Reviews For I'm Coming My Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eileen22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2012 2:29 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

So tragic of a deep abiding love 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 9:42 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Sad.

Great poem.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2011 2:51 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Hi You guys are wonderful writers..  I still can't stop crying..  It was really hard to read to the end..  I loved your story.  I don't think I could read it again.  But maybe someday.  Awesome.. 

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 5:29 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Such a Romeo and Juliette story but better.  I was shocked, never have I read a B&E story like this.  This is a first!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2010 4:48 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Well do tears soaking my shirt say what I thought!?!?  This was so.....good yet Dard, yet Good, Yet Romeo and Juliet!  Love your writing abilities!!!

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2010 2:03 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Oh my gosh, so sad.

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 9:36 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

omg i love it the ending is so sad im starting to cry

Reviewer: ammNI Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 11:02 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

This was so emotional and very well written. A really great story! Wonderful.
~Anna-Margaret
xx



Author's Response:

Oh...that makes us feel so good! Thank you for all your kind words. We really appreciate it! Wow what an awesome review...angain thank you so, so, so very much!

 

xoxoxoxox Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 9:16 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Tears!!!



Author's Response:

Ah we're sorry. We hope it's not tears from hating the story :)

Thank you so much for your review!

xoxox Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 5:19 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

That was just....WOW!!!... I hated it... and I Loved it.... let me explain... I hated it because it was a one shot... booo hooooo..... that means it´s over... but I loved it... it was over fast but it was beautifully written... the end broke my heart...he was gonna propose and they were so happy... damn you Jacob... lol...but seriously this was a really awesome story...great story!!!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Ah Krazi we always love hearing from you BB! We are so glad you liked it. We worked on it for...awhile non-stop. There was a couple of days we ate, slept and wrote this story. For a deadline. But they didn't take it cuz of the rape and shit. But whatever LOL thank you for all of your support BB!

 

oxoxoxoxx Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 12:52 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Oh my god... I'm freaking crying like a baby right now... this story was incredible... I wish that we could have followed their life....



Author's Response:

*wipes tears from eyes* sorry we made you cry like a baby. We're glad you thought the story was incredible. We worked hard on it. Thank you for your support, we appreciate it a lot. Thanks for your review!

Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: exploringplanetearth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 12:00 PM Title: I'm Coming My Love

I was crying through the whole thing. It was really good.  You did a great job on this story.



Author's Response:

Aw we're sorry we made you cry! We're glad to hear that you like it! We really appreciate your support, and review. It makes our day! Again thank you so, so, soooooo very much.

Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 11:09 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Wow, a real tear-jerker. Sad but good.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support, and review! We really appreciate it. It is a sad, sad, story. Again thank you so very much.

Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: PAYMENTiNBLOOD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 11:06 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

I love it! It was a little bit too short, and the end was so sad! :(

but a really great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your support. We are soooo glad you liked it.

   Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 8:41 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

Oh dear that was rather sad.



Author's Response:

Yes it is. We just wanted to do something different. As far from norm as we could get. I it worked LOL because that definitely was out there. Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing our story. You have no ides how much we appreciate your support!

Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: rosaliehale1994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 1:38 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

*Wipes nose* then BURSTS INTO TEARS!!!!!

You made me cry so hard at the end!!!!!

I loved it even though it was so sad and heartbreaking!

Lot's of love,

oxoxxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

*Wipes nose* and burst into tears with you.

I'm sorry I made you cry :(   We're glad you like it though. It took me almost 6 hrs to write the last 6 pages. Because I was crying like a baby. I'm not kidding. LOL

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing our story. We appreciate your support!

Ari & DLIR

Reviewer: missielynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2010 1:12 AM Title: I'm Coming My Love

well i know what to read when i feel the need to cry



Author's Response:

Yes you do ;)~

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your support. Ari & DLIR

You must login (register) to review.