Reviews For Fold Your Wings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: katiej1477 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 22

How I never read this story before is tragic. It is truly amazing. 

Reviewer: lcud7371 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 3:14 PM Title: Prologue

Oh man, i jsut fell in love with a story that looks to be abandoned...:(

Reviewer: mel-evers Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 22

Will you be writing anyore chapters?

Reviewer: Cryibaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

I like it a lot!!

Reviewer: dimitra1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2013 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

i can't wait for the next chapter! it's been soo long please update ! the story is awesome! 

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

i was recommened your story and can't wait to read it all

thank you

Reviewer: SpunkyBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

Miss this!

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 20

Waiting for chapter 25 with eagerness , I keep checking every day lol!

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

plzzz update this story :D its so good and original. i love your writing and from the way the reviews stem on both sites i say alot of people would love it!!!

Reviewer: Marya1918 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

I just wanted to let you know that I love this story and I still have it bookmarked just in case you decide to update. Please don't give up.

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

OMG I loved this story , please update I'm dying here waiting lol 

Reviewer: psymplemind Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Well...I think I've been waiting for like...over a year? I bookmarked this so I could come back when you insisted the Tory? Why is it taking soooooooooo long? I started this when it wa till on ff. I was devastated when they bloked you...found you here and the rest is (a very long) history...I f-ing love this story from its beginning to oe (although I'm starting to get fed up with Bella's ' I don't know how I feel')...think TVD's and Elena's constant waffling. Gah. Enough with the angst and 'waffling'!  Does she or doesn't she. Get to it!,

PLEASE...enough already...please get these two very damaged souls together so they can be "perfectly imperfect together". 

I do love this story...cannot fathom why people would go ape-shit! I KNEW from the start this was headed in an incredible (god) direction...plus "freedom of speech" and all that

you go, girl!

Reviewer: olis_mommy Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 1:09 PM Title: Prologue

Hey there! I was wondering if this story was going to be finished? I am dying to read it!!! ;P

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 22

I'm in abstinence of its history and the doctor recommended me to read back so I came to ask more updates to stay good health :D


Reviewer: roxymar Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

fell in love with this story. it seems like things were getting very good than it ended. just curious if you are going to finish it. please let me know. 

 

-roxy

Reviewer: Audit Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 22

This such a great story! Love it so much. I'm new to twcs as I usually have read in fanfiction. I can't figure out how to get update notices to my email. Any tips? Also, what us your posting schedule?

audrey

Reviewer: 1920_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

A couple years ago I began to read this story. However I ended up forgetting the name of this story. A few days ago I stumbled upon it again and was excited that there were chapters I had not read yet. I know that you haven't written anything for this story in quite awhile. However, I hope you have it within you to come back and continue on with this story. You are a great writer and I seriously want to know how things will turn out for these two characters. 

-A long time fan :)

Reviewer: 1920_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 22

please update this story. I really want to know how this will end

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 22

Will you finish? ?

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

I can't wait for the next chapter...it has been a while since you posted...Please, please, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks for the chapter, keep 'em coming!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow, I had given up on FYW, so glad it's back!  There are so many unanswered questions, looking forward to getting them answered.  Thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

the updates you posted on march 5 are  the same you posted last time or is it a mistake?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

I Love your story can't wait for morechapters.

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Well it's about time she tries to make an effort. Edward has tried so hard over the past few months. Bella needs to go and see a therapist, she has way too much baggage and has been carrying it around since she was very young. She really doesn't know how to deal with emotions. Even if she hadn't entered into the arrangement with Edward she would have struggled with a normal relationship. She just used to tie it down with working so hard and being so tired with school and work. Once she figures that out then she will start to move forward. What a pair these two are, both too fucked up for their own good. Thks for the updates, Debbie

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

Is that what he was so upset about at Alice's wedding? What Esme's knew? Oh Edward, can I hug him now?

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

Bella and Edward seem to be sparring as to which has the most miserable life. Neither makes their needs known, and Bella looks for guidance from the strange behaviors of Edward and Renee. Great role models they are not

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward's anger takes on another dimension.

