Reviews For Sexual Healing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MoodySammy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 38

Will u be finishing this story ? I hope!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 10

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

loved it! poor Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

loved it! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

loved it! poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

loved it! Poor Edward! James is a horrible!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Bad bad Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

loved it! Bella is a kind person!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2013 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: PattiMac Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2011 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 38

What a fantastic story!! I really hope that you will update soon, can't wait. Thanks for the journey.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 38

I love how Jasper is getting properly used like the slave he wanted to be. I could certainly get used to this and them breaking in their new house. All those rooms! And don't forget the passageways!

Great job.

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 37

Love when this story and its companion update. Great job!

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 28

:( poor jazzy... idk what to think of Alice... its a new characterization thats for sure...

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 15

yummy, i so love Emmett... can't wait to see his reaction to Rose and the opportunity to experience what she will offer him...

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2011 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

:( poor Subward... i am hooked, can't wait to catch up with the story...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2011 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 38

woohoo playtime in new house

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 38

Holy hell!  That was fucking amazing!!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 37

I love this story!

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 38

I am sooo very happy our trio are home at last. The house sounds delightful. I shall be most eager to see them bond over decorating their trees.

Their first scene in their new playroom was invigorating. I hope to see some cuddle time in that magnificent new bed. I think it might take time to become accustomed to Jasper's new status.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 38

I was amazed how much more accepting Carlisle and Esme were to their situation. I am happy for Edward. it makes life easier for him.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2011 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 38

great update, i was worried since it had been awhile  that the story mayhave been dropped



Author's Response:

No worries! I just had a busy month and didn't have much time to work on it! Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

have enjoied your story, i am reading both sides.  i think this is the harshest punishments she has dished out !!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it! The only reason she was this harsh on him is that he's had enough experience by this time to know better then this.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 36

I think Bella gets a rush out of the punishment aspect of being a Dom. Edward has always taken care of her as her sub and fiance. It was what made their relationship special. It has to be hard sharing your soulmate with another man, even if you are a bisexual. Edward wanted to safeword and she didn't want him to do it. It was like she wanted him to fail.



Author's Response:

He didn't want to safeword; he was answering her question. She didn't want him to fail; she wanted to push him and remind him of his lessons. If he remembered and was able to hold his orgasm back, she would've rewarded him.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

Whoa, that was harsh, but obviously needed.  Edward was the one to initiate that scene and couldn't handle it.  He would have been better off safe wording. Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

If the scene wasn't his idea in the first place, I...Bella wouldn't have been so hard on him.



Author's Response:

If the scene wasn't his idea in the first place, I...Bella wouldn't have been so hard on him.

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 36

I enjoyed it very much.  I wonder how they'll take the whole recording of their scene.



Author's Response:

We shall see... we shall see...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 36

wow   went and looked up the humbler.  yowch



Author's Response:

Wouldn't YOU like to be the one goingto BDSM websites to research this stuff?? I love it! LOL!

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 35

So hot!!

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 34

Great chapter!

Reviewer: adhita Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 35

Angela and Bella seemed to hit it off nicely. Maybe now Bella can have a true female friend in the lifestyle that can completely understand her and not feel jealous of her (unlike Alice).

I'm curious to see how Jasper feels when they try the suspension play, Angela was great at explaining to him what had happened to her so Jazzy could be able to face his fears.

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

I think Angela will be better suited to being Bella's friend because Angela doesn't covet Jasper's body or submission.

Jasper is still somewhat frightened of suspension but Angela's explanation puts alot of the responsibility for the sub's safety in the sub's care. He does realize that he needs to check the equipment and he needs to communicate with his Master or Mistress about the safety of the scene. He will also be reminded to use his safe-word if and when he needs to.

Reviewer: adhita Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 34

First of all, I wish you health, happiness and lots of love in this new year!

I liked how Edward and Bella have been working continuously in reassuring Jasper and build his self esteem.  Jasper has some very deep issues that have made him fall into an abusive relationship before, with Alice... and if Bella and Edward aren't careful, Jasper could even leave them looking for the slave treatment that is actually abuse...

The thing about the sub drop was something I didn't know about, and I'm not sure if I got it right.  Would you mind explaining it to me?

Thanks for taking the time to write this story and share it with us, I like it a lot.  See you soon!



Author's Response:

OMG! I've missed your insight and input!

Really I just Googled BDSM terms. Other stories I've read have described it but they never named it. This is just a few definitions and opinions of subdrop that I put together...

