You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2012 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

What a bitch is Tanya

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

That is so sad and i feel so sorry for Bella

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

oh Im so excited what they going to say to them

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

HOT!!!  Ahh he is in love with her already he is so sweet

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think Bella should slow down especially how she got treated from James, but hey this is Edward were talking here.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love the Robert Pattinson comment

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh im alreadfy loving this story

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2011 5:20 PM Title: Epilogue.

Ahhh I've just finished reading the entire story. This was such an amazing, sweet, hot, and again amazing story=) Your are such an amazing writer and I can't wait to read your other stories

Reviewer: dlpash Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

awwwwww, so sad.  But his cheating was the best thing that ever happened to her.

Reviewer: dlpash Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

So Im thinking 1---Edward looked at the house next door?  LOL

2---We're going to find out more about James?  I hope it's thru her confiding in E.

These two are too damn cute.

Reviewer: dlpash Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

Awwwwww, since you want to 'jump him in the alley', Im thinking you say YES, lol

 

Reviewer: dlpash Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

buh bye, jacob...blech.  Im so glad they're not together and THEN E reappears...phew.  Forgot to tell you last time....Im glad the 'i liked you alot' is out there now...great job

Reviewer: dlpash Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you're like me you love getting reviews long after a story is complete, lol

I saw your story on a fave list of one of my reviewers.  I love it.  It's adorable.  I love how she freaked when she saw he. got. hot, lol.  I always love this premise...one thinks the other didnt notice them, when the other was secretly in love, lol.

It's also funny because I have a reunion in 2 weeks and can't decide to go or not....will Edward be there?????

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 8:36 PM Title: Epilogue.

I will have to re-read this story now that it's completed; I can't remember some things that happened.  But I have to say, great job!  As someone who's never been pregnant, the last part had me cringing every two seconds.  I have a low tolerance for pain.  :)

Can't wait to read some of your other stories. 

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 40

this is great

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 6:08 PM Title: Epilogue.

Great job  So glad they had a sweet little boy (with a normal name; ha ha). 

Thank you for taking the time to write and share with us all.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 42

woo hoo Married and honeymoon. They are too cute together.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 41

Renee is such a scatterbrain.    The girls are so sweet to her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 40

charlie is so funny.

Reviewer: browneyegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 4:34 PM Title: Epilogue.

Great story!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

Jacob = Damn Dog.

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2011 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 23

Kate =  Sweet

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Tanya = Conniving skank

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Bella = Insecure (that's okay, so am I)

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Tanya = Bitch from Hell

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 19

Tanya = Manipulative

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

Daphne = Awesome! (My calico's name is Spam. She's the BEST!)

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 17

Edward = Hero

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

James = Asshole

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Emmett = Super spunk (I giggled quite a bit over that one!)

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 14

Family (even imaginary) = LOVE

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

Edward = Perfect

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sophie Charlie Swan = Littlest Angel *sob*

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Sophie = I is sad.

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 10

Alice = Persistent

LOVE YOU! (did I forget that last review? Oops... here's another LOVE YOU!)

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

No need for nerves... Edward = GAH!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

Esme + Awesome!

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 7

Edward = SWOON!

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2011 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 6

James = Schmuck

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

And like a glutton for punishment (not really)... I am reading the whole thing again! :)

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

James is a puke. Simple.

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

SQUEE! I am SO a Robert pattinson fan-girl!

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jacob. He's very eager, but not a bad guy.

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I keep forgetting you have this story on here, too!

LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

What's w/ Alice? Why is she calling Charlie about the wedding? Shouldn't she have let Bella take care of that herself. I really liked the chapter and can only imagine what Esme will say when she finds out about the wedding.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'm glad the baby is okay, that Jake seems to be on the mend and that they may get married the next day. I'm anxious to find out what Edward does when he finds out everything that Tanya and James had planned. What will he say to ther family?

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 37

I'm glad Bella is okay and I'm hoping Jakes operation goes okay. Great chatper.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 36

Crap!!!! Was Jake killed? Did someone else come in to help? I hope Bella and Jake are okay.

Great Chapter. Oh, and I hope Edward strangles Tanya's crazy neck.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 35

I really hope they are all okay. I can only assume it's James and I hope something really vile happens to him.

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

Oh NO!!!!! I hope Bella and her students are safe. I hope nothing happens to her and Edward's baby.

Great chapter.

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 39

Alice kills me. She's such a little tornado. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 39

oh mein.... plz plz plz update soon....

