You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bklyngrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2014 6:29 PM Title: Hotheads

Just a note on references: Garrett/Boone refers to Bella as "Edward's wife, Dirty's daughter." Shouldn't it be "Doc's Daugher?"

Reviewer: lissalou72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 12:22 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Love this story. I can't wait to find out what is going to happen next.

 

Please come back to us soon. 

 

Thank you

 

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 7:56 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

OMFG....PLEASE TELL ME AN UPDATE IS ON THE WAY!!!! THERE'S STILL CHARLIE TO WORRY AND WHOEVER KILLED JAKE ON TOP OF EVERYTHING ELSE!!! MORE SOON PLEASE!!! LOVE IT!!!....SORRY I TEND TO GET LOUD WHEN I PULL AN ALICE ;)

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 1:17 PM Title: Defiled Possessions and Imitating Superman

The only thing in common with your story and SOA is Esme does remind me of Gemma....both revolve around MCs....but SOA are more open with their illegal dealings and their women!!! You should really watch the show! I was hooked after the pilot...when I finally gave into the temptation last year!! Worst case scenario...it may give you insight on how some MCs really work...use it as reference material and a birds eye view on the inside workings! It'll show just how far you can use your imagination hun!! LOVE IT SO FAR!!

Reviewer: bronzeandbeautiful Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 11:35 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Anymore?

Reviewer: allidel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2013 1:09 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

I just read all of this, and am now caught up.  It's been on my TBR list for a while, and I honestly had forgotten all about it til I was scrolling through looking for something new to read.  It always intrigued me, which is why I marked it, but I never thought I would love it as much as I do.  It's a great story and I'm looking forward to following along now.  I really love all of the characters and the story itself.  I'm anxiously waiting to see what the answers will be to my questions...who killed Jake; what's the deal with Charlie & Paul; what's up with the Feds; and what will happen with Casey.  Then to top it off is just all of the fun of watching them interact and develop their relationships.  Such a wonderful story!

Thank you for sharing it!  I'm off to see what else you have written now.  But I'll try not to get sucked into another that keeps me up all night!

~allidel  :)

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 9:29 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Sooooo can't wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2013 7:19 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Loved it so glad to see this story back can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2013 9:06 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Wow! I was really glad to see this chapter I missed the gang. 

It's really something when it gets bad enough that a father wants his own son gone. But really it's not surprising. 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2013 8:11 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

This sounds like the "calm before the storm"?

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2013 5:01 AM Title: Patches, Doc, and Dirty South

It's incredibly fucked up that a woman needs this "patch" thing to avoid getting forced into sex with other men.

Reviewer: vivlig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 5:48 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

So glad this story's back x

 

Reviewer: ddhayes30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 7:42 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

YEAH!    I love this story...I'm doing a happy dance...thank you, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 6:29 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

I was so extactic to seeeeeeee u finally began UPDATING this story again after what seems like a million years sice last update. I thougt u had abandoned this story. PLEASE,PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 11:25 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

So glad to see you posting again.  Go bad ass Carlisle!!!!

 

Ps.  Check the library home page about the sql error and date issues.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 2:25 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Oh I've missed you and the Club so much. I thought of it often wondering where you ran off too. I kid. RL is crazy busy for me too but I would definitely trade my wife/mommy duties for a jaunt over the pond, just for a couple weeks though, life is too good to wish for someone else's, no? Thanks for sharing!

Annie B

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 6:58 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Love it!!!

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 2:49 PM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Glad your back I really missed this story, can't wait for more

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 10:51 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Love it, great chapter.

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 9:58 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: KCP in three Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 9:07 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

It's been so long. I love this story. Please, keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 8:10 AM Title: The Price of Parenthood

I really hope Marcus does not die... I really like him.. 

Reviewer: ambergoss Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 6:43 PM Title: Hotheads

I cant wait til the update, I started reading this awhile back and stopped till you updated again, I know you were busy with other stories of yours, but I just love this edward and bella(badass)so I had to start reading again. Hope you update soon, it really is a great story.

Reviewer: mlynd Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 1:22 AM Title: Welcome to The Muddy Dog

WOW I like this I hope u finish it

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 3:22 AM Title: Hotheads

Great story can't wait for the updates

Reviewer: teafortulips Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 2:31 PM Title: Hotheads

love it so much! my to do list went to shit today because ive been reading this. haha. cant wait for more! love love love.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 10:51 AM Title: Hotheads

Welcome back!!!   Have a great time. 

Reviewer: chris1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 8:30 PM Title: Welcome to The Muddy Dog

i really hope you update soon on this story it is just a good story

Reviewer: jadedrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 7:52 PM Title: Hotheads

man this is good! more?

