Reviews For Taking Chances
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 30

This story is so sweet and it's different from your other stories that I have read and yet I am still sitting here in tears LOL!!!! Great writing you rock! 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 47

awesome story thanks for posting it here ;D

Reviewer: jessicanov201 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

i love how thier feelings are progressing. they aren't just throwing them selves into it, but its kinda sneeking up on them.

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

Aww I just gotnteary eyed *sniff

Reviewer: ten1kxb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 47

I loved this story and can't wait for the next one.  You did a great job with the characters and I love the boys.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 47

I seriously started crying when they started the wedding. It was so sweet and so perferctly Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 47

wonderful chapter as usual.  this was a grat story.  i am sad to see it end, but look forward to your next story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 47

That was just beautiful.

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 47

Truly mean...Great chapter.  Cried like a school girl.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 47

Thank god you are going to continue with moving forward or I would have to hunt you down lol.  I must tell you my teeth hurt and it was so sweet so much love.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 47

great sorta ending lol,cant wait to read the next installment.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 47

what a cute ending! 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 47

That was so emotional... Not many stories make me cry but this chapter sure did. The anxiety that Bella felt before the wedding was just radiating off of her. I can understand with losing Brody right before they got married. Looking forward to "moving forward"

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 46

Ok is she pregnant? Loved it

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 47

Thank you, thank you:)

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 47

I love the end of this story, the chapter you wrote was just beautiful.. HTe ending made my stomache flip. Cant wait to read the next step!!!

Reviewer: Bec2b Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 47

I believe we have a winner.  Thank you I look forward to the next story and the next (hope i'm not pushing to hard, LOL)

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 47

*gasps out*  Holy shit, BB!!!

*looks at you incredulously* Are you fucking serious right now?!

 

*snickers*  Im just playing on the drama, darlin' ;) You know I love it!

*hugs*

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 47

That was wrong on sooo many levels!  Thank goodness this is not goodbye, but see you later!  Thanks for sharing this wonderful story with us and I look forward to the sequel!  Looks like we´ll be Moving Forward with a new addition!  Lol!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 46

Haha... I needed tissues for this one! It was perfect and I can´t wait to see these two under the arch tying the knot.  Thank God there´s going to be a sequel, I´m definitely not ready to say goodbye to the four yet.  Can´t wait for a little sister or brother to take over the Cullen household!  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 47

Sweet chapter.   Cant wait to move forward with you.  Thank you for taking the time to write and share with us all.

smile

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 47

Perfect!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 47

You were right!  I bawled so much during this chapter.  Alex and Anthony were too adorable.  sigh......

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 47

A cute way to end this chapter, but start a new chapter in their life. I cant wait to see what happens in the sequel. Are you going to pick up where the teaser is or are you going to give us a little back story, like honeymoon, when the decided to try for a child and such? Im just curious i will read either way. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 46

great update !!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 46

She is so uptight but I can understand how come she is afraid the last one she loved died before they got married poor thing.  I cant wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 46

im excited for the next chapter 

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 46

Awww... That was very sweet that their hearts both hurt because they weren't with each other. They won't be alone again after today and that is sweet for the both of them!

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 46

OH, i loved it cant wait until the next one!!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 46

*wipes tears away for the millionth time*

 

Ugh!  Its a wonder i could read at all with all the moisture in my eyes!

Love it, BB!!!

*wipes nose on sleeve*

*hugs*

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 46

this was short and sweet....  Bless Bella's heart I don't know how she is managing to get through this with her history.  So happy to hear the next chapter is coming so quickly... makes me very happy  again I love the way you write...

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 46

I needed several tissues for this. darn you. hehehe :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 46

she is such a worry wart but I love her.

Reviewer: JenBon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 45

This story is so good!!! I can't wait till the wedding.

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 45

Yes, I cried. You would have to be so callous not to cry. It was so sweet. I love this little family. I can't wait until the wedding.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 45

Wow I balled my eyes out when Edward and Brody talked because it is amazing that they have all met each other even when two of them aren't there anymore.... So I guess that the wedding is next!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 45

Alex and Anthony are too cute! This chapter was so adorable.. Update soon

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 45

Yeah, I cried...how could I not!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 45

So good

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 45

such a great chapter, your story is written with so much feeling. I love it!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 45

im excited for the next chapter 

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 45

great update,   used up some more tissues !!!!

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 45

I got teary eyed reading this, espically the ending with Broody and Edward.  what a sweet chapter!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 45

*wipes at eyes... again*

 

Thanks for the tissue warning that I either did not see or ignored when I saw this update.

 

I never follow directions anyway, so I will just settle on giving you shit about the tissue warning...

It is needed for this whopper  ;)

Love it, BB!!! 

