Reviews For Forbidden
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

yep! definitely love draco!! yum..

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Very nice

Reviewer: dramionelover Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2011 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

please finish the story!

 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2011 9:54 PM Title: Prologue

Just testing the reviews.  Someone sent an email saying they couldn't review.  I was concerned that disabling the contact link on the profiles had screwed up the reviews as well.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Wow its a shame u guys didnt continue this :(

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 8:47 PM Title: Prologue

Hot

Reviewer: modern_myth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2011 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

hey ladies, are you still writing?? i noticed this wasnt updated in a few months... well whatever. i really like it. my first dramione ... wohoo

lovely written and there sure is quite something to come, quite literally

thanks for sharing

Reviewer: MrsWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Amazing writing, Im so glad ive found a story that is written great and the story line different :) please continue writing :) xox

Reviewer: valeriex3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2011 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

That was good

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

Wow she pissed great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 7:07 PM Title: Prologue

I like it very hot

Reviewer: Alecandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

You read Harry Potter and love all the crazy ideas. Someone can stick a head out of a fireplace for a nice chat. You could be attacked by a troll….. or Snape. And in the evenings, the students sit together in their common rooms and learn.



Until you turn up and turn everything upside down! HP will never be the same. LOL.


I am glad, my daughter can´t read. I would hate to explain some of your ideas….

Reviewer: SweetBaby1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Love it!

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

whew 

*fans face*

That was hawt!

Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

i loooove this ! its so very refreshing and exciting

Reviewer: Donut_Magnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2010 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Who doesn't love a bad boy, even if he's a bit of a sleeze. Though you've got to be impressed with the scoring of twins!

Reviewer: Senjaninja Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Oh boy.. i can only imagine what Hermione thinks about all this!

and Draco with twins?.... HOT! 

Update soon!

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

What a way to start my morning *heavy breathing sigh*  - Draco is such a slut - hehehehehe :)

Love his bad boyness~

Thank you so much for the update!!!

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Cocky isn't he!

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

I'll be waiting for updates..

E/k

Reviewer: gnrkrystle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

Draco is an ass...and oh so hot! :P can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2010 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 2 -Disaster

poor herm...stuck tutoring draco

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2010 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

OHHH SHNAP!!!! Ron totally deserved it! Awesome job!  Cannot WAIT for the next chapter!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2010 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

I like the story! :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2010 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

Poor herminone/

Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2010 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

YAY! I LOOVED THIS

Reviewer: Senjaninja Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

I love hermione in this chapter and how she is standing up for herself even if ron is acting so childish. I can't wait for Draco's POV =)

Reviewer: RoseMariecullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

"Love it"

Reviewer: FL95 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

First of all, LOVE "It's a Wonderful Life" !!! That quote was SCORE!

You all did a great job of giving Hermione, Ron & Harry voices, I could totes hear them in my head (and even Snape!) LOL....well done ladies.

Looking forward to seeing where it goes and I hope Ron wakes up before it's too late!

Although, being Ron.... ????? ;)

Love ladies!

Have a great week!

xoxoxoxoxo

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

Good chapter! Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Donut_Magnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2010 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

Sadly Hermoine's pleading to Snape and her worries about her grades being pulled down with the "A" sound all to scarily like me back in high school! lol

Hmm, I wonder what Ron has been up to...

Reviewer: gnrkrystle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

Get it girl! Ron totally deserved that. Can't wait for the next chapter. I hope you update soon! Waiting impatiently :P 

Reviewer: NoonRose1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

update soon!!!

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Failure

Ooohhh great chapter!  Can't wait for the next one - thanks so very much for updating!

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 5:50 PM Title: Prologue

OOOH!  This is AWESOME!!! I ADOOOORE Draco/Hermione Stories!

*says in a british accent* 

And this one seems as hot as hell!

*fans self* 

Awesome job, lovelies!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Whatsername Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 1:21 PM Title: Prologue

Nice. Hot. Well written. Update? :D

Reviewer: gnrkrystle Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 3:47 PM Title: Prologue

Great story so far. I actually joined this site just to read this story. I saw a snippet of it at Fanfiction.net and had to have more. I can't wait for the update :) 

Reviewer: ClaireBates Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2010 2:03 AM Title: Prologue

i love it cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Donut_Magnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2010 4:49 AM Title: Prologue

Love it! I saved it for after I had seen Deathly Hallows (Part 1), as I knew it would probably skew my view of these two!

Can't wait to read more of this awesomeness!

Reviewer: arfess96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 6:44 PM Title: Prologue

Holy crap that was hot! If my kid was old enough to read you rickety he would love this pairing. He loothes Ron with Hermione and loves all things Slytherin. I must say this hits the spot burning for HP action cause I haven't been able to see the flick yet. I look forward to the crazy you can cook up.

Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 3:04 PM Title: Prologue

LOVE IT..

Reviewer: Claire Fraser Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2010 8:39 AM Title: Prologue

WOW more more more....very good beginning!!!

Reviewer: MrsJakeBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2010 3:48 AM Title: Prologue

yaaayyy LOVED IT
TOTALLY AWESOME
HERMIONE AND DRACO SOOO YUM TOGEAHTER
AND WHOOOTT HARRY POTTER 7 WAS AWESOMEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE SOOON!!!!!!

Reviewer: Covenmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2010 2:47 AM Title: Prologue

After reading tons of Twilight..I think I'm gonna like reading Harry Potter fanfic.....

 

Reviewer: JillionTealleaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 3:09 PM Title: Prologue

Very good. I found this story on Fanfiction.net and I had to follow it here!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 2:20 PM Title: Prologue

Poor Mione.  

Reviewer: FL95 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 7:33 AM Title: Prologue

I believe this to be the one and only non-twilight ff I am interested in reading! LOL  So good!

Love the start and can't wait to *homina* see where you girls take it!

LOVE!

xoxoxoxoxo

 



Author's Response:

I love it that you are giving our HP story some love.  I promise lots of dirty, schmexy times in the chapters to come ;)

Reviewer: Senjaninja Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 7:03 AM Title: Prologue

Very interesting so far can't wait for more =)

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 6:30 AM Title: Prologue

Love this pairing! It will intriguing to see how they work this out!

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 3:00 AM Title: Prologue

You know I already love you, but to see you writing Dramione? Christmas just came early to the Snowy home! HP is what introduced me to fanfic, and Dramione was and still is my first love. The whole love/hate forbidden thing just keeps me addicted. I cannot wait to see where you take it from here!

Reviewer: DissimulationNoir Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 10:58 PM Title: Prologue

Very well done. I'm interested in where this goes. I'm enjoying watching Draco struggle with Hermione's blood status. 

Reviewer: LaxViexEstxBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 10:45 PM Title: Prologue

Hot, I loved it. Can't wait to see whats gonna happen.

Reviewer: Biancarose123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 10:30 PM Title: Prologue

love it hope for more

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 9:45 PM Title: Prologue

Never thought I would read a HP fanfic - but this was awesome!!!!  And since your one of my favorite writers - I knew I couldn't go wrong.

Ok, so this chapter was hot!!!!!  And Draco in his own evil ways is sexier than hell. :)

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: kittikat505 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 9:26 PM Title: Prologue

Too hot! Love it. It's great to see a different side of Hermonie. Keep it up can't wait to read more. Kitty >^..^<

You must login (register) to review.