TWCS Library

Reviews For Shared Lips
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: redbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2014 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

I think this is my second time to read this story but it had been a long time ago. I just had to read it again. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 39

I hope one day you add to this.  I love this family!  Finally Edward has grown up. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 37

I was wondering if she was going to get pregnant sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 35

Kate is so mental!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 7:41 PM Title: EPOV with Caleb

The sweetness of Caleb makes me want a newborn again.  And I have never had a story make me want that.  You describe all the greatness that comes with newborns perfectly. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 6:32 PM Title: The Apology...

Finally he is starting to forgive himself.  I'll be glad when her 6 month checkup has come about. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Please do not tell me Charles had anything to do with this Theresa.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 4:15 PM Title: The Birth

Paddington bear is so cute!  It was a perfect description of how a new father falls in love with a newborn son.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

I'm glad he broke down & showed his real sadness over how he treated the baby & her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 2:24 PM Title: Charles POV

Now Charles is softening too! I'm glad you gave us his POV.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 26

Is Charles regretful or still scheming?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 25

So grandpa had to come see for himself.  How in the heck did he find out?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

He finally asked!  I can't stop smiling!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 5:23 PM Title: Tammy's POV

The grandfather totally used her! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hip hip hooray now they can get layed!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Moving in and in the right direction finally!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Jacob brought on the green eyed monster. Good stuff!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

So true never ever pray for patience bc if you do you will be given the great oppurtunity to learn it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 19

The baby is ok!  Shewwww!  He needs to tell her about the photo of her he kept in his office. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

That was wise of Carlisle to be honest with Edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

They are slowly on heir way to over come this hurdle. What a B Jessica is!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

Ask her to marry you idiot man

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Grandfather better step back!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

Poor Bella! Charles sucks big time!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow he is going full force!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:19 PM Title: Carlisle's POV

I'm glad Carlisle is doing good now too!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Will Carlisle quit? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

Finally Edward is getting it right!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope Carlisle isn't planning to back stab him.  I'm shocked neither Charles nor Carlisle asked for a paternity test.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

Shockingly the total disregard for the pregnancy is shocking and all the stress it has to be putting on the baby.  The sad thing is this does happen in real life where families treat others like this. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

Way to go Edward! Standing up to daddy.  Now I wonder what crap carlisle is going to pull at brunch?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

CRAP!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

You have A LOT of graveling to do buddy!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

Looks like Eddie boy as some daddy issues.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 3

I 'm glad he is starting to realize what he is missing!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yeah dick is still coming to mind.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

The word Dick comes to mind. 

Reviewer: titine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

j ai lu Votre histoire et je tiens a vous felicitee ;il ne  manque rien ;la peine la douleur l espoir l amour et tout cela est tres bien decrit ,je vous tire mon chapeau bien bas, merci a vous .

Reviewer: lmc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 37

Ah, really nice story x thanks

Reviewer: nello1418 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 39

Great story, just amazing. I absolutely loved your Bella, she was strong but still vunerable. By the way, a part 2 would be awesome, new baby, new business, new rivals? Thank you for sharing this one with us.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awesome story!

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 39

a part 2 would be lovely beautiful story

Reviewer: socajam Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2012 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

Followed this story on fanfiction.  Loved your writing style, please do a part two.

Thanks

Reviewer: jan319 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a jerk

Reviewer: cullenetc Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

I would love a part two. I love this little family. Great grandpa Charles too. I will put you on author alert. Great job with the story.

Reviewer: PYT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's really amazing. I love stories where Bella is pregnant and this one is really good.

Reviewer: dcpisj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

do continue ...ur story is truly amazin ....plzz write mr abt der growin family n der second kid ......would love 2 read mr bcoz it's truly wonderful.....

Reviewer: rozaxxx Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 35

love the but instead of making characters up you should of used tanya as a girl who wanted him back

Reviewer: Ally_Amethyst Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

please, please, PLEASE do a part two! I absolutely love this storyline and I'm anxious to know more.  You're a great writer! I've definitely been hooked since the beginning.

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

Love!! I liked the flashback of sorts to when they first began seeing each other, and Edward's attempts at redoing and fixing his earlier mistakes. Thanks for sharing!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 39

I loved it and inwould love to see more of them!

Reviewer: Team Switzerland 2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 39

I have just read the entire story from ch 1 to ch 39. It is one of my fav AH stories that I have ever read :) should you find your muse, a part two would be phenomenal...

Reviewer: Justice_Aussie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you for the recent updates, it would be great if you would do a sequel.

If it's another story, can you please send out an alert on this story so that people don't miss it.

Cheers, Justice xx

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

What a lovely chapter.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

wow... you had to feel some sort of compassion for how deluisional this woman was

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

now that was a wonderful conversation....  Kudos!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

He is being so sweet this time around.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 10:49 PM Title: EPOV with Caleb

wow what a chapter... what a story

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 39

These two have come such a long way.  I love it!  Great job...thanks!!!  I would also love a part two of this story.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

oh how nice. Would love part 2 of these two!