*hugs*

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 45

Darn you!  Yes, I bawled like a baby!  :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 45

That was cool Brody talking with Edward now they both have the blessings of the ones they loved. gave me goose bumps

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 45

Ms. Betty - is comedy your new genre?  Yes...YES...YEEESSSS I cried during Edwards talk with both Emmett and Rose and then when he was dreaming and talked with Brody....What a good chapter and the sensitivity you bring to your writing where blended families are concerned... Divorce is one thing with re-marriage; however, the death of someone that you love and then learning and accepting LOVE again is totally different, you show great depth with your writing... Truly enjoyed this story, so very happy to hear a Sequel is on the way.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

Another great chapter, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 45

wonderful chapter.  sweet dream

Reviewer: Twhylitelvr77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 44

Whoa...what an ending. Dayum!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2011 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 44

Well I am thinking that is just the beginning for Isabella Swan the author!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2011 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 43

That is so sweet and it is wonderful that Esme is taking pictures again.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 44

another great chapter,cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

See, I am such a sap for that kind of gesture.  I LOVE it!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 44

I am so happy that Bella's book was well received. I love the banter between Bella and her dad. The boys rules were also funny.

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 44

i am so glad there will be a sequel

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

I find it really ironic that Edward said he didn't want Anthony getting attached to a woman at the moment and there he is, getting attached to Bella.  Of course, I am trusting in your HEA so it is probably no big deal but still ;)

 

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 11

I like how you have had both B&E have dreams about their lost mates...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yay!  I was wondering when the tension would disappear!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

My heart hurt for everyone about Sarah and Brody...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

I KNEW it was Emmett!  Nice little sneak attack there :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

I am loving this more and more!  I like the pace of the story.  I like getting to know the characters this way!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it so far!  I like how you didn't right away start talking about why Bella and Edward might be single parents.  I like the character building you did first :)

I also like the homages you are paying to the canon characters (Angel Xheney, Alice Whitlock, etc.)  I think it's pretty neat :)

I like this and can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 44

Loved the chapter.  So glad she's getting the recognition she deserves.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 44

Wow this was a wonderful chapter and so happy to read about the sequel!  Will definitily check out the recommends.  TTFN  Kathy xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 44

Bella is a winner all the way best book best man good things needed to happen to her.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 44

im excited taht shes getting published! and i hope that the wedding goes with out a hitch! 

 

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 44

o la la la la .  great update !!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 44

ROFL   Loved the part where she told Demetri to Get the fuck out. 

Reviewer: swtvixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 43

Wonderful chapter addition... emotional and strong.  Cannot wait to read more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

This was such a beautiful chapter. I am such a sap when it comes to Christmas. I always get teary eyed.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 43

Very beautiful...

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 43

this is such an amazing story

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 43

well im glad that they are gettnig their family they wanted! 

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 43

I'm not offended that you don't reply to reviews because I'd selfishly rather have updates :)  Love this story.  I shed a few tears of my own over this chapter.  Great job!

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 43

oh i just adore this story :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 43

Good chapter. and yes i shed a few tears...... :)

Reviewer: meadowmate78 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 43

This was a wonderful chapter!!!! I cannot wait for the wedding-and a mini Bella:)

 

Jo

Reviewer: Twhylitelvr77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2011 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 43

Great chapter...thanks for sharing. :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 43

What a great first christmas together.

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 43

Love this chapter, I loved all your stories

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 43

I just love your story and do hope they have a little girl someday.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 43

Love this chapter BB!!!!!!  It was so touching, I cried immediately!

Dont fret about it dear, we all love you and your writing and as I always say, your devoted followers will be so patient so no need to apologize :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 43

such a great update with many happy tears !!!!! Funny thou reading this i liv ein Fl obviously and today it was in the ninties, not esactly christmas weather. lol !!!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 43

Another great chapter, cant wai to read more.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 43

Love it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 43

Wonderful christmas chapter

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

Such a lovely chapter

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 42

Such a tear jerker, but in a good way.

Wouldn't surprise me if she was already pregnant, what with her mood swings. ;) And if Edward's going to be adopting Alex, why wouldn't Bella adopt Anthony? And the way Bella was asking for Charlie to be extra careful when he was leaving...I hope it wasn't a hint for a tragedy to strike.

<3 Thanks for sharing such a great story, it's def one of my faves that you've written, BB. <3

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 42

Love this story.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 42

wow, great story !!!!!!   love you characters and plot !!!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 42

:-)

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 42

so cool!  they will adopt each other's kids.  great chapter

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 42

Woo Woo Woo Woo!!! Yes.

E/k

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 42

i hope that she does! 

Reviewer: meadowmate78 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 42

Thats so cool that E wants to adopt Alex!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 42

such a sweet christmas w charlie.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 42

That is the perfect gift!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 42

What a sweet Christmas eve Charlie is priceless.  The adoption will be so cool but she needs to adopt Anthony to.

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 42

Great as usual! It was super sweet and Charlie was funny!  Can´t wait to see how many sisters Santa brings.  It was sweet that Edward was nervous about wanting to adopt Alex.  Great chapter!

Krazi

xoxo

You must login (register) to review.