TWCS Library

Reviews For Parachute Outtakes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 2:54 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

I love that song by Martina, and I loved Charlie's chapter, he's just the best daddy and grandpa! Taking care of all three kids was just darling, bless his heart!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 2:41 AM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

I'm never going to be a fan of Victoria, but I understand her a little more after reading this. Just like everyone else, even she isn't all bad, she tried to help Bella escape, after all. Still, now she can't hurt Jack any more!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:59 AM Title: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

Pretty damn scary stuff, and awfully close to being the end of everything! Edward and Bella came within an inch of losing each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:48 AM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

Poor Jack, he must have had a premonition that he was going  to see that evil witch that birthed him!  Thank God Bella and Edward were there for him, and good riddance, Victoria died!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 9:50 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

You did super with Emmett, and with how much Rosalie loves him, and how much he loves Edward and Jack. Good chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 7:24 PM Title: This Is Halloween

Halloween through the years was really fun to read. The costume choices were really imaginative!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:22 PM Title: Save Me San Francisco

What a wonderful road trip and vacation for mother and son!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:14 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

My heart aches for Edward. He got such a rotten deal when he married Victoria, and then she lost their son, to boot! It's a miracle Edward is able to function at all, let alone build a business.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:05 PM Title: Everything

I'm so glad you wrote this chapter for Alice and Jasper's wedding! From the traditional vows to Bella's recitation of Browning's beautiful poem, to the reception, it was just lovely, and so touching!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:46 PM Title: In My Life

The two Mother's Days were so sweet, it was impossible to choose which one I loved more!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:36 PM Title: Best Friend

Shopping for that car was probably a lot of fun, and who says you have to be practical? The connection between Bella and Charlie has a lot to do with the connection between her and her son. Just sayin'!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 11:55 PM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

Awww poor sappy Charlie. I love getting a little glimpse inside Charlie's thoughts and emotions. It was also nice to see how the kids were growing up. 

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:33 PM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

I loved it!!! :D Thanks for this beautiful outtake!!!
xo

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 6:48 PM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

awww sweet chapter.

Reviewer: Haley Alice18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 3:55 PM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

Awwwww

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:52 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

Sweet!  I love the "shotgun in the car" dialogue.  Can't get over that one.  It's hilarious. :-)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:49 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

;)

Reviewer: Craving2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 7:04 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

Another look at Jack's world.....13 and "almost a man" - LOL. Loved this story and how you wrote it. Thank you for sharing this outtake.

Reviewer: jol27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 4:02 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

so pretty and fluffy and ugh I just loved it

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 2:39 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

Loved it. How sweet is Charlie.

Reviewer: dna2679 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 2:03 AM Title: In My Daughter's Eyes : Charlie POV

loved it!!! great job. i'm still sad the story is over though lol

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 9:14 AM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

This is interesting having Victoria's POV.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 7:19 AM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

She did so many things wrong in her life until the end.   Saving Bella so that her son could have "the mother he deserved," says it all.  RIP Victoria.

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 6:52 AM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

Oh that was a grand POV.  I truly loved it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 11:11 PM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

Cant wait to see htem all.  think I donate to them all

Reviewer: mommyofthreeboys Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 11:02 PM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

Awesome that you're writing for so many fandom fundraisers. I'll have to look into the Autism Speaks one. It's very close to me i've got a 5 year old son with aspergers.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:38 PM Title: In The End : VictoriaPOV

well i hope that she realizes in the end what she did was wrong 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 10:27 PM Title: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

thanks for the alternating POV

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 8:23 PM Title: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

Thanks for Edward's POV.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: cmitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 7:12 PM Title: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

awesome!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 5:51 PM Title: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

Oh Edward.....just marry the girl!!

Great as always....I always love EPOV!  James was so lost inside himself...I feel sorry that he had no clue but then....he never did!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 5:41 PM Title: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

:)

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 7:18 AM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

jACK REALLY WENT THROUGH IT WITH  VICTORIA POOR BOY.

Reviewer: beng26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2010 7:27 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

such memories had been terrible nightmares for a child like Jack. i can't really blame the boy for hating his real mother for all the hurt he'h experienced with her. you've been very vivid with those horibble memories Shel. you don't leave a stone unturned with every chap you come up. keep on sweetie!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 5:34 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

:)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 4:01 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

Great chapter! :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 3:41 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

Victoria is evil!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 3:34 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

What a horrible woman to do such things to a sweet little boy.  She never deserved him, but we all knew that.  Great job...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 1:51 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

Great outtake! Gotta say, when I read the teaser a while back, I was so scared that Victoria and Renee managed to get to Jack and take him away. That would kill Edward and Bella not to mention irreparably harm Jackson!
Really good outtake. I feel so sorry for him to feel he can't be a "normal" kid and has to be uber good because of the trauma his birth mother put him through. Glad he's in therapy to help him overcome or manage his fears. I hope one day he's able to tell Bella his fears so she can reassure him that she's not going anywhere. He may not be bone of her bone nor flesh of her flesh but she is his and he is hers as if it were!
Again, fantastic!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 12:05 PM Title: Leave Out All The Rest : Jack POV

nice job hun

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2010 2:38 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

Loved Em's POV.

Reviewer: joeyx Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 1:07 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

Wow I think this is probably my favorite Emmet so far, what a sweetheart!!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 1:04 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

:)

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 6:22 AM Title: Broken : EmPOV

Great outtake!  Keep'em comin.  :)

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 10:35 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

I love this Emmett.  We should all be so fortunate to have someone like him as a brother or cousin or uncle.

