You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 8:23 PM Title: Coming Home - Futuretake 15 yrs later

Everything they dreamed of came true. Edward and Bella have it all, a wonderful family, meaningful careers and best of all, each other. Just doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 8:17 PM Title: Epilogue - Alternate Ending 'Only Hope'

Kate and her dad were good with each other by the end of this, but it was heartbreaking to see Bella gone. This story was Edward and Bella against the odds and I much prefer the other epilogue! Sorry, just call me a wishy-washy old woman!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 8:11 PM Title: Epilogue #1

They dodged another bullet, with the early birth and c-section. That could have been a whole lot of bad if things had gone the other way! It was sweet that Edward and Bella named their daughter after the grandmas!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 7:55 PM Title: Outtake - #1 A Picture's Worth 1000 Words

I know this was touched on in the whole of your story, but highlighting the background of that picture was great! Emmett really did a pretty good job of pushing Edward to put his feelings into music! And we know how well that turned out!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 6:56 AM Title: At Last

With all the stuff they both had to deal with, it's a really good thing they got their happy ever after. You mentioned several times this was your first story, and I would never have known if you hadn't told us. It's really a good one and the dummies that didn't review, well, it's their loss!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 6:34 AM Title: Hold On

No thanks on the outake where Bella didn't survive! That would only make me cry,and I nearly did that already! What a shock about her mom! What a secret to keep all these years. Nearly as bad as that supreme asshole, Jake and his bullshit story to the tabloid! Poor Bella, after all she's been through, just pile on some more!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 6:08 AM Title: Burn it Down

I know how damn crazy Victoria is, but what the hell is wrong with her father? How can he let his child commit murder> Maybe he's just a quieter kind of crazy?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 5:56 AM Title: Stop This Train

Jake was bad enough with his crap , but to come home to crazy Victoria is too much! Please tell me there is a small miracle to save Bella ?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 5:41 AM Title: Many the Miles

This was a pretty good chapter, funny when the girls caught Edward in his towel, and embarassing when Rose called. The Plaza was nice to get him another suite in a rival hotel. He was about to enjoy dinner when the news sucker-punched him! It gave me goosebumps when Edward saw that damned red hair in the crowd around Bella! Now he can worry himself sick over that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 5:25 AM Title: Save Me

Poor Edward, guys have a tough time dealing with situations like this. Don't get me wrong, rape and abuse are horrifying for either gender, guys are just supposed to be tougher . A bunch of b.s.as far as I'm concerned! I am glad that all it revealed now between them. Hopefully it will be just a little easier from now on!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 4:59 AM Title: Time after Time

What timing ! Those paparazzi vultures are relentless! There ought to be a law! It was so great that Edward took time to come home for a bit to talk to Bella, and those yahoo's ruined it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 4:36 AM Title: Lonestar

I really wish these two would take their aggravation out on the right target instead of each other! Their real problem i9s crazy Victoria and it's too bad the police can't do something about her! Plus, it will helpa lot for Edward to confess whatever the hell it is he's keeping from Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 4:21 AM Title: And so it goes...

This time apart is going to be bad enough, for both of them, but this ishorrifying! How did that crazy bitch find out about Bella, let alone where she lives? Edward has to let her know immediately and Emmett needs to watch over her!Pronto!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 3:50 AM Title: Tit for Tat

Edward was enjoying his birthday weekend, and patting himself on the back a little, and Rose has to rain on his parade! Wonder what has her panties in a twist? Plus, I'm really curious what deep, dark secrts Edward is still hiding from Bella?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 3:27 AM Title: Birthday Wishes

Shame on those rude, inconsiderate readers, treating a pregnant lady like that! ( you were a bit shameless  about reviews, but what the heck!) I don't mind Edward being a mama's boy, it just means he treats women well because she raised him right. The way he loved  Bella was pretty darn caring and thoughtful, too. Definitely one of the good guys!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 2:52 AM Title: Heal Over

Poor Bella, to think it was her fault that Charlie is dead! It's awful what happened to Edward, but at least no one died! I wonder if that was his mom that was singing happy birthday while getting a shock? Evidently, he really doesn't have sleepovers!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 2:28 AM Title: What an Honor

This chapter was full of all kinds of good stuff! Too bad it had to end with a visit from Edward's psycho stalker. Now they each have a secret to share with the other, Bella about her scars, and Edward about the attack! The benefit was very touching. It always chokes me up when kids are hurting, especially the terminal ones!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 2:03 AM Title: Be Gentle to Me

I'm not really sure why Bella didn't tellEdward about the award, unless it just never was the right time. I also have a sneaky feeling that Emmett and Rosalie both being awol this morning is rather suspicious! Hope Edward isn't too upset with Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2013 1:36 AM Title: Beautiful Disaster

