You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: carnal_angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 2:00 PM Title: 18. Death by Bling

great fic. hope there's more to come

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 11:50 PM Title: 18. Death by Bling

Action packed again, but even more.  Really well written, almost like watching it all happen in a movie.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 9:55 AM Title: 18. Death by Bling

thanks for having rose redeem herself.. too bad she couldn't do it before anyone got hurt.  well you eased my mind knowing ed and bell got away from jessica.  now they have to get out of there before it blows up!!  can't wait for the end

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 8:57 AM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

oh man now my stomach is in a knot!!! wtf!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 8:48 AM Title: 16. Brain Matter

okay one sicko down more to go.. wow that quick you are ending that quick!  wow!! 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 8:41 AM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

oh boy are you going to kill the good guys?   i am sooo worried

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 8:15 AM Title: 14. Getting Things Rollin'

again the plot thickens more...

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 8:05 AM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

don't hurt em too bad i am worried about him!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 7:55 AM Title: 12. Destruction and Disbelief

please save em don't hurt him too bad

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 7:32 AM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

okay wow!! maybe bella is as crazy as renee!!! wow.. so how does jake know all that info?  they knew she ws coming.  there has to be a bug or something at the house.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 11:38 PM Title: 10. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 2

oh crap is right!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 11:23 PM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

oh bella you are getting in deep.. wake up ed!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 10:51 PM Title: 8. Mixing Business with Pleasure

oh the plot thickens... the two bad guys are united

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 10:20 PM Title: 7. The Return of the Beast

well rose if you would have taking him out you wouldn't have to worry.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 9:47 PM Title: 6. Consequences

ojh my you are one tough bitch bella!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 8:55 PM Title: 5. Unexpected Circumstances

you are trying to kill him already? damn ouch!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:38 PM Title: 3. Meetings

intresting mix.... loompa is scary

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:14 PM Title: 2. The Diner

is that her real age?  she kina acts younger!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 3:57 PM Title: 1. Somewhere To Go

interesting... twist is ed with rose?  what are they up to?  alice blows things up?  wow

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 3:43 PM Title: Prologue

okay here we go!!

Reviewer: Piper528 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2011 11:20 PM Title: 18. Death by Bling

Woo! Go Rosalie! lol Well I was shocked there wasn't another chapter after this...for some reason when I started reading this I thought it was complete lol But anyways I loved it and I can't wait to read what happens next :)

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2011 5:08 AM Title: 18. Death by Bling

Pretty action-loaded this chapter. It seems that Rose is not that bad and only human when it comes to emotions, but in the end she made the right choices.

But it seems that everyone of the family has skeletons in their closets and somehow every skelet has some kind of revenge or personal vendetta against them.

Nice chapter, on with the next one.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2011 9:19 PM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

Lauren? What? What did I miss? Her sister? And where the fuck is Edward?!

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2011 6:38 AM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

Loved it awesome can't wait for the nxt chapter

Reviewer: the writer biter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 6:05 PM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

i love it!! more!! thanks! where did Lauren come from anyway? she was never mentioned as a character before was she?



Author's Response:

Um....Lauren was only mentioned in the chapter where Jacob got shot. She wasn't named. And Rosalie spoke to Bella about her. LOL Does it help?

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 9:47 AM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

Man this gets more complicated by the chapter please udate soon!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 2:12 AM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

No dont hide just update SOON...

 

Good story but slow to get updates

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 12:51 AM Title: 17. Operation: Retrieve Bomb Boy

Great chapter!  Can't wait to see how it all ends.  :)

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 1:18 AM Title: 16. Brain Matter

Loved it awesome go Bella can't wait for the nxt chapter

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 9:30 AM Title: 16. Brain Matter

Cool chapter. Even if it seems, that there is no hope for Bella, she finds a way out. I just hope she has enough bullets for the next one.

Her encounter with Jessica should be interesting.

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 6:48 PM Title: 16. Brain Matter

Great chapter!  I love the badass Bella has become.  Can't wait to read what happens next.  :)

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 6:00 PM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

I think I'm only 98. Sorry. Loved the ch. I am impressed that B was so willing to throw herself in there full force. It was nice to see them open up to each other. Hope Em's holding up ok. Can't wait to see Jess get her ass kicked.

