Reviews For Love's little book
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 23

They are so cute. I am glad that Edward finally was brave enough to take the big step toward initimacy. It was very sweet, but hopefully with practise these two can spice it up a bit. Edward is doing so well coming out of his shell. I hope his confidence continues to build.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 23

The lemon was lovely...just what the story called for.  Loved the chapter.  Great job.

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wonderful chapter, can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2012 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

I loved it, it was so them!

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

I know what Bella's up to...Tanya & Jake!

Update soon!

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 23

I think you did a great job writing the sex.  It did show feelings and emotion and was hot!  It made your imagination work a little to "fill in the blanks".  Great job!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it now they are going strong.  Does Jake have a girl friend yet maybe they should hook up Tanya and him.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

Very well written sex.....really well written

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

loved the chapter 

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

Damn...I can't believe that's the last chapter that's posted...I absolutely adore this story and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

So sweet I almost have a toothache!  Loved it.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes!  Loved the "we go any slower and we'll stop completely" line!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

Go BElla!!!

Reviewer: pimmcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm so glad your back I missed these two.

Great chapter, not liking the clffie thou, it's a tad cruel after such a long wait! (haha) and only 3 chapter till the end - boohoo :-(

Can't wait for the next chapter, it's been such a long wait for Bella (and us).

Loving this story, Pimm x

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Who among us hasn't drunk dialed someone at one time or another?  I hope it works out better for her than it did for...someone I know...*cough* me *cough*

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

She needed something to wake her up.  Let's hope that Tanya's appearance does the trick.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

Cute moments with the sander.  Those things really do have a mind of their own!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it.

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

I shall spank you for leaving it there!! Such a tease ;)

Nice chapter. I am glad that Charlie was nice to Edward and that they got along.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad she and Jake are going to be friends.  Interesting dynamic.

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

Well...when you ask so nicely. I really think this story is so cute, I'm enjoying readin it!! I can't wait for them to finally take that big step...yummy

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I think I'd go to her house and strangle her!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's my lucky day.  I found another great story to begin.  Looking forward to it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

End a perfect night with a wonderful night cap lol

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter, looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay for non-awkward "meet the parents" dinners!!! Thanks for sharing! Oh, and I think you planned the chapter break perfectly; even though it may be a bit cliff-hanger-like, you wouldn't have been able to do it justice by continuing it in this chapter, nor would we, as readers, be able to devote the proper energy to reading it carefully.

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 13

YAY!!! For the drunk-dial confession (which is never a good idea, but still worked out this time) as well as the Alice and Rose cameo!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

loved it looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yay! I love the end of this chapter; a new layer of paint, and a new beginning!

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2012 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

I hate cliffhangers!

But good job.  :)

 

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2011 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

I think your description of Edward's hair color is the best one I have ever read! Also, I like how you give just enough tidbits to make me die of curiosity :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 21

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

Another great chapter.  Keep writing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am glad Renee is happy for her and she didnt freak Edward out

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

cute chapter 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 21

Renee did exceptionally well. I am so surprised. I hope the dinner goes just as well.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

I love their time with Esme. I love how Bella said...We didn't change each other, we helped each other change ourselves...that is so ture. Bottom line is these two are much happier people since they met each other. Great job...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

I can't help but smile at these two. I love it! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love it! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love this Jake. He is a true best friend. I am thinking that Bella should introduce Jake and Tanya. They seem like they could make a good match. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love their first kiss. It was so sweet. They are so sweet. I can't wait to see what Tanya wants. I hope it is just something to do with school. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

Finally on their date. I love it! Rose was funny..well all of them were. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

I love it! I am so glad Bella and Edward finally talked and got everything out in the open. It was time and they are both ready. I am glad Rose is safe, but I am sure Alice is going crazy wondering where she is. Great job..thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you Jake! You said what she needed to hear!!! Now I can't wait to see what Edward has to say. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

She better make things right and quick or she is going to lose her man. It is going to eat at her knowing Edward is out with Tanya. I hope Jake gives Bella the kick in the butt that she needs! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 11

This is going to be great for the shop! I hope this will show them how great of a team they are too! I don't think this place will go without both of them there. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well I am glad to know that Edward had someone before. I was afraid that he hadn't. I love this story! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

These two crack me up! I can't wait to see how things go from here. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love that the same thing happened to both Edward and Bella. Something is growing between these two and I love it! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2011 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

Maybe they took a small step toward each other. Edward is becoming a little more brave. I love it! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love it! Bella is right...her life is just beginning again! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

I think I am going to like this Jake. He seems like a good friend. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

Maybe Jake and Bella will be good friends. You can't have too many of those. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

I would be so mad if my mother did this to me!!! I am glad Bella is happy working now. I bet she starts working more then 2 hours a day. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

I think Bookword is going to be a lot of fun. He is so cute and nervous. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting. I can't wait to get caught up. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am so happy for them. The both deserve to be happy and live a full life.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 20

Aw so sweet! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

life is good so glad to see you update thanks looking forward to more.

Reviewer: pimmcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 20

This isn't the end of this story is it, that last sentence had an air if finality about it.

I love this story, so uplifting and enjoyable.  Great Edward and Bella.

Pimm x

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 20

loved it looking forward to the enxt chapter 

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yay! Declarations of love and meeting his mom. Big leaps for them both.

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yay!  I was so happy to get an update!  Great chappie!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

I am so glad that Bella pushed forward.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2011 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 19

Good thing she steped up the game they are good together ;)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

edward is too damn funny.

he jumped thinking he done something wrong, too funny

love these two. great expierencing and learning things together.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

loved it 

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, didn't expect that!  Good chapter!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

Bella is going to have to encourage Edward at each step. She is going to have to let him know how she is feeling. Bella can't be submissive in this relationship.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Jake is so right on this one. I think Bella should introduce Tanya to Jake.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2011 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2011 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

lol. I want Johnny Depp too...

His ex must have done a number on him if he thinks that was not what Bella wanted...

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: dannysmitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awww....Can I print out a life-size human version of this Edward??? I absolutely love him and his many blushes!! hehe I'd make him blush 24/7 hehehehe 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

Best first kiss ever...until Edward had to over think it. Hope animal Edward comes back to play soon!

Reviewer: Lady Shakespeare Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

Go Bella!  Nice to see that Edward responded.  I kind-of worried that he would pull away. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

He is such a gentleman will he ever get to home base lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

I hope it doesnt freak him out but Bella needs to show him what she wants and that is more of him ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 16

great date

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 15

rose is going to give it a try with Emmett lol.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

That was priceless I was afraid Bella was going to puke on Edward thank goodness she didnt.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

Please tell me he is going to take care of her???

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

About time she relized it silly girl she is feeding him to Tanya.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Things are looking up for the busness and Tanya better keep her fingers to herself lol

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

oops what does Tanya want?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2011 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

So close but so far away they both want the same thing

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

loved it ! im glad that tanya wasnt a bitch about it 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

Totally agree with Jake, she is going to have to make the first move.  Nice to see a Tanya that is a good person and not a homewrecker like usual.  Thanks

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 16

Aw they were ao sweet can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter, can't wait to see what Tanya has to say.

You must login (register) to review.