Reviews For All We Knew
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susan2e Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 51

Exceptional story.  Thank you.

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 51

hope you are still reading reviews from this story its wonderful i cried buckets and laughed too i adore emmett! thank you for writing this i was in an abusive marriage not as horrible as bella but bad and you did an amazing job writing about a subject that isnt easy THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 51

Enjoyed the drama! Thx! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 51

I loved this chapter. I loved the whole story, but I was always hoping for more after the babies birth.

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2012 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 51

What a beautiful story....sorry I am not good at reviewing every chapter, but it was all amazing-wonderfl job.

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay an awesome ending! I was wondering if you were going to be post again lol.

Reviewer: nannygoat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

oh god I love this story. gonna have to take a break as I can't read for crying. x

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 51

what a perfect chapter for this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 51

wonderfully sweet epi.

 

Thanks for writing and sharing hun.  Cant wait for your next project



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Isabellamae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 51

This story was, well honestly I cried during most of it. It was empowering and a true inspiration, though it's just a story I find it made me think about my relationship evaluate it and realize that I have a great man, and that we need to make sure that our daughter knows that she is lived and when she grows up, a baby now, what a loving boyfriend/husband she deserves. My husband and I realized that this happens more and more in our society and we need to be an examPle of what she deserves and wha a real and healthy relationship looks like. Thank you. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Reviewer: darcy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2011 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thinking about the Casey Anthony trial, I wonder if Mrs. Newton wouldn't be charged with not only lying to law enforcement officials, but also for perjury on the stand. I also wonder if Mr. Newton pressed domestic abuse or assault charges against her. She's clearly deranged. Perhaps she ran. The police should be looking for her.

I like that Bella has "issues" after the years of abuse (emotional, mental, and physical). I think it makes her character very realistic. No one could recover quickly after an ordeal like she suffered.



Author's Response:

You're right, Bella does have issues. There's no way she can't.

Reviewer: grace1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 50

Aww this was a really great story! Glad I stumbled across this story and to see that one of my favorite incredible authors is also a neighbor!

Reviewer: grace1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2011 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 25

I don't know if my other comment was posted but in case it didn't I live in Memphis lol this is too funny



Author's Response:

OMG, thats so funny. I'm over there all the time.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2011 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 50

*sobs*

That was beautiful! Love the names. And you're right, good place to end it.

Bravo!

xoxo

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 50

That was wonderful I loved the ending it was perfect.  I do want to know if Charlie and Mary got together I think they should.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2011 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 50

It is a good place to end because you know they will be happy.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2011 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 50

OMG!  Freaking great BB!!!!!

Bethy and Luke, beautiful :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 50

great chapter, cant beleive your done with this. It seems like yesterday that  i started this storie.

Reviewer: grace1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Omg I just stumbled on this story and I was surprised to  see that you placed the setting of the town in Clarendon, Tx hahaha I live about 30 miles away from there. Great story by the way!



Author's Response:

Where do you live? I actually live in Clarendon.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 50

BB~ that was just incredible, when Edward told her about seeing her at the lake and how he nearly left that day... **sniffles** well that was just perfect, had me in tears. The sweetness of Charlie and Mary and the encouragement of Bella for her Father to go on with his life, as it's far from over, Renee would want that for him... that was perfect...

This has been a wonderful journey for Our wondeful Edward and Bella, and the incorporation of a Smaller (not Small, but Smaller) Texas Town; and the fell of the life in such a town was wonderful.  Really felt a kinship and warmth in this story that I don't alway achieve in other stories.  Not to say that I don't enjoy all of the ones I do read, but I'm just trying to let you know that you DID indeed achieve success here..  Hope all of that made sense to you....  Please be encouraged in your FF writing abilities and hope you have a desire to create more.  Yes, Yes,,,,, I know you have more working and I must find time to catch up, and I will...  :-)    Will be anxious for the Epilouge... Here's to you!!!!  ***cheer, cheer, cheet***

Laters BB  Kathy xoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:) It means a lot.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 50

well im glad taht she got her happy ending! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 50

been a great ride.  Thank you for taking hte time to write.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2011 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 40

What the hell just happened is right!!!  Holy Shit! 

