Reviews For Shared Lips
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: titine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

j ai lu Votre histoire et je tiens a vous felicitee ;il ne  manque rien ;la peine la douleur l espoir l amour et tout cela est tres bien decrit ,je vous tire mon chapeau bien bas, merci a vous .

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 37

Ah, really nice story x thanks

Reviewer: nello1418 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 39

Great story, just amazing. I absolutely loved your Bella, she was strong but still vunerable. By the way, a part 2 would be awesome, new baby, new business, new rivals? Thank you for sharing this one with us.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awesome story!

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 39

a part 2 would be lovely beautiful story

Reviewer: socajam Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2012 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

Followed this story on fanfiction.  Loved your writing style, please do a part two.

Thanks

Reviewer: jan319 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a jerk

Reviewer: cullenetc Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

I would love a part two. I love this little family. Great grandpa Charles too. I will put you on author alert. Great job with the story.

Reviewer: PYT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's really amazing. I love stories where Bella is pregnant and this one is really good.

Reviewer: dcpisj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

do continue ...ur story is truly amazin ....plzz write mr abt der growin family n der second kid ......would love 2 read mr bcoz it's truly wonderful.....

Reviewer: rozaxxx Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 35

love the but instead of making characters up you should of used tanya as a girl who wanted him back

Reviewer: Ally_Amethyst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

please, please, PLEASE do a part two! I absolutely love this storyline and I'm anxious to know more.  You're a great writer! I've definitely been hooked since the beginning.

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

Love!! I liked the flashback of sorts to when they first began seeing each other, and Edward's attempts at redoing and fixing his earlier mistakes. Thanks for sharing!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 39

I loved it and inwould love to see more of them!

Reviewer: Team Switzerland 2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 39

I have just read the entire story from ch 1 to ch 39. It is one of my fav AH stories that I have ever read :) should you find your muse, a part two would be phenomenal...

Reviewer: Justice_Aussie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you for the recent updates, it would be great if you would do a sequel.

If it's another story, can you please send out an alert on this story so that people don't miss it.

Cheers, Justice xx

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

What a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

wow... you had to feel some sort of compassion for how deluisional this woman was

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

now that was a wonderful conversation....  Kudos!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

He is being so sweet this time around.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 10:49 PM Title: EPOV with Caleb

wow what a chapter... what a story

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 39

These two have come such a long way.  I love it!  Great job...thanks!!!  I would also love a part two of this story.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

oh how nice. Would love part 2 of these two!

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 39

ok, I did my part and reviewed, so please do your part and do a part 2......whispers....please?

Reviewer: Jackie84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 39

*Gasps* Please do a sequel! I will never get enough of these two! Thank you so much for the 2 quick updates :) Awesome chapter, brought happy tears to my eyes. I can't wait for more! Xx

Reviewer: kpsp95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 39

glad you updated so soon.  great chapter, loved how he is trying in so many ways to show her his love.

Reviewer: LadyChery Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yes please, bring on part two. It's so wonderful to see them growing together while not letting the past bring them down

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yay!!! Please continue on with this story....let us follow their life together...;)

Reviewer: aurowanfinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

I really think she needs to be in therapy to deal with her negative self image, but I love this chapter and would love to see a part 2.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 39

Another great one, I think a part 2 would be cool. hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow thank you so much for the new chapter.  I love this story.  I would love a sequal.  It is one of my favorites.  I often reread it.  I love how much Edward changed.  This chapter was a great insight into both Edward and Bella.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wonderful story, thanks for writing.

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 39

I don't have much to bribe you with, but promise to review every chapter if you decide to continue. I've always wanted to see Phantom. I'm been to the theater many times and absolutely love it but Phantom is one of the last shows I've yet to see. 

It certainly is hard when you want to control your dreams and can't. Even when you know it is just a dream it seems like you can't get out of it until it lets you. I think Edward did exactly what he needed to, even if he didn't feel like he was doing anything. The constant reminding her of his happiness and love helped her, since that is what the dreams were opposing, but I think this end scene is what really let her see. It showed that he remembered what she said when they were first dating and he was being standoffish. He may not have made it seem so but now he could show her that everything she wants matters to him.