 

i cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 38

ahhhhh!!!! awww.. plz update soon.. i cant wait

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 37

awww.... plz let jake be okay... i like him now .. he saved bella and th baby's life

 

plz update soon

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 36

holy shit... edward...where are you

 

plz update soon

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 35

omg.... plz let bella be okay... and the baby....

 

holy crap plz let them be safe....

 

 

plz update soon

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 34

ahhhhhh!!!! omg..... what the helll.

 

plz update soon

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 39

well i wouldnt want to wait either! cant wai tto see what happens next with these to 

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 39

Nice, Alice! Way to let the cat out of the bag!

I have to say, reactions like Alice's are one of the reasons I'm not married to the man I've been with for 10 years. So often the wedding gets taken over and is no longer about the couple getting married. It becomes a circus about keeping everyone else happy, and that sucks. I'm glad they're doing what they want to keep themselves happy.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 38

So sweet.

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 37

Glad everything is turning out ok. Hope James and Tanya end up in jail for a long time.

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 36

Uh oh, who got shot?

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

Edward is adorably sweet. I hope he can help Bella.

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 34

Oh goodness... James?

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 39

Alice had NO right to go to Charlie and tell him what Edward and Bella had planned.  It's THEIR wedding not hers.  If she is not going to respect their wishes why don't they just uninvite her.  That will teach her. 

Reviewer: KareBear1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

I am so loving this story cant wait until your next update.

Reviewer: KareBear1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

I know yu have many more chapters posted and I will get to those I just wanted to say I am in love with this little tale. I for one believe that you know the first time you meet someone if they are the one. I had my first date with my husband on a wednesday and moved in on monday and we have been together for 19 years now and still going strong.

 

Hugs

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 39

Ha!  Alice's revenge!  Call in the calvary... eh, thats Charlie ;)

lol

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 39

Thanks so much for the chapters!  I was so happy to see some updates for this story.  They were great.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 39

well maybe they wont have to actually tell anyone at all.  Seems that Alice will be doing it for them.  lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 38

mr dazzle.   poor nurse. lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 37

hope jake is ok.  Poor Billy.  Glad charlie will be there for him.  Too Bad James isnt dead and skankya too.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 36

well at least jake came to help and the girls are safe.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 35

poor eddie

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 34

evil cliffy.    good thing you are on a posting binge this morning.   lol

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 34

of course, gotta do something to offset all that happiness.  Lol, can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

omg.... plz update soon

 

 they sre engaged!!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 33

great chapter.   Ugh  Jake just had to do it there.  Sigh.

Reviewer: ellaryne Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

it's perfect and jake is stupid for not getting what she was saying

Reviewer: edlovesme Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 33

I came over from twilighted, and kept reading. So I cheated. I love this story and your Edwrd is killing me, he is just so amazing. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 33

Fuckin beautiful!

I loved it!

*shakes off Jacob bit*

Love it!

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 33

Awesome chapter. I'm glad they didn't let Jacob ruin their evening.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 33

Should have known it was Jacob trying to ruin the perfect proposal...I am glad they got rid of him quickly enough. And nice lemon there at the end :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 33

well im glad that she put him in his place! keep the chapters comming a

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 33

Aw, that was SO sweet.  Great job!

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 32

Oh no!!! Who on earth is that?

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Will she say yes? I hope so. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Rayday Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 30

I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: browneyegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2011 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 32

What a sweet proposal! 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow, what a great proposal setup...sounds like Edward really thought of everything and made it special...now who is the jerk at the end, can't wait to see who is revealed next chapter.

Reviewer: vampier lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

this chapter was good  i what it fells  like i lost kid her name was esma alice 

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 32

omg... they're engaged...

 

who the hell was that

plz update soon.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 32

ahhhhhh!  love it  :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 32

Eddie is so sweet.

Reviewer: michele_my_bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 32

has to be jacob...or james...lol

hmmm.....the nausea seemed to be a problem for her that morning?!? could it be morning sickness??? guess i will have to wait and see ;)i so love this story

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 32

Great, great, great!  I can't wait to see who it is...James?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 32

leave it to james ? i hope who ever it is she punches! keep the chapters comming

Reviewer: michele_my_bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 31

this is such a wonderful story!you make it interesting with the history of the Sol Duc, detail of the dinner and as ever...the amazing Dr Snuggle...lol! i have to follow him on twitter....sent him a message earlier...lol Happy New Year to you and yours

Reviewer: vampaddict10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 31

omg.. omg ..omg... i cant wait for the proposal:)

 

plz update soon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

awww sweet chapter.  cant wait for the next

You must login (register) to review.