TWCS Library

Reviews For Prophecy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2011 2:20 AM Title: C19 Welcome to Forks

Is Bella refusing Jasper because she is promised to someone else or is there a law or something that says that she can't be with The Promised One ... I can understand if she is just worried about keeping her whits about her but if it is some other reason then Jasper has a right to know , IMHO

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2011 1:30 AM Title: C18 Tattoos and Bimbos

What about her promise to Alice?????

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 10:57 PM Title: C16 Promising Future

Why exactly is it a bad idea I thought that the Princess and The Chosen One were like soul mates?

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 9:30 PM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

Can Isabella take Alice back with her to Forks when she goes? Or is the form of travel limited to just her, Mason, and The Promise One?

Reviewer: ageise02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 5:42 PM Title: C5 Finding Jasper

So is this a Bella/Jasper story? Or is it a Bella/Edward story?

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 11:21 AM Title: C31 Haven, Lies and Centaurs

Jasper is just exhausted and his feelings are confused. Of course, he will forgive Bella and make a wise decision about his responsibilities as the "Promised One" after he rests and clears his head. I think the jealousy that Jasper feels toward Eric is hilarious. I am assuming that Edward is not meant to be Bella's mate in this story. I get the feeling that Jasper is more than just a special warrior for Bella...he is her future husband, too. I wonder if this is another secret that Bella is holding from Jasper. I can't wait for the next chapter. This is a great adventure story. :)

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story, look out for part two, coming soon. I wouldnt assume anything, just saying, there is still so much that needs to be said. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 10:26 AM Title: C31 Haven, Lies and Centaurs

Didn't like the ending.  It's hanged.  :-(  I mean, I enjoy the story but the ending has got to be more than that.



Author's Response:

That wasnt the ending, only the end of part one, its supposed to leave you hanging, with many questions still to be answered. Hope you continue to read part two when its posted.

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 10:17 AM Title: C30 Stubborn as Always

That caught me off guard.  Bella kissing Edward.  



Author's Response:

She is not in her normal state of mind at the moment due to the Manticore posion, thanks for reading and hope you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: ladylockern Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 8:40 PM Title: C29 Manticore Attack

Amazing story cant wait to read more hope your next update is soon                                          



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, updating now :)

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 9:01 AM Title: C29 Manticore Attack

Brilliant story! I cannot wait for more! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, updating next chapter now :)

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 11:09 AM Title: C29 Manticore Attack

I just found this story and it is wonderful.  I look forward to the next update.  You have developed you characters wonderfully.  I am wondering what happened to Alice.  Will she make another appearance in the story?



Author's Response:

Alice will make an apperance in a few chapters, once Bella has Jasper safe and sound. Thanks for the review :) hope you keep reading, next update over the weekend hopefully.

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 10:30 AM Title: C29 Manticore Attack

Wow!  Isabella injured.  This would take a while.



Author's Response:

I wanted to show that Bella is indeed human, she cant get injured and possibly die (but I wouldnt do that to you would I? Nah not just yet lol). Glad you liked this latest chapter and thanks for continually reading and reviewing, they mean so much to me to know that people are enjoying my story :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 10:22 AM Title: C28 Steel Caps

Jasper seems to be Isabella's choice in this.  Oh well.  Can't wait to see how this story unfolds.



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe not... Its going to take a while for Bella to see who she really wants to be with, for now she is just acting the way she always has. Jasper is special to Bella, he is the promised one, the one that can save her home from total destruction. She needs to figure out all the feelings inside her mean, at this point in time Bella is not thinking of romance, she wants to get Jasper safely to Haven. Thanks for the Review!

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 9:31 PM Title: C27 Astral Trance

Great chapter, can't wait to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed it :) New chapters are up now!

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:17 AM Title: C27 Astral Trance

Gosh!  Isabella needs to rest.  She's pushing herself too much.