Author's Response:

I can't wait for write the actual showdown. I think it's been running around in my mind since I started writing this crazy stuff!

 

Neliz :D

Reviewer: JennLD007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 2:22 PM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

No dont stop. Five shots rang out..................... what happened their all good shots so they took them out. I would love to see Jess and Bells duke it out but i think Bells would probably go into some type of ptsd and cower. Never know. Love it please continue. 



Author's Response:

LOL! They might...some might've missed.....and She could cower and hide but you never know, I'm full of surprises!!!

Neliz :D

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 7:49 AM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

Loved it amazing can't wait for the nxt chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Next chapter will be posted later on tonight

 

Neliz :D

Reviewer: lynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 1:12 AM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Neliz :D

Reviewer: KellyGirl42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 10:51 PM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

This is a good story, I just started reading a couple of hours ago and have finished what you have posted so far...I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you soo much! The next chapter will be posted tonight!

Neliz :D

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 2:57 PM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

So much happened. To see the preparation for rescuing Emmett is like watching a clockwork. Everyone knows their jobs and stick to it.

It was cool that Edward is proud of Bella that she discovered the needed information.

The morning scene was funny, Bella screaming for Edward, Jasper and Rosalie ready to kill someone and Edward cooking.

This chapter was really exciting.



Author's Response:

Thank you...I thought I crammed too much info into one but I didn't want to cut it or anything. The next chapter will be posted sometime tonight.

 

Neliz :D

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 11:51 AM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

oh shit... and it has begun. I can't wait to see the next chapter and see what is going to happend. I am also sooooo glad that edward finally pulled his head out of his ass and got together with bella!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...Thank you! The next chapter will be posted sometime tonight

Neliz :D

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 12:59 AM Title: 15. Declaration to Conspire

wow it was about time that they made love.  This was the first time right.?  I hope I am not mistaken.  ANyway I love it.



Author's Response:

Umm, no this is the second time. The first was when Bella round out about her mother...Thanx for reading!

Reviewer: NoonRose1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2010 11:38 PM Title: 1. Somewhere To Go

Great story!! I loved Edward and Bella's first meeting and her little rants.. hilarious. cant wait to read more!

 

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2010 1:23 AM Title: 14. Getting Things Rollin'

Loved it amazing stuff can't wait for the nxt chapter

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 10:26 PM Title: 14. Getting Things Rollin'

Great chapter!  I can't wait for the showdown between Bella & Jessica.  :)

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2010 6:03 PM Title: 14. Getting Things Rollin'

Good chapter...cant wait for the next

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 4:15 AM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

Edwardooo needs a brain.



Author's Response:

He does, but he’ll get one soon enough. Thank you for your review!

 

Neliz ;P

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 11:29 PM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

I hope that they can figure out where Emmett is before Jessica starts cutting off parts of him.



Author's Response:

They’ll find him that I can tell you. Now, how complete he’ll be I cannot. The chapter is done and will be posted tomorrow.

Neliz ;P

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 10:56 PM Title: 12. Destruction and Disbelief

I think that Rose should have gone into the bank because Bella is dealing with alot of stuff in her head right now.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 10:18 PM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Well that was quite a chapter! I  am glad that Bella went in there and I really think that she just proved that she is willing to shoot someone to get information out of them.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 9:46 PM Title: 10. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 2

It is good that Bella is with people that can help her. I wonder what Jessica did to Renee and now Royce has Emmett!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 5:24 PM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Way to go Bella!!! There is something off about Jake though I think that he might be working with someone.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 5:00 PM Title: 8. Mixing Business with Pleasure

Oh! Royce is with Jess as in Bella's step-sister Jessica? That isn't going to go well because I think that if Bella sees her again she is going to snap and do more dammage than she did to Rose when she stabed her!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 4:19 PM Title: 7. The Return of the Beast

So Royce is going to try to go after Bella, Well good luck with that one because I don't think that she will take it without a fight or alone for that matter.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 3:05 PM Title: 6. Consequences

Well I guess that Bella has reached her breaking point. I am sad for rose that she has been lying to her family and that has cause her brother to be shot two times.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 2:25 PM Title: 5. Unexpected Circumstances

I really hope that Edward is going to be ok. And maybe Alice should give Bella a break and just talk and get to know her.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 1:41 PM Title: 4. Starting On Shaky Ground

Well that conversation didn't go well did it. I really hope that the girls warm up to Bella because something tells me that regardless of what Bella learns about what they do I don't think that she is going to go anywhere.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 7:12 AM Title: 3. Meetings

Well I think that first meeting could have gone worse...

