You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kaylade22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 4:21 AM Title: Coming Out

Well, I'm definitely waiting for more of your FANFUCKINGTASTIC story.

I hope to see more updates soon, as I'm anxious to see Rose put in her place.

 

But, I've got a BAD feeling about Sam, & Jacob. I just know your going to throw a WHOPPER in there with them doing something REALLY STUPID !!!!!

 

Thanks muches for sharing your story with me.

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: evcullengirlna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2014 4:31 PM Title: September's Entries

love it

Reviewer: Wraithe Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 8:53 PM Title: Coming Out

So many stories on this site are incomplete from years ago. :( 

I really like this story. I havent found many good D/s stories. So thank you for writing what you have. :o) of course I still dont really understand bdsm... Doesnt mean I cant enjoy a good story about it though! I hope you come back and finish your stories. Thanks.

Reviewer: Sailor girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 11:37 AM Title: September's Entries

I really enjoyed this story and hope you will continue.   I have been checking back for months.  I know it's time consuming but really want to see how their relationship develops. 

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 5:26 PM Title: Coming Out

I absolutely love this story and the increasing desire & love they have for one another. I do hope all is well with you and that we can see how this relationship plays out. I hope the new year is treating you well and that writing is still giving you pleasure.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 10:27 PM Title: Coming Out

please please update loved your story

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 5:49 PM Title: September's Entries

loved it! Great chapter!

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 12:17 PM Title: September's Entries

Love love and love please continue please

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2013 8:48 AM Title: Coming Out

Hey rbsschess,

This is one of my very favorite stories and I have read and re read it many times over - but I seriously need an update!!!! PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE WITH CHERRIES ON TOP!  :)

thanks,

justginger.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 4:50 AM Title: Coming Out

Hi! i just wanted to know if you had plans to update this story? I would love to read more. Its a great story that I cant get enough of. Hope to see more soon

Reviewer: Sevendevils Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 4:10 AM Title: Coming Out

I love this, it is very interesting to know that Esmeand Rosalie are having problems to except Bella right away. Unlike other stories I read where Esme  accepts Bella into the family. Please update soon!!!! I really want to know what happens next And if Esme and Rosalie will cause problems to Edward and Bella just as the others from the University, Kate, Tanya and Jacob N his Dom's entourage. Please, please, please update soon!!!!:)

Reviewer: jatani33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 10:23 PM Title: September's Entries

loved it i hope u update soon...

Reviewer: crazygirl2929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2013 1:55 AM Title: Coming Out

love it

Reviewer: Jrxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 12:43 AM Title: September's Entries

Update again soon please :)

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 12:10 PM Title: Suspicions

Enjoyed this one.  Hope you will feel the need to continue this one soon.  Thanks.

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2012 12:27 PM Title: Coming Out

I absolutely love this story, I first read it on fanfiction and I have read it over and over while waiting on updates before finding it on here. I hope you can update it again soon.

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 6:03 PM Title: Coming Out

Love this story the best I have read in this category. Hope it is going to be updated and completed......

Reviewer: SonyasMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 5:03 AM Title: September's Entries

This is a fantastic story.  Are you going to publish more chapters?

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 8:41 PM Title: Coming Out

Go B!

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 5:08 PM Title: Suspicions

Smirk

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 4:12 PM Title: Brunch

Yeah E, about time you cut those apron strings!

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 2:26 PM Title: Hide

Wow, mosey family to the nth degree!?

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 12:51 PM Title: Wednesday

Yes

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 10:47 AM Title: First Weekend

Just wonderful :-)

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 10:01 AM Title: Friday

Oh my...

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 8:51 AM Title: Outtake BPOV

Hot and good

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 1:47 AM Title: Contracts & Limits

Lovely chapter

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 12:55 AM Title: Last Trial

Ahhh, all better:-)

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 9:49 PM Title: Trial Scene

Thrilled to learn there are more chapters!,,, ;-)

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 8:50 PM Title: December's Entries

Major risk, he's whipped already ;-)

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 8:14 PM Title: November's Entries

Excellent. Denial vs fear of rejection..?  

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 7:15 PM Title: October's Entries

Fascinating.  I had a wonderful, adventuresome boyfriend at 19, as I am much older now, I realize he was amazing and taught me so much.

Reviewer: Trm Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 5:36 PM Title: September's Entries

Delightful :-)

Reviewer: krispie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2012 9:58 PM Title: Coming Out

love the story cant wait to find out what happens next!!