I was married in my SE TX home towns Methodist Church, the most beautiful stain glass windows ever.  Something about a Methodist Church!!!  Just touches the heart!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2011 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 33

The situation at wal mart and the number of open check out stands was so spot on... Loved it!!!  I loved, loved the way she told him she was pregnant that was EXCELLENT

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 49

They are going to have to tie Bella down. She is going to hate bed rest. She is not one to lay around and do nothing. I am glad that Edward is a patient man.

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 49

I JUST STARTED READING THIS STORY LAST NIGHT AND I LOVE IT. IT HAS ALL THE EMOTIONS ONE WOULD WANT IN READING, LOVE, HURT, TRAGEDY,TEARS, LAUGHTER, EVERYTHING!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 49

hope they'll all be ok.  poor thing.

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 49

Wonderful Chapter

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2011 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 49

Im just thankful that the babies are ok for now anyway.  Charlie is taking it pretty tough poor grandpa.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 49

i hope the babies make it ! 

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 49

Holy shit balls batman!  WTF?!

That was a very tense chapter!  Poor Peter, he was just trying to help :)

Gotta love Peter!

This story rocks, and its a tense time now, I am eagerly looking forward to the nest chapter :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 49

This is kinda scary..... My baby was born six weeks early, I know exactly hows shes feeling as far as not knowing whats going to happen next, and all the ivs and such..... it's almost like you took what i went through and redone it to fit ur story.... Love this story though, keep up the great work, looking forward to seeing what happens next

Reviewer: miss mollie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2011 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 49

i hope it works out for them!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2011 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 31

I was pretty woried about them too!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 22

Total mortification I would say for our poor Charlie!! "tighty whitey kind a Guy"

Charlie and Carlilse teasing E & B about kissing all the time, that's just plan adorable.  Love this story.. Just leaves you feeling joyful with slight sadness. in these last few chapters.. Well especially since Asshat is dead, now that makes a person remember that Karma is a Bitch.... huh!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved, Loved how she did not let "that" Salesman..  No! hell no! scratch that.. "Those" Car Salesmen get to her!!! You go girl!!!  So many times women feel looked down upon and the weaker sex when in situatios like simply buying a car, she really stood up for herself here.. Good Chapter!  No GREAT chapter!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 19

Have fun dreaming about Edward!!!  "shut up dad"  too cute!!!  I'm sure we can all relate!!! **giggles** sure who wouldn't be dreamin about him!!!

Great story

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

awwwhhh!!!  She is starting to live her life!  yay!  So you are from there that's amazing..  My ex-in-laws have relatives in that area.  Every Labor Day weekend for years we would always go to what I referred to as the Panhandle from the Gulf Coast south of Houston where we lived then.  His mother's family had a Family reunion, of all places Quail... very tiny town, right!  My ex was from Dumas so whenever we would go their from Houston we always went 287, and therefore straight through your town...Small world wouldn't you say?   Love you story and will be reading more of them..  Liked your Blog as well!

Laters BB  Kathy xoxoxoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

lol, Quial is a very small town, if it's even considered a town anymore.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2011 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

I haven't been reviewing every chapter and I apologize this is just so a consuming story and you just keep hitting the next button... 

It's really a great story, I am pretty familiar with the area that you are writing about in this story too, so that's rather comical for me..  Really great story!



Author's Response:

Reallly? I'm from this area, too. Clarendon, in fact:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 48

I hope they are close to a NICU. They need to call Carlisle asap as well. 26 weeks is like the crossover week. Some can make it some can't. Twins makes it even trickier.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2011 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 48

I love that you know what you are LOL.  She cant have the babies yet.  Cant wait for more hurry please

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 48

lol for cliffy.  Typical place to leave it..  Glad she got the story to ang first though.  lol

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 48

I have caught up with all your stories now bar one... I am heading there now. Loving the story and the chapters.

Fiorella is my name it means little flower in Italian if you wan a unique name for the baby girls middle name. 

Antonia is another, was my fathers mums name.  It means priceless.