Author's Response:

Yes she is :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:54 AM Title: C27 Astral Trance

Hmm... I can feel Edward's tension towards Jasper- it's kinda funny.  I can't help but wonder about Alice.  She was supposed to go with Bella back to Forks, but that didn't happen.  Yet I get the feeling she's supposed to be there with them, in Forks, helping. Hmm??



Author's Response:

Don't fret, Isabella has not forgotten her promise to Alice, she just needs to make sure that Jasper is safe and out of Victoria and Janes reach. Alice will make an appearance again real soon!

Thanks for the review, new chapters are up, let me know what you think :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2011 9:51 AM Title: C26 Red Gems

Victoria is evil, evil, evil!



Author's Response:

Yes she is lol, hope you enjoyed this chapter, thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Nights Eternal Dream Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 7:06 AM Title: C25 Punching Bag

This is an awesome story, but what about Alice? Didn't Bella promise her she'd bring her back to Olympia with her? Does Bella even remember saying that at this point, or has she completely forgotten Alice?

 

Please Update soon so I can find out! I know you most likely have this all planned out in your head, so I'm sorry if this nags you! Your work is great!                 -Z



Author's Response:

A few people have asked me if Alice has been forgotten and I can honestly say that Bella does remember making the promise to her and will fufill that promise in the future. Glad you are enjoying my story and hope you keep reading and reviewing. And no it doesn't nag me, i encourage all reviews no matter what they are :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 10:29 AM Title: C25 Punching Bag

This is a new dynamic... Edward and Jasper are rivals.  How can Princess Isabella be so blind?



Author's Response:

Bella has grown up with Edward, he is her family. And she doens't see Jasper as anything other than the one that will save her country.

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 12:21 AM Title: C24 LaPush Temple

Nevea?  Are you serious?  Why would you base the name of Jasper's mother on a cosmetic product?



Author's Response:

I didn't know it was. It means from heaven. Also has the meaning of "butterfly" in Slavic.

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 3:29 PM Title: C21 Proving Edward

Oh boy...that was wuite the pissing contest!^^ Hmm...excited to see where this is going to lead and with whom Bella will end up with!  This story is awesome! Jeez!

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 1:31 PM Title: C17 Truth Hurts

OMG!!! Did I get this right? Aro is Alice?! Or well, Aro disguise dhimself as an Alice?! WTF?!?!?! OMG! ^^

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 12:48 PM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

Ungh...yeah,I know..the male pride and all...but seriously, Jasper can be quite the prick!!!

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 12:32 PM Title: C12 Betting Against Alice

Ooooh- this keeps on getting better and better!!! ^^

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 9:03 AM Title: C23 Fire and Ice

Jacob!  Hope he's coming to the rescue.



Author's Response:

Hmmm maybe :) thanks for the review, next update very soon

Reviewer: TiramiSue Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 8:32 AM Title: C2 Fates Collided

Oh my... I just started reading this, and it's been amazing so far!!! I thought it was soo beautiful that little Isabella was accompanied and guided by the Uleyth!! I absolutely admire your imagination! (Even though I'm only 2 chappies in^^)

-Sue

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 5:33 PM Title: C22 Aching Muscles

poor jasper having to ride that long and that hard only to be laughed at by eddie. jasper and eddie really do seem to have a competion going for bella's attntion.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, Jasper will get used to it and maybe oneday get one up on Edward. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 5:12 PM Title: C21 Proving Edward

so she thinks eddie is a great fried and from the looks of it he would like more from her. but eddie got jasper to use magic thus concretely confirming that jasper is the promised one.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 4:57 PM Title: C20 Seduction Techniques

time for jake to meet up with bella and form a plan to bring down vic.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 4:35 PM Title: C19 Welcome to Forks

well they are back in forks and jasper kinda sorta mostly believes her story. but he still wants to go home and does not believe he is the powerful warrior men to save forks and her people. i wonder why bella keeps pulling away from jasper?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 4:05 PM Title: C18 Tattoos and Bimbos

well at least vic didn't get to take jasper with her, that would have been bad. but where did jasper end up? and what about alice? isabella left her after promising to take her with them...

