Reviews For Mistaken Trust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kellans girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2014 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

Gosh this made me cry so much. I can so put myself in her place. I was raped five years ago. I can still remember feeling just like that. Still do sometimes. 

This is an awesome book. You really go to the core on them both. Amassing. 

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 29

I LIKE THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH THE WAY BELLA STAYED WITH TRYING TO HELP EDWARD HE  FEALT SO BAD HE THOUGHT HE HURT BELLA HE COULD HAVE THIS IS TRUE BUT HE DIDN'T SHE LOVES HIM SO MUCH AND HE LOVES HER AS WELL YOU KNOW I FEAR I WON'T GET TO FINISH THIS STORY MY TIME IS SHORT CANCER DOES THAT TO US BUT KNOW THIS I LOVE VAMPER STORY'S AND THIS ONE IS THE BEST THANK YOU FOR WRITING IT FOR US TO ENJOY.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

Poor kids have a long way to go. 



Author's Response:

They're getting there slowly :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Kimi2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

Finally an update!!!  I've waited patiently :) as always a great chapter. I like that e& b are finally really healing together, it's been a long time coming. Looking forward to the next update



Author's Response:

Thanks for your patience. Mean a lot! 

Reviewer: Trekgeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 29

Well, now that I've read all 29 chapters pretty much (almost) without stopping, cuz I just couldn't put it down, I don't know what to say except, WOW! This is a really amazing story. I never realized what a person who is victimized in this way goes through afterward. It's not something you can understand if you haven't experienced this kind of trauma. You did an incredible job of laying it out there in a real way. The relationship between these two is sometimes shocking; the extent of their feeling for one another. Well, now I am absolultely in need of the next chapter! I think that the two of them need to continue to see the doctor to work through their issues, although, some of them are supernatural in nature and cannot be discussed in her presence. She asked the question that pretty much summed it up: Who takes care of Edward? Maybe now he will let her take care of him the way he takes care of her. If he can allow this even before she is changed, well, that would really be something. Thank you so much for writing this story. I cannot imagine what it has taken for you to be able to do this. It could not be easy for you. You are an excellent writer. Thank you, thank you. Congrats on the job! Sounds like it's a really interesting one. I wish you all the best.



Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much for your kind review. It means a lot. Tackling this subject in a real way is important to me, even though it's not an easy one to read or write. Thank you for taking the journey with me and these characters. It's nice to hear from someone who appreciates its sensitivity. 

And I liked your comment about it really being something for Edward to let her take care of him even before she's changed. That's something that I felt wasn't done well in the books. The characters and their relationship wasn't developed enough. Being physically equals is one thing but Edward and Bella also needed to grow and strengthen their relationship internally as well and it needed to happen BEFORE Bella was changed. It seemed as if SM felt that having Bella physically his equal solved all their problems. But there was much more to it than that in my opinion. 

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. 

xoxox

~Lisa

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

If she goes back to Jacob, she more of an idoit then I thought Treated be damned I would not go back to him to be his toy...

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

Would you think Edward could sense something happened or smell it...I hope she tells someone and Jacob gets it..

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

He doesn't take the hint, that should tell her right there she should stay away from him....just like the book when he didn't get his why he muniplated things.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 29

I THINK I'll forgive you. This time.....



Author's Response:

Well thanks for reading! I'm doing my best :)

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 29

I'm so happy that you updated...  This is really up eye opening chapter. I hope things will get better from now on. Looking forward for your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Trekgeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2013 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

OMG I CAN'T BELIEVE I'VE READ ALL 28 CHAPTERS AND DIDN'T KNOW YOU STOPED UP DATING IT ARE YOU EVER GOING TO FINISH IT? PLEASE ANSWER. I LOVE THE STORY BY THE WAY.



Author's Response:

I know. It's been forever since I updated. Life got in the way as always, but I have recently started writing again and am doing my best to get the new chapter done as soon as possible. So, believe it or not, I have NOT abandoned this story. Thanks for reading and reviewing, despite my hiatus. I'm very happy you are enjoying the story. 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 28

Good chapter. This time, update SOONER, yes?! :-D

Reviewer: Khill123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2012 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lisa,

This is my 1st review for a twilight fan fic, but I just had to let you know how much I'm enjoying your brilliant work. You really take me away from my world and pull me into your labor of love. Can't tell you how much I need that!! I beg you to continue.

 

On a more personal note, don't despair in your job hunt. It took me almost a year to find a job after I graduated from law school, so I know how difficult it is. But remember all you need is one person to say yes. I'll hold good thoughts for you.

 

Hill



Author's Response:

Hey, well, thank you so much for letting me know. It means a lot. I'm so happy to have you here on board with this story. I will most definitely be continuing this story until the end. 

Ah, yes, it really sucks! But thank you for your best wishes! I need all the luck I can get! :)

~Lisa

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2012 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 28

So thrilled to see you and this story back!  Have had it on my favorites for a long time and yes, did have to go back and re-read a few chapters but have never forgotten how much I loved this story. Thank for not giving up on the fandom, I too will hopefully be reading these amazing stories for years to come. lol, Cheri



Author's Response:

Hi Cheri!