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 22

Very great i can't wait for read the next chapter soon of possible ;-)

Reviewer: kikinette11 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2013 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

''“She lives in Sacramento. With... with herbiologicalfather.” '' ok i'm again lost lol
I'm glad to read You Again, your fic is finished to ne written?
French reader

Reviewer: UMBeans Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

So??? Are there going to be regular updates? Or you just forgot to upload these from last time? Will there be more?

Thank you for this by the way. I know people have hectic lives. So thanks.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

I have no idea.  I just want, so badly, for them grab each other and hold on tight.

thanks for updating;-)

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

I like that she is trying, but when is it her turn to open up.  She should share her truth with him now.

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 22

The bomb is certainly ticking in Bella...how long before Edward finds out about her LOVELY parents...and how long before Bella goes off the deep end?  Love how Bella is slowly letting Edward in and in need of his friendship..she needs to cling to him and maybe both of them will have a chance!!! Awesome chapter...please keep them coming!!! xo

Reviewer: AlexJade Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

I want to envelope both of them in a huge hug. 

 

My heart goes out for Bella. Nobodys beloved daughter. Nobodys wife... Such a lonely life. Edward and Bella can complete the holes in each others lives if they can just take a leap. Bella must make the first step. 

I wonder if Edward remembers the same things Bella does, at least with the same longing? Is it only remorse he feels?

such a great story. Can not wait for more.

 

Reviewer: readstoomuch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 22

MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) loved this

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

Woww..amazing chapter and thanks for update! Many revelations ... I like Edward more open ... Bella just missing that step. I want to know more about them .. I want to make friends .. so I'm very eagerly awaiting the next chapter! ;) Thank you for this wonderful story! xoxo

Reviewer: Lizzyliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

I really liked the past two chapters. I can't wait for the darkness to go.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you for the update. Please, please, please keep this story going. 

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 22

I keep wondering what the sex will be like when they have it again. Because I know they will. Very curious about how you will handle that.

Reviewer: angel27eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

I want more chapters!!! LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: pnkats Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

Edward is trying to open up but Bella is still keeping herself hidden away. I hope she will eventually start sharing her issues with him as well.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

What an awesome chpater.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 22

Such a complex tortured relationship (I guess we can call it that).  Your Bella is in as much need as Edward is, maybe they can help each other.  Only you know. ;)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 22

So wonderful to see this back. Missed it, wondered about it.  Thank you XOXO, Cheri

Reviewer: MaineMomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2013 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

I'm so glad that you started back on this story! I love, love, love it! Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sometime actions speak, not words. I liked this chapter for what it didn't say.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

Kate could have been more forthcoming about Edward. I have no method at hand to deal with panic attacks. Bella - google Edward and Panic attacks.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

She is beautiful? Okay!

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well, there went a hell of a lot of analysis down the tubes. Bella has recognized that she has a problem just in time to remind Edward that there is more than a dog he hasn't made contact to.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

This writing covers so many important points from a side not heard. Except for Renee's explanation. Some of Edward's actions as he explains is getting past Bella's defensive barriers and she is just a little angry. Good for her!

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

Other than psychiatric treatment and medication, I don't know what would have changed Edward.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

I am relieved Edward wasn't delivering the Sunday pizza. That would be a downer.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

At least Bella's wrap around didn't unwrap. This is so well written that I congratulate the author in achieving an unlikable Edward.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Perhaps Bella is bitter, but more Cullens' may join her in the sentiment soon.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

Bella's education into the Cullen family may not be purposeful, but it is hard to avoid this semester. Admittedly, I have theories but am confused.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

About time Bella enjoys her work.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

Alice let us know that the family is estranged from the missing and unwelcomed Cullen. At least there will be no guilt about not honoring Charlie's death this year.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella found a large elephant in the room at the Cullens. And surely Alice will share with Esme. Then Bella finds a bigger elephant in the supply closet. Knowing she enjoys the lack of reality when she is with Edward is healthy.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella has a true approach / avoidance feelings with Edward. So do I with the story, but no way will I leave.

Reviewer: malleigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 11:04 AM Title: Prologue

Bella has gotten herself into an interesting situation. Let's find out why.

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2013 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: mstuart1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

more please! Best I've read in a very long time!!