And just when things were going so well, too! Bella must be crushed, to have heard only the last little part of this conversation. She had no way of knowing that Edward was just trying to get Rosalie to back off. I wonder how hw is at groveling?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 10:57 PM Title: Breathless

Pretty darn nice for a first date. I'm going to now cross my fingers and hope this progresses like it should, without too much angst. I se why Bella would have issues with her ascars, but I'm also betting they won't matter to Edward. Who does she think was the inspiration for the Brown Eyes song?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 10:20 PM Title: Another Place to Fall

I noticed you managed to skip the story of Bella's scars, but hope to hear it later. Now I see the connection to the Burn Center.  I'm highly encouraged that Bella has agreed to not only a Laker's game, but dinner at Edward's house also. This sounds promising!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 9:58 PM Title: The Interview

The interview went pretty well, except for Victoria the stalker calling in. It's nice that Edward and Bella both seem to want to see more of each other.  I noticed the slightly paniced reaction to the Burn Center benefit, so Bella must have some connection to that, I'm guessing.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 9:18 PM Title: She Works Hard for the Money

The name change must be for professional reasons, hopefully not anything bad. Wouldn't you just know that these two are already acquainted? Looking forward eagerly to that history!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 8:43 PM Title: Moving on

I'm guessing that the fact of both Bella and Edward moving the same day will be significant? Since they both know Jasper, I'm also guessing they will meet somehow. Edward's reason for moving sounded pretty damn scary, too!

Reviewer: twilover4444 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 4:36 AM Title: And so it goes...

i realy love this story your a talented writer :)



Author's Response:

aw, you're very sweet. Thanks so much for leaving me a review.  I really appreciate it. 
:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 7:47 PM Title: Coming Home - Futuretake 15 yrs later

thanks for the look into the future!! i loved it



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  It was fun to revisit these two crazy kids.  Thanks for taking the time to review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: kingsfoil Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 6:58 PM Title: Birthday Wishes

I Laugh
I cry
I'm in love with this story

Author's Response:

Aw... that is so sweet.  You made my whole night by that response.  Thanks so much for your review.   i hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Shelndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 12:30 PM Title: Hold On

You really have written a beautiful story, be proud. Be very proud.



Author's Response:

aw... thanks.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Your review made my day.  Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: Shelndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 11:32 PM Title: Birthday Wishes

OKAY that was H-O-T... excellent.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  Thanks very much for the review!

Reviewer: Shelndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 10:07 PM Title: Heal Over

Just keeps gvetting better. I am a PTSD survivor and you get it. That is not easy. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I'm glad that my story felt true to life.  That means the absolute world to me.  I'm sorry for whatever you had to endure and hope that your path to healing is well under way.

THanks again,
M.

Reviewer: Shelndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 9:26 PM Title: What an Honor

I am truly loving the story so far. Great characterization and excellent story exposition.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the lovely review.  It means so much to hear your kind words and thoughts.  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 2:06 PM Title: At Last

great story I really enjoyed it

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 12:03 PM Title: Lonestar

yep bonehead works as an adjective



Author's Response:

Edward isn't the best at relationships.  LOL Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 11:55 AM Title: And so it goes...

ut oh



Author's Response:

The good news is you don't have to wait for me to update.  LOL  Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 8:25 AM Title: Birthday Wishes

great story hope your delivery went well



Author's Response:

LOL  - yes the delivery went well. She came in a big ol' hurry.  Thanks for the review!  Glad you are enjoying it so far.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 5:59 AM Title: Heal Over

wow



Author's Response:

Um, Wow good or Wow bad?  LOL   THanks for the review!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 9:53 PM Title: What an Honor

so she is a burn victim and you made reference that she did it to herself hmmm?



Author's Response:

No no.  She was in a car crash. The car exploded and the back of her shirt caught fire & burned her.  Sorry for any confusion.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 9:13 PM Title: Be Gentle to Me

EMMETT SEEMS  BIT OF A JERK



Author's Response:

My Emmett is just sort of a big oaf of a kid.  He doesn't really mean any harm, he's just kind of a pain in the ass.  :)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 5:57 PM Title: Breathless

IT WAS GREAT, I AM DYING TO FIND OUT ABOUT THE SCARS, WAS IT A WOLF ATTACK?



