TWCS Library

Reviews For Fold Your Wings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

The Haymount sounds so fancy and familiar. Like, The Citadel where Edward lives, The Westin where Bella worked and now The Haymount, where they both enjoy food....Strange yet not.
We have some major progress here, they have moved beyond the general talking and now have actual sentences to say to each other, or is it questions seeking answers?

-looks for the next button-

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

And there we have it....the reason for all of Edward's fuckedupwardness.
Josie is not biologically his.....so Jane was a dirty whore who led Edward to believe that Josie was his right from the get go?? No wonder Edward is suffering.  I cannot imagine the pain he must be in from that betrayal which essentially broke him.
Bella's issues stem from neglect growing up, and living and dealing with the continued rejection from Renee.  I'm sure watching the Graham's interact was foreign to her since she never really experienced anything like that with her own family.
I'm kind of reluctant to move onto the next chapter, primarily because there's no more 'next' button to click on and I'll be left in limbo, guessing.....Oh the drama LOL.

TFS

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

Renee is awful, what the fuck is wrong with her and why the fuck does Bella continue to torment herself with such disappointment is beyond me!
Her relationship with Edward is tenuous and so fragile.
Jane, Josie, shit how old is Edward?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

Lauging together.....
Wow.....
So much progress for these two, but they really do need to get down and talk about the real shit that affects them from being able to move forward.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

Maybe he needs a hug?
A paper bag?
Water?
Shit is getting freaky now!
His panic attackes seem lethal and worrying!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

This was hard for both of them to admit their faults regarding their actions towards each other.
Edward was a sneak and smart to google her LOL.
They seem to have come to an unspoken agreement of sorts.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

WHOA!
Bella just had to awaken the monster within....tsk tsk. She doesn't even know the story and she's just throwing shit out there waiting for a reaction, which she got and clearly didn't like.  If she wanted an out she should have just told him her piece whilst they were still in the lobby.
Poor Edward, clearly needs to go back to therapy.
Paul seems like a good companion for Edward, he needs to spend some time with him though.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

Stalker alert!
This was definite progress.
But that was a shit show of an explanation of his actions towards her. The callousness of his words and the harsh delivery, shit was raw.
I'd venture he will be back, since there clearly is no closure YET.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

How rude! He could have at least closed the door like a civilized person, sheesh!
I don't get why Edward came back again....Could he have not done it via a letter, email, text, voicemail, singing bear, strip-o-gram, something other than himself physically being on her doorstep, in her driveway, invading her personal space. That right there just aint cool!
I get why Edward is feeling repentent for his past sins, but really now it has been a long ass time, 5 years long, surely there has to be some closure, right?
Bella is so not over this shit no matter how much she tries to convince herself.  And Edward done called her ass out on it.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

Aw shit, 5 years later? That is a mighty long ass time!
Well, at least Bella was able to get herself sorted out with school and eventually graduated.  I see the shit with her own family still lingers and haunts her.  Such a shock to see that Edward is back and omfg @ the fact that Bella is still conditioned to snap into character upon hearing his voice.  Now that's some fucked up sad shit right there!  No matter what she has done so far is meaningless at this very moment.

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Edward is beyond fucked up right now. How the hell are they going to have him arrested?  That seems harsh.  Alice needs to pull the stick out of her uptight ass already. And uh, is Edward also Linc? That threw me for a loop.  What is the deal with this family and their fucked up secrets?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh the shit done hit the fan!
That break was a long time coming for these two, at least Bella had the balls to put a stop to it.  Poor Bella going back to the basics again.  I'm assuming that Edward has arrived?