Gabriella - It means "God Is My Strength." It is the feminine version of Gabriel

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 48

*grabs you in a fierce bear hug*

 

Oh, you want us to believe you are all mean and stuff, especially with these evil cliffies and such.  But you're not!  You fluffy and cuddly!  I just want to squeeze you!

*squeezes*

I loved this chapter, and I am looking forward to the next even more!  :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 48

well i hope for her sake that she dosnet loose the babies! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 47

What a wonderful Christmas for the Cullens and Swans. It will be even crazier next year. Edward and Bella will have to have a truck next year for all of the presents the two grandkids will get.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: magie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2011 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love your story,makes you think and tears fall. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2011 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 47

That was a cool way to tell his parents about the babies.  A very sweet loving chapter



Author's Response: Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 47

Oh I loved that!   Em's proposal was beautiful  :)

 

I love it BB!!

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 47

well im happy the telling of the parents went well! cant wait to see what happens next 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2011 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 47

great chapter.   Love this story.  So sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 46

It was Flovely!  Hot Christmas shower sex!  O-Mazing!  Lol!

 Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 46

So Charlie found out first and kept it a secret. It is a good thing he is a quiet man. Of course, they had the Emmett and Rose comic relief to take some pressure off of Charlie. Give Alice a few minutes and she will remember to ask Charlie about his present.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 46

I think everyone is going to be so excited it will be the best Christmas ever.  So has Edward already told Esme and Carlisle about the babys???



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2011 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 46

Hmmm   Bed all day with a yummy nekkid man.  Sign me up.  lol



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 46

excited to see everyone elses reaction! keep the updates comming



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 46

touching



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 46

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 46

*sneezes*

Ugh, you know how to take away the aches and pains of being sick :)

I loved this chapter and I cant wait to see what happens when the others find out about the twins, you have me dear.

*cocks head to the side trying to figure it out looking like a confused puppy*

*hugs*



Author's Response:

thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 45

Oh wow!!! Amazing!! Twins!! How wonderful!!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 45

I have been wanting to get a kindle  good to know that they are awesome.  I love it twins no wonder she is biger than normal.  Thanks for the update



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: serephina Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 45

I love my Kindle.  It is so easy to handle and I can make notes and underline information that I want to remember. The free books are fun too.

Thank you for writing your stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sweetie!

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 45

Betty, I love my Kindle. I can get on this site from anywhere. Not so much with FanFiction. I'm loving this story. Twins, huh? Well didn't see that coming. Can't wait.



Author's Response:

I am so addicted to mine! tHank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 45

I think it is great. They have a great support system to help them. It esplains why she was so sick at the beginning. The family will go crazy.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 45

didnt see that one comming



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 45

OMG, I have a nook :)  I know what you mean!!  *giggles*

Great chapter!  What a surprise!!!  Yee Haw!!!!

I didnt see that one coming!  No wonder Charlote was trying to hide back her smile and laughter lol.

Love it, BB!!!!

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Don't you love it! Thank you:)

Reviewer: schance Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 45

I love your story, sorry not much for reviewing I read so many its hard to keep them strait. This story hits home for me. I too, found my happily ever after with an old friend after a few years of a very bad relationship. I don't have a kindle by I do have an Ipad with the kindle app and I just love it.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Sweetie!

Reviewer: Ketia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 45

Aw twins :). Double the exhaustion for them then lol.



Author's Response:

lol, so true:) Thank you!

Reviewer: meadowmate78 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 45

THis is just awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 45

Ha ha! Put that Kindle down and get to writing ma´am!  Lol!  I know how distracting a good story can be... I should be writing as I type this to you! Lol!  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Hehe, it's so pretty......

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2011 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 45

awwww twins



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 44

I hope Jessica and Edward both got closure. Jessica needs to leave town and never return.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 44

some people are just oblivious to the truth.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 44

I am glad that Jess showed up so he could tell her how he felt it was closer they both needed.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 44

I hope you're not hinting around that Jessica is going to stick around! ;)



Author's Response:

Would I do that??? * smiles innocently*

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 44

Aww BB.... don't beat yourself up. It was a great chapter and I'm really glad Jessica went peacefully, I would hate to have to slap a biotch!! Lol! Great chapter... thanks for the update!!