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 3:06 PM Title: C17 Truth Hurts

alice will get a new lease on life when she goes to forks. now ness needs to tell jasper and they need to believe. also, here she says they were not intimate but it sounded like they were in the last chapter, so what is the deal? did they or didn't they?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 1:00 PM Title: C16 Promising Future

she has found him! now she just needs to tell himand havehimbelieve.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 7:36 AM Title: C15 Fishing

that was awesome! looks like jasper and the others need to start believing what isabella says she can do.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 7:25 AM Title: C14 Misguided Memories

vic is slowly brainwashing james and turning him against jacob. so sad. and the rebels are alive and well within the castle just waiting for the right time.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 6:57 AM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

well we kinda sorta have a date. i wonder what isabella will look like on the beach? somethingtells me she will steal the thunder from the other girls.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 6:43 AM Title: C12 Betting Against Alice

poor alice i am glad that isabella stood up for her and gave her a chance.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 6:17 AM Title: C11 Hunting Traits

she didn't look at him long enough to see the stone around his neck! damn! and jasper you asshole she didn't know your sister either when she stepped in was she wrong then?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 11:39 PM Title: C10 Riley's Downfall

well now miss vic has found herself a toy! and a little stress relief. i see a fued between jacob and james in the future. and isabella has a few potential allies in the palace.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your reviews, they mean so much to me as a writer. I am glad that you are getting into the story. Hope you keep on reading :)

 

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 9:46 PM Title: C9 A Message to Charlie

does victoria have the ability to track bella now that she crossed the sigils? and will bella wake up looking like ness or isabella?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 9:23 PM Title: C8 Shopping With Succubae

shopping can be hell if not done right. heehee

how will bella realize jasper is the one?

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:11 PM Title: C22 Aching Muscles

Oh!  I love the jealousy between Edward and Jasper.



Author's Response:

A little bit of rivalry never hurt anyone, so far :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 7:30 AM Title: C7 Enter Jane, Stage Right

sell your soul for a little power, victoria? too bad it will lead to nothing but your downfall.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 7:02 AM Title: C6 The Family Returns

jasper is drewn to isabella as she is to him. how will she know who the promised one is?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 6:54 AM Title: C5 Finding Jasper

and they meet. looks like jasper has a few issues at home....

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 6:30 AM Title: C4 Victoria's Rath

kinda fucked in the head isn't she?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 12:38 AM Title: C3 10 Years Later

isabella was awesome. but really, ' my mom won't mind' ? just invite a stranger to stay at the house and all is good? not sure about that.....

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 12:21 AM Title: C2 Fates Collided

she barely made it but she has found her safe haven

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 11:57 PM Title: C1 Prologue

the thy's and thou's are kinda hard to get used to but really interesting so far

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 9:24 PM Title: C22 Aching Muscles

I can see that Edward is smitten with Bella and so is Jas,

When will Alice show up ,She left her behind and she told her she woul.d take her with her?



Author's Response:

Don't fret, Bella wont forget about Alice, but she cant go back just yet. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 9:16 PM Title: C22 Aching Muscles

Poor Jasper - he must feel so out of place and helpless....

I would gladly massage his thighs for him tho :D

Thanks so much for the update!!!



Author's Response:

Jasper definatly feels that way, but it will get easier for him, thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 10:19 AM Title: C21 Proving Edward

YES it is good to have him back but I thought that this would be a B/J fic.



Author's Response:

I actually haven't said if this story would be a B/J or a B/E fic, that is part of the mystery, it could go either way. Thanks for your review :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2011 2:21 PM Title: C21 Proving Edward

Yeah!!!  I'm so happy Edward is now in the story.  Even tho I love him - it was great to see Jasper triumphant~  Thank you so much for the update



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, glad you liked the chapter :) it took some time for Edward to appear but know that he is here, he is staying!