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

I know the song, it makes me weep and I don't like the vulnerability it leaves me in after listening to it, sad songs no matter how beautiful always do that to me....sigh.
This sheds some light on the fuckedupness of Edward, for the life of me though I want to know the details.....
I got to say though, the phone call whilst sexing, was seriously a turn on, the whole adrenaline rush of getting caught etc.
Bella has so many demons of her own that need addressing.  Especially that shit with Charlie, and why she bothers to put herself in situations that hurt I don't understand her thinking.
I think it's time for a break....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Well at least you got yours Bella, that's something I guess towards progress, right?
I think you've had an epiphany on how to manage or in your case compartmentalize your routine so that you can survive.
I wonder what happened to Edward to seek Bella out at 3am.....so outside of the 'norm' for him and his set schedule....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

I knew it was Jasper! LOL
But Bella didn't, LOL
I'm wondering if Edward was married with a daughter and something happened to them? So many theories are running through my head right now, it's so hard to keep up. I'm worried for Bella's mental health at this point, shit must be blowing her head up like whoa.  Edward seems to be big on humiliation of Bella, or is it something more sinister? Like he hates women? So if I stick with that theory, then his wife or whatever she was must have cheated? The girl isn't his? AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGHHH.
Breathe.....then click next....

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aw Alice needs a punch in the face!
Positions, positions, my my my what a choice we have here!
I must say, Edward never keeps shit conventional by any standards!
Extremely awkward for Bella if that is Edward, but I'm going to assume that it's not and it's actually Jasper.....
LOL

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well as fucked up as this situation was and how Bella got herself snatched up out the blue by Edward the actual deed was seriously intense and of course hot as always!
I needed a cigarette after last chapter and now I need another!
Bella Bella Bella, do not try to analyze the photo chica, it will leave you even more confused that when this whole 'arrangement' began! Just go with the flow for as long as you can stand it before you feel the need to take a leap of something high.
What's up Alice' ass? She seemed to vibing some anti friendly vibes towards Bella.


x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

DUDEEEE!!!!
Edward, how the fuck can you not let her come on your cock after everything she went through to get to this point? Muy estupido! And you were the one saying not to catch feelings n shit, boy you done caught feelings didn't you! Just from one bang! Oh how karma works!

Bella....Charlie and Renee are fucked in the head by the sounds of things and need to be taken out back and shot! ay ay ay.  Both of you need therapy or to fuck it all out -shrugs- whatever works best, right?

LOL

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh that's old school - face down ass up - come on yall know that jam, right?
LOL
Wel, I'd say it's safe to assume that they have made shit officially, bumped on it n shit.
Edward Cullen, just wow, he's a piece of work!
Bella....always finding herself in some fucked up situations!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Uh, maybe he didn't plan for it? LOL

This is going to be intense!

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh snap!
No strings attached, fucking? What more could you ask for? Apart from the $500 a night extra on top of your wages!
Bella you so need to get on that!
Angela is funny, I like this version of her :P

x

Reviewer: MsTorres Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 4:20 PM Title: Prologue

holy fuck!
what do you say to that?
i mean is there anything to actually say?
the whole chapter was fuck hot but damn does he have a mouth on him!

Reviewer: va monkey girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2014 3:32 PM Title: Prologue

Just checking in and re-reading because I love this so.  Always hopeful that these two get the ending they deserve.  

Reviewer: fluffymcstuffybottom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2014 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wow brilliant. Cannot wiat for the next chapter.  Thanks.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

Miss this fic! Still check in every now and again hoping to find it updated

Reviewer: katiej1477 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

How I never read this story before is tragic. It is truly amazing. 

Reviewer: lcud7371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 3:14 PM Title: Prologue

Oh man, i jsut fell in love with a story that looks to be abandoned...:(

Reviewer: mel-evers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

Will you be writing anyore chapters?

Reviewer: Cryibaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

I like it a lot!!

Reviewer: dimitra1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

i can't wait for the next chapter! it's been soo long please update ! the story is awesome! 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

i was recommened your story and can't wait to read it all

thank you

Reviewer: SpunkyBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

Miss this!

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

Waiting for chapter 25 with eagerness , I keep checking every day lol!

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

plzzz update this story :D its so good and original. i love your writing and from the way the reviews stem on both sites i say alot of people would love it!!!

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

I just wanted to let you know that I love this story and I still have it bookmarked just in case you decide to update. Please don't give up.

