You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vampsec Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 1:19 PM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 9:52 PM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

OMG WOW!!!!!! I love this story and I am on pin and needles and can't wait for your updates!!!!!!! HOpe it will be soon! take care

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2012 6:57 PM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

I love smut...im glad they are reconnecting

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2012 5:42 AM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

Im thinking the man who thought renee was his daughter faked his death after he figured out his brother slept with his wife and fathered renee....he killed renee and wants to kill bella to destory aro like his world was destoryed by the affair

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 1:56 PM Title: Taking Care of Business

Im pissed....edward telling bella she has to end her friendship with jacob is controling and wrong and evidental he does love her or trust her enough if he has to give ultimatums. Now what jake did was wrong but hes heart was in the right place. If it had been a girl as her bff, they would of done the same in the name of protecting their friend. If my bff came to me and told her husband cheated on her, i would help her pack her stuff and help her bash her husband and say he is a no good loser! And if she decided to keep a pregnancy from him i would support her decision, after i say my opinion. If she wanted to go back ill tell her shes stupid and once a cheater always a cheater than ill support her decision. If i say her in an emotional breakdown almost killed herself, over it you bet your ass id keep one of the cause of it aka her husband away from her until she was well enough to decide. In my eyes jake did what any best friend would do, his only fault was not letting her have all the facts and letting her decide when she was better. However, edward is completely wrong to ask for that friendship to be ended....its just gonna cause pain, and its not healthy to be emeshed with your husband you both need separate friendsto turn to with stuff you cant talk to your spouse about untill its all worked out in your head or if your bitching about them

Reviewer: booMcCarty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2012 6:17 PM Title: Taking Care of Business

Woo hoo!! At last she cut ties with Jacob! Sounds mean but I'm so pleased! P.S Loving the story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 1:02 AM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

tough.. LOL

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 3:17 PM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

Wow! Excellent chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 11:09 AM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

Absolutely loved it :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 11:03 AM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

yumminess.   ROFL for Charlie walking in.   Too funny.

Glad B is doing so much better.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 3:50 AM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

Good to see another great chapter...just love this story.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 7:32 PM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

Great chapter

Reviewer: peachtreegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 2:30 PM Title: Chapt 30 The Way We Were

I was just thinking about this fic! Thank you for the great update! Now that Bella and Edward are stronger than ever together, they can face anything!

Love those two connecting again in the most intimate of ways! LMAO that Charlie caught them literally with their pants down!! ;-)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 10:07 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

Loved this chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 12:00 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

Well she is making slow steps forward, much like this story. I have been reading forever.  

 

Please update, this story is so worth the read.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 11:45 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

Yep she has been afraid of confrontation. You can not change what you will not confront.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 7:23 AM Title: Finding Comfort in the Truth

this is a sad story. I know HEA perhaps but oh the sadness

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 6:53 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Well that picture made that subject a little hard to deny.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 11:41 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

Welcome back!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

I have missed this story I absolutely love it !!!!!! So glad your back can't wait for more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 5:58 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

Welcome Back!!! Glad she is trying to work through the panic attacks. Yea for night alone.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 1:48 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

Delighted to see an update and one well worth waiting for.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 1:00 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

She's finally exorcising those demons.

Great writing

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 12:17 PM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

thank you for the update......they are finally together, I hope they get pregnant and we find out who wants Bella dead

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 9:26 AM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

more please!

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 8:21 AM Title: Chapt 29 - That Old Feeling

Excellent chapter - missed you!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 2:16 AM Title: Reconstructing Bella

J'aime ce premier chapitre !