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

do a part 2!!! do a part 2!! haha this is one of my favorite stories and i would love to see it continued :) Edward is so sweet. it sucks that Bella is plagued with nightmares right now. loved this chapter :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 39

thanks good outtake

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

more tears!!!

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow that was a tear jerker!!!

Reviewer: CaraTwlight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 37

I have truely enjoyed you "Shared Lips." It was a beaitiful storyand lmost a fairy tale. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 37

It was so sweet! And i was thinking she was pregnant!! Please write more!

Reviewer: tinywit3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hey I read this story ..LOL . It's really good!

Reviewer: tinywit3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! That's Sooo sad... was wondering if u had a ffn account?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 37

cute ending

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it, I hope you keep going! Thanks for this update!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 37

Since I didn't think there was going to be more, I'm super excited that this was posted. I would love to read more. I'm a greedy reader, so I take what I can get. I love reading the story of how ExB get to their HEA  so it's icing on the cake when I get a look into the after. I'm just going to throw this out there but with another baby on the way have you thought about making a sequel with Edward getting his business off the ground and they go through another pregnancy?

Reviewer: lovinjim Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and I would love love love more!!!!!!!  Edward really has made a turn around

Reviewer: Jackie84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 37

Awe :) I can't even tell you how pleasantly surprised I was to see this update!!' I love this story and it always gets me emotionally.You are an amazing writer.
Please continue! Xx

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 37

Poor B.  Glad edward stayed home so she could get healty again.

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 37

i was really happy to see an update and loved that their having another baby but i'm still waiting to find out what happened with the baby scandal?

Reviewer: LadyChery Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 37

You have to continue, I'm so happy their having another baby. Edward has matured so much as a man. Thanks for updating

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 37

Great update.  I love how much Edward has changed.  I hope that you continue I would love to see how Edward acts during this pregnancy.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love it!!!  I am so happy they are having another baby.  I would love to see more of these two.  Great chapter...thanks!!!

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

I loved it and hope that keep going.  You have to give the new baby a chance to flourish too! lol! Great chapter hon!

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it. i hope u choose to add on to this.

Reviewer: aurowanfinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 37

Please add more

Reviewer: kpsp95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

nice chapter.  was happily surprised to see the update.  would love to read more from them.

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved the chapter and hope you write some more.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love these two.  Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

aww i loved it!!! Edward is such a sweetie :) love that their pregnant again! i still re-read parts of this story from time to time. it would be great if you added more... :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: Kali2531 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMG!!!! QUE CAPITULO TAN FUCKING HERMOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! THAT WAS ADORABLE, PERFECT, BRILLIANT!!!!! I THINK I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! JAJAJAJJJAJ GREAT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

He told her he loved her!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Dom DOM DOM!!!!!! ..... Imma keep reading

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Growing a conscience are we? Good. Let's get this show on the road!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Such a deep chapter! It was amazing!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Aww.... Thats sad, Im really sorry if from now on I dont review or if my reviews are short, but I just want to read the next chapter

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm sorry I hurt you, today?

What about all the time before that? Great second chapter, I kkep reading

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was actually surfing Fanfiction when I stubled on the memo that someone was looking for this story, they're simple discription absolutly drew me in and here I am now...

It was a good beginning I cant wait to read the rest,

April

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 1:46 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

Absolutely a beautiful story. I was hoping there would be an epilogue or even just a closing chapter that wraps everything up, but I saw that this story is listed as complete so I guess that's it. 

I have to admit I'm a little confused on the whole "baby scandal". Kate was behind it? 

I'm glad to see Charles was able to finally say his peace and really apologize to Bella like he should. I loved seeing the different POVs too. I think it was important to see how certain characters were feeling and thinking for some of the events in the story. 

I hope to see one last chapter posted but if not, this was still a great story with amazing writing. 

Reviewer: tds88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 19

I was going to stop at last chapter to go to bed, but of course it had to be a cliffhanger. So I had to keep going through this chapter to make sure she was ok. I am now incredibly tired and emotional and have to try to fall asleep without whipping out my laptop or phone to keep reading. It helps that I know I'll be able to come back to it tomorrow, though. Here's hoping...

Reviewer: tds88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love the absolute happiness that is the sonagram appointment.

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

Aw I love this Edward. He may have started as an ass but he has his moments. 