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

This fic is so good, sorry I haven't reviewed so far but I just couldn't stop reading it. I'm all caught up now in two nights. Looking forward to how this plays out, will Bella get the therapy she needs or will she just keep trudging along. Hopefully by the time they end up back in bed together Edward will be able to stand her touching and kissing him. Thks for sharing, Debbie

Reviewer: Faerywren Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 11:27 PM Title: Prologue

I hope you plan on finishing this story. It's one of my favs.

Reviewer: littlebella13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Hi Jada. Will you ever be finishing this story off?? There really needs to be an ending here...This story is wonderful and deserves to be finished!!

Reviewer: Jlyons0424 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

I just came across this story today and could not put it down. It sucked me in from the beginning. I am trying to form words in my head to explain the love for this story. It's not working at the moment,however I just finished catching up so I may need some time to digest the story. Excellent writing and visuals.

Reviewer: Molliegoodgolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 9:38 PM Title: Prologue

we miss you!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

I have missed this story a lot and I really hope you decide to update it soon.

Reviewer: Paragod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Just checking back in to see if you added to it.  I read this early this year an has been sucked in to their world and dying to find out what their future holds. I'm also added registered on your the story blog. Please let me know if you are going to finish.

 

thanks,

V

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 8:20 AM Title: Prologue

Followed a paper trail and finally found this story. Stayed up all night to finish it. Amazing!!  So many unanswered questions. Please update soon!!

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 19

M.F.E.O.   :)

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is a great story!  I don't care what anyone says.  I LOVE IT!!  :)

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

i knew something happened in charlies death n renee is obv holdin that against bella but damn that was hard to read ugh she is always the child in that situation no matter how oldshe getshe is always the child damn i cant stand renee

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

o my word i wuda went over to his penthouse and threw that negative energy back at him b4 he cud come back and mess up the energy in my house again like wholly hell bella u werent his whore then and u sure as hell arent now u were his release his escape his safe place he needed u more than u needed his money

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

really tho omg 

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

so good im without words

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 9

o my that was completly heartbreaking i can believe she was able to stand there i wudve balled my eyes out. thats a piece of edward that is dead forever and poor esme something happened and se lost her grandchild, edward lost his child ugh so sad please please finish this story 

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

speechless

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

that was so good i truly loves bella which is a first for me she is so strong and a fighter nonetheless i admire thouse traits in her which she is seldomly given. thank u so much please continue

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

wow. is this going to be finished i seriously hope so

Reviewer: luvmi4alwyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 11:57 AM Title: Prologue

wow. intense 

Reviewer: edwardxbellaforever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2012 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great story, but.. Is it ever gonna be finished? I'd love to read more, please.

Please don't abandon this. It's really good!! :(

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward seems to want something more from bella and seems willing to keep trying to be friends until she relents or comes to the realisation that she feels the same.

Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

So sad that bella can't remember the last time she laughed. The neutral ground  of the coffee shop was a very good place for them to meet. 

Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

Edward must have been In Such a panic realising he had lst her bracelet. So funny that Kate is trying to scare bella away from Edward now.

Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

I just presumed Edward's daughter was dead. I wonder where she is then?!

They have both come so far in a few weeks. 

Great chapter x 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

so many things are being brought out into the open and so many things being said that shouldn't. 

Great chapter x 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

so now Edward is stalking her as well! knowing that it was all so premeditated must make it so much harder for Bella. 

Great chapter x 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Bella has been so knocked by Edwards reappearance, especially the second time. Great chapter x 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

Poor bella still feeling u satisfied with her life after achieving everything she wanted to. Ooh Edward makes a reappearance! What does he want?! Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well that's the way to ruin a wedding! I feel so sorry for Edward for what has happened  to have brought him this low. Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no Edward is about to ruin the wedding! Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Not sure if it's a good idea for bella to just shut off that part of her life, but of it means she can through the day it's worth it.  Great chapter x

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

It must really help to just shut yourself off in an arrangement like that. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

I wonder how alice suspects that Bella knows Edward, because I am sure its not the true reason. 

Great chapter x 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

well Bella met Edward a lot sooner than at the wedding!! he can be so cruel to Bella on her visits. 

Great chapter x 

Reviewer: Julia-S77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

well thats going to be awkward at the wedding!! Great chapter x 

You must login (register) to review.