Subdrop is defined as a physical condition, often with cold- or flu-like symptoms, experienced by a submissive after an intense session of BDSM play. This can last for as long as a week, and is best prevented by aftercare immediately after the session. Sub drop is chemical as well as emotional. The sub's body was pumped up with adrenalin and endorphins and the high can last for quite some time. When it readjusts, it causes the sub to crash. It is like getting drunk. The hangover really sucks, doesn't it? A little contact from the Dom will make the sub feel less alone and scared, because this sudden change in mood can be quite frightening. The dominant should be around when the sub hits the low just hold the sub. Physical contact is comforting to the sub. A caring Dom or Domme will always have the best interests of the submissive uppermost in their minds: by all means take pleasure, that's what D/s is about, but don't take and give nothing back.

People in casual BDSM relationships tend to not have as many instances of subdrop as those in committed relationships. There are 2 reasons for this: First, casual relationships don’t have the same element of intimacy that exists in long term relationships. That’s not to discount all casual relationships as lacking intimacy, but committed relationships have an extra element of intimacy which add to the intensity of scenes. This intimacy often causes issues to arise with boundaries and love that can give the submissive leave to doubt the truth of those feelings. It is usually consensual and it usually feel amazing at the time but once the head space is over, the questions can bring sadness, doubt and disbelief. Another reason that Sub Drop occurs more in committed relationships is because limits are tested more frequently and the play could be edgier. Casual relationships tend to not be able to develop the trust and history necessary to test boundaries as easily. No matter how strong the trust is with partners, you can still have feelings of disbelief or even feelings that you can’t believe you like something so perverted, kinky or dirty. Your own doubts can bring about fear, sadness and loneliness.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 35

yummy chapter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 34

yummy chapter.   cant wait to see the angela interaction.   Still wanna smack alice.

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 35

Bella's doing a great job teaching and caring for both of her boys these days. I like the way she involved Jasper in the prepping for the suspension scene, to help him get over his fear and learn that it is his own responsibility to make sure he's safe. Well done.

Cheers, Balti K



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 34

You did so well at portraying the morning after. I so wanted to hug Edward. Very happy Jazz seems to get the fact that not receiving pleasure hurts his mastes also
Meg

Author's Response: It was an important lesson for Jasper to learn but it had the unfortunate side-effect of giving Edward that nightmare. He needs all the hugs he can get!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 35

Well the last 2 chapters were excellent! I'm so disappointed in your Alice. The pain she caused is so sad. I look forward to Bella confronting her. That will be delisous.
Edward is growing nicely as Jazz's dom. I love the roll you created for him as both a sub & Dom.

Thanks for all your writing. It is a pleasure to read. Meg

Author's Response:

Yes Alice will need to be dealt with. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

Holy shit!  Start to finish that was fucking hot!!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 34

That was quite the emotional chapter.  I am glad that Bella alows the boys to speak freely like that.  It gives a lot of insite to where they are coming from.

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 35

I very much liked Jasper viewing a safe suspension scene. I wonder how much Edward's request had to do with his own desires versus his need to show Jasper by example that it is something they can safely participate in.

*smiles* to Bella for fulfilling Edward's fantasy concerning the Aston Martin! That was yummy!



Author's Response:

Her boys are getting over being abused. Bella likes to indulge their fantasies whenever possible.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 35

It amazes me how little intercourse Edward and Bella get. She seems to prefer oral. I don't get that. With a man like Edward, I would want him everyday. She seems to like the Edward Jasper relationship more.



Author's Response:

In most Femme-Domme relationships you will find that the women like to keep the men...'in their place' which is at her feet and orally pleasuring her. In 90% of the stories I've read about female Dommes, they love to humiliate their men and go into fear play also. Bella is a kind Mistress and tries not to do things that her subs would fear. Edward was humiliated way beyond what she would ever do to either of them, when he was with James, so she avoids that. Sometimes he will ask for it, though. Name-calling and servicing her in public are humiliation tactics. Jasper had to deal with his fear of suspension before she would go near the whole subject with either of her boys. She loves them. Most Female led relationships that i have read about are very degrading to the men. When she does have full intercourse with Edward she usually doesn't let him cum inside of her. That is considered a priviledge that he has to earn. I've done quite a bit of research on this and I'm trying to make it realistic. She also gets off on watching the boys fuck...

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 33

I think Jasper is scared to go out into the world and compete. Alice took all of self esteem. I hope at some point he will have it back. I am glad that they are doing this at 4 month cycles. Therapy is going to help them as well.

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 33

Smutty and delicious... my favorite combination. I love how they are taking this new desire of Jasper's out for a test drive. 