Author's Response:

No wolves in this story.  Glad you are enjoying the story though. :-)

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 5:04 PM Title: Another Place to Fall

STORY IS MOVING ALONG NICELY



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I tried to make sure the pacing was kept at a steady clip.  I didn't want to drag the whole thing out.  Thanks again & hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 10:31 PM Title: Epilogue - Alternate Ending 'Only Hope'

didn't like that ending glad you didnt' go with it!  thanks for the story i enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 10:23 PM Title: At Last

thanks for the story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for each and every review.  I really appreciated them all.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 10:18 PM Title: Hold On

shitty week doesn't even cover it what a bastard jacob is why would he do that damn when it rains it pours!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 10:05 PM Title: Burn it Down

wtf is wrong with garrett can't he see that she is off her f-ing rocker!?!?!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 9:54 PM Title: Stop This Train

oh vicki have  been waiting for you to show...jacob you are an ass!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 10:52 PM Title: Save Me

wow poor ed

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 10:38 PM Title: Time after Time

i am sure someone took their picture.... figures

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 10:21 PM Title: Lonestar

trouble in paradise!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 10:16 PM Title: And so it goes...

and so the angst begins....

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 12:10 AM Title: Tit for Tat

of course the preverbially monkey wrench!  haha!  i can't believe you apologized for having a baby!  that is terrible... if people complained to you for not updating they are a bunch of jerkoffs!!  congrats late and i have to say better you than me!!! haha sorry i had my two!!  love the story by the way!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I appreciate it.  Thanks for the well wishes.  My baby is over a year old now.  Sad to say.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 11:38 PM Title: Birthday Wishes

sweet  i love ff ed is always the perfect lover... hum and bella is a lucky bitch!!



Author's Response:

Yes she is isn't she.  lol.  Glad you liked it. :-)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 11:15 PM Title: Heal Over

wow poor bells... vicki is CRAZY and i am sure she will be back in action soon... esme at the door or was it em?



Author's Response:

Yep, she is certifiable.  By now, you know who's at the door.  lol

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 10:59 PM Title: What an Honor

oh no i knew vicki would be around....



Author's Response:

Yes, she's not going anywhere just yet.  lol   Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 10:40 PM Title: Be Gentle to Me

well cat is out of the bad for bella... what is she keeping secret... hum.. will it come out soon.  no she didnt' forgive him too fast maybe



Author's Response:

Yep.  It's all down hill from here.  ha ha.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 10:18 PM Title: Beautiful Disaster

oh ed you really step into it bad!!!  i hope you get it off ya quick!  bella isn't as strong as you think!



Author's Response:

He just has no clue, does he?   Keep reading.  He has a lot of missteps along the way.  Thanks again for your review.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 9:57 PM Title: Breathless

sweet i love ed..... i will take you ed!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you for leaving me these reviews.  They make me so very happy.  Yes, I just want to take him home in my pocket and keep him forever.  lol

Thanks again. 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:57 PM Title: Another Place to Fall

cool a quick date ed is really sweet... i gues we aren't going to find out bella's secret until ed does...

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:40 PM Title: The Interview

well i like ya ed!!  so victoria is going to be the bad guy... have a feeling that is not the last time we are going to hear from her! you need to spill what happened to bells!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:21 PM Title: She Works Hard for the Money

and so it begins.....it is going to be intersting

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 10:39 AM Title: Birthday Wishes

:)



Author's Response:

Back atcha - :-)

Hope the reveal lived up to your expectations.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 6:55 PM Title: Breathless

so how long until we get the backsground scoop on Bella ????



Author's Response:

It's all spilled out a little at a time but the big reveal is chpt 9 & 10

 

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 4:20 PM Title: The Interview

wow that chapter blew me away !!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: stellabella Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 7:42 PM Title: Epilogue - Alternate Ending 'Only Hope'

Nice one - just found it today and had to read through it all at once. sorry for not leaving more reviews but I have to get up for work in a couple of hours. definitely like the HEA better, but the alternate ending was heartfelt. thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  Thanks so much for the review.  I appreciate it very much!

Reviewer: JenBon Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 9:41 PM Title: Epilogue - Alternate Ending 'Only Hope'

Wow, what a great story! This epilogue had me in tears.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the story.  Thanks so very much for the review.  I appreciate it.  

There will hopefully be an outtake up soon.  (as soon as my poor swamped beta gets back to me!) 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 10:50 PM Title: At Last

that was a perfect ending to a beautiful story.....



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the reviews.  I'm glad you liked it. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 10:23 PM Title: Hold On

I was so hoping that I was wrong about Jake, but sadly I wasn't. But maybe it's better that it is all out of the now. She has a brilliant future ahead of her and this way she doesn't have to be looking over her shoulder all the time waiting for someone to find out about it.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 9:46 PM Title: Burn it Down

I never realized that lint was so flamable. It make sense thought anyway. I know that this will sound weird but I really liked this chapter. Victoria is crazy but what we found out about her was interesting. I knew somethig was up with Garrett but I never would of guesses this. Man that is messed up.