Reviewer: TopazRuby Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 6:57 AM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

Yes, Bella's all perfect. Edward sucks and his family's defending Bella. Bella has a right to throw a tantrum because she killed a man, yet Edward doesn't, even though he doesn't believe in torture. Does that even make sense?



Author's Response:

I want to thank you for taking the time to read my story. I’m sorry it wasn’t your cup of tea. I wasn’t expecting everyone to enjoy it. I don’t think Bella’s perfect. She has the flaws, to me they are obvious, but then again I’m the writer and I see her in a certain way. Edward’s tantrum had to do with how she did it. The way Bella killed Jake, reminded him of how he was hurt in the past. I even stated he was being bi-polar. He was confused. But once again, thank you. I always appreciate honest feedback.

Neliz J

Reviewer: TopazRuby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 6:43 AM Title: 8. Mixing Business with Pleasure

Don't mean to be rude, but Bella's a f***ing Mary-Sue, 'cause she's all perfect, and smart, and all that sh*t.

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 4:45 AM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

Loved it epically amazing can't wait for the nxt chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your reviews. The fact that you gave me a comment for each and every one made my day. The next chapter will be posted tomorrow. I’m just putting the finishing touches.

Neliz ;D

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 4:27 AM Title: 12. Destruction and Disbelief

Loved it amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 4:11 AM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Epic loved it go Bella

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 3:44 AM Title: 10. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 2

OME epic Emmett omg I hope he is ok

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 3:19 AM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Loved it amazing

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 1:38 AM Title: 8. Mixing Business with Pleasure

OME that was epic

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 1:17 AM Title: 7. The Return of the Beast

Epic stuff loved it

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2010 12:20 AM Title: 6. Consequences

OME epic Rosalie is suck a bitch

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 11:53 PM Title: 5. Unexpected Circumstances

OME epic poor edward

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 11:28 PM Title: 4. Starting On Shaky Ground

OME epic loved it

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 10:45 PM Title: 3. Meetings

Loved it go Bella she is feisty

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 10:14 PM Title: 2. The Diner

Loved it loved edward

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 10:11 PM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

Yay, a new chapter!!!  :)  So glad to be able to read more.  High fives to both Jasper & Rose for supporting Bella for what she did to protect her new family.  Hope you can update again soon!



Author's Response:

I am beyond amazed with your dedication to this story! Thank you! Thank you for reviewing on both sites! It’s readers like you that make me want to keep going. The chapter will be up tomorrow. I’m just adding the finishing touches to it.

Neliz ;D

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 9:46 PM Title: 1. Somewhere To Go

Loved it

Reviewer: twilightmecrazii Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 9:22 PM Title: Prologue

Loved it interesting

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 9:21 PM Title: 2. The Diner

It is probally a good thing that Edward and Bella met because she might have gotten into a whole bunch of trouble alone.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 9:03 PM Title: 1. Somewhere To Go

Well that was interesting....

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 8:49 PM Title: Prologue

How terrible is it that she has to  leave like that.

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2010 8:12 PM Title: 13. I'm A Big Girl Now

GOOD JOB EDWARD!!!! FINALLY he is going to snap out of it.  Love this story...



Author's Response:

LOL, Thank you! Yeah, this is all new to him. He's not used to having those feelings circulating his thoughts.The next chapter will be posted tomorrow. I’m just putting the finishing touches.

Neliz ;D

 

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2010 8:53 PM Title: 4. Starting On Shaky Ground

good story

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2010 4:55 PM Title: 2. The Diner

interesting

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 5:38 AM Title: 12. Destruction and Disbelief

See? I'm not the only who was dumbfounded that she shot Jake. And, it was the way she did it. So glad E and I agree.

Author's Response:

LMAO I think she did what she had to in order to keep Edward safe. But I know, I was surprised too ;)

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2010 11:17 PM Title: 12. Destruction and Disbelief

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: JustJillian16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 11:17 PM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Very nice.. :] I enjoyed that last part quite a bit.