So thrilled to see you still reading! Thank you for keeping it in your favorites and coming back to read. It means a lot. That's what I like to hear! I plan to be here reading and writing for a long time too! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2012 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 28

Sandra is right. Bella needs to let Edward know that she is there for him as well. He can talk to her about his fears. She needs to open up to him about therapy. He works so hard not to hear everyones thoughts. I think he is getting a vampire type of headache. He hasn't relaxed lately from this blocking. Being with Bella would probably help them both.



Author's Response:

Ah, I think you are going to like the next chapter :D You are right on all accounts :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 27

I had forgotton about this story. Thank you for the chapter by chapter review. As soon as I read the first one, I knew the story and was excited about the update.



Author's Response:

Ah, I know, sorry about the slow updates, but I'm glad the recap helped. Thanks for coming back to read. Means a lot.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2012 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

I HAD WORK OUT EDWARD WAS LC'S FATHER AND THAT OF COURSE THE OTHER KID AT SCHOOL DON'T KNOW THIS SO THEY ALL THINK SHE IS HIS SISTER. EVEN BELLA, I KNOW I'M ONLY ON THE SECOND CHAPTER BUT UP TO THIS POINT IT'S A LOT LIKE ANOTHER STORY I READ SOME TIME AGO. IT WAS CALLED ( OCEANS OF DOUBT ) HAVE YOU READ IT IT WAS GOOD AS WELL.



Author's Response:

Um, are you sure you left this review on the right story? Because I have no idea what you are talking about, lol. This story is set post-Eclipse, and Edward definitely doesn't have any children. Who is LC? I'm very confused. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2012 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Stop the peeks out business. This is serious. She has to tell Charlie, then Edward no matter what.

Reviewer: Kimi2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2012 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

Must update soon!!! ;)

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2012 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 28

Thank you for the awesome update, I'll be waiting for more!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 28

Welcome back hun.  Great chapter.  I'm glad you are showing that its a process to get better, not a "next day" thing like in some stories.    Someone ought to drain Lauren; what a skank.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, my dear! So glad you enjoyed the chapter. Making it as realistic as possible is what's most important to me with this story. Wonderful to know it's appreciated. Yeah, too bad there are just so many Laurens around.

Thanks again for coming back to read and review. It means a lot. 

Reviewer: Nette91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 28

worth the wait



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you. So happy you think so.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2012 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 27

So wonderful to see this update. Yes I know all about RL, but know that this story of yours is important to us out here too.  Thank you and GOOD LUCK!! Cheri

Reviewer: MKC Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 10

Edward should change Bella so she can rip Jacob to pieces! That sounds like a fitting end for this Jacob. Great story!

Reviewer: jvav702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

glad to see you are back, was starting to think that you not finish it. Great come back though!



Author's Response:

Thanks for coming back to read! Glad you enjoyed! And I WILL finish the story, you have my word on that!

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 27

First I want to apologize because I am not one of those readers to comment on every chapter when I just discover a story that is already quite long! But I want you to know that I think you are an amazing writer and I have just spent way to many hours of the last few days reading it all! (My husband is wondering about my recent attachment to my laptop!) I would not normally be attracted to a story with this particular theme but once I started you just drew me in. Your attenetion to detail with all of the emotions involved is incredible. I will anxiously noow have to await updates like the rest of your readers-excelllent job!



Author's Response:

Gosh, no need to apologize! Most people don't even review at all, and you have left me with such an amazing one! I'm so flattered by your kind words. The emotional impact is what's must important to me, especially with this story. I know it's not always an easy subject to read, and it's tough to write at times, so thanks for giving it a chance. And thanks again for such a wonderful review. You really made my day! 

~Lisa

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

That son of a bitch. I want to just jump into the story and comfort Bella.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

You can't heal over night..  But slowly..  Life will get better........  You never forgett, You learn to live and not let it control you anymore... 

I think your doing a wonderful Job on the story..  I want to cry for them both..    Who is going to Help Edward deal with it..  MMMM> 

And I cross my fingers for you..  Hope you get the Job..  I am off to see your video.. 

Hugs Leona



Author's Response:

Very well said!! 

And thank you very much!! Yes, it's hard for Edward to get help, but you will see in the next chapter how they both work through some things.

Thank you! I need the luck!!! And thanks so much for watching and commenting on my video!! 

~Lisa

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 27

MORE PLEASE!! :-D



Author's Response:

Thanks for coming back to read and review after my long absence! I'm going to try very hard to update sooner this time.

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 27

se!

Poor Edward! More plea



Author's Response:

I know, I feel so bad for him, and he was tough to write!

Thanks for coming back to read and review after my long absence! I'm going to try very hard to update sooner this time.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2012 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 27

welcome back.   Lauren should be expelled for being a bully cause that is exactly what she is doing.

Glad B is going to get some help



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Yeah, gossip is nasty, but unfortunately there's not usually much anyone can do!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: SCK Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2012 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Can't even tell you how excited I was too see the update alert email! I love this story so much I actually just finished re-reading it last week, so this new chapter is perfect timing. I loved this chapter in EPOV! His emotional journey is too relevant to gloss over. So glad you're back. You were missed!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much. It means a lot.