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 39

ok, I did my part and reviewed, so please do your part and do a part 2......whispers....please?

Reviewer: Jackie84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 39

*Gasps* Please do a sequel! I will never get enough of these two! Thank you so much for the 2 quick updates :) Awesome chapter, brought happy tears to my eyes. I can't wait for more! Xx

Reviewer: kpsp95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 39

glad you updated so soon.  great chapter, loved how he is trying in so many ways to show her his love.

Reviewer: LadyChery Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yes please, bring on part two. It's so wonderful to see them growing together while not letting the past bring them down

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yay!!! Please continue on with this story....let us follow their life together...;)

Reviewer: aurowanfinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

I really think she needs to be in therapy to deal with her negative self image, but I love this chapter and would love to see a part 2.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 39

Another great one, I think a part 2 would be cool. hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow thank you so much for the new chapter.  I love this story.  I would love a sequal.  It is one of my favorites.  I often reread it.  I love how much Edward changed.  This chapter was a great insight into both Edward and Bella.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wonderful story, thanks for writing.

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 39

I don't have much to bribe you with, but promise to review every chapter if you decide to continue. I've always wanted to see Phantom. I'm been to the theater many times and absolutely love it but Phantom is one of the last shows I've yet to see. 

It certainly is hard when you want to control your dreams and can't. Even when you know it is just a dream it seems like you can't get out of it until it lets you. I think Edward did exactly what he needed to, even if he didn't feel like he was doing anything. The constant reminding her of his happiness and love helped her, since that is what the dreams were opposing, but I think this end scene is what really let her see. It showed that he remembered what she said when they were first dating and he was being standoffish. He may not have made it seem so but now he could show her that everything she wants matters to him.

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

do a part 2!!! do a part 2!! haha this is one of my favorite stories and i would love to see it continued :) Edward is so sweet. it sucks that Bella is plagued with nightmares right now. loved this chapter :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 39

thanks good outtake

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

more tears!!!

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow that was a tear jerker!!!

Reviewer: CaraTwlight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 37

I have truely enjoyed you "Shared Lips." It was a beaitiful storyand lmost a fairy tale. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 37

It was so sweet! And i was thinking she was pregnant!! Please write more!

Reviewer: tinywit3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hey I read this story ..LOL . It's really good!

Reviewer: tinywit3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! That's Sooo sad... was wondering if u had a ffn account?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 37

cute ending

Reviewer: Mari Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it, I hope you keep going! Thanks for this update!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 37

Since I didn't think there was going to be more, I'm super excited that this was posted. I would love to read more. I'm a greedy reader, so I take what I can get. I love reading the story of how ExB get to their HEA  so it's icing on the cake when I get a look into the after. I'm just going to throw this out there but with another baby on the way have you thought about making a sequel with Edward getting his business off the ground and they go through another pregnancy?

Reviewer: lovinjim Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and I would love love love more!!!!!!!  Edward really has made a turn around

Reviewer: Jackie84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 37

Awe :) I can't even tell you how pleasantly surprised I was to see this update!!' I love this story and it always gets me emotionally.You are an amazing writer.
Please continue! Xx

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 37

Poor B.  Glad edward stayed home so she could get healty again.

Reviewer: lain67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 37

i was really happy to see an update and loved that their having another baby but i'm still waiting to find out what happened with the baby scandal?

Reviewer: LadyChery Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 37

You have to continue, I'm so happy their having another baby. Edward has matured so much as a man. Thanks for updating

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 37

Great update.  I love how much Edward has changed.  I hope that you continue I would love to see how Edward acts during this pregnancy.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love it!!!  I am so happy they are having another baby.  I would love to see more of these two.  Great chapter...thanks!!!

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

I loved it and hope that keep going.  You have to give the new baby a chance to flourish too! lol! Great chapter hon!

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it. i hope u choose to add on to this.

Reviewer: aurowanfinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 37

Please add more

Reviewer: kpsp95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

nice chapter.  was happily surprised to see the update.  would love to read more from them.

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved the chapter and hope you write some more.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love these two.  Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: sballluvr5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2011 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

aww i loved it!!! Edward is such a sweetie :) love that their pregnant again! i still re-read parts of this story from time to time. it would be great if you added more... :):)

Kristi

Reviewer: Kali2531 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMG!!!! QUE CAPITULO TAN FUCKING HERMOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! THAT WAS ADORABLE, PERFECT, BRILLIANT!!!!! I THINK I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! JAJAJAJJJAJ GREAT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

He told her he loved her!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Dom DOM DOM!!!!!! ..... Imma keep reading

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 5

Growing a conscience are we? Good. Let's get this show on the road!

Reviewer: April Sawyer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Such a deep chapter! It was amazing!

You must login (register) to review.