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

OMG I loved this story , please update I'm dying here waiting lol 

Reviewer: psymplemind Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Well...I think I've been waiting for like...over a year? I bookmarked this so I could come back when you insisted the Tory? Why is it taking soooooooooo long? I started this when it wa till on ff. I was devastated when they bloked you...found you here and the rest is (a very long) history...I f-ing love this story from its beginning to oe (although I'm starting to get fed up with Bella's ' I don't know how I feel')...think TVD's and Elena's constant waffling. Gah. Enough with the angst and 'waffling'!  Does she or doesn't she. Get to it!,

PLEASE...enough already...please get these two very damaged souls together so they can be "perfectly imperfect together". 

I do love this story...cannot fathom why people would go ape-shit! I KNEW from the start this was headed in an incredible (god) direction...plus "freedom of speech" and all that

you go, girl!

Reviewer: olis_mommy Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 1:09 PM Title: Prologue

Hey there! I was wondering if this story was going to be finished? I am dying to read it!!! ;P

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm in abstinence of its history and the doctor recommended me to read back so I came to ask more updates to stay good health :D


Reviewer: roxymar Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

fell in love with this story. it seems like things were getting very good than it ended. just curious if you are going to finish it. please let me know. 

 

-roxy

Reviewer: Audit Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 22

This such a great story! Love it so much. I'm new to twcs as I usually have read in fanfiction. I can't figure out how to get update notices to my email. Any tips? Also, what us your posting schedule?

audrey

Reviewer: 1920_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

A couple years ago I began to read this story. However I ended up forgetting the name of this story. A few days ago I stumbled upon it again and was excited that there were chapters I had not read yet. I know that you haven't written anything for this story in quite awhile. However, I hope you have it within you to come back and continue on with this story. You are a great writer and I seriously want to know how things will turn out for these two characters. 

-A long time fan :)

Reviewer: 1920_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 22

please update this story. I really want to know how this will end

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

Will you finish? ?

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

I can't wait for the next chapter...it has been a while since you posted...Please, please, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks for the chapter, keep 'em coming!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow, I had given up on FYW, so glad it's back!  There are so many unanswered questions, looking forward to getting them answered.  Thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

the updates you posted on march 5 are  the same you posted last time or is it a mistake?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

I Love your story can't wait for morechapters.

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Well it's about time she tries to make an effort. Edward has tried so hard over the past few months. Bella needs to go and see a therapist, she has way too much baggage and has been carrying it around since she was very young. She really doesn't know how to deal with emotions. Even if she hadn't entered into the arrangement with Edward she would have struggled with a normal relationship. She just used to tie it down with working so hard and being so tired with school and work. Once she figures that out then she will start to move forward. What a pair these two are, both too fucked up for their own good. Thks for the updates, Debbie

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

Is that what he was so upset about at Alice's wedding? What Esme's knew? Oh Edward, can I hug him now?

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella and Edward seem to be sparring as to which has the most miserable life. Neither makes their needs known, and Bella looks for guidance from the strange behaviors of Edward and Renee. Great role models they are not

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward's anger takes on another dimension.

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

Very great i can't wait for read the next chapter soon of possible ;-)

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

''“She lives in Sacramento. With... with herbiologicalfather.” '' ok i'm again lost lol
I'm glad to read You Again, your fic is finished to ne written?
French reader

Reviewer: UMBeans Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

So??? Are there going to be regular updates? Or you just forgot to upload these from last time? Will there be more?

Thank you for this by the way. I know people have hectic lives. So thanks.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

I have no idea.  I just want, so badly, for them grab each other and hold on tight.

thanks for updating;-)

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

I like that she is trying, but when is it her turn to open up.  She should share her truth with him now.

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

The bomb is certainly ticking in Bella...how long before Edward finds out about her LOVELY parents...and how long before Bella goes off the deep end?  Love how Bella is slowly letting Edward in and in need of his friendship..she needs to cling to him and maybe both of them will have a chance!!! Awesome chapter...please keep them coming!!! xo

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

I want to envelope both of them in a huge hug. 

 

My heart goes out for Bella. Nobodys beloved daughter. Nobodys wife... Such a lonely life. Edward and Bella can complete the holes in each others lives if they can just take a leap. Bella must make the first step. 

I wonder if Edward remembers the same things Bella does, at least with the same longing? Is it only remorse he feels?

such a great story. Can not wait for more.