Reviewer: Delvik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 8:03 AM Title: Tale of the Broken Hearted part 2

i7; l6;k5;ll6;l4;l5;ml4; l5;k2;l9;l3;k2;k8;k6;kl5;l0;kl4; m5;l0;m0;k2;l3;k2; n1;m0;m1; l0;l9;m0;l6;ll0;n2;. h0;k4;m0;l6;l k2;k3;l9;l6;l3;n2;m0;l5;l6; l3;l6;k5;l0;m5;kl5; l0; l7;l9;l0;m3;l6;l3;l6;k5;l0;m5;kl9;l2;l0; m0;l6;m5;kl5; k4; l6;l7;l0;l9;k2;l5;l0;n3;m3; l7;l6;l9;m0;m1;l7;l2;l6;k4; k5;kll6;kk4;. i3;kl9;l6;l4;l5;kl5;l5;l6;, m5;m0;l6; k2;k4;m0;l6;l l7;l6;l3;l5;l6;l9;m0;nn2; k4; m0;kl4;k,l7;l6;l5;l0;l4;k2;km0; l6; m5;kl4; l7;l0;m6;km0;.   

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 12:59 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

is this story done? are you no longer posting?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

I am glad that Bella finally talked to Edward. But she still needs to quit running when times get tuff. About the holidays, if she does not want everyone there she needs to speak up and say so. I agree with her, she needs to confront Jacob.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 4:56 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

Great story. Hope that Bella will be able to get some answers to her question and that jacob will answer truthfully.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 2:16 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

i've been waiting to see how they cope with their relationship

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 10:41 PM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

those two really have a lot to work on, esp their communication skills

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 6:24 PM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

It is so good to see them together and the love they have. Jacob should never be forgiven for what he has done but I suspect he has answers that she needs and probably some she does not need or want.

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 11:47 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

glad to see an update! The confrontation between Bella & Jacob should be interesting.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 7:58 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

Fantastic chapter (even without the smexy times)!

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 1:16 AM Title: Chapt 28 -- Standing Still

Great chapter!!!! I love their confrontation and how they finally talked about what thery were feeling. Isn't unethical for the doctor to tell Edward the stuff he did about Bella's recovery he is not suppose to go into specifics that is against doctor patient confidentiality rules.

Reviewer: kfatwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapt 27 -- Unexpected Visitors

great chapter...loved the surprise...who kne charlie could be xso sneaky...shame on billy for trying to make bella feel bad...hes lucky his son is still alive cuz i would have killed him....please dont make us wait so long for a new updat cant wait to hear about this reunion y

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2011 10:58 PM Title: Chapt 27 -- Unexpected Visitors

ugh  billy has a lot of nerve.  Glad Bella stood up to him and Charlie was on Bells side for a change.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 4:33 PM Title: Chapt 27 -- Unexpected Visitors

Don't all parents know????

 

Excellent chapter...

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapt 27 -- Unexpected Visitors

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 8:51 AM Title: Chapt 27 -- Unexpected Visitors

Billy has som nerve coming over there and talking to Bella like he did. I do not blame Charlie for throwing him out. I would have too. I would not have worried about hurting his feelings like Bella was.

What is Edward doing there? I am glad that he is. Did Charlie arrange for him to be there??????

Good luck with the fundraiser and Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 1:56 AM Title: Chapt 27 -- Unexpected Visitors

Great chapter. Good to see Bella getting stronger.  :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 4:24 PM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

poor thing. She has a long way to go huh?   Wonder who the mystery visitors in her memory were

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2011 12:02 PM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

Really good story!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2011 1:39 PM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

Love that Bella and Charlie are getting along better.

Reviewer: CodyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2011 3:17 PM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

Wondering who is really behind the attacks on Bella? And will Bella and Edward be able to get through this and have thier HEA? Looking forward to your next update! 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 6:01 PM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

Can't wait to find out what the memory means...

Reviewer: abbygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 3:58 PM Title: Chapt 26 - Coming Out of the Dark

Loved the chapter. Cant wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2011 10:24 AM Title: Rising From the Ashes

I love how you have her withdrawals from the drugs sound like she is burning from how Edward's vemon was burning her inthe movie. Can't wait for more and more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 2:41 PM Title: Finding Comfort in the Truth

I am so glad that they have finally gotten everything out in the open. Now maybe they can start healing. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 10:30 AM Title: Tropical Fruit and Twirling Pastries

fab plot so far. Can't wait to read on

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2011 3:48 AM Title: Rising From the Ashes

Good to see her begining to recover. Delighted to see you update, love this story.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 11:33 PM Title: Rising From the Ashes

ok reviewing as I'm reading so sorry if I ramble a bit.