Reviewer: Rosiegiftbox Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 3:26 AM Title: Welcome to The Muddy Dog

This is a great story, I hope you finish it. Looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 2:44 PM Title: Hotheads

I love this story, I've been looking for a good story where Edward is a biker in it

Reviewer: charv241 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2012 10:36 PM Title: Hotheads

Really enjoyed the story so far!!!...keep up the good work and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Eileen22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2012 4:40 AM Title: Lace and Vegas... Cullen Style

Hot damn! I want this edward. He can paint my toenails anytime. 

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 8:15 AM Title: Hotheads

Really looking forward to whatever happens next!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 10:45 PM Title: Lace and Vegas... Cullen Style

Again...perfect...

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 9:23 PM Title: Perhaps It's the Wild Strawberries

Happy belated birthday to you!!  Just a guess here, but I have a feeling it was Paul that killed Jake...he was jealous of their relationship...

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 8:02 PM Title: My Girl, Bella

This just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 6:31 PM Title: Welcome to The Muddy Dog

Oh my God!!  I fucking love it!!  You are an excellent author!!  Loved you Cullen Companion too!!

Reviewer: ddhayes30 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2012 9:08 PM Title: Southern Discomforts

I love this story. I was shocked to see my home town San Angelo in the story. Not many people have heard of it. Even though were growing most know where Abilene is not San Angelo.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 12:41 AM Title: Hotheads

great story

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 5:45 PM Title: Hotheads

Bella is bad ass. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 3:03 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Bella is a artist. I can't see her minding the beautiful tattoo that Edward has in mind. I'll be surprised if she wasn't upset that she couldnt get one of her own until after the babies arrive. 

I love how possessive the women are and how protective they are of each other. Bella was made for this life. 

I have two tattoos. I got the first for my 21st birthday a flower that just. Loomed with ribbons. Then I got a colorful shooting star to represent my daughter. Stars were her nursery theme and I chose for it to be shooting to represent the innocence and ability to be anything she wanted. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 12:52 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Bella's going to get arrested isn't she. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 11:27 PM Title: I Hate Waking Up On the Ground

Awww! To bad Bella Didn't have her camera then that was sooo Sweet. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 11:07 PM Title: Must Be a Chick Thing

I adored pregnancy hormones. Lol

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 10:36 PM Title: Defiled Possessions and Imitating Superman

I really like Esme too. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 9:44 PM Title: Lace and Vegas... Cullen Style

The wedding was Perfect. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 8:36 PM Title: Perhaps It's the Wild Strawberries

You know what yeah it may be fast, but it's so them. Getting hitched in Vegas is totally them. There are some really beautiful chapels there. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 5:48 PM Title: Sharing Ink

I wonder if Bella knows the morning after pill is not 100% effective. So will there be a motorcycle baby soon?????

 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 3:22 PM Title: My Girl, Bella

I bet it was either Charlie or Paul that kIlled Jake. 

 

Im glad Bella found these guys. She really needed some good people in her life. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 1:16 PM Title: Marks Left Behind

Wow a shit load of stuff happened. I'm do glad that it was Bella that decked that asshole Paul. I'm sure Sam won't let him arrest her. Plus it's better that Paul get his ass beat by a girl. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 5:29 PM Title: Welcomed Distractions

Wow! I half exspected her to leave him high and dry. I wonder what will happen next. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 3:35 PM Title: Welcome to The Muddy Dog

Interesting. I hope he has a tattoo. Nothing sexier the a cocky bastard in leather and tattoos. 

Reviewer: mmsinful Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 1:36 AM Title: Hotheads

That fist pic came out of nowhere. LOL. I like the fighting going on... wouldn't be a reunion without a bitch getting hit. I can't wait for you to get your freak on with the Scotts... provided that you send me pics of course. 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 1:07 AM Title: Hotheads

so proud of bella fighting that skank

she stood up to both gina and linc. he should have never approached her and edward was right coming to her defense

man the women are just as brutal as the men

love it

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 1:03 AM Title: Hotheads

Really love this story, cant wait for more. Have fun studying abroad.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 11:44 PM Title: Hotheads

Great chapter. I think Bella should have at least hurt this Linc dude.

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 11:44 PM Title: Hotheads

Nice way to put this down for a while. Have fun in Scotland!!! They'll never know what hit them!

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 11:34 PM Title: Hotheads

Love how Bella handled Gianna and Linc.

Reviewer: lollyblu Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 6:05 PM Title: Hotheads

Yay heaven, an update on one of my fave reads.  