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2011 1:25 AM Title: C21 Proving Edward

Wow!  I love Edward's entrance.  He and Jasper had a fight!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, hope you liked it :) the interaction with the two boys will get better, trust me :p

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 7:09 AM Title: C20 Seduction Techniques

I wonder how Jacob intends to aid the princess.



Author's Response:

you shall have to wait and see ;)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 11:28 PM Title: C20 Seduction Techniques

Oh gosh!  This is getting complicated.

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 10:09 PM Title: C20 Seduction Techniques

Glad I buckled up my seatbelt i get the feeling we are in for a bumpy ride



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, hope your in for the long haul :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 8:50 PM Title: C20 Seduction Techniques

I love that Jacob is a good guy :)

Thank you so much for the update!!!



Author's Response:

I wanted Jacob to be a good guy pretending to be bad, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 10:16 PM Title: C2 Fates Collided

good story..



Author's Response:

thanks for reading, hope you continue to do so :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 8:57 PM Title: C19 Welcome to Forks

Poor Jasper - Bella runs hot and cold for him :D

Terrific chapter - thanks so much!



Author's Response:

thanks for the review :) glad you enjoyed this chapter, all will be revealed in the upcoming chapters, not sure exactly when but it will be, stay tuned :)

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 7:33 AM Title: C19 Welcome to Forks

Hmmm...Bella didn't have a problem being with Jasper on Earth, I am wondering if maybe there is someone else on Forks?  Edward, mayhaps? ;)



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait and find out ;) thanks for the review and hope you keep reading xx

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 3:17 AM Title: C19 Welcome to Forks

Oh!  Love triangle.



Author's Response:

hmmm maybe :)

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 11:18 PM Title: C19 Welcome to Forks

IS she in love with J ?

i am a ExB kinda reader  ...I like cannon couples

but i do love this story and will read it no matter



Author's Response:

hmm now that is a great question and i am real sorry but i cant actually answer it yet, part of the story is not knowing who Bella is ment for. Thanks for sticking around and i hope you enjoy the rest :)

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 7:26 AM Title: C18 Tattoos and Bimbos

I found that Isabella passed up to many chances to tell Jasper so that he could have warning and she was over confident in her fight with Victoria.



Author's Response:

Well yes, Isabella is only human after all, she is a slave to her emotions as well as the pressure of finding Jasper, glad you picked up on it, thanks for reviewing, next chapter is up :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2011 1:04 PM Title: C18 Tattoos and Bimbos

Ooooo Victoria is such a Bit*h!  Hope Bella can find Jasper and she has to go back for Alice!!!!

Thank you so much for the update!



Author's Response:

Hehehe, Yes, Victoria is indeed a Bit*h, sje is Evil and under the influence of Jane after all. The fate of Bella and Jasper will be revealed in the next chapter and as for Alice, you will just have to wait and see. its worth it, trust me :) Thanks for reviewing xx

Reviewer: cedward2417 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 6:22 PM Title: C18 Tattoos and Bimbos

Did the Fae take Jasper back to Forks?  Will Isabella come back for Alice?



Author's Response:

All will be revealed in the next chapter, hope to post it tomorrow, but am having some technical difficulties. As for Alice, you will have to wait and see :) Thanks for the review xx

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 12:28 AM Title: C18 Tattoos and Bimbos

Where the hell is Jasper?



Author's Response:

All will be revealed in the next chapter, hope to post it tomorrow, but am having some technical difficulties. Thanks for the review xx

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 6:44 PM Title: C17 Truth Hurts

Victoria is evil!  She's using magic to scare Bella off. 