Reviewer: budgie36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2011 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

I just have to say I love this story, I feel sorry that Bella has had to go through that, I don't wish that sort of pain on anyone, but I know she will get through it in time, I would love to see a weeding and honeymoon and beyond, see what she is like as a Vampire.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2011 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Well first of all congradulation on your Masters..  and I do understand RL is more important then fic.   2nd sorry that someone tried to copy your story that not cool..    I 'm so glade you decided not to stop writing because of the person. . that would have been to sad.  

This chapter brought of stuff to a head.  for Bella and Edward. 

Love rennee questioning Edward.  only a concerned mother would.  I know I would. 

I think Ch/R are seeing each other.  They have bound it over there daughter.. 

this was Beautifully down,  Please I don't think it going to slow..  You need to get a feeling of how they are coping with rape and stuff. 

Plus it would be hard to believe that Bella find the next day.  NO WAY!

So please keep what your doing, it great

<3 Leona:)

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 26

Just wanted to say congratulations on completing your master's degree. I know how difficult it can be. I also really enjoy your story and look forward to the next update. I am glad you are taking the time to address how difficult it is for someone to recover from such an attack as well as EPOV.

Reviewer: TheSavage Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2011 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad to see you're back :)

Reviewer: GethrenNZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2011 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

please update soon!!

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

Very awesome! More please!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

Welcome back.   Congrats on your degree!!!!!   Plagarism sucks.   Glad you got it taken care of.  I can understand your anger and frustration.   TY for recap so I didnt have to go back and re-read.  lol

Wow  Renee is so annoying, esp with Edward being there for Bella through it all.   Hmmm you have me wondering what is up with Charlie and Renee though.

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh so glad your back hope you are doing well can't wait to read more thanks for these wonderful stories you write.

Reviewer: twilightgirl224 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

I was SO glad to see the update alert in my email box. I was so attached to this story when you began writing it. I'm happy you're back. Charlie and Renee, hmmmm. They could be truly worried about Bella, concerned how she is handling everything. Not sure. Can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

Aw goddamnit!! A cliffy!! :-( I realise being plagarised must've sucked but you dont't have to punish u?! :-(

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 25

That was definitely not a filler chapter.  As sucky as it was to see Bella have a panic attack at the grocery store it was so necessary.  Just because Jake and Tanya are dead doesn't mean that is a magical fix to what happened to her.

Someone is giving Charlie a hard time on the phone.  I'm wondering if someone on the rez is doing it.  Maybe one of the wolves who really doesn't care of the Cullens and thought Bella had been leading Jake on.  I could see one of them blaming Bella for everything that happened with Jake.

It still kills me to see Edward unconsciously slip back into behaviors that he was used to with Bella before the attack only to realize it and stop what he was doing.  I wish he would see that Bella not stiffening  at the gesture is enough to realize she is happy to have him doing it.

Good luck with your thesis.  Knowing what's going on in your life makes the wait between chapters worth it.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear you say that. Even though there wasn't a lot going on in this chapter, I felt it was important. You have hit it exactly -- Just because Jacob and Tanya are dead it doesn't mean everything will magically be ok! Unfortunalely these things take time, and it is important to me to show this. It means so much to know you agree. 

That's some good thinking. I won't give anything away by saying anything more, but I love hearing your thoughts! Thanks for that.

Yes, it's a difficult situation on so many levels. Unfortunaely they still have much to work through. 

Thank you very much for understanding about my slow updates and for not forgetting about this story! 

I have some exciting news! Mistaken Trust has been nominated for two awards at the Sunflower Awards for Best Edward and for Best Bella. I am just so honoured by this! Voting has started, and if you are so inclined, I would love your vote! Voting goes until May 25. Here is the link: http://thesunflowerawards.blogspot.com/


 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 25

I so happy that they are slowly getting back to normal. It is going to take awhile but it will get to that point with patience and love.



Author's Response:

Yes, things are gradully getting better! So glad you can alreay see the improments in this chapter! Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to review! 

Reviewer: Rebekah Mae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love it- and will still be here for the next update, no matter how long it takes. Good luck with your thesis! :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It means a lot!

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for the update!  Don't feel bad about the dellay; Real life happens! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for understanding! And for not forgetting about this story! It truly means a lot!

Reviewer: Vampgirl79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my gosh Lisa darling I missed you!! *hugs* I was beyond thrilled like had this huge smile on my face when I saw an update from you ;) Oh hun this chapter was perfect! I love a good filler chapter, well actually to me it wasnt really such a filler in a way. Everything in that chappie was important. I mean we all got a good look into what Bella is still going through. Her healing process her daily struggles. Its still going to take so much time. And unfortunately that trip she took to the store proved just that :( God I got teary eyed during that entire scene. My heart just broke for her. *shakes head* She has been through so damn much and like i said its still a long road ahead. But thankfully she has Edward, The Cullens, Charlie and Renee to help her through it. Speaking of Edward oh my gosh I cant say enough how much I adore your Edward! We have talked about this before. He is just so sweet, gentle, thoughtful, caring, I could keep going. I really really love his character. Awesome job hunny and I love your Bella too. Really they pretty much follow the books in a sense but you also did your own spin too. I mean character wise.