Reviewer: mamarobsten Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2012 8:09 PM Title: Coming Out

cuando la actualizacion

esperando

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 5:54 PM Title: Coming Out

I hope that this story has not been stopped for some reason. I think that you have a very inventive plot line and I would like to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 8:51 PM Title: Coming Out

excellent chapter

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 5:26 AM Title: Suspicions

excellent chapter thanks

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 2:18 AM Title: Brunch

Perfect thanks

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 1:24 AM Title: Hide

nosy bunch

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 11:15 PM Title: Wednesday

yum yum

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 3:52 AM Title: First Weekend

excellent chapter thanks

Reviewer: parkesy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 10:50 PM Title: Friday

very intersting thanks

Reviewer: Stina91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 3:24 PM Title: September's Entries

I love this story so far..I'm impatiently waiting for an update

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 9:13 PM Title: Coming Out

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:52 PM Title: Suspicions

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:39 PM Title: Brunch

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:20 PM Title: Hide

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:00 PM Title: Wednesday

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 7:38 PM Title: First Weekend

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 7:28 PM Title: Friday

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 7:13 PM Title: Outtake BPOV

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 6:59 PM Title: Contracts & Limits

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 6:43 PM Title: Last Trial

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 6:05 PM Title: Trial Scene

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 5:34 PM Title: December's Entries

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 5:20 PM Title: November's Entries

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 5:05 PM Title: October's Entries

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 4:56 PM Title: September's Entries

:)

Reviewer: CrazyMazie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:16 PM Title: Coming Out

Great story

Reviewer: CrazyMazie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 7:30 PM Title: September's Entries

Very interesting...

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:52 PM Title: Coming Out

Damn!!! All those lemons in one chapter? I love you! And I love possessive Edward. I can't wait to read more. Thanks again. Bye for now 

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 4:13 PM Title: Coming Out

I'm abosuletly in love with this story. 

It's really amazing and I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2012 10:11 PM Title: Coming Out

Loved it. Wonder how black is going to treat Bella when her Dom is not with her 

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 10:27 PM Title: Coming Out

;-))

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 6:44 AM Title: Coming Out

great chapter. very dynamic and erotic.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2012 3:43 PM Title: Coming Out

Black is a pig.  His crew too apparently.

Hmmm....all I can say is that must be some kind of lotion!  LOL!

Love Bella's word vomit there at the end!  LOL!

Keye

Reviewer: Teri Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2012 12:32 PM Title: Coming Out

Oh I so love your story. Loved Edward being so possessive.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2012 1:26 PM Title: Coming Out

Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2012 2:52 PM Title: Coming Out

Some of the people at the club are just rude. Since it is a private club, maybe they need to have a meeting and discuss basic manners and rules again. Bella was so funny how she broke the ice at lunch. She can be so ackward in social situations, so she gets it all out at once.

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2012 2:18 PM Title: Coming Out

'Really enjoy this story.  It's going to be interesting, seeing how Edward and Bella handle the chanllenges all the others throw at them.   Please keep writing.   I look for an update every week. Thanks!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2012 12:25 AM Title: September's Entries

wow!

Reviewer: BrieFree Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 11:26 PM Title: September's Entries

I like the idea of the scenerio and and how you start off with a narrative point of view. I haven't seen anyone write this clearly by storytelling from two points of perspective at the same time to where I get an understanding from their writing. So good job..

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 7:10 PM Title: Coming Out

Their physical encounters are so intense. Is that because they as still new to their Dom/sub relationship or just the fact that they are like minded in their desires?
Edward's progression towards falling in love is obvious to us, but is it to Isabella?
The feeding exercise showed a great need to please her master. Her sadness from hesitation displeased her more than him. He has faith in her ability to grow into the sub he desires her to be. Maybe when they are completely out in society there will be less pressure and more pleasing.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 4:01 PM Title: Coming Out

How not to fall in love with her? He can't. She is perfect for him. She is doing such a big effort in following all his rules and orders, even whet it's difficult. Both in the playroom and out of it she is giving all she can to make him proud. Edward has realized it and it's grateful for it. However the outside's response to them has it's cosequences on them. At the club it was clear and made Edward feel extremely possessive and even made him worry about Bella in her everyday life.