 

Hope you injoy your stay in blighty. All the best

 

Lolly

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 5:00 PM Title: Hotheads

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 3:50 PM Title: Hotheads

Go bad ass bella. Stupid man putting his hands on b

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 3:23 PM Title: Hotheads

Love it.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: axadams Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 3:23 PM Title: Hotheads

Another great chapter, thanks. Do you mean there will be no updates at all until you return or that they will be sporadic ? (Just like to get my expectations set !)

ps sounds like you are heading to Scotland in time for the end of midge season. take it seriously, those buggers are evil. It depends where you are of course, but nowhere is entirely immune... Avon Skin So Soft really works as a repellant. Scotland is spectacularly beautiful, I hope you have a wonderful time.



Author's Response:

I want to say, "Don't count on an update." But sometimes plot bunnies and muses just have to have their way. I do know that during the semester multi-chapter fics with 4k+ get pushed to the back burner. The only upside is that I still need an outlet to write and sometimes shorter fics like drabbles or one-shots come out of it. I don't know if that's what you wanted to hear though.... sorry.

And thanks so much about the midge warning! You know, NOBODY told me about them. That would have been an nasty suprise.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 3:13 PM Title: Hotheads

SO AMAZING!  I really LOVED IT!  YAY!!  I cannot wait to see what happens next for them while on Route 66 ;)  

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2012 3:03 PM Title: Hotheads

Linc is fucking dead.. he has lost his damn mind... I'm following you on FF now.. I'm not sure why I never looked you up on there before.. 

Reviewer: CMarie89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 2:05 AM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Prepare for a book of a review...

I love this story. I don't think they jumped into this relationship at all. It's fitting for the characters you have set up. I wish there was a bit more of a getting to know you curve. Having struck up a relationship quickly that tends to happen. You reach a point where you suddenly realize that you don't know everything about that person, but you want to.

I also miss the bad boy Edward that we saw in the first few chapters.  I know he is in love with Bella, but as soft as he is around her, I enjoy that it is something he shares only with her. Maybe a bit more toughness from him around the 81 patch holders at this upcoming party is needed to re-solidify his manhood. Or maybe another dirty lemon like their first night in that hotel room. lol.

I enjoy your writing style and the way that you mix details with story as to give a clear mental picture without losing the feel of being there because there is so many details.  Also, you adding in the whole biker life adds another level of interest to it. I can't wait to see what happens with the feds and what they find so interesting about the six Apple Dumpling Club members.  

As for Edward's possible sleeve, I think as long as her dirty bits are covered that she would be in awe of it. It's more than just a name, it's her.  The way she reacted to Jasper's tattoo of Alice is a good foreshadowing of how she would react to Edward getting a piece of her.  Not only that, all the back warmers would see it and realize that he is completely off limits. Just a name gives hope that it could be an old relationship or maybe it's fizzled down and they have a chance. But the fact that he got a picture of her tattooed on him... that kind of dedication doesn't just go away. I hope he does it. I also hope that he consults her first. She has made it perfectly clear that she wants to be involved in major decisions. Getting ink of her on him is a major decision. Plus her hormones are way outta wack right now. You know she would blow it all out of proportion.

Let's see. my two favorite tattoos would be... my first, which was the seven deadly sins on my hipbone. Sentimental in it's own way, because it was my first. But my absolute favorite one is the one on my left collar bone above my heart. It's a part of a note my cousin wrote me. After he passed away I took the note to my artist and had it copied exactly.

Now, my cousin's handwriting is not only barely legible, but entire unique. He alternated font sizes with caps and lower cases in random and meaningless order, and the beginning of the note is much larger than the ending of it. (mostly because he was cramming to fit it all on the slip of paper.)  To an outsider it's an odd tattoo. Maybe because it starts off with my name, and let's face it... in most circumstances getting your own name tattooed on you is a narcissistic thing to do. But it's also just an every day note. "Come and wake me up whenever. I'm going to call you see what's up." But to me (and to some of those who know the back story) it's an extremely intimate, meaningful, and perfect tattoo. It captures who he was... from the handwriting, to the words, to the double exclamation marks that look more like a losing game of pong than punctuation.

My tattoo artist openly told me that it's her favorite piece she's ever done. She will never do anything like it, and enjoys the fact that she got to be a part of something that is so special and unique. It's also a really interesting conversation starter. Everyone who sees it (or a part of it) wants to know what it says and why I got it. Which usually in turn points out true appreciators of ink and those who were just curious as to what I permanently put on my body in such a visible place. Those that appreciate ink usually smile and tell me how beautiful it is. Or if they're uncomfortable with the subject of death, they say something about how it was a sweet way to honor him. Those that were curious generally stammer some sort of an awkward apology about the fact that my cousin passed away, embarrassed that they asked in the first place. I usually just laugh at those people. =)

-Cmarie89

P.S. I have more tattoo's than I can count, so even though picking out my two favorites was really a no brainer once I thought about it... It still took me quite a bit of time to think over each one, why I got it, and how much I couldn't live without it compared to all the others. Consider your self special that it took me 30 minutes to write this review. =) Don't ever doubt that you have a major fan in me. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review! Now I never really allow this to happen, but your review probably influenced some of the things that go on in the next chapter...LOL. So I hope you're happy with the outcome.

