TWCS Library

Reviews For Where Does My Heart Beat Now
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: misslaccro Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2012 3:11 AM Title: Destin

Salut, j'aurai vraiment aimé lire cette fic mais je ne lis pas l'anglais et je pensai pouvoir la lire en français vu quelle est mise en language anglais, français ?????

Je dois dire que j'ai du mal à comprendre pourquoi, d'autant que tu n'es pas la seule dans ce cas. Dommage!!

Bizzzzz.

Reviewer: ChristineDaee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2012 1:59 PM Title: Tonight's The Night

great chapter. can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 5:34 PM Title: Tonight's The Night

So sweet, I love the baby too!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 11:23 PM Title: Tonight's The Night

Wow, that was GREAT!  I loved it :)  I loved The Brave Little Toaster when I was younger too :)  I am so happy they kissed again :)  Cannot wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you, did you know The Brave Little Toaster is also a book? I know weird but I found this out when I researched to see what year the movie came out. 

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 8:58 PM Title: Tonight's The Night

Loved it as usual!  Glad these two are slowly taking a risk.  Can't wait to see things progress!! Xavier was cute as always!! Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 7:52 PM Title: Tonight's The Night

Oh those Edward kisses are so hot but what they lead to is down right steamy!



Author's Response:

Thank you hahaha 

Heads up we're going to have a few songs that are just going to go along with some scenes if you catch my drift. ;)

Reviewer: Library Lolita Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 7:46 PM Title: Tonight's The Night

Loving this sweet tale and am looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank You

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 7:08 PM Title: Tour Preparations

I love this story.  i like the way you have Bella & Edward interact.  Always keeping what's good for Xavier first and formost!!  Well done.  I am partial to the stories that feature Edward as a father.

 

Have a great week!

Maria

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 5:44 PM Title: Tour Preparations

Oh he is a precious little boy!  The children are always the ones to suffer!

Reviewer: Library Lolita Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2011 6:05 AM Title: Tour Preparations

X is too cute!!  Thanks for sharing this story with us!!

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 9:12 PM Title: Tour Preparations

It has been so lovely and sweet so far. Such a joy and wonderful relief from so much angst in so many stories.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 7:52 PM Title: Tour Preparations

Wow, that was amazing!  I really loved it!  I think the two of them will be hitting it off soon ;)  I was only concered with Bella's schedule that Xavier is going to bed so late...maybe it's because he takes long naps during the day or just can't sleep but for a 2 year old, almost 11:00 P.M. is late ;)



Author's Response:

I know, but I'm just taking a note from Celine Dion here  she said her son was sort of a night owl because during the Vegas show she didn't get home till very late, and as you can see throughout the chapter he was asleep during the rehearsal and was half asleep as they returned home. 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 10:21 PM Title: Overnight Sensation

Wow, that was GREAT, unfortunately, you mentioned this, "We had done everything from The Early Show to Regis & Kelley".  In 1992, Regis did not do the show with Kelly Ripa, he did it with Kathie Lee (who is know Kathie Lee Gifford).  So, you just need to change that and the chapter will be perfect!   I love this story so much :)  I love how much Bella cares for Xavier :)



Author's Response:

Thank you and I should have known that, I watched a video of someone singing on the show from that time and I didn't even catch it. xD

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 3:59 PM Title: Overnight Sensation

Sorry to hear that you´re sick!  :(  Make sure you listen to the Dr. and get plenty of rest!  Great chapter!  Can´t wait for more!

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 12:17 PM Title: Overnight Sensation

I am so sorry you are under the weather, however updates are nice.  I truly love this story as well.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 4:05 PM Title: This Kiss

Wow, that wasw AMAZING :)  I really am happy she is trying for Beauty and the Beast :)  Amazing movie :)  I am also happy they kissed :)  Hopefully Edward will tell her plans for divorce soon...I mean Lauren is wanting full custody, so they must have started divorce proceedings, right?  Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 4:02 PM Title: What's Love Got To Do With It

Wow, that was amazing!  I really hope Lauren doesn't get fully custody...she doesn't deserve it!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 3:59 PM Title: Complicated Disaster

Aww...that was so sweet!  I rally loved it so much!  Go Bella :)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 3:52 PM Title: Where Does My Heart Beat Now

Wow, that was amazing, once again :)  I really loved it so much :)  I only found a problem here "Thanks. Again, I can't thank you enough.  You're taking a big chance on me," I sighed.

