Reviews For Unremembered
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kendall94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2010 1:15 PM Title: Ch7:Can You Keep A Secret?

i like this!!! are jasper and bella going to be together until they fined alice and edward??

 

Reviewer: macca_99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2010 1:32 AM Title: Ch7:Can You Keep A Secret?

ok i just want to be sure, is this an edward/ bella story?



Author's Response:

depends. i haven't finished the story yet. :)

Reviewer: krstn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 4:06 PM Title: Ch7:Can You Keep A Secret?

NOT bloody - so will Jasper and Bella get together ?????



Author's Response:

hmm. okay. i'll upload the banner. :) -- we'll see. ;)

thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 3:06 PM Title: Ch7:Can You Keep A Secret?

I really hope you make this an J/B story. I really dont like Alice she is too pushy and bosy. I cant wait to read more =)



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing! watch out for more updates. :)

Reviewer: Mizz Volturi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 10:05 PM Title: Ch6: I Don't Care Anymore

good chapter love it keep going!



Author's Response:

thanks! i'll update as soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: krstn Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 8:45 PM Title: Ch6: I Don't Care Anymore

well good to see that she and Jasper are starting to get on well..



Author's Response:

yeah. but their relationship can grow into something that may hurt one of them, especially if the other finds their soulmate. **spoiler alert** ;)

thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 6:08 PM Title: Ch6: I Don't Care Anymore

Will this end as a B/E story or is it an J/B story? Im fine with either one I just dont want Jasper to get hurt if they do end up more than friends.



Author's Response:

hmm. you're question will be answered soon, hopefully. watch out for more updates. ;) thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SexylexiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 10:25 AM Title: Ch5: Stand By Me

Wow! I loved it. You totally threw me off with the Jasper P.O.V, it was awesome. Please update soon and keep up with the great work. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

thanks!!!

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 11:43 PM Title: Ch5: Stand By Me

Can't wait to see what comes next.



Author's Response:

i'll update it soon! 

Reviewer: MYSTICPIXIE Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 8:27 PM Title: Ch5: Stand By Me

I am a bit dissapointed as I thought that the chapter was very short, and lacking something.

Apart from that I'm loving your story cant wait for your next update.



Author's Response:

uhm. i'll try to make it longer next time. thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Kendall94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 10:44 PM Title: Ch4: No Reason To Live

i like this!!!



Author's Response:

thanks! 

Reviewer: SexylexiCullen Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 9:27 PM Title: Ch4: No Reason To Live

More!! I can't wait till you get to present day. *sigh* I hope Edward remembers her. Then again, how can he forget. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

right! sure.

thanks!

Reviewer: SexylexiCullen Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 9:23 PM Title: Ch3: Gone Forever

More! More! More!



Author's Response:

i'll try my very best! :)

Reviewer: SexylexiCullen Signed star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 9:19 PM Title: Ch2:Your Guardian Angel

I really like this so far, but I wish the chapters were longer. It's great. I just wish there was more.



Author's Response:

me too. but the cliffhangers are really tempting. :D

thanks!

Reviewer: SexylexiCullen Signed star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2010 9:13 PM Title: Ch1: Never Gonna Be Alone

Great start! it's different. I like it.



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2010 12:30 PM Title: Ch3: Gone Forever

very interesting so far.. can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: fefee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 4:29 AM Title: Ch2:Your Guardian Angel

Wow, this is intriguing at the moment, but once it really gets going i'm sure it will be amazing! Update soon!



Author's Response:

thanks! i really hope i'll reach your expectations! i'll pretty much update soon enough. thanks!

Reviewer: oo2uniq4uoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2010 8:24 AM Title: Ch1: Never Gonna Be Alone

plz continue!i already love it!!



Author's Response:

thanks! i'll update soon!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2010 7:02 AM Title: Ch1: Never Gonna Be Alone

:)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: gabby871 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2010 5:54 PM Title: Ch1: Never Gonna Be Alone

please update soon. i wonder who's going to change her. after she's told edward's dead. i hope they both remember each other after they're turned.



Author's Response:

hmm. yeah, i hope the same. :D thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.