Author's Response:

yes she is evil, she will do anything to win :) thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 6:08 PM Title: C17 Truth Hurts

I love that she is taking Alice with her - I hope that really happens. :)

Ooohhh Victoria is such a Bit*h!!!!!  She just needs to go away :)

Thank you so much for the update!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad that Alice is going to Forks too, she would benifit so much from it :) Glad you liked this chapter, hope to update next monday :)

Reviewer: Bella_Hermione Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 5:49 PM Title: C2 Fates Collided

I love your story so far, it's quite intriguing. Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing, glad ur enjoying the story so far. Hope you keep following the adventure, next update on monday, all going well.

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 6:19 AM Title: C16 Promising Future

good chapter



Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, happy u liked the chapter.

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 8:57 PM Title: C16 Promising Future

Oh wow - I'm so happy the two of them finally got together!  And she KNOWS he is the promised one.  I've been bouncing in my seat like Alice waiting for her to realize.

Thank you so much for the update - loved it!



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing, I am glad they got together too, but remember that this is a fantasy so not everyone gets a happy ending ;)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 8:18 PM Title: C16 Promising Future

Jasper is the warrior!  I want to see Edward now too. :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing ;) glad to see your following the story. Edward will come soon, I'll give you a hint and tell you that he isn't on Earth :p

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 8:02 PM Title: C15 Fishing

The girl is awesome .Why are people so intolerant they always have the attitude if your not like us then something is wrong with you.



Author's Response: thanks for reading. When i was in school had alot of girls treat of this way because i was different. I didn't like the same things they did and Irina is exactly like them all. I wanted to show that throu my writing and am very glad that people can see this. Once again thanks and i hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: andie-moe Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 1:01 AM Title: C1 Prologue

I'm excited to see how the story continues.

Author's Response: me too ;) lol thanks for reading, next update in a week or so

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 4:48 PM Title: C15 Fishing

Wonderful chapter!  I just love it when Bella puts Irina in her place :)

Thanks for the update!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, glad you liked it, I wanted Bella to have a foe on Earth that was just human and Bella doesn't even notice that Irina hates her lol :) Hope you keep reading

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 4:33 PM Title: C15 Fishing

I love Bella but I'm hating Irina right now!  



Author's Response:

Yeah Irina can be a handful but Bella hardly notices her behaviour, which will get worse before it gets better. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 10:08 AM Title: C14 Misguided Memories

Kill Victoria!  Bind Aro.



Author's Response:

Yes they are quiet a pair ain't they, but every story needs a badguy, hope you liked it and keep reading :)

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 10:12 PM Title: C3 10 Years Later

and the plot thickens! loved it



Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it :) hope you keep reading!

Reviewer: Thaigher Lillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 3:18 PM Title: C2 Fates Collided

i loved this!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it, Next update hopefully tomorrow :) hope you keep reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 6:03 PM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

Jealous Jasper is hot'



Author's Response:

Definatly have to agree with you there! I hope you liked this chapter :)

Reviewer: viahiptop6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 5:11 PM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

I'm guessing this is a Jasper/Bella story? Its very good though. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

You will just have to wait and see, I am not saying it isn't, I'm just saying it may not be either, its a bit of a mystery. Glad you liked it, hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: Ana1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 11:26 AM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

this was awesome!! jasper jealous is incredible!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks heaps, glad you are enjoying Jasper as much as I am.

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 11:21 AM Title: C13 Jelous Boys

What's up with Edward?  When exactly does he come in to the story?



Author's Response:

Thats the million dollar question isn't it, I dont see him appearing for a while, but don't fret Edward will make an appearance that one will not forget :) hope you keep reading even though Edward is AWOL :)

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 4:02 AM Title: C6 The Family Returns

Aw, it was so sweet when Jasper hugged Bella to him when he was still partially asleep upon his working on waking up.

=)

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 3:53 AM Title: C5 Finding Jasper

Hmm, I'm a bit confused... in chapter one we are told that Isabella has blue-green eyes, but in this chapter (five) she is said to have eyes that are a soft brown, flecked with gold... which is it? blue or brown?  I'm just curious because all the photos show her with the scarily vivid blue type eyes, you know?