~Krazi~

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sweetie:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 44

*hugs*

Loved it!

I am scared of Jessica though... crazy floozy can cause trouble...



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sweets:)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 43

In the end the chapter played out well. I'm glad that Em and Rose have taken the next step in their relationship!  Great chapter!

 

~Krazi~

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 43

glad she got some girl time.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 43

Rose and Bella are doing so well. I knew it was hard for them to leave their safe place, but they did it together and had a good time.



Author's Response:

They've grown alot and are definately making progress.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 43

It was good for Bella and the girls to get out and just have some fun.  Glad Rose is happy with Emmett.  Edward is a dream.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 43

I was absolutely thrilled when I saw the update for this story BB!!!

I enjoyed their girls night out, they had just enough fun to ease a bit of stress.

And it is so cool that Rose and Emmett are there, at the point they can talk about marriage.

Their wedding is going to be wonderful!

Love it!  I cant wait to vote for you!

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 42

A girls night out... for a pregnant girl?

Oh dear... the cats comin out of the bag now :P  lol



Author's Response:

Even Pregnant girls need a night out:)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 42

Whew!! I thought something was wrong with the baby there for a minute.  I'm glad all is well and these two had some drama free time.  Lol!  They so deserve it!  Great chapter!

 

Happy New Year!

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 42

It is good to know that the baby is alright! Something tells me that this girls night out is going to be one for the books because they are all keyed up and in need for some time with the girls.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think it's going to be exciting:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2011 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 41

It is good that Jessica didn't ruin their day by them not having a wedding. I wonder when Emmett is going to propose to Rose.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 42

Bella needs to realize that worrying is worse for the pregnancy than just about anything. She can't hold it all inside. Edward or her friends would gladly listen to her thoughts.



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 42

im glad that shes  working it all out but i think she sitll needs to talk to a professional about how she feels! 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 42

I am glad the baby is ok and I understand poor Bella about the other baby it was not the babys fault its father was a bastard.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 42

woohoo girls night out.



Author's Response:

Thanks:)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 41

Whoo hooo! I´m now caught up too!  Now what shall I do while catching up on Taking Chances?  Hmmm... guess I´ll just go catch up on some of your other great stories!  Lol!  I´m glad that everything worked out in the end, and the wedding took place.  How funny was it that Edward cried over an a minus?  Lol!  Great chapter!  Hope your cold gets better!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweeite:) I am working on the next chapter to this one right now so hopefully, I will be able to update it tomorrow.

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 40

OMG... what the hell was that?  How could you do that to Bella on her wedding day.  I´m glad the next chapter´s up and I don´t have to sit here suffering trying to figure out what´s going to happen!  That was mean! Lol!  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 41

Amazing chapter, and hope you feel better soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, doll:)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yay... they found a dress!  We really should never doubt Alice´s mad fashion skills!  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 38

Whoa... that was a close one!  I thought she was going to leave him or something.  I´m glad they worked it out.  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 37

Cock blocked by the wedding planners!  Lol! Great chapter!

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

Ha ha! I love how they put the brakes on all of Esme and Alice´s plans.  Esmom and the pixie are two tuff cookies.  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

That was just perfect!  I couldn´t help but laugh at Esme assuming that they were fighting and it was automatically Edward´s fault.  Can´t wait til they break all the good news, that was a sweet proposal, this Bella doesn´t need all the bells and whistles.  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 33

Dum ds dum da dummmmmm!  Hmmm... I think he´s going to be elated. He wants to marry her anyway.  Great chapter!  Off to see what Eddie thinks of the new baby!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 32

Haha!  Mind blowing sex + no condom + antibiotics = baby!!! Whoo hoo!  Let´s just see how this one plays out!!  Great chapter!  Sorry I´m behind in my reviews been reading mostly from my phone!

 

Krazi

xoxo

 

P.S.  Hope you had a wonderful Christmas as well as you little girl, hope   she´s doing much better!  Happy New Year! 

You must login (register) to review.