Anyhow and poor Charlie he is just at his wits end. He isnt sure what to do, say and I know its hurting him to see his daughter go through so much. I definetly agree with Edward, Charlie and Bella need to have a heart to heart and from there they can move on and Bella can let Charlie help her more with the healing process. I think the get together with Renee will be interesting and it wont be as bad as Bella thinks lol. I really loved the scene at the end with them watching a movie and the cuddling. Oh wow Bella seems to be ready for them to have a little more intimacy which is a big step. Baby steps but thats good. Hopefully Edward will be comfortable enough to recipocate. I think they need to talk about that as well so they are at the same level with that. Again that will all take time. But it was so great to read them haivng such tender moments :) And as far as you and school, hunny finish what you need to do. We will patiently wait. I am very proud of you! You are doing awesome, keep up the good work. Hang in there it will all pay off. Though I admit I am so looking fwd to the next update. Thanks so much and I cant say enough how much I love this story
and adore your writing its beautiful, *hugs, Leslie



Author's Response:

Leslie!! You are just beyond nice! I wish I could reach through the computer and hug you!!! 

I'm so happy you felt everything in this chapter was important. I know there's not a lot going on and that things were progressing slowly, but this story is just too important to me to just rush things. I wanted to show the entire healing process. It means so much that you see how this chapter was import to show everything Bella is working through. And I'm just beyond thrilled that you adore my Edward!!! 'cause I love him to bits as well! *sigh* I really need to get myself an Edward, lol. 

Yes, poor Charlie. I think many people forget how hard everything is on Charlie as well! Although Edward & Bella will always be the focus, I think it's important to show how everything is effecting him as well. So glad you liked the moviei cuddling scene! Yes, Bella is slowy moving forward. Baby steps -- that's exactly it --well said!! 

Anyway, thank you so much for your lovely review. I can't even begin to tell you how much it means to me. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 25

hmm wonder who was on the phone.....a threat maybe?



Author's Response:

we shall see! Thank you for reading and taking the time to review!! 

Reviewer: TwilightQueen13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

Lisa,

I loved this chapter, especially Edward finding Bella at the grocery store. I have no idea what's up with Charlie; I wonder if it's Bella-related or work-related, or possibly both. There's a small part of me that wonders if this is Renée-related. I definitely believe he's keeping something from her, but I don't know why.

I believe Edward when he says he doesn't know anything about Charlie; he wouldn't keep anything serious from Bella.

One thing I really like about this story is how sweet and understanding Edward is, and how in-character he is. He never forces Bella to talk about anything that's scaring her, but when she does want to talk about something serious he definitely listens.

I do have one question. How did Edward know where Bella was? Did he get to Charlie's and read her note, or did Alice have a vision and tell him? It's not that important; I'm just curious.

Very good update and I look forward to reading more.

 

—TwilightQueen13



Author's Response:

TwilghtQueen13,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you're enjoying! 

I love your interpretation of Edward. That was definitely what I was trying to put across with this chapter.

Ah, very good question. But I don't want to answer it because you will find out in the next chapter! :-)

Thanks again for reading and taking the time to review! It truly means a lot to me! 

~Lisa

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

I actually really like this chapter..  You hit a couple of points.  And yes is there some bugging Charlie maybe about Bella.  a report or somthing?   mmm.  and thank you for updating. I actual thought you were not going to finish..  it seems like a lot more chapter to go..  Thanks again.  :)Leona



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear it! You are right - there are still quite a few more chaper to go. Don't worry, I promise that I WILL finish this story. Unfortunately, it just may take me a while. I will do my best not to keep you waiting too long, though. Thank YOU for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 25

I did like this chapter, it let us know what kinds of things are going on. I cant figure out whats up with Charlie, but something is.



Author's Response:

So glad to hear it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loving this story!! Can I have more please!!



Author's Response:

Aw, so glad you're enjoying! I will do my best not to keep you waiting as long as before for a new chaper :-)

Reviewer: TheSavage Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 25

Was super excited to finally get an update! Such a strong story



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you haven't forgotten about this story! 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2011 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 25

thanks as always awsome chapter

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2011 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

Yeah, you'd better run for cover - 'cause I HATE CLIFFIES!! :-(

Reviewer: Ra-She-She Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 24

i loved it!!!!!!! please email me when you write more at edward_heart204@yahoo.com. can't wait!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you're enjoying! If you add a story to your favorites, you will recieve an email alert when it is updated :-)

I have just uploaded a new chapter now! I hope you will enjoy it! 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

I never even considered the fact that Edward would feel like he was the one hurting Bella and seeing her look at him with such fear.  His actions and mood make so much more sense now.  I'm just glad it's out there and they can both start to heal from this tragic mess.