Sucks that they have to take her back to where jake and all are.  Going to taint good memories with the bad ones I think.   Too bad they couldnt put her under and do a rapid detox. 

Wow  Charlie and Jake did a number on her before she got married to Edward.  Wow  crazy hallucinations.   Really sucks that Charlie gets to be there considering he was part of her probelms.  Recovering addict or not.    Wow  are they really going to let her talk to Edward?

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 11:23 PM Title: With All My Love

ok reviewing as I'm reading so sorry if I ramble a bit.

hmmm not sure how I feel about Leah still being around.  How Bella will react.  Hmmm At least Charlie realizes some of it is his fault.    I wouldnt want to listen to Leah either.  Kinda glad he did though to see how much more Aro had done.  Glad Leah had it all written down.

Oh wow  carlisle has to look it all up?  not good.  Poor Paul.  hmmm  Still think Aro is invcolved in her attempt murder somehow.  Love forceful Esme.   Oh wow....they just get back together and now they want to send bella away?  thats not going to go over well. 

Uh oh....the cops are going to make this worse I think.  Oh wow...not letting Edward be there?   Hope jazz can make the cops behave.    Ugh Carlisle and Charlie tag teaming Edward cant be good.  I could see edward taking her and disappearing.  Poor Edward having to do that to her.    Forcing Edward to tell her was cruel I think.     Sure hope Charlie doesnt get to see her if Edward doesnt.  Poor Kids

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 11:12 PM Title: Rising From the Ashes

I just found this story, and it is wonderful!  The twists and turns are captivating.  I am looking forward to the next chapter.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 10:59 PM Title: Salacious Sensations and Impassioned Pleas

ok reviewing as I'm reading so sorry if I ramble a bit.

I dont think she was stupid and immature. She was confused and hurt.  True she should have talked it out, maybe not that night, but before she left.  Poor Bella.  Really sucks to find out about all liars and manipulators in your life.   

 

Yummy playtime.   Can understand Edwards condom reasoning.  Lord knows what she's been on.   LOL for wanting a clear shower door.  yummy shower.    Hope jake gets in alot of trouble for drugging her.  Poor Bella with all the liars in her life.    Poor confused, panicy bella.  Glad Esme is there for her

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 10:46 PM Title: Finding Comfort in the Truth

ok reviewing as I'm reading so sorry if I ramble a bit.

Cant really blame her based on a naked skankya in the bed.  But his story is plausible.    Ha ha for Em beating the crap out of him.   Man more and more into the story, Aro and Jake have ALOT to answer for.  Wow  Sounds like James was mostly a good friend.   Oh crap  they drugged him?    Hmmm So did vicky want money for the video? 

Well at least its all out on the table now.

Reviewer: peachtreegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 5:08 AM Title: Rising From the Ashes

Yay!!! Awesome update! Thank you for it!! Can't wait to see what happens next! 

Thoughts and prayers are with you. It's  so difficult losing a loved one. I lost my mother this year after her 3 year battle with Ovarian Cancer. Tough year. But we must forge on and  live our lives to the fullest for ourselves, our families, and our lost loved ones.

Will be awaiting the next update.

peach

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 4:45 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Sad but good story

Reviewer: mynae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 5:01 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

OMG!  This story owns me.  I truly hope you are able to finish this story.  After all you did promise us readers a HEA.  :)  I hope all is well with you.  Gah!  My heart is beating so fast.  I hope that you do continue this story.  Thank you so much for this incredible story!

Reviewer: dazzledmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 10:09 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

I am so addicted to your story!  I started reading it and couldn't stop! Please update soon!

