Reviews For What Drives Her
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 31: Yes

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 31: Yes

What a sweet story!  Enjoying it ver much!

Reviewer: Gemini Blue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 2:28 PM Title: Chap 4- Eye to Eye

I would love to read your stories, however the age consent keeps me form doing so .  I am well over 18 and agreed that when I signed up for this site over 3 yrs ago. every time I agree for age consent it does not continue on with story.

 

 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 31: Yes

A house with a pool, on the beach? I would take it in a heartbeat! Bella is such a lucky girl and I think she might even realize that!

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 11: Deals Off

Dang, all deals are off??? The elders must be upset, lol.

Reviewer: vamps09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 9: Riding In My Car

Ha ha go Bella. Love the story!

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 31: Yes

 

 

 

{ really enjoyed this chapter, can't wait for more!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 31: Yes

WElcome back!!!!  Glad Bella is going to let him spoil her a bit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

Despite the lack of the word, complete, in the summary, this seems to me to be the end of your story. The rating for this could be G, but it didn't take away from a thing. I loved reading this version of Edward and Bella together, as I do most versions. Matter of fact, I'm off to read your two outtakes right now! Thanks again!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 29: Vows & Vicoprofen

I think I was almost as glad Edward made it to Jessica's wedding as Bella was! I only wish they could have explored her remark about 'their wedding' in more detail!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 28: Wedding Bells

It wouldn't have been an occaision, without Bella hurting herself. No surprise there at all. Lucky Edward figured out a way to keep Bella in Jessica's wedding. He is hoping she wants a ceremony of their own one day, and now that they're together, she wants one too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 27: Loose Ends

That was pretty easy, except for the one that Esme couldn't see and Edward couldn't hear. That must be some powerful talent ! Glad nobody was hurt, a fact that Bella will really appreciate!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 26: Victoria

Talk about a stroke of luck! Edward and Jacob working together, yet! That's almost funny, except for how awful it would have been if Victoria had been left to carry out her hideous plans! From what Edward heard in her mind, it was almost a kindness to do away with her! Now the pack and the Cullens can mop up the newborns and be done with it. Maybe the wolves will even appreciate all the help from their mortal enemies!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 25: Fire & Icy Water

Thanks for the word about Leah Clearwater, taking her heartbreak somewhere sunny and warm makes a lot of sense. The plot to kill and drain a loaded ferry boat  was horrifying! Victoria must be a crazy vampire! Hope to heaven the Cullens and the wolves can take care of her and her army!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 24: Changes

Edward did a great job of schmoozing Bella's parents, even in the face of having to eat human food a bit! Now I suppose he's on his way to help out the wolves.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 23: The Cullens- Part 2

Amazing that Rosalie was as welcoming as she was, but then Bella's not seventeen any more and can stand up to intimidation a little better than she could then! I really think the visit went quite well, all things considered.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 22: The Cullens- Part 1

So far, so good, everyone seems to get along well. Now of course, Bella has to face Rosalie, so who knows? Emmett will be his usual booming, teddybear self and will like her. Rose, not so much.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 21: Anger, Denial, and A Dog

Inevitable, I suppose, that Jacob would show up to stake a claim, to which he has no righttrying to convince Bella to dump Edward! Thank heaven he didn't phase in her apartment, or make her afraid. Except for when she heard about the newborn army, of course! Jake  is still too much of a thoughtless kid!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 20: In The Sun

I hope Alice smacks him around for what he's about to do to Bella! She is so much braver than he is it's just not funny. I also hope Bella tells him a few home truths! I realize Edward thinks he has good reasons for his ban on changing Bella, but he really needs to listen to her instead!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 19: Choosing Sides

Boy, they are really putting pressure on Bella to choose sides, and not liking at all which side she chose! As for the big reveal, Bella usually thinks Edward is beautiful in sunlight, so I'll guess that's her reaction this time, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 18: Decisions Part 2

What else but the usual prejudice the Quileute have against vampires? I can hear it now, Sue telling Bella to stay away from Edward because he's so dangerous! Wouldn't surprise me if Jake showed up to put in his two cents on the subject!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 17: Decisions Part 1

Sam is sure being a hard-head about the threat Victoria poses! He better listen to Carlisle before something awful happens to his pregnant Emily, and the rest of the tribe! Sweet that Bella called while on her way to Forks just to reassure her vampire. Not so sweet , the conversation with good old self-centered Rosalie! I still worry about Edward's adamant attitude concerning Bella's mortality.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 16: Picnics & Promises

A picnic at Gas Works Park was probably a better first date idea than some fancy dinner out, and a lot more to Edward's liking as well as Bella's. I can see a big argument coming soon when they get into it over her mortality, or lack thereof! I wonder what Victoria's plas are this time?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

Some thing about Edward never seem to change. He still has theis cock-eyed idea that he can make decisions for Bella, about her life, without discussing it with her! It irritates me, and I would imagine it will make her furious when she realizes! This weekend to see her dad is apt to be somewhat miserable for them both!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 14: Sway