Honestly, just because they are get married doesn't mean they have to consumate it that night.  I know Edward would wait forever if that's what she needed to be able to touch her and make love to her.  Just the fact that she would marry him and bind herself to him in that way would be enough to make him happy.  Hell, in the books that's exactly the way he intended on their relationship being before she started working on the compromise.

Thank you for leaving us with hope in our hearts for a slow beiginning to a happy ending for B&E.

Reviewer: Vampgirl79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hey Lisa :)

As always it's great to hear from you! No worries about the late response, I so understand :) I really can relate to how life can be lol. I'm just happy to hear from you and enjoy chatting with you back and forth! You are so welcome for what I said, I truly mean each and every word. I know it's a great feeling isn't it? The accomplishment you feel over writing what you exactly untended to and how it's touching so many others in many different ways. Again I have to say a lot of this story is very realistic and whats what makes it all the more special and just amazing. Yes exactly thank goodness after the ordeal they went through that things are finally looking up for them.

They certainly deserve it and I so look fwd to seeing what the next chapter brings for them and the ones after. I know its going to be fantastic. Haa, I so understand what you mean about writing Edwards pov. I am serious when I say you did a perfect job with it. You really have his character down to a T. Its not easy at all, as you said to write our sexy brooding Edward, lol. That's why I dont write his pov in my story. All though I will have his pov finally in a couple of chapters. I'm working on it now and yeah its a bit tough lol. Again, yes its very true, what it all comes down to is, you can write anything that you wont approve of and sometimes as much as you want to make the readers happy, you have to take the story in the direction you planned, no one else's, you know? You are so very welcome I know this from experience, lol. I found myself almost changing things many times because of readers responses or thinking of redoing a lot. Then I think, no this is my story and I will write it as I envisioned. Sure I may have tweaked it a bit here and there and defiantly take my readers suggestions to heart. Anyway, glad you got where I was coming from and you are welcome again, anytime. Looking fwd to reading the next chappie. Take care and ttys, BIG HUGS back, Leslie

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Bella needs to realize that Edward has always feared hurting her if they were ever intimate. This whole thing with Jacob brought it out even worse. Now she has been abused and raped. He is going to be even more scared about their wedding night and honeymoon. Even though he loves her more than anything, he is scared of loosing control.

Reviewer: grabadietcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2011 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 24

I can see why you decided to keep the secret from her parents. Pretty sound reasoning to me.

I like that Edward isn't perfect and infallible and that his family has circled him to support him. While the trauma happened to Bella, it also happened to him as her partner.

His reasoning around waiting on the engagement is sound too - I get why she wants to move forward now, but its not exactly the happiest of motivations and he is finally making progress with Charlie.



Author's Response:

So true--Edward needs a 'rock' so that he can be one for Bella.

Yes, I think it would be a bit of a shock for Charlie and Renee to hear they are getting married so soon after everything that's happened, and since Edward can read their minds, he knows it's not a good time yet.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jvav702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

I absolutley love this story. I just heard a new song by Jana Kramer and loved it maybe you will too...kinda fit into this story too. lol

 


Don't tell me love is something you wont try again
That's just not true
But baby right now, maybe what you need is a friend
Well I'm here for you

[Chorus:]
I will be by your side
If ever you fall deep in the dead of the night
When ever you call
And I wont change my mind
No, ill see you through
And I won't give up, no I won't give up, I won't give up on you

You need someone who knows you from the inside out
The way I do
I've seen you walk the wire, never looking down
I believe in you

[Chorus:]
I will be by your side
If ever you fall deep in the dead of the night
When ever you call
And I wont change my mind

No, ill see you through
And I won't give up, no I won't give up, I won't give up on you

I will be by your side
If ever you fall deep in the dead of the night
And I won't give up, no I won't give up, I won't give up
You can call it love,
But I won't give up on you


Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! I'm so happy you're enjoying! And once again thanks so much for pointing out such a lovely song! Music is always such an inspiration for me. I think this one fits really well too. Especially the line where it says 'maybe what you need is a friend.' That is so true with Edward and Bella here because of how Edward is so understanding of Bella's problems with intimacy and that he we be whatever she needs him to be, whether that's a protector, lover, or just a best friend. 

I love it! And I'm so touched that my story has inspired you with music! Thank you so much for sharing! 

Reviewer: Vampgirl79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi Lisa :) Sorry I took a bit to get here :( But let me tell you I was estatic to see a new chappie! My gosh hun thank you so very much because I know you have been working so incredibly hard on your thesis and yet you still managed to write out a chapter! It was well worth the wait :) Heartbreaking? Yes very much so but that was to be expected given what these two have been through. My God have Bella & Edward been through the ringer. What amazes me with this story is that besides the vamp/wolves aspect of it, the rest is very realistic. The way you write these characters emotions is raw and geninue. I really appreciate how you capture it all and how, as I said, make it realistic. Because in real life, it would take a long, long time for someone in Bella's situation to make it through a very tragic, horrific situation. Despite all that they went through and even though there was moments where they drifted apart, they still had their deep love and devotion for the other.