"Isabella, I wanted to get rid of that house.  Since my wife left me, trust me, it was a favor really," he replied."  Only becuase it seems like Edward is RANDOMLY mentioning his house...there is no lead in to him talking about it.  Hope this makes sense :)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 3:45 PM Title: Beautiful Boy

Wow, that was amazing!  I really loved it so much :)  I cannot wait to see how long it takes them to get together ;)

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 3:35 PM Title: All By Myself

Wow, that was amazing :)  Really loved it!  The only problem I found was this "For our second year anniversary in Hawaii,"  if Edward and Lauren got married in 1988, their 2nd wedding anniversary would be March 1990, so Xavier wouldn't be born until late 1990.  Maybe you should have said for "shortly after our first year" (because if he found out in March...Lauren would have been 2 months pregnant and there is no way she could have had Xavier in January).  Hope this makes sense...just message me if it doesn't :)  

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 3:15 PM Title: Destin

Wow, this sounds great so far!  I cannot wait to read more!  So happy Krazi4TwiSaga reccommended this! :)

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 12:36 AM Title: This Kiss

Well I hope for your sake there´s internet privileges in the big house!  Lol!  Try not to hurt anybody! :)  I loved the chapter and the kiss was perfect... I can´t wait to see what happens next!  Missed you and the story, but I understand the RL comes first, but just know we´ll still be here when you get back!  Great chapter and stay out of trouble!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll try not to, but our school is itching for a fight!!!! 

We're not giving up in what we believe, not when they kept a drunk and abusive football coach for 7 years.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 5:59 PM Title: This Kiss

My prayers are with you.  This was a great chapter.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 8:22 PM Title: What's Love Got To Do With It

Like I said earlier, l love this story!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 8:13 PM Title: What's Love Got To Do With It

Oooo weee... I thought for sure that they were about to kiss.  Booo!  No Kiss!  Lol!  But I´m a sucker for Xavier, so that makes up for the almost kiss.  Tour time, I can´t wait.  Lot´s of time on a tour bus with Edward and xavier... sweet!  I love that Edward thinks of Bella as his surrogate mother and she is happy to fill the role.  Dinner with the Swans was a hoot!  Still wannna runn Lauren through a wood chipper!  Haha!  GReat chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

What can I say, I like to build tension. CH 7 teaser might make up for it or it might not. Coming at you right now!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 4:06 PM Title: All By Myself

I love this story so far.  I am so excited!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you chapter 7 teaser heading your way!

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2011 6:35 PM Title: Complicated Disaster

Yeah, so, is it wrong of me to want to kick Lauren in the teeth?  I soooo hate her for the way she did Xavier!  She is such a biotch! I´m just glad that Bella was there to pick up the pieces.  She´s so good for Xavier and Edward.  I was nervous that Lauren would see her and she would want to get them back. Great chapter!  Can´t wait for the next one!

Krazi

xoxo

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2011 8:44 PM Title: Complicated Disaster

More Please!  I Love your chacacters



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2011 6:36 PM Title: Complicated Disaster

i love this story  i wish your  chapters were longer.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reviw, and I'm trying to make them longer. I just haven't had a day where I could just forget everything and just write continiously.

Reviewer: linelia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 11:07 PM Title: Where Does My Heart Beat Now

wow love it

wonderful storyline



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 10:29 PM Title: Where Does My Heart Beat Now

Wooo hooo! Little Xavier is so going to bring these two together.  I love how he´s taken to Bella.  Poor little guy, I hope she helps in the mending of his broken little heart  by his skank of a mother!  Update when you can.  My prayers are with you and all who suffered a loss during the tornadoes.  My family is in Mississippi and thank God they were not harmed.  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo



Author's Response:

I believe I have a favorite reviewer now!!! lol

Thank you for the thoughts and prayers and I'm glad your family wasn't harmed during these storms.

Reviewer: krazi4TwiSaga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 10:14 PM Title: Beautiful Boy

They meet!  Finally, squeeee!  Little Xavier is just too adorable for words.  Loving the story so far, and I´ll be sure to send readers your way in my next update!  Great chapter!

 

Krazi

xoxo

Reviewer: searching4myedward Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2011 9:27 PM Title: Where Does My Heart Beat Now

I like your story.  My prayers to you and your family, friends and neighbors. i live in Texas. Here inTexas having the worst drought that have caused the worst fires in history.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: baby were epic Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 3:17 AM Title: Beautiful Boy

love it so far! update soon :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.