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

Good chapter, glad they are talking things out. Still not sure about Jasper being a lsave for them.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 33

yummy chapter.

Reviewer: vbfb1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 33

ooooo totally loved this chapter. I love when al three of them are together

can't wait for EPOV

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow!  That was too hot to even think about complaining about missing this story! ;)

I loved the session with the therapist.  I'm glad that they are all being open and honest with each other.

Excellent chapter!  I love, love, love this story!

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow intense chapter.  I really like how the dynamic is playing out tho

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 33

While this is a very unusual relationship, the power dynamics are agreed on by all parities involved. I think the ending of the evening felt as much a punishment for Edward as a lesson for Jasper. I will be interested to hear their conversation in the morning. Overall, this was a very interesting chapter. The converstaion in the therapist's office was enlightening. It was good to have such a guided discussion. Learning Bella and Edward's fantasies of suspension were fuel for thoughts of what the future can offer.

As always, I look forward to the next chapters of this and Healing Moments. And maybe perhaps, if it pleases you, a chapter of I Belong to Them? It seems a lot has happened that maybe Jasper has thoughts to share too....

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2010 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 32

Jasper and Edward are getting the help they need and that's wonderful, it seems to be helping Jasper understand better what drives him AND he's voicing his opinions and needs, so even if some of his thoughts/needs are leading him to consider being a slave, at least he's doing things carefully and safely.  Good for him!

On the other hand, if Bella is not completely comfortable with that Domme/slave dynamic, she should be honest with herself and find someone that can fulfill Jasper's aspirations safely.

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

I've been looking forward to your reaction to the changes. You always have good insight. Bella has some reservations but she may go for it. We shall see. Jasper is making informed decisions. He's a lawyer and, although he likes submitting his will to Bella and Edward, he knows that it's important to his survival that he lets them know what exactly he needs.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2010 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 32

Jasper needs to work with this doctor.

Reviewer: ten1kxb Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2010 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks for writing I am enjoying this story

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2010 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 32

great chapter

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2010 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 32

Good chapter, I think Jaspers needs are getting more complex, how will this effect Bella and Edward?

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2010 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 32

I have missed this story!!!  Jasper as a 24/7 slave...hmmm.  I am not sure how that would work out, but I am sure we will have fun watching them try!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2010 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 32

hmmm full time slave.  wow.

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2010 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

aww 

Reviewer: samic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm very interested in finding out more about Alice and Jasper's D/s relationship.

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2010 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 31

I think I'm really going to enjoy the direction this fic is going. Two for the price of one!! Any way you look at it - two doms, two subs, possibly a slave, I think we are in for a deliciously good time. 

Great chapter. And I like that Bella wants Jasper to see someone to help him through the wifey issues. I just hope he agrees. 



Author's Response:

He did agree...near the end of the chapter Jasper specifically asks for them to make an appointment soon.

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

aww

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 31

yumminess.

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Awwww...truthfully i was nervous at first about this arrangement, because as much as I love Jazzy, i don´t want him to come between B&E,but ultimately i know that there will be surprises ahead.. So far the Mistress, Master, Sub arrangement is totally hot!!!!    can´t wait for the next chapter!!!

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

I'm glad I'm making you think about this.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

Jasper acts like he just wants to  be a sex slave. He is a lawyer, but he doesn't act like he wants to work. He wants to be totally dominated. He is just a shell of himself.



Author's Response:

I guess that's why Bella told him to think about it.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2010 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

It is a toss up on who's POV is hotter.  Fuck it, they are both crazy hot.  I have dirty, dirty visions running through my head right now and unfortunatly, my husband is going to pay the price.



Author's Response:

Uhmmm...I hope I'm not getting too personal, but why is that unfortunate?

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2010 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 30

I love the delightful new twists and turns and of course the smutty goodness that comes along with it. 

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2010 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 30

good chapter.

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2010 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 30

Well, Edward seemed to have thought about dominating Jasper for awhile now because he came up with the specific rules pretty fast.  I'm glad Jasper likes the idea of being dominated by both of them, but it makes me wonder why  he craves so much control over his everyday life, you know?  Anyhow, if it works for him, that's great.

Good chapter!



Author's Response:

one of the things Bella's going to tell Jasper is that if he wants to have this much control he'll have to see a psychologist. She's disturbed by the depth of his desire for that much control.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2010 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 30

I love seeing Edward in a more dominant role. Jasper's need to be controled is a little scary.

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2010 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

Interesting turn of event, I like them, it will be very interesting what will transpire with Edward being the middle man.