 

Thats what helped them unite back to each other, thats what will keep helping them through the long road ahead of them. But at least theres a bright side finally peeking out at the end of the long dark tunnel. Wow I was just so heartbroken for Bella because Edward kept her at arms length that really had to hurt. But then on the other side of things, which by the way Edwards pov as fantastic! You gave us a wonderful view into Edwards mind, emotions and where he was coming from. He is so blessed to not only have Bella in his life but the Cullens because there a loyal family through and through. The scenes with Edward explaining to them what Jacob had forced Edward to see, so beyond gut wrenching. The tender moments with Ed & Esme, then Ed & Carlisle, truly moved me. I especially loved the end of the chapter when we finally see some happiness for those two and some hope. Hun, i agree I personally dont think Charlie and Renee should know about the vamps and all. I think you made the right choice for you. Just remember dear its your story. Yes, all though we as authors want to please our readers as much as we can. But in the end, its about what we had envisioned, because well we wrote the story for ourselves, but we also love to share it with others, you get what I mean? Anyhow dear, again such a beautiful, sad, chapter. I have to say once more you have a way with words you truly, truly do! Well Lisa take care and look really forward to the next chapter, *hugs, Leslie



Author's Response:

Hi Leslie! Sorry for my late reply. But once again, I want to thank you for your very kind words. It truly means so much to know everything in this story is coming across the way I intended and that it's realistic (aside from the supernatural aspects, of course!). It is so true that it takes a long time to get past what these two have gone through. But things are definitely looking better for them now that they have talked through things. 

Thank you for your compliment on EPOV. I found his pov difficult to write. And I felt so bad for him, but at least he is lucky to have a family support system! 

You are right--I can't write anything I'm not happy with. even though I also like to please my readers. I totally know what you mean and thank you for reminding my what's important!

Big hugs!

Lisa

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 24

Excellent chapter!  I especially liked the scenes with Edward and his family as they confronted him about what had happened.  Fantastic job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I found the EPOV the most difficult to write so it means a lot! :-)

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 24

good chapter

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

UGH - FUCKING WEREWOLF!! :-@

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

I would say this was depressing.  But I know Edward and Bella have to go through all the steps of healing.  They will be happy in the end.  But healing is a hard road and their love is very strong.  their on the right track now.  It was a beauitful chapter.  I can't wait to see you play it out.      Have a great day.  Smiles Leona



Author's Response:

Yes, that's very true. And they took an important step in this chapter! Thanks so much for reviewing! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

glad they finally got throughto him.  going back to schol is going to be really tough iI think.

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 24

This story is awesome!! I need more!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! It means a lot :-)

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 24

I do hope to see Bella getting better. Showing strength and not letting others bring her down. I also would really like to see her embracing getting married. Maybe a little fine with Edward like learning howto dance for the wedding? I always thought she shoud have learned in the book. Good chatper.



Author's Response:

She's gradually getting better. And I agree about her embracing getting married--you will definitely see that. I already tried to show some of that in this chapter. Oooh, I love that idea!! I just might steal it! Lol. Seriously, you have got my mind working now! Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

I feel so bad for Edward. He will never forget the images Jacob left in his mind. He will never forgive himself. Bella has forgiven him for leaving her, but he won't. I don't know what she will be able to do to get him out of his emo mood. They will have to get past this, so they can one day be truly happy.



Author's Response:

I know, I feel so bad for him too! Especially while writing chapter 24, which I just posted. But you will see things start to look up toward the end of the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing. For some reason I missed this review before, so sorry for my late reply. 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Meh - trying to bore a scientist is like trying to make a Quileute feel full!! :-P I'm a trainee Zoologist myself.... :-)



Author's Response:

LOL, so true. I kinda figured you were (a scientist, I mean) because you probably wouldn't have asked about Chem Eng if you weren't and also because you called it 'M.Sc/M.Eng.' But I've been known to not know how to shut up when someone asks me about my field, which I'm sure you're the same with yours. lol. A Zoologist sounds really neat...I don't know much about it, though. 

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love the way u depict thier relationship in this story its just so moving!!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! Means a lot! :-)

Reviewer: Vampgirl79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hi Lisa :) Wow, where do I begin? There's so much I want to say, it's overwhelming, lol, in a good way dont worry! First of all, I have to say you are insanely talented!!! I really believe on top of your Chemical Engineering, (very impressive btw, congrats!) you should write a novel of your own. it would be a shame if you didn't. You are wonderfully talented, you draw readers immediately into the world you created, your words are beautiful. I cant tell you how many times I shed a tear from reading a chappie or got choked up. That to me dear is amazing writing. I admit when I first saw this story on here I was skeptical to read it honestly because of the subject content. It really hitsclose to home for me as I'm a victim myself. But then something told me to read it, give it a try and Im so glad i did! Because hun you handle the subject matter beautifully. Because despite the horror of what Bella went thru, overall this story truly is about the healing power of love. My God your Edward is this, I just dont have the words, the tender way he is with Bella, how he selflessly and beautifully helps her through it all, just blows me away.