Embry and Bella are very good friends in your story and there seems to be a rift between her and Jake. That probably won't hurt Edward's feelings much.  He missed a good opportunity to tell Bella about vampire mating, though he skated on the changing to an immortal situation. May I say, it was kind of funny when their first kiss ended up with Bella on her butt on the kitchen floor? Oh yes, Embry's description of the way Bella and Edward looked at each other was rather beautiful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 13: My Only Exception

You are anevil woman, LOL! How sneaky to leave us all hanging and waiting for that magic moment! It was so sweet to read what Bella felt and what she wanted! Edward has to be thrilled, scared, but thrilled!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 12: Stay

The confrontation with the wolves could have been worse, despite Alice losing her visions around them. I hope now that Edward has  experienced Bella's screaming nightmare, it doesn't mean something awful happened with Jake!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 11: Deals Off

Bella's wolfy friends got the wind up over her dinner with Edward. Guess they all overreacted a bit. Embry can hardly believe that he's seeing attraction between Edward and Bella. Little does he really know! Sam saying the treaty is null and void can't be good! As for Jake, I'm guessing he and Bella have a history of some sort and he stays away from her now because of it.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 10: Me & You

Great chapter, so much said and unspoken between them!  Ticled me no end that they both admitted their feelings! Still a lot of obstacles, I know, but at least they are on the right path!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 9: Riding In My Car

Oh boy, I really enjoyed this chapter! They are just getting started with the revelations and explanations and so far it's been fun! She isn't about to take anything less than the truth from him, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 8: Reunion

SWeems Edward still has more surprises awaiting him. It shocked hell out of him to see Bella stand between him and Embry, as if to protect him. Just wait until he learns that she feels the pull as strongly as does he! Can't wait to hear this conversation!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 7: Protector

Well, it has to be Embry or Seth, I would imagine. I really don't know why he would be thinking that, what's he going to do, phase right ther in front of everyone?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 11:03 PM Title: Chap 6- Visions & Vacillations

Number one question, why would Victoria need a newborn, or more than one even? Bella and she have never met, have they? Maybe it's mixed up with the wolves, somehow? Whatever the reason, it sure lit a fire under Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 10:46 PM Title: Chap 5- Ghosts of the Past

Pieces are starting to fall into place! The rescue from death by Embry and his friend Bella alluded to Jerry, must have had something to do with wolves, thus, her knowledge of the Cullens being vampires! Wait until she lays that bit of information on him! Can you shock and surprise a mindreading vampire? We shall see!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 8:22 PM Title: Chap 4- Eye to Eye

Bless Esme's romantic heart, this was just the push Edward needed to do what he desperately wanted to do anyway, see his Bella! I can hardly wait to see where they go from here, somewhere they will end up together, I hope.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 7:50 PM Title: Chap 3- Running, Climbing, Falling

Poor Edward, he tries so hard to do the right thing, the honorable thing, even if it kills him, figuratively speaking. He doesn't yet know what I suspect, that part of the reason she works at a Volvo dealership is because of him! I may be all wet with that theory, but chances are I'm right.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 7:07 PM Title: Chap 2- Homecoming

Just when he was doing so well, too! That remembered scent hit him like a freight train and he just wants to wallow in it! Don't blame the guy much, either, after all it's been five years without her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 6:33 PM Title: Chap 1- The Prodigal

So, now I know who the car is delivered to and how this will impact them both is going to be the interesting part. I'm betting five years have made a difference for them both! Love to know what he's been up to for that length of time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 6:20 PM Title: Prologue: Bella

There's my Bella, crazy over a shiny, silver Volvo! I'm loving that she is the senior service rep at a Volvo dealership, knows a lot about cars and is one of the boys, so to speak. Can't wait to see who this car is delivered to!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

I have caught up with this story and I love it. I love the more mature Bella. I hope there is no heart break in this story. They already had their time apart and hated it. They know they love and need each other. They make each other so happy and that is what is important.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

Early in this chapter. I was going to say, I Hope I live long enough for them to be together in the sense of marriage/physical and her changing. He has to love her that much he puts away his feelings on that. It should be her choice after all. We do miss you when you don't update. I look for  you on FF & twilighted.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

:)

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

I really loved this chapter........I think Bella is coming around now and realizes that she cannot bear to be seperated without her Edward. So lovely ;-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

They are too cute together

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 30: Unedited

Aw  - too cute!! And the toddler-speak - "Maybe waiter"!! ROTFL!! MORE PLEASE?! :-D

Reviewer: IANticipate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 29: Vows & Vicoprofen

Fantastic story, more please.

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 11: Deals Off

Aw, I loved how joking Jared was, and Embry's astute observations. What the hey is going on with Jacob's lack of presence in this story this far? I hope he's just been detained, not otherwise absent...