Then their tear filled goodbye. Hopefully it won't be the end......

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 9:25 PM Title: Stop This Train

Of shit first she had to deal with Jake now Victoria, Bella can't seem to catch a break. (But seriously there woldn't be much of a story if she did. ..)

I wonder what Jake is going to do..... I can almost see him having pictures of her after the accident and him releasing them to the press. I'm sure someone would pay a pretty penny for them.

Now Victoria is in her house, hopefully someone gets there soon to help her.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 9:03 PM Title: Many the Miles

Things are moving along nicely. I had to laugh when Edward opened the door in only his towel only too be meet by two fans. I sort of wish they did have cameras....

I can't believe that Victoria is in the background I'm sure this is not going to be pretty.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 8:43 PM Title: Save Me

It was actually a little better then I was thinking. I really thought that Victoria had raped him.

I'm really glad that they are able to finally lean on each other. Great chapter. I love how all the crazy Cullen's were out to play in this chapter.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 8:09 PM Title: Time after Time

I am sooooo glad that he is going there so that they could be together and get back on track. Even thought I think there cover is completely blown in the end I think it's for the best. I am so glad that Jane was able to talk Bella into stepping outside her comfort zone. It was just what she needed. Now that Bella is going to be on tv I think they need to get on with their lives and deal with the paps...

I love this story and am saddened that there were so little reviews.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 7:45 PM Title: Lonestar

I love how you traded the Volturi's threat with the treat of the paparazzi, it was a stroke of genius on your part.

I feel so sad for them having to not only deal with the seperation, but then to have a psycho to deal with as well.

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 7:31 PM Title: Epilogue - Alternate Ending 'Only Hope'

oh lord have mercy..... I am crying like a baby.  Great story I LOVE IT!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you liked it.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 6:47 PM Title: And so it goes...

I really can't blame Bella for feeling a little insecure. I mean what girl wouldn't have a little doubt about having her boyfriend want to keep their relationship a secret. Sure the important people know, but all the crazy/loose fangirls are easy there and his family is not so cheating would be simple.

Great chapter I could really feel their pain..

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 6:01 PM Title: Tit for Tat

Yeah they finally did it. They were both way to sexually frustrated, they needed to losen up a little bit....

I wonder what could be wrong. I wonder if a pap followed them or something.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 12:26 AM Title: Birthday Wishes

First off I want to say Congrats on the baby. I'm sure the little one is here and that you are most likely already well established in your schedule.

I loved this chapter they got over the hardest part and now they will only have to fill in the missing holes. I really liked that Edward put Bella and her needs above his own, he really is a gentleman...... Esme would be so proud....

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 11:41 PM Title: Heal Over

That was really sad. I had a feeling that she blamed herself, but I never thought it would be that bad. Then there is Edward I wonder what else he didn't tell Bella I wonder is he has some kind of scar from Victoria's attack.

I am really enjoying this It is now 12:45 am and I should really be getting some sleep, but I think I will read just one more.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 11:03 PM Title: What an Honor

Wow that was soooo sweet what Edward did for Bree. I'm glad that Bella was able to tell Edward before the concert....

I wonder what happeed with Victoria? I also wonder what happened to Bella? Why does she feel guilty about her accident. I'm also wondering if maybe it is survivors guilt.

Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 10:29 PM Title: Be Gentle to Me

I hope this does't go bad for Bella. She has overcome so much and I don't want this to set her back. Hopefully Edward will understand why she didn't tell him.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 9:44 PM Title: Beautiful Disaster

OHHHH! Edward really blew it this time.

James is a ass as always, but really could I exspect anything else. I love your Jasper he is so much fun. I loved how him and Alice gave Bella the 411.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 8:34 PM Title: Breathless

That was so sweet......



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your reviews.  I really appreciate them all.  I remember your name from the Twisted Twilight Tales contest I just hosted.  I forwarded all of your reviews to the authors.  It's really great that people like you take the time to review.  It means so much to hear feedback from people as they read your stories.   So thanks for that!!   Enjoy.  Hope you like the rest.  It gets a bit bumpy pretty soon, but since its finished, you don't have to wait for any of the chapters to be posted.  Lucky you! 

Thanks again

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 7:29 PM Title: Another Place to Fall

Owwww You really are a tease arn't you. I loved it the scene on the beqach was so playfully cute. I wonder if the paps caught on?

So we got a little glimse into Bella's pain. I really hope that between Alice and Edward they can make Bella see that her scars are something that she can be proud of. Because from the sound of the burns it seems that she is lucky to be alive.