Reviewer: JamesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 8:49 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

I saw the beginning of this story on Twilighted, and when I read that it was here as well, I had to read it.  It's a story that reaches out and consumes you!  I am so glad to be reading this, and have felt each and every emotion.  You are very good!  Thanks, and hopefully, we'll be seeing updates in the near future.  Thank you again!!

Reviewer: chacha Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 7:29 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

this story is amazing

 

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2010 4:10 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

I was alittle afraid to read this story but once i started i could not stop. This story is amazing can't wait to see how it ends.

Reviewer: PixieFairywritter Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2010 12:24 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

wft? this story has me completetly confused :/

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 11:16 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

OH MY GOSH!!!!! That had to be soooo hard for Edward to do. Afte all that they have been through. I really hope she is ok with all the drugs that Aro was giving her. WHY WHY would he endanger her life. Who is trying to kill her? Please update soon.

Reviewer: kfatwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 4:34 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

any plans to update soon?!? Im dying to know who is trying to kill bella and if edward and her are able to finally work things out and move past all the BS. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 9:05 PM Title: Tale of the Broken Hearted part 2

So glad that Bella is turning to Esme. She needs a GOOD motherly shoulder to cry on. I hope Aro gets what is coming to him. I hope he does not get to hind behind all his money.

Sorry it has taken me so long to review. Read this chapter when you posted it but just now getting to review. RL sucks sometimes. lol.

Reviewer: bluefire-33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 3:14 AM Title: How To Make An Entrance

I'm sorry but I dont like Edward right now. it talks of him cheating!

i hate cheaters. so why the heck does she want to get close to one again.

I also dont understand why bella hasntfiled for a devoirs if i where her and i didnt see or speek with my cheating husband in 4 long years i would have filed for a devoirs and gottin it done by now...

and why is she wanting his love, and touch. who knows what the he** his hands been on.

if i were bella i would be yell at him then file for one right there or maybe file for a devoirs later that night.

But thats just me, lol

I like your story. though your characters sometimes piss me off, thats normal...

 

oh before i forget what is up with felix, isnt he her lawyer?

Update soon!!!

oh wait the next chapter is already up LMAO

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page WordSection1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.WordSection1 {page:WordSection1;} --> 

Reviewer: SecretWisher Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 6:46 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

I am absolutely loving this story!!! It's so powerful and intense that I couldn't stop reading!  Please post more :D

Reviewer: kfatwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2010 4:10 PM Title: Reconstructing Bella

i love this story! great job so far and cant wait for an update. I really hope you don't plan on dragging out the suspense cuz i need to know who is trying to kill bella. Oh, i LOVE LOVE LOVE the banner.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2010 9:49 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Alright I love this story. I read it from the beginning because I didn't want to miss anything. There are so many amazing aspects that all mesh together beautifully. The drama that kept them apart is intense.

The anguish that Edward and Bella feel at being apart again is heart breaking, but so necessary. I'm glad that Edward was strong enough to let her go so that she could get better. I'm really glad that in the end Bella realized that Edward was not leaving Bella.

Great job I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope that your hands are feeling better.

Reviewer: hkimberly Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2010 12:36 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Loves it bb! 

Reviewer: tennesseelamb Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2010 4:42 PM Title: A Turbulent Affair

Holy sheets!!!  Love your writing and the angst!!  Sorry it took me 4 chapters to review!  Can't wait to read more!!!  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2010 3:35 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

My only issue is that I'm sure they are going to have her in with people who chose to be addict and they will treat her that way instead of the victim she is.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2010 2:56 PM Title: Tale of the Broken Hearted part 2

wow  yummy and sad chapter.    I still want Jake to have something done to him.   Drugging her was so not cool.

Reviewer: kmac17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 8:19 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

new reader!!! just finished catching up. love this story. post soon please

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 7:24 AM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Heartbreaking and scary. Is it any wonder she is paranoid. Hope they have HEA.

Reviewer: sweetmel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 8:08 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

These kids have a long way to go and well I think with every writer things change at some point with there story.  But I'm all about going for the ride with you.  Can't wait to see how things work out.