 

Reviewer: readstoomuch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) loved this

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

Woww..amazing chapter and thanks for update! Many revelations ... I like Edward more open ... Bella just missing that step. I want to know more about them .. I want to make friends .. so I'm very eagerly awaiting the next chapter! ;) Thank you for this wonderful story! xoxo

Reviewer: Lizzyliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

I really liked the past two chapters. I can't wait for the darkness to go.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you for the update. Please, please, please keep this story going. 

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 22

I keep wondering what the sex will be like when they have it again. Because I know they will. Very curious about how you will handle that.

Reviewer: angel27eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

I want more chapters!!! LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: pnkats Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

Edward is trying to open up but Bella is still keeping herself hidden away. I hope she will eventually start sharing her issues with him as well.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

What an awesome chpater.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

Such a complex tortured relationship (I guess we can call it that).  Your Bella is in as much need as Edward is, maybe they can help each other.  Only you know. ;)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

So wonderful to see this back. Missed it, wondered about it.  Thank you XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm so glad that you started back on this story! I love, love, love it! Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sometime actions speak, not words. I liked this chapter for what it didn't say.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

Kate could have been more forthcoming about Edward. I have no method at hand to deal with panic attacks. Bella - google Edward and Panic attacks.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

She is beautiful? Okay!

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well, there went a hell of a lot of analysis down the tubes. Bella has recognized that she has a problem just in time to remind Edward that there is more than a dog he hasn't made contact to.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

This writing covers so many important points from a side not heard. Except for Renee's explanation. Some of Edward's actions as he explains is getting past Bella's defensive barriers and she is just a little angry. Good for her!

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

Other than psychiatric treatment and medication, I don't know what would have changed Edward.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

I am relieved Edward wasn't delivering the Sunday pizza. That would be a downer.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

At least Bella's wrap around didn't unwrap. This is so well written that I congratulate the author in achieving an unlikable Edward.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Perhaps Bella is bitter, but more Cullens' may join her in the sentiment soon.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

Bella's education into the Cullen family may not be purposeful, but it is hard to avoid this semester. Admittedly, I have theories but am confused.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

About time Bella enjoys her work.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

Alice let us know that the family is estranged from the missing and unwelcomed Cullen. At least there will be no guilt about not honoring Charlie's death this year.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella found a large elephant in the room at the Cullens. And surely Alice will share with Esme. Then Bella finds a bigger elephant in the supply closet. Knowing she enjoys the lack of reality when she is with Edward is healthy.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella has a true approach / avoidance feelings with Edward. So do I with the story, but no way will I leave.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 11:04 AM Title: Prologue

Bella has gotten herself into an interesting situation. Let's find out why.

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2013 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: mstuart1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

more please! Best I've read in a very long time!!

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

This fic is so good, sorry I haven't reviewed so far but I just couldn't stop reading it. I'm all caught up now in two nights. Looking forward to how this plays out, will Bella get the therapy she needs or will she just keep trudging along. Hopefully by the time they end up back in bed together Edward will be able to stand her touching and kissing him. Thks for sharing, Debbie

Reviewer: Faerywren Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 11:27 PM Title: Prologue

I hope you plan on finishing this story. It's one of my favs.

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Hi Jada. Will you ever be finishing this story off?? There really needs to be an ending here...This story is wonderful and deserves to be finished!!

Reviewer: Jlyons0424 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

I just came across this story today and could not put it down. It sucked me in from the beginning. I am trying to form words in my head to explain the love for this story. It's not working at the moment,however I just finished catching up so I may need some time to digest the story. Excellent writing and visuals.

Reviewer: Molliegoodgolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 9:38 PM Title: Prologue

we miss you!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

I have missed this story a lot and I really hope you decide to update it soon.

Reviewer: Paragod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Just checking back in to see if you added to it.  I read this early this year an has been sucked in to their world and dying to find out what their future holds. I'm also added registered on your the story blog. Please let me know if you are going to finish.

 

thanks,

V

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 8:20 AM Title: Prologue

Followed a paper trail and finally found this story. Stayed up all night to finish it. Amazing!!  So many unanswered questions. Please update soon!!

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 19

M.F.E.O.   :)

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is a great story!  I don't care what anyone says.  I LOVE IT!!  :)

You must login (register) to review.