Reviews For Outside the Box
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jackyzinha2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 11:30 AM Title: Inside the Box

Can`t wait for the epilogue!

Reviewer: fiftyshades Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2013 8:37 PM Title: Inside the Box

All I can say is I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 5:44 PM Title: Inside the Box

<3<3<3<3! Funniest and stupiest (is that even a word?) couple ever! love it! You should keep doing what you do best... and that's writing! Don't listen to does people they're just haters. I don't get why there're people who do things like that, smh but hey is a mess up world and sadly we have millions of those.. so to hell with them!! I love your work! take care! :)

ps. thanks to you my potty-mouth have no filter at the moment and it's running around free..... my fav right now: crazy bitch! love it! lol :P

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 12:23 AM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

lmfao fucking hillarious!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 7:49 AM Title: Inside the Box

Sooooo good!! Awesome really!! Great lemon!! Thank goodness they finally got it on!!! :)

Where is the epi?? I loved this !!!

Love all ur stories. Especially the Storm series!! Yum!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 1:16 AM Title: Jax and his Motorcycle Momma

OMG Sexy!!! This had me laughing so hard I some the hubby up-not cool cause he has to get up in 2 hrs-but worth it!!! :) :)
Too funny!
Keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2012 10:51 PM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

Omg!! U r so funny!! I'm ROFLMAO!!!
:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2012 10:27 PM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

Fabulous as always!!
Bella is brutal!! Ouch! But quite hilarious!!
:)

Reviewer: ladymerlot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2012 12:39 PM Title: Inside the Box

Biofic-let.   Hmm.  Charming and totally, Lexi.  Crazy, neurotic and so much fun. Lots of heartache behind the characterof Bella.  You are so real, Lexi.  Passionate, loving and nuts.  This is why you have such a following.  We bask in the crazy that is you.  

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2012 9:08 PM Title: The Matrix

about time

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2012 4:11 PM Title: Big Me

oh my.. that was a funny chapter! these two need each other. i think only they will be right for the other

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2012 12:14 AM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

great story! these two were crazy cute

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 3:51 PM Title: Inside the Box

God, I hope you don't stop posting.  I loved this, and I'd love an epi for it.  Quiet Storm and Weather the Storm are two of my favorites, and I hope they don't go anywhere because I love to go back and read Quiet storm when I'm having a shitty day.  Mobward is da bomb!  Samekraemer

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 3:04 PM Title: Big Me

God...the vomit!!  Awesome!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 2:20 PM Title: Jax and his Motorcycle Momma

Love the puppy!!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 1:38 PM Title: When WASPs Buzz

That whole fight thing and the betting...priceless!!!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 11:44 AM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

That comment about 9/11 cracked me up...you can't say shit about it because people get pissed off.  Thanks for having the guts to do it!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 11:21 AM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

God, that was great.  Glad you kept going!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 2:23 PM Title: Inside the Box

This was the end of how they got together. Now is the story of how they loved each other for the rest of their lives.

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 12:52 PM Title: Inside the Box

aww so glad they finally made lvoe! it was a great chapter....i hate that this story is ending. love your work!!!!

Reviewer: Julix121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 12:20 PM Title: Don't Stop Bielebing


Reviewer: blackswaninlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 11:05 PM Title: Inside the Box

I will never understand the issues people have with anyones work. Writing is subjective just like any other art. If you don't understand or appreciate it move on. Sorry you are getting ignorant feedback, the story is great as is your other works.

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 8:07 AM Title: The Matrix

Love it ,such a lovely ,quirky story my new fave !!

Cheers Lou xxx

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 1:20 AM Title: The Matrix

finally they are both about to get some action, this is gonna be goood!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 12:59 AM Title: Big Me

well go figure bellas plan didn't work, and ed's plan was ruined when she didn't show.finally we are getting somewhere even i it led to bella tossing her cookies in ed's lap

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 11:27 PM Title: Say what?

finally we might be getting somewhere!!! she better have heard him. or someone better sayor do something to pull at least one of their heads outta their asses

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 10:26 PM Title: Jax and his Motorcycle Momma

oh these two and their plans! seriously talk!!!!! so sweet he got her a puppy!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 9:18 PM Title: When WASPs Buzz

glad to see that everyone else can see these two are hung up on eachother. the fights were awesome. bella kicked ass!!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 7:41 PM Title: Edward Scissorhands

wow ed's family is kinda fucked! full on fighting in front of company? little c and his mommy look alike? wow this will be a fun weekend! how much longer till these 2 crack? and who will it be who takes that leap first?