Reviewer: rangernstephfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 6:51 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Great chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: mijita_525 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 10:27 PM Title: Confessions and Consequences

k, so I know i;m kind of late coming in into the story but once I started to read it I can't stop.

p.s. I do not like Felix 

Reviewer: AgoodWITCH Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 8:55 PM Title: Nostalgic Nightmares

I am really loving this story so far!  It's really good and has plenty of intrigue~

Reviewer: arwen01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2010 4:02 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 8:49 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

I hope this won't be too long of a seperation.

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 7:17 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Great chapter. I can't wait to find out who is behind Bella's death threats. Please update soon.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 6:38 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

Thank you, for another amazing chapter.  I'm a nervous reck after reading that chapter.

Reviewer: Sailor Cyanide Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2010 6:05 PM Title: Realizations and Regrets

AMAZING chappie!

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2010 1:34 PM Title: Shattered Dream & Coal Black Curses

Kinda made me tear up there : But I'm glad that Edward finally calmed down a bit. I still can't mask the pity I feel for Jacob though *.* He must really love Bella. *Sighs* Superb work, as per usual. 

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2010 12:43 PM Title: You’ve Made Your Bed..

*Jaw drops right through the floor* Holy...shit. 

THAT was not the reaction I was accepting. You took this story to a whole different level and I LOVE it! Amazing work! 

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2010 1:17 AM Title: Nostalgic Nightmares

Off to the next chapter I go! Just wanted to pop in a review here to say great job (: 

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2010 1:04 AM Title: Difficult Dialogue & Unexpected Nightmares

....FFKSMFD. WHO THE HELL DID THAT?! OMFG. I CAN'T SPEND TOO MUCH TIME ON THIS, CAUSE I GOTTA READ THE NEXT CHAP. GREAT JOB. 

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2010 12:01 AM Title: How To Make An Entrance

I want to run Felix over with a friggen truck. 

Amazing chapter though! Keep up the great work ;D



Author's Response:

thank you soo much for taking the time to review! I really apperciate you letting me know how you feel about the chapters! I love to see how your responses and takes differ from chapter to chapter!  :) xoxo--FunkyD.

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 11:37 PM Title: Reunion

Jacob Black makes me freaking day. (: 

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: deargravity Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 10:50 PM Title: Reconstructing Bella

DAMN! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BABY *.* 

Off to the next chapter I go~ Great start! 

Reviewer: candysky186 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 12:42 AM Title: Tale of the Broken Hearted part 2

I do really like this story, just a question...

Are you going to update soon? ;) i'm in like desperate need of an update.

Take care.



Author's Response:

Hiya Candy!

real life has been killing me... and i apologize for not being able to update when i promised... i am currently re-writing my chapter cause it was UGh just not good enough.. and then it will be off to the BETA... after she works her magic... well then of course... i will post... i wish i could say this week.. but probably next week at my best.

I will post a teaser sooon.. on the thread here on the writers coffee shop or the thread on twilighted. :) i will def let you know!

xoxo--FunkyD.

 

Reviewer: My Friend Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 5:36 PM Title: Reunion

Hmmm I don't trust Uncle Aro or Felix. They seem a little eager.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2010 4:16 PM Title: Reconstructing Bella

I just stumbled upon your story and after the first chapter have added it to my favs list. I hope there is an Edward side because at the moment he seems like a ass.

Reviewer: arwen01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 3:58 AM Title: Tale of the Broken Hearted part 2

This chapter was really hard, emotionally. Bella's fear and insecurities are literally radiating from these words! I love Edward, I love, love, love that he is so in control and sure about his feelings! But I don't understand that why did they use condom? They are married?! I don't want to sound as a big naive girl, but still... :)

Looking forward to next chapter!

Reviewer: arwen01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 6:08 PM Title: Shattered Dream & Coal Black Curses

It's really sad. I hope they'll find their way out of this.

You must login (register) to review.