Interesting chapter, where has her talking cat been hiding out during her getting his (Jasper) pants off, and then later watching a movie together?

Fun to read story - keep up the good work.

=)



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for your review, as to your question about Bella's eye colour, it is explained in late chapters but i will clarify for you, Bella is wearing a glamour to hide her true identy from Victoria and her spies. I made her look more like Twilight's Bella while under the glamour spell and she is more my own while in Forks (the blue eyes, black hair ect..)

Mason has been hiding in the room that the family has given to Bella (or Ness as they think she is called) because although they are okay with having a mountain lion in there home, he is still a mountain lion lol :)

Hope you keep on reading and sending thru the reviews and that this has clarified any questions you might have, if you have any more please ask away :)

Next update next week :) x Isobel

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 3:15 AM Title: C4 Victoria's Rath

Woah, Victoria is a vicious cow (mad cow?) that needs to be culled from the herd.  LOL  :p

I wonder who it is that was shown in the crystal ball, chained within the cave.

Well done.

=)

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 2:58 AM Title: C3 10 Years Later

Oooo, very exciting and reminiscent of Xena: Warrior Princess television series (which I love, LOL).

I hope that Jasper will be Bella's love interest/soul-mate.  ;~D

Well done - keep up the good work!

=)

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 2:41 AM Title: C2 Fates Collided

Very exciting chapter - well done.

=)

Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 2:29 AM Title: C1 Prologue

Cool first chapter.  =)

Reviewer: mfoxee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 12:39 PM Title: C12 Betting Against Alice

Great story'



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, hope you continue to take this journey with us :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 5:12 PM Title: C12 Betting Against Alice

Wonderful chapter!  I just love how strong and "ballsy" Bella is :)  I'm so happy that Bella befriended Alice~

 

Thanks for the update!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again. I am glad that people are responding so well to how i made Bella and I think that Bella needed a friend who was just her's on Earth. Next update soon :)

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 1:00 PM Title: C12 Betting Against Alice

i loved that alice finally appeared!! i cannot wait for more action



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing :) Happy  that you liked the chapter! Next update soon :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 1:55 AM Title: C12 Betting Against Alice

I love Alice.  When's Edward's gonna be?



Author's Response:

Glad you approve of Alice. Edward wont make an appearnce for another say 7-9 chapters. Not sure exactly when, could be sooner, could be later :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 6:28 PM Title: C11 Hunting Traits

I have just sat here and read this story from the beginning :)  I love the concept it ~ it's fresh and different and I'm excited to see where this goes!

Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

First off, Thanks heaps for taking the time to read and review, I am glad that people are enjoying my story. As I have told many people, I wanted a strong Bella who wont be told what to do or who she can or can't be friends with. Anyways, hope you stick with me on this journey, next update soon, working out kinks.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 9:59 AM Title: C11 Hunting Traits

oh god!!!! i love her finally she's getting interested in jasper



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Bella and Jasper are getting closer but I'm not giving away anything yet, stay tuned, next update soon, just working out some kinks :)

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 7:47 PM Title: C11 Hunting Traits

Oh, that is just good!  Bella showing her skills again. :-)



Author's Response:

Im glad im not the only one who likes my Bella :) thanks for reading, will update after new years :)

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 2:02 PM Title: C9 A Message to Charlie

oh god!! this is getting so good!!



Author's Response:

Thanks heaps for reading and reviewing :) next update soon

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 7:48 PM Title: C8 Shopping With Succubae

i really liked it!! and seeing isabella and jasper jealous, priceless. update soon please.



Author's Response:

I like seeing them jelous too, it makes for great writing :) hope you keep reading, next update on Monday.

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 12:53 PM Title: C7 Enter Jane, Stage Right

god i hate that victoria i cannot wait for more



Author's Response: Im glad that you don't like Victoria, means im doing something right. Next update soon :)

You must login (register) to review.