I love hearing about tattoos! Thanks for sharing about the piece you had done to honor and remember your cousin. It sounds special, and I'm happy you shared that with me.

I'm glad you're loving this story!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 4:28 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Love the tat idea

Reviewer: MystikAngel85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 3:54 AM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

I got my first tat yesterday... lol... so getting more... on to the chapter... loved it... go bella

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 9:23 AM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

I think Edward would get the best blow job ever if he came home with Bella's face tattooed on him.. And I can't belive that Dirty cheated on Gail..... WOW

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 6:08 AM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

:)

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 5:25 AM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

I think she would love boones idea. I have 6. Orobus above my ankle. Chinese symbol for fairy on my inside wrist with a lotus and other flowers around it. Then my wings on both sides of my neck. Angel on one side and devil on the other....then right behind my neck a butterfly in a circle with a pendulum in the middle. That one is tiny.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 11:38 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

that would be a cool tat. i hope he does it and i like that the road whines around her cool

well the party sounds as if it is off too a good start

love it

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 10:25 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Another great chapter. I have a tat on the inside of my wrist and it's a outline of a tulip. I have been thinking about getting on on my shoulder blade but just don't know what design as of yet.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 9:19 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

SO amazing!  I really loved it!  I cannot wait to see Bella's reaction to the tattoo :)  I wonder how he will put her on his arm?  I do not have any tats at the moment, but I have to consider what I want...and won't regret...and the fact that I am going to be a teacher and what is easily hid by my clothing.

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 7:09 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Who wouldn't want their man marked ?  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Jossiev Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 6:28 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Loved that Bella gets all crazy lol... I hope that Gail bit Gianna good that bitch sounds nasty lol

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 4:26 PM Title: Rib Shots and Naughty Parts

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 3:28 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

:)

Reviewer: OzellaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 2:04 AM Title: Sharing Ink

Loved it!

Reviewer: mmsinful Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 12:25 AM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Talk about cliffie....... Now I'll be wondering what's going to happen. Good chapter. I think that Jasper is adorable as a patient, attitude and all. 

Reviewer: OzellaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 7:24 PM Title: My Girl, Bella

Awesome, bb!

Reviewer: OzellaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 6:22 PM Title: Marks Left Behind

I actually cringed when Charlie hit Bella. It happened so fast, and was totally unlike the 'Charlie's" I've read before, that it almost felt real...Excellent job, bb!

Reviewer: OzellaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 1:15 PM Title: Welcomed Distractions

This was so steamy! GAH!

Reviewer: OzellaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 11:24 AM Title: Welcome to The Muddy Dog

Loved this! The last sentence made me giggle. Awesome job, bb!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 8:36 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

oh dear they see and easy prey in bella

jasper i have a feeling your going to be learning a little respect her

glad bella don't take anyone's crap

love it

Reviewer: Pricklypearess Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 4:30 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Having the Feds trailing them is not good!

Reviewer: Kimberlyann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 11:33 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

oh hell... Loved the loction scene...

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 9:21 AM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Loved the story so far. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 2:14 AM Title: Things I Didn't Know

SO AMAZING  I really love it!  Question...do you already know the sex of the twins?  Just curious :)

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 12:23 AM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Loving this story and cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 12:14 AM Title: Things I Didn't Know

hmm  Gina/Gianna is going to be a probelm I bet.     Ah the Feds.  well at least B recognized it.    Jazz is being such a woos.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 11:17 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Nice cliffhanger. Now very excited to read the next chapter

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 9:55 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Love it!!!

Reviewer: Jossiev Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 6:05 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

I hope they dont arrest her for hitting Paul lol

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:22 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Something Wicked this way comes!!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: lollyblu Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:01 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Oh it's like Christmas, update again soon. Pweeeeeeeeeeeeese

 

Hugs

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 4:51 PM Title: Things I Didn't Know

Cant wait for more! Especially EPOV!

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 9:34 PM Title: My Girl, Bella

Man, I want to know what happened!

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 8:31 PM Title: Marks Left Behind

Great chapter. Hot stuff. And I'm so glad Rose was there for her. I like it when Rose and Bella can be friends.

You must login (register) to review.