Reviewer: lt90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love your story. I hope he changes his womanizing ways. 

Reviewer: ForeverYoung747 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 9:23 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

Wonderful outtake. I can't wait for more of this story!

Reviewer: Edwardlovesme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

OMG I have being looking for this story for EVER!!

Why was it taken down from fanfiction??

Once agian loove loove loove

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 2:32 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

Aw this was really sweet!!

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 1:06 AM Title: Charles POV

I have been reading this all day and i must say this chapter was beautifully written as well as others. I wanted to hate charles, even at the end of this but i couldn't... not after reading your authors note. Bravo babes beautifully done! Very emotion fiction and i love it! every chapter i wanted more. I couldn't help but continue to read.This is  Absolute perfection!!!! 

Reviewer: elmarie1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 1:16 PM Title: Carlisle's POV

Hurray for Carlisle!!!!!!!

Reviewer: YesterdaysGone20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

aww you can see her belly!

Reviewer: YesterdaysGone20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

I want to slap him!!!

Reviewer: YesterdaysGone20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was looking for this fic in FF but couldn't find it came ASAP!! Reading it!! That much I love this fic!! Hating Edward right now.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 8:29 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

I can't help but smile.  This is a very sweet moment in time.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 35

Interesting...did she really think she could come back and he would leave his family???  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 5:37 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

sweet little extra

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 3:28 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

aww that was cute :) a very pleasant surprise. loved it!!

Kristi

Reviewer: mmichelle97219 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:50 AM Title: Extra (takeout)

i did a happy dance as i saw you in my inbox. i am dying to know about who set up the fake heir and the rest of the story.

michelle

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 10:11 AM Title: Extra (takeout)

great insite to what he was feeling like! 

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 1:08 AM Title: Extra (takeout)

Aw! Loved it.

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 12:24 AM Title: Extra (takeout)

omg i love it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 6:45 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

totally enjoyed that. have you considered an out-take from Charles' POV of when he showed up to Edward's place and then just left without saying anything?

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 6:22 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

I love reading this Edward and Bella.  I hope that you write more outtakes.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 6:14 PM Title: Extra (takeout)

I love this story.  I've read it so many times.  I had it as a favorite story on ff.net and I'm so happy I found it over here.  Amazing chapter as always.

Reviewer: foxylady1on1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 35

wow i have loved this story from beginning to end amazing. i would love the other chapter you said you had x

Reviewer: mynae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 35

Wow! I'm so glad I read this story.  I loved.....everything about it. I hope maybe you would consider a sequel. 

And the answer is yes. Yea, I would love to read the other chapter you have.  What are you waiting for?

Reviewer: mynae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 12:26 PM Title: Carlisle's POV

I'm really proud of Carlisle.  It was such a relief to find that Carlisle did not end up being just like his father, Charles.  I hope all ends well for Edward and Bella.  He did the right thing, finally, and now he is being punished by his grandfather.  Everything in this world comes with a price or a sacrifice.  Nothing is ever free.

Reviewer: mynae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow!  What a day.  I'm so glad that Edward finally admitted Isabella and their baby to his family but most importantly, to hisself.  I'm happy that he stood by her side and did the right thing and defend his "family" to his grandfather.  Asshole!  I surely hope his father, Carlisle, will do the right thing, too.  I know Esme will, she already has. 

Reviewer: dragonflies Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

i love you i love this story and i want to see more

Reviewer: ForeverYoung747 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2011 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

You finally updated. Yay! I'm so glad. Great chapter from Kate's POV. I hope you do a few more chapters. I love your writing and your story. Thank You!

Reviewer: cateyes38372 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 35

cried through it all, but loved it so much i couldn't stop reading. great work. I would like to see the other chapter just for shits and giggles though. keep putting out awsome-ness.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 35

it was kate that made that girl do that... witch to think she could get him back.  thanks for the story i loved it!!  as you can see i read it one night!



Author's Response:

Ive loved all your reviews :) Its fun seeing how a reader learns to love the characters! Thanks so much for the devotion and for reading everything in one night!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 34

wow i was waiting for him to ask her to go into business with him and take ed's place or beg her to talk ed out of what he wanted.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 12:15 AM Title: EPOV with Caleb

oh what a sweet daddy!!

You must login (register) to review.