Great Chapter.....

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 7:01 PM Title: The Interview

Oh I can see the wheels turning in ALice's head. She will not be letting this one slide. I am so glad that Bella and Edward are going to be catching up and that they chemestry is so strong.

So I see that some of Edward's scars run from Victoria. I wonder what she did. Bella acted really funny when Edward mentioned that everything from his concert was going to a burn unit. I wonder what Bella's connection to that is?

Great chapter the interview was fun, and I love clumsy Bella and the fact that Edward was so concerned.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 6:24 PM Title: She Works Hard for the Money

OMG! I LOVE this story. It is so well written and you have a defenite flare for describing things in a way that ou really feel like you are there.

Okay I really, really, really want to know what their stories are. It doesn't seem that he left her for his music. He doesn't seem the type that would leave his girlfriend because he wanted bigger things.

I am sort of glad that I only found the story now after you have completeled it. Because I would of gone crazy if I had to wait to find out the amswers to my questions.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 5:52 PM Title: Moving on

Oh I am intrigued... There are so many questions that I have running through my mind. Like I wonder what their stories are? I mean they have both been in some kind of accident, I wonder if they were together when it happened.

I see that Jasper is going to be their common link. I wonder if it is Alice that throws them together again.

Great start I can't wait to see where it goes. 

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 11:37 PM Title: Epilogue #1

wow i have to say i havent read a story this fantastic in a while congrats i think ur one of my favorite authors now. i was completely enthralled by ur story and i cant wait to read more from u. and im happy b/c i got to give u ur 100th review on this website. keep writing b/c its a very special gift that u have.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Thanks for all of your reviews & you get an outtake of your choice being the 100th review!  So far I already have outtake requests for B/E in High School when he wrote his song about her and  their trip to Costa Rica where they conceived Kate.  So anything else is up for grabs.

SO just PM me and I'll add it to my list of stories to write!!

THanks again & feel free to pimp this out if you liked it.  I'm on FF.net and Twilighted too. 

 

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 11:05 PM Title: Stop This Train

holy crap its about to go down uh oh im excited to read more

Author's Response:

It's a fast slippery slope downhill from here!

Enjoy!!

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 10:55 PM Title: Many the Miles

this is getting good i cant wait to read more. u have me addicted to ur story wit ur out of this world writing skills keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

You're so sweet.  Glad you're enjoying it!!  Not far to go now!

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 10:36 PM Title: Save Me

oh no poor edward

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 10:25 PM Title: Time after Time

uh...wow what a cliffy

Author's Response:

Keep reading... I promise it won't let you down! 

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 10:17 PM Title: Lonestar

oh man somones keeping secrets definetly not good

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 10:12 PM Title: And so it goes...

way to make me anxious after reading this chapter i cant wait to reaad the next one

Author's Response:

Good think the story is complete and you don't have to wait for the next one to be posed.  Enjoy!!

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 10:03 PM Title: Tit for Tat

wow talk about hot and steamy

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 9:33 PM Title: Heal Over

oh no poor bella and edward

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 9:22 PM Title: What an Honor

im still loving this story i cant stop reading it

Author's Response:

Enjoy... it just keeps moving along at a steady clip.

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 8:47 PM Title: Breathless

aw there date was cute

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it & sorry I thought you read the whole story already when I replied earlier. 

I hope the story doesn't disappoint.

Thanks again

Reviewer: moquesha2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 8:25 PM Title: The Interview

oh i love your story i can't wait to read more i really love your writing style

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story and the outtake of Edward & Bella in High School should be posted this week.

I also have a couple of one shots that I'll be posting in the next month or so - so put me on your author favorites & You'll know about them as soon as I do.

Thanks again!!

Mcgt

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 2:56 AM Title: Epilogue - Alternate Ending 'Only Hope'

OMG  can't write  crying to much

kathy xoxo

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 2:34 AM Title: Epilogue #1

awwww  I really loved this chapter and what all had transpired in their lives in the time span of 2 yrs. 

Kathy xoxo

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 2:07 AM Title: At Last

Okay I take back what I said about Jacob, that was a pretty redeeming thing he did writing the letter and then turning his life around to help others.  So that was pretty awesome.  Loved this way you wrapped the story up.... It truly was wonderful  you do have a talent and a gift hope you feel inspired to continue on with more in the future.  Now I just need to read the Epilouge and Outtakes..

Laters  Kathy xoxo



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I really appreciate it and hoped you enjoyed the Epilogue.  I'm still waiting on my beta, but hopefully my outtake will be up in no time!

You must login (register) to review.