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2010 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 30

I'm starting to wonder a couple of things. Jaz is a lawyer so will he be a slave instead of a submisive and quit his job? is he still going to work? is this a E/B or E/B/J story. I love it though, can't wait to read more. I never thought I would hate Alice one bit.

Author's Response:

Jasper's job plans are unknown as of now. It began as a E/B story but it has changed in my mind. It has become a 3-some story, but goodbye Alice.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2010 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 30

Holy hotness!  Just the promise of things to come has got me itching for the next chapter.  I think Bella is absolutely right.  Edward is a natural sub, but he is going to be a fuck hot Dom as well!!!



Author's Response:

I know, right? LOL! I can't wait to write it!

Reviewer: vbfb1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2010 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

ooo please tell me them playing is up next i can't wait to read that.



Author's Response:

Like I would leave THAT out! LOL!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2010 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

hmmm still not sure of Jazz.   seems like he has some other mental things going on as well, but I like Domward.

Reviewer: sessahhh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 29

Edward the sub and the dom. Oh wow... this story just gets better and better. Great job. Can't believe that Jasper. He needs a very heavy hand I think. 

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 29

Even though Edward has shown some dominant tendencies when he's interacting with Jasper (like when he decided to talk to Jasper and address some limits with him before Bella came home with breakfast; not only when they are having sex), I think he still needs to consider very seriously if he wants to train to be a Dominant so he can be Jasper's Dom.  If he does it half heartedly, he can make the same mistake Alice, and even Jasper, did.

The good thing about this chapter is that they finally cleared some important issues, and hopefully Jasper will eventually learn not to manipulate in order to get the level of control and pain he needs.

See you soon!



Author's Response:

Jasper seems a bit broken. Maybe he's changed a little. Maybe Alice's behavior taught him a lesson...We'll just have to wait and see...

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 29

Hmm, intriguing. Jasper is definitely very manipulative, but is it a pain fetish or is it the domination? The difference can be subtle. A male dom might be able to do it, but I doubt that Edward can. He just doesn't seem like a switch to me. But I'm in for the ride, let's see where this goes.

Cheers, Balti K



Author's Response:

His manipulative side might be broken from Alice's actions... Edward doesn't want to loose Jasper to another Dom, so he might be able to work himself up to do the job...We shall see...

Reviewer: jrod99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2010 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 29

Didn't see that coming. I hope they can find away to make things work. I feel so bad for Jasper and Bella.

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 29

ok...i´m liking where this is going..because I was a little nervous about throwing Jasper back in the mix,.....so let´s see how this goes!!!!

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

yummy little chapter

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 29

I loved the new twist. I think it would be really hot watching Edward submit to Bella while dominating Jasper.

Also I had no idea that you wrote this story from Edward's pov. I am so going to have to read that next. Do the chapters equal up because then I might have to reread this story while I read the other one. Maybe you might want to post it in a footnote that the other story is there. Just a thought.



Author's Response:

They do equal up. I'll make sure to make a note for other readers like you, who didn't know about the other version.

Reviewer: vbfb1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks for the pimp.

I can't believe Jasper has been so devious not having read Healing moments in full I have obviously missed some stuff. Guess i better get my butt in gear and read it.



Author's Response:

Tsk tsk! Get reading girl! Bella's POV doesn't tell you ANYTHING about Jasper really. He and Edward really talk and have lots of interaction she doesn't know about.

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

Hmmm, Edward topping Jasper and Bella trumps all?!?  I like it.  I can only imagine how hot it would be to see Edward dominate Jasper.  And I think Bella is right.  It will give Edward that needed security in his placement in the relationships since he will be her husband.  Off to read Edward's POV.  Excellent chapter!!!



Author's Response:

You won't have to imagine it for long! I'll be writing it soon!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

Very interesting.  I didn't see this coming.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: missielynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

oh hell yea i wanna see edward spank the fuck out of jasper cuz he's a fuckin whiney manipulative little bitch



Author's Response:

I'm sure that Edward will get to do that! LOL!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 29

Jasper is being quite the manipulator. I think Bella has a good plan. This way the married couple has the power. Edward will be over Jasper. It makes sense.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you agree! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 28

awe poor Jasper

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

holy cold pecker batman

Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

hot

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

oh no

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

yay

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

awesome

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 22

cool beans

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 21

hot stuff again

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 20

great chapter

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 28

Glad Bella's checking with Edward first.  She's learning

 

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

so sweet

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 18

hot stuff

Reviewer: pixdog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2010 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 17

uh oh

You must login (register) to review.