Author's Response:

LOL, I really do love your reviews :D

Neliz

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 10:52 AM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

what happened to chappy 10,11,12?

 



Author's Response:

I think there's something wrong with TWCS, this is not the only story that it's doing that too. The story is over on twilighted and FFn

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2010 8:45 AM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

This chapter was unexpected. First Bella has sex with Edward and than she shoots Jacob. But I don't believe that it is so easy to get to Royce, he will probably counting on something like what happened and place a trap for the Edward and the rest.

Bella was really tough, I guess now Edward starts thinking twice before he gives an order to Bella.



Author's Response:

Why do I feel like I'm disappointing you? I know she jumps a lot, she felt threatened.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 12:11 PM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Wow well I think Bella went off the deep end. But Jake was pointing a gun at Edward so she had to do something.



Author's Response:

She felt protective of him. *wink*

Neliz

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 12:01 PM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

WOW! B or C, which every name she choose is a real bad ass.  LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 11:19 AM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Wow Edward is really being protective of her, but I think him not supporting her is going to get her hurt.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2010 12:57 AM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Welcome ;D

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 9:31 PM Title: 3. Meetings

Well that was interesting. Seems like the Cullen ladies have a bad temper. lol.  I am glad that Edward stood up for her. 

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 8:21 PM Title: 1. Somewhere To Go

Well this is an extremly interesting story.  I cant wait to see where you go with it.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 6:33 PM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Holy fuck. She just killed someone!

Author's Response:

Yeah she did. I'm Sorry?

 

Neliz

Reviewer: chmcolli Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 4:57 PM Title: 11. The Calm Before the Storm

Damn. Bella is  badass while at the same time batshit crazy.



Author's Response:

Yes, yes she is. LOL. She's confused, angry and she feels used. Then you surround her with even more crazy people and this is the outlet she first sees so she takes it. Thanx for the review

Reviewer: JustJillian16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 1:08 AM Title: 10. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 2

Oh my god!! You bitch!! A cliffhanger?! Erggg, haha, hurry and write a longer chapter.. it's getting good. :] <3



Author's Response:

LMAO Oh god!! LOL I think this is the funniest review I've had. No one ever really called me a bitch. You really made my morning. So Thank you! The next chapter is not that far off I promise. Though if you think I'm a bitch now, I hate to see what you'll call me next.

Neliz ;D

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 8:49 AM Title: 10. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 2

They talked!!! At least that was the only happy thing in this chapter. And Emmett is in danger, who would have thought. It was just a matter of time, until something like that happened.

It seems that somehow Bellas mom is now also involved or it was Jessica with a good disguise.

What keeps me thinking, is where was Rose. She was not at the house for dinner, perhaps she followed Emmett and will save him?

Until the next chapter!



Author's Response:

She was in the room, I just didn't mention it. I have a reason behind everything I write. Hopefully you would enjoy the way things play out from here on out.

Reviewer: JustJillian16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 9:09 PM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

YYYYYYEEEESSSS!! HAHA!! :] Edward can suck it.. haha.. just kidding.. but quite fun.

<3

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 9:40 AM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Who knew she had it in her?

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 9:10 AM Title: 8. Mixing Business with Pleasure

Jess? As in B's sister?

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 8:28 AM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Really enjoying this story, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 4:15 AM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Seems like, that they don't waste time to get going. I would have thought, that Edward would have been there at least to wish her good luck with the job interview. But now he will probably pretty pissed that Bella is going on a lunch date with Jacob.

You are very quick with the update, which is cool. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: ADAdancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 8:53 PM Title: 9. Jealousy, Surprises, and Amendment, Part 1

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

My pleasure ;D

Neliz

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 4:22 PM Title: 8. Mixing Business with Pleasure

Oh my god is Royce a sick fucker. With Jess on his side he probably thinks he can get easy Bella. I just hope that Bella is strong enough for this confrontation and that Edward will help her through this.

Her idea of restealing the gold was golden ( ;-) ).

It seems that now the "whole" in the Cullen family will close and become perhaps more tighter with the addition of Bella.

Cool chapter.



Author's Response:

Royce is sick, but I think Jessica is worse.

I really enjoy reading your reviews, they truly mean a lot to me...

Neliz ;D

You must login (register) to review.