Reviewer: homebody Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 17: Decisions Part 1

I ran across your story while browsing one day. So far I've read through Ch. 17, Decisions Pt 1. Every chapter has been well thought out and well written. It baffles me the low number of reviews it has received. If I were a writer I would "pimp" your story to everybody but since I'm not I'll have to do some thinking to figure out how to make it more known so others can find it and enjoy as I am. Thank you for taking the time to create something that is so entertaining

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 29: Vows & Vicoprofen

Nice twist on the original story

 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 29: Vows & Vicoprofen

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 29: Vows & Vicoprofen

Wonderful wedding.  Glad B isnt hurt too bad.   Aren't drugs a wonderful thing sometimes?  Hee Hee

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 27: Loose Ends

angela always was sweet. Glad Jake is behaving himself.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 28: Wedding Bells

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 27: Loose Ends

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 26: Victoria

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 25: Fire & Icy Water

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 24: Changes

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 23: The Cullens- Part 2

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 22: The Cullens- Part 1

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 21: Anger, Denial, and A Dog

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 20: In The Sun

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 19: Choosing Sides

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 18: Decisions Part 2

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 17: Decisions Part 1

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 16: Picnics & Promises

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 26: Victoria

woo hoo the wicked witch is dead. Glad the wolves and the C's got along well enough to kill her.

Author's Response:

Thank you for all the lovely reviews, my dear!!  Yeah, ding dong the witch is dead...

See you next update!! -Ginnie

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 25: Fire & Icy Water

Great chapter. He needs to tell her though. Agree with Rose onthis one.

HEA for Leah. Yeah Think she would have left at earliest opportunity.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 24: Changes

Poor seth. Hope he'll make it through ok.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 23: The Cullens- Part 2

Awwww wanted to see an em bear hug. Lol. Great chapter

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 22: The Cullens- Part 1

great start to her first visit.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 21: Anger, Denial, and A Dog

Great chapter hun. Glad jake didn't try to kiss her again.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 20: In The Sun

ah here comes the argument...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 19: Choosing Sides

Sue's got real nerve. Hope bella threw her out on her ass. But I know she wouldnt...Wonder if Charlie notices B was upset later.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 18: Decisions Part 2

was waiting to see if they'd sic Sue on her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 17: Decisions Part 1

always though rose was too self absorbed... Her whole speech was so self important.

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

I just found this story and I love it so far.  Maybe I missed this while I was reading or it was implied.......

Is Bella still a virgin at the age of 22, or did she have sex with Jake?

Is Edward sill a virgin?  

Can't wait until I am caught up with all 25 chapters :)



Author's Response:

LOL, these sorts of questions make me giggle, but I wonder the same thing when I read other people's stories.  So, this topic will be brought up between B & E very soon.  I kind of hate to spoil it, but my Bella & Edward are meant to be as close to canon as possible, so you might be able to guess the answer. ;-)  If it's really bugging you not to know, PM me.

Thx!  Ginnie

PS- Questions about B's relationship with Jake can be answered in one of the outtakes available on my profile!  :-)

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 23: The Cullens- Part 2

MORE. PLEASE. ASAP!! :-D

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 21: Anger, Denial, and A Dog

"Alright, little lamb.  Off to the lion's den we go." - Funniest. Twilight. joke. ever!! :-D



Author's Response:

LOL!  Glad you liked it. :D 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 20: In The Sun

ANOTHER update just popped into my inbox!! I'm feeling so spoiled I could kiss you!! M-WAH!! :-D



Author's Response:

I'm trying hard to get this caught up to that OTHER fanfiction site.  Fortunately, I had some time today.

Thanks for reading, and for all the wonderful reviews. :)

Ginnie

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 19: Choosing Sides

As for predictions, I'm betting one of those pesky wolves barges in..... That and she's just as shocked as in Twilight - basically a jaw-dropping moment.... *chuckles*

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 17: Decisions Part 1

Heh-heh!! More soon please?! :-D

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 16: Picnics & Promises

Dang - I cant' remember how they got here.... Recap A/N next Ch. please?!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 16: Picnics & Promises

sweeyt first date. Not sure I recognized anything from MS though. Ah well been awhile since I read it.

Reviewer: Tonia Cullen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

Virginia, It totally sucks that you have so few reviews. Your writing of WDH is a certified slow building of the story of the love that Bella and Edward have. It is a pleasure that there is so much romance in this story. It wouldn't be about the two if it wasn't. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 14: Sway

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 13: My Only Exception

:)

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

cute

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

*happy shout* MORE PLEASE!?! :-D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 15: Happy

hmmm a weekend at charlies......wonder what the wolves are gonna pull......cause you know they are.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 8: Reunion

HOLY. FREAKIN'. MACKEREL!! Can you say 'Crazy'?! :-?

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 12: Stay

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 14: Sway

They are too cute together.    

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 11: Deals Off

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 13: My Only Exception

glad they are talking and getting to know each other.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 12: Stay

aww they are so cute together.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2011 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 11: Deals Off

Bella needs to be firm with those Q-Boys.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 10: Me & You

Well okay now we both know we love each other and we can not seem to find that feeling elsewhere, so now what is next?  You can not live apart can not live together as she is now. She is changeable he is not.  This is really not that hard to figure out. How long does it take them?

 

I swear if you love something that much, you want to be able to be together.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 9: Riding In My Car

WELL DONE BELLA...

 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 10: Me & You

Happy new year!

You must login (register) to review.