Will anyone really try to aproach her outside of the lifestyle? Wouldn't it jeopardize their place in it?

I loved her rant with Jasper and Alice, it was what was needed even if it surprised everyone.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 7:59 AM Title: Coming Out

Brilliant as ever!!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2012 1:08 AM Title: Coming Out

Love this story!  Thank you  -  Cheri

Reviewer: singingdaisys Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 11:19 PM Title: Coming Out

woah. such a great story.

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 7:13 PM Title: September's Entries

Great chapter. Looking forward to see Afton's face when he realizes E&B are together. And I'm sure Jacob and Co. will cause a lot of trouble as well... Love your Bella. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 3:00 PM Title: Coming Out

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 2:39 PM Title: Coming Out

Bella kicks them all and shows her maturity. Great that she could stand above those noisy girls in the club but also above the scrutiny of Edwards family.

 

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 12:15 PM Title: Coming Out

As always I get so excited to see you have updated, and you never disapoint!  Great chapter....am curious to see what's in store for these two.  I have a really bad feeling about Jacob and his bunch...could be trouble.  

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 8:33 AM Title: Coming Out

I was really happy when I saw this chapter. This story is very unique and a pleasure to read. 

 

I was a little shocked about Jasper and Alice's confession about looking into the lifestyle that could be a very interesting complication. 

 

I lived how Edward handled everyone at the club. But I know it can't be that easy. I can't wait to see how things turn out. 

Reviewer: vbfb1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 5:56 AM Title: Coming Out

ooo excellent as always can't wait to see what's next for these two

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 5:32 AM Title: Coming Out

I am always happy to see an update and a great update it was.

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 12:52 AM Title: Coming Out

Seems like E will have to have a pretty explicit scene with her at the club, get everybody worked up, then Black and his crowd will get her away from E and have their way with her... right?  Thanks for aother update.

Reviewer: Shelndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 10:15 PM Title: Coming Out

Great chapter. Glad you are back, have missed it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 10:01 PM Title: Coming Out

Glad Jasper and Alice are trying to make amends.  I think Carlisle is going to be in the same boat as Em as far as E&B are concerned.    Grr  Jake and his cronies are going to be an issue again I think.   Yummy lemons.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 9:32 PM Title: Coming Out

it'll be interesting to see if Alice and Bella will ever be more than just civil with each other. i doubt Rose will ever come around

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 8:41 PM Title: Coming Out

Thank you for the update. What a chapter, as always you never fail. Sweet and steamy. A good read to pick up my spirits.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 8:17 PM Title: Coming Out

looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 8:05 PM Title: Coming Out

glad for the update.  Liked Bella/s rant   Sex was great too

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 6:41 PM Title: Coming Out

I'm happy they started to come out as a couple. I really hope things will be OK with Alice and Jasper. Thank you for your update. I really enjoy your stories.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 6:35 PM Title: Coming Out

Great chapter. Please update soon, I can't wait to read Afton's reaction to seeing them at lunch

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 6:12 PM Title: Coming Out

It was lovely to get an update.  I have to say that some of Bella's training surprised me.  She is supposed to have had 2 previous dom's wouldn't a lot of that already been ingrained in her, or does Edward had different demands?  On a personal level, I don't get why someone would want someone else to tell you what you can and cannot say/do; wear or not wear while accounting for all your moments and thoughts but then I guess that why I am not a sub.  Sorry I digress.  I look forward to the next update when you can.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 6:12 PM Title: Coming Out

Nice update.

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 5:34 PM Title: Coming Out

OMG I love these two, they just get each other and don't let other people issues bring them down. I just want Bella to really put Rose in her place, let her know that Edward is with her and to stop trying to hook him up. Is been long, glad that you are back, that was all kinds of hot.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 5:17 PM Title: Coming Out

This is one of my all time favorites....why did I not have a Prof. Cullen when I was in school......

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 4:58 PM Title: Coming Out

I loved this chapter! You know that I always look forward to hearing from you and this chapter was awesome. I especially enjoy the way that Edward is able to seperate his feelings as a boyfriend to his responsibilities as a Dom.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 4:13 PM Title: Coming Out

he is a caveman isn't he...how very nice for Bella lol! Good for Jasper and Alice to try to make amends, lets hope they see how very good they are. Those ppl at the club better step off lol, He-man Cullen is going to be very on top (snort, pun intended) of her for a while.

You must login (register) to review.