What I also enjoy is that there were also sweet, funny moments too. Personally I dont mind the repetitive POVS, because I enjoy getting into Edwrads head, finding out what he goes through during this sad ordeal. So now we get to where Jacob is finally out of her life. Damn I have to tell you, you threw us all for a loop, I didnt see that coming regarding Tanya, great job! What a witch. Damn though I'm glad Jacob is finally gone. But of course it will still take plenty of time for Bella to heal and honestly she will never really heal from it but she can start living her life agian, breathe easier, sleep better. Since she has Edward, the Cullens and Charlie, they will of course help her through it. I really look fwd to the next chapter, where the journey goes. But school comes first and again congrats! I will try to review more often, sorry I havent as of late. But i had to finally and tell you what I think :) Take care and ttys, Leslie



Author's Response:

Hi Leslie! 

I don't even know how to tell you how much your kind words mean to me. I just started writing this story on a spur-of-the moment thing, and then it took me a while to work up enough courage to keep going and post it. But reviews like yours make me very glad I did! And I can't thank you enough for giving my story a chance, despite the sensitive subject. It's definitely not always easy to read (or write). 

So glad you're liking Edward. *Sigh* I can't find someone as perfect in real life, so I'm just writing him instead. A girl can dream, right? Lol :-)

Well, I glad you like both POVs. Although I realize it can be repetitive at times, I really thought it was important to see how both Edward and Bella are feeling, especially in the earlier chapters. Ha ha, yeah, it seems no one was expecting Tanya! Very true--you never forget something like that but you can learn to live again and move on. 

Once again thank you for your immensely kind words--they totally blow me away! The thought of writing a novel--WOW, that's a scary thought, but so very flattering! I was having a bad day and you just made it a million times brighter! *HUGS*

Lisa

Reviewer: grabadietcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2011 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

I wonder if Renee will figure it out and give Bella some level of support (given she's so much more open minded). Maybe this lays the ground for Bella being able to continue to have her parents in her life after she is changed. Edward is obviously forming an attachment beyond acceptance to Edward - he's so happy to have the help with Bella and knows how much Edward loves her.



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, good of you to bring that point up. I was thinking about if Renee should find out about the vamps. I was considering having her find out, but after giving it lots of thought I decided NOT to have her (or Charlie) find out about for various reasons. Mainly because I fear it would complicate things too much and take away from the main focus of the story. However, I do plan to handle things differently than SM did in BD with resect to what happens with Bella's parents after she'd changed. I didn't like how she handled it in the books. I won't say more than that because I don't want to ruin the story :-)

But you're right about Edward & Charlie--they are growing a lot closer now!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hi

I would like to say first, Congradulation on your degree..  Good luck.  That is way important then your Lovly story here.  I know I will be waiting.  You are right thinks don't become peachy and roses over night.  But they do over time with love and understanding.  Edward will never forgive himself it is not in him. but he will love Bella and be happy.  He will just but it away in the closet.  haha.  has they say.    Awesome chapter.  Have a great night Smiles Leona



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thank you very much for understanding! :-)

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

I've enjoyed every chapter I've read so far.  I can't wait until they can get to thier 'happily ever after'!!!!   Keep the chapters coming  ;-)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

It's nice to see Bella relax a bit knowing that Jacob won't be coming back for her.  I'm glad Edward hasn't totaly freaked out over seeing so vividly what Jake did to Bella.  I was afraid he would be more standoffish.  I love that he told Charlie he wanted to kill Jake.  I knew the father in Charlie would totallly appreciate that.

I love the thought of Renee staying at the Cullen house.  That could be very entertaining :)



Author's Response:

ehm *clears throat* Hate to say it, but you might be seeing a bit more on Edward having trouble dealing with what he saw from Jacob's thoughts in the next chapter. But don't worry, nothing too bad, and things end on a happier note. 

He he, yes, Renee at the Cullen house should definitely be interesting! 

Thanks again for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: jvav702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

sorry I was not able to leave a review on the last chapter since I reviewed it before I read it to give you that song, but it was absolutey perfect! I love your writing skills and the detail to the story, puts you right there and through this whole chapter I was just biting my nails to get through it lol. LOVED IT and finally no more danger!



Author's Response:

No problem! Thank you so much for reviewing now and for your kind words! It means a lot. And I'm so glad you're enjoying! 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

thanks awsome chapte

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 23

I knew Edward was dealing with his guilt and blaming himself. He needs to hunt also. I am glad that Rose is being nicer to Bella and stuff.

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Edward! How will they ever handle school?!

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 23

The only thing I'm not looking forward to is the waits from now on.... :-( BTW, what's an M.Sc/M.Eng in Chem. Engineering like? Almost like a degree in Chemistry?



Author's Response:

Lol, well I'm glad you're enjoying, though.

A master's in Chem Eng is quite different to a master's in Chemistry, but there is definitely overlap and it depends on what your specialization is. Chem Eng is a VERY broad field. The best way to explain the difference btw chem and chem Eng is with an example. So, for example, a chemist would study the synthesis of a new type of polymer, while the Chemical engineer would look at what can be made using the polymer. Engineering is basically applied science. My specialization is in Cardiovascular Tissue Engineering, so I'm in the Biomedical Engineering side of Chemical Engineering. 

