlie too :)  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 8:51 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

Very nice-------I liked it a lot.  Please keep this story going ;-)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it.  I didn't have any plans on continuing this one, but when Charlie speaks to me I can't help but write it down so it could happen.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 6:47 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

this is a great story, love that it's Charlie's POV on what happened and his relationship with Sue, very unique.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  I love Charlie.  Other than Bella and Edward he is my favorite character.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: totallyobsessed82 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 2:52 PM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

So, I finally got a few seconds to come at look at the new avi. LOVE IT, btw!!!! "Jake! What the hell are you doing?" Lol

You already know I love this story! I knew it was yours!!!!

Nice to see Charlie get a little action!



Author's Response:

I love the avi too, if you couldn't tell ;)

You know me, gotta show my love for Charlie.  Yeah, he needed some good action after I defiled him with Tanya in Murder at Cullen Maonr.  I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: cam87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 9:42 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

wow this is the first story i've read from charlies pov..i think you did an excellent job with this..its exactly what i imagined charlie would be feeling and thinking and you brought that to life..it was also nice to get to experience charlie and sues love for one another..i thought the ending was perfect..



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I love Charlie and it means so much to me to hear that this came across as what he would be like.  If you liked this I have a few other Charlie POV one shots posted here.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

~Jenn

Reviewer: cam87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 9:42 AM Title: Learning to Love Again - One Shot

wow this is the first story i've read from charlies pov..i think you did an excellent job with this..its exactly what i imagined charlie would be feeling and thinking and you brought that to life..it was also nice to get to experience charlie and sues love for one another..i thought the ending was perfect..

You must login (register) to review.