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 9:03 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

Emmett have a wild ride. :-)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 7:43 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

Great job! :)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 7:16 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

Great job....I love Emmett.  Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 6:27 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

:)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 3:15 PM Title: Broken : EmPOV

LOVED IT!! Going back to reread the meet & greet again! I had forgotten Edwards interest!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 10:12 PM Title: Best Friend

Cute fluff

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 10:44 PM Title: This Is Halloween

Great chapter & I loved the pics but you preemie outtake has me worried. Are poor excuses for egg donors psycho moms Vic & Renee going to kidnap Jack? I'm getting stressed & it was just a tease!! Oh no!

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 8:07 PM Title: This Is Halloween

Thanks for the outtake.... that was pretty funny... especially the Robin costume... gotta Love Jack!!!! 

krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 3:00 PM Title: This Is Halloween

Great outtake!

Reviewer: emartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 2:57 PM Title: This Is Halloween

That was cute. I feel like I say it all the time but I just think that Jack is adorable.
Elli :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 2:55 PM Title: This Is Halloween

:)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 2:38 PM Title: This Is Halloween

Sweet Halloween story.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 2:21 PM Title: This Is Halloween

awwww

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2010 1:58 PM Title: This Is Halloween

Totally cute! Happy Halloween.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 8:09 AM Title: Save Me San Francisco

Bella and Edward are going to have their hands full when Jack hits puberty.  He's already a hand full and adorable as hell.  I can just imagine it only getting worse ;)  Bella and Jack are just too sweet together.  *sigh* I'm just a little more in love with Jack now.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 7:59 AM Title: The Letter : EPOV

That broke my heart.  Poor Edward.  I can't begin to tell you the relief I felt when I saw that Edward forced her to relinquish her parental rights.  I was so worried about Victoria coming back and causing major problems.  I'm sure she would still try.  Of course after the end of chapter 17 I'm afraid her father is up to something.  I loved EPOV anc can't wait for more of that.  I'm dying to know what all is going through his head in regards to Bella.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 7:51 AM Title: Everything

LOL!  OMG I like how Sue dodged the sex talk for Bella.  That was greatness.  They have such a sweet little family unit there in Washington. I wonder how all of this will play out to benefit everyone when it is all said and done.  So many people in both parts of the country love that little boy and the people in Chicago are starting to love Bella too.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 7:40 AM Title: In My Life

I swear little Jack has the power to bring me to tears quicker than anyone else in this story.  He is so sweet.  I died laughing when Garrett called Bella a Milf.  That was total greatness.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 7:30 AM Title: Best Friend

I love seeing these missing moments between Jack and Bella.  Things like this are why I think the Cullens would never take Jack away from Bella.

Reviewer: emartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 3:54 PM Title: Save Me San Francisco

Loved this outtake. I think the relationship between Bella and Jack is cute.

Elli :)

Reviewer: luvntwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 11:02 AM Title: Save Me San Francisco

Love those two.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 9:47 AM Title: Save Me San Francisco

hmmm the ominous black hair.  muhahahaha

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 8:52 AM Title: Save Me San Francisco

great out take cant waittill the next one

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 6:01 AM Title: Save Me San Francisco

:)

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 5:11 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

poor edward!!! victoria is such a bitch!!!

Reviewer: emartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 12:22 AM Title: The Letter : EPOV

Poor Edward. I really do feel bad for him. Victoria did not deserve him or Jack. I'm definitely loving your story and all the outtakes. Looking forward to reading more soon.

Elli :)

Reviewer: emartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 12:16 AM Title: Everything

I loved this. I think it was so nice of Jasper to have Jack as his best man or the best boy. LoL. Alice and Jasper really are some great friends to Bella.

Elli :)

Reviewer: emartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 12:03 AM Title: In My Life

Great chapter. Jack really is the cutest.

Elli :)

Reviewer: emartin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 11:55 PM Title: Best Friend

Great chapter. Loved it.

Elli :)

Reviewer: Haley Alice18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 10:51 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

victoria is a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 5:45 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

:)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 2:37 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

Edward went throug so much!  Victoria never deserved him or the wonderful little boy she was given.  Great job...thanks!!1

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:22 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

poor edward i feel for him victoria is an evil bitch can't wait to hear more from him

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 12:36 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

I'm glad you did this outtake, but I'd really like an outtake from EPOV for chapter 12 or Parachute. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 12:05 PM Title: The Letter : EPOV

Poor Eddie.

Reviewer: darkmind Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 11:44 AM Title: The Letter : EPOV

Wow! Lets hope he didn't use James again.

Reviewer: Craving2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 12:05 AM Title: Everything

So cute and wonderfully done. Love the personalities and relationships of your characters.

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 4:00 PM Title: Everything

what a beautiful wedding!!!! bella and jack's speech was vey cute!! angela's twin brothers were also cute asking bella to dance!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 3:55 PM Title: Everything

awww that was sweet making him the best man, er boy

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 2:33 PM Title: Everything

:)

Reviewer: CassieCullen06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 1:33 PM Title: Everything

i loved loved loved it...but i get a regular update to right?

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 3:06 PM Title: In My Life

:)

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 2:55 AM Title: In My Life

Really love the original story and now there are outtakes Yay. Cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: lshannon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 9:32 PM Title: In My Life

I love the interaction between Bella and Jack.  So sweet!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 9:27 PM Title: In My Life

very sweet

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 9:27 PM Title: In My Life

Sweet! :-)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 2:59 PM Title: Best Friend

Happy times!!!  I love it all.  I can not get enough of this story!!!  Great job...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 10:34 AM Title: Best Friend

Love the out-take! :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 6:36 AM Title: Best Friend

:)

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 5:50 AM Title: Best Friend

Very sweet.

You must login (register) to review.