Ok, I'll shut up now before I bore you to death, lol. But I hope that answers your question :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2011 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

sam is lucky edwatd didnt do worse.  hope seth is ok. tanya got off easy too.

Reviewer: kmk Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 22

when is the next update????

Author's Response:

I just posted it now :-)

Reviewer: grabadietcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

I did NOT see that coming! Any of it - Tanya as his accomplice. Makes great sense when you put her in a villain role and also at an impasse. I really thought, for a minute, that you might kill Edward (NO!, right?). I mean, logically, I didn't think you'd do that, but still, you built up great suspense that I thought you might! Then the fight - I was really glad that you resolved Jacob the way you did. It took the pressure off of both sides and you were very in character for the pack and Carlisle about their wanting to resolve in a more humane matter. At the same time, I think the reader wanted him dead more than Edward and Bella combined. Bravo!



Author's Response:

*Gasps* Kill EDWARD?! NEVER! LOL. But I'm thrilled my attempts at building the suspense were successful. He he. And I'm sooo glad that you liked how everything was resolved with Jacob and that you totally understand my reasoning. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

I am so glad that Edward got to Jacob. He deserved some pain. He took the cowards way out. He hurt Seth, so the pack had to be mad at him as well. I don't think he was going to be walking out of the woods either way. Jacob got what he deserved.

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2011 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

Totally AWESOME!! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 22

he deserved to dies alright.   Tanya got off WAYYYYY to easy.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

I was definitely not disappointed with this chapter.

I didn't even think about Tanya helping Jake.  Nice little twist there.  Of course I have to wonder what the hell was she thinking.  Edward would have never given her a second glance especially since she helped Jake.  I wonder how the rest of the Denali coven will react to Tanya's betrayal.

I understand that the wolves wanted to strip Jake of his powers but I'm pissed that they would attack without the explanation that Jake was about to kill Bella.  Hello, in my opinion that is enough to drop the whole strip his powers plan and let Edward kill him.  It's the better outcome that he killed himself but I know Edward would have loved the vengence of doing it himself.

Oh yeah, there is definitely a lot of story left to go.  I'm glad you aren't going to rush it and say "Jakes dead and they live happily ever after".  I read a story once where Bella was beaten and raped but never received therapy and had no issues at all with men touching her, etc.  That was just so unrealistic I had to stop reading.  Thanks for not treating us readers like idiots and giving us a real story.



Author's Response:

Soooo happy to hear it! Thank you. 

Yeah, Tanya was just delusional. 

It's true. You will get to understand the reasoning behind the pack's actions as well as Edward's thoughts on it a bit later on.

Thank YOU for your kind words and appreciation. It means sooo much to me. There is definitely quiet a lot more of the story to go, and I think that the best parts of the story are still yet to come! Being realistic is VERY important to me. I've starting reading stories like that before too, and it bothers me. I know this is a sensitive subject to many (including myself), and it is so important to be realistic and take things slow. It wouldn't make sense for everything to just be perfect immediately after Jacob's death. In many ways, the healing is only starting now, and Bella won't be able to just jump into bed with Edward right away. It will definitely take time. Edward also has lots of stuff to work though. It's going to be tough for him after seeing Jacob's thoughts. 

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 22

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 22

Epic!  Excellent!  Very exciting and well done!

Although I would have liked to have seen Edward fool Tanya into letting her guard down. 

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Ha, ha, you're definitely not the first person that said they wanted to see that. I did think of including it but then I thought it better to leave it it the readers imagination! :-)

Reviewer: bullnala Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved the Tanya twist.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :-)

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 22

I see Jacob took the cowards way out, but at least the fight stopped. Luckly Edward got a few minutes of torture in too. Bella got a single hit that saved her life, Go Em for teaching her that.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hi

Wow  I forgot about Tanya.  she was perfect match toward Jacob.  But Evil never wins.  Good always wins in the END.  Now it just the healing.  Can't wait... Amesome as always.  Smiles Leona

100% A++++



Author's Response:

So true! Thanks so much! The next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: TheSavage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

FINALLY JACOB'S DEAD!!! and tanya being destroyed is an added bonus. good work :)



Author's Response:

LOL, love that reaction. Thanks! 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm guessing broke arm and ribs, possibly some blood loss....? Anyway, please post the next one as soon as you can - I. want. more!! :-P



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely, lol. I'm so happy you are looking forward to more. I should be able to post the next chapter later today. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Lisabebe11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 22

So there was a fight or simply the rain.

Jake should have been killed he was a supernatural being with a criminal inclination.

Reviewer: K-princess Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2011 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

oh my freaking god... I hope that Edward will kick his sorry ass (I mean Jacob's behind).

I'm asking myself who it could be that Jacob comes with. I hope that you'll update soon because the suspense is killing me. I love this story and I think that Bella should kick Jacob in the family jewels. muwhahahaa that would be great...;)

Love it like always, great chapter !^^

You must login (register) to review.