oh hunny we could talk for days about fics! just sayin, i read all of the time so many fics i have trouble keeping up. you ever want to talk send me a message.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 6:40 PM Title: Odd Bird

poor bella but that make believe shit with jake was mean and he had every right to be pissed. now what will eddie do to make bella happy? wink wink nudge nudge

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 5:23 PM Title: Don't Stop Bielebing

Jake wants her to play dead!? What the fuck?! And ed is stuck with teenieboppers! So bad at least bella got some toungue!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 11:42 AM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

Loved it! Bella is awesome when she is on her game and ed? Too funny! Iraq, crack, rehab, married? Too funny!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 11:17 AM Title: The Matrix

Bella better not break Edward's heart. She can be a bitch. The sweet Bella better stay around and not hurt him.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 8:57 AM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

These 2 are hilarious! Love them! Are you gonna throw in a badass sexy aro? Just sayin, you got me hooked. Heehee. Oh and rose needs to shut it and fuck em herself!

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 8:35 AM Title: Odd Bird

loved it ,can`t wait for the next chapter ,please keep writing !!!!

cheers lou xxx

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 1:20 PM Title: The Matrix

damn !! soo cute. poor edward seems soo shy im glad bella took control a little bit with the cute quotes!! hopefully a lemon next chapter...

Reviewer: babylou23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 6:18 PM Title: Big Me

lol, she had to puke at the end, love it

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 1:55 PM Title: Big Me

Well I am glad they finally told each other the truth, but I don't know if I could deal with some one vomiting on me. That could be a deal breaker. I can't even deal with my children's vomit.

Reviewer: DarkwardLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 11:29 AM Title: Big Me

I GET SO EXCITED TO READ THIS STORY CAUSE I KNOW ILL ALWAYS PISS MYSELF LAUGHINGG AHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 1:13 AM Title: Jax and his Motorcycle Momma

i hope she sucks it up and tells him how she feels! 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 11:26 PM Title: Edward Scissorhands

this just keeps getting better and better

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 10:11 PM Title: Odd Bird

wow

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 9:55 PM Title: Don't Stop Bielebing

Both Edward and Bella are so typical of REAL people!  Life can make you jaded and very skeptical of others... they will slowly come around to one another.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 9:31 PM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

Holy Shit - I nearly wet my pants laughing over this chapter! 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 8:59 PM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

Lexi- this is a fantastic story had me laughing in all the right places!  You are on sick puppy!!!  hahahaha!!!  Seriously I am sorry that it's taken me a bit to get to this one....But I'm on it now!!!!

On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 2:23 PM Title: Jax and his Motorcycle Momma

These have to be the sadest people. How did they not learn to communicate and become teachers? Bella is the worst. I would not want to be her student or have her teach my child. Her soul is empty.

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 6:06 PM Title: When WASPs Buzz

Best chapter so far...I'm so glad you were brave enough to let Edward duke it out with Kate...Bitch wants to throw a punch like a man she outa ecpect to get one back....I love this fic.

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 1:40 PM Title: Odd Bird

Please, Please, Please don't pull this fic. I love it so far and can't wait for more. :(

Reviewer: Sophi517 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 11:52 AM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

Love it! I can't wait to see where you take this...

Reviewer: DarkwardLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 9:05 PM Title: Jax and his Motorcycle Momma

LOVEEEEE AS USUAL LOOOOOOLOL
I pee everytime I read new chapters, in a good way. :D

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:26 PM Title: When WASPs Buzz

LMAO! Best chapter to date. Edward clocked the he/she, Bella wailed on the ex, they all got piss assed drunk and then they woke up to snuggle...Loved it! ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 10:00 PM Title: Edward Scissorhands

I see Edward was trying the jealousy thing again...too bad he doesn't know it works. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 9:12 PM Title: Odd Bird

I love this fic and I know it's getting some decent reviews on FF. I just read it here because I hate when one of the stories I'm reading is censored. Don't know if this one is but I hope it continues. Great chapter, loved hearing from Edward. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:45 PM Title: Don't Stop Bielebing

I would love to get inside Edward's head and see what's going on. I can't wait till things start heating up between them. Great chapter. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:25 PM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

LMAO, I can't wait to see how things go for these two. ;)

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 8:25 PM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

I fell in love with Quiet Storm so I thought I'd check this out. Love it! Bella's way of thinking cracks me up. ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 10:22 AM Title: When WASPs Buzz

Bella has serious problems. Why would she make out with Marcus who she says she does not like. That is both cheap and cruel. I am glad she beat up Tanya. These two need a come to Jesus meeting. They both like each other and using other people is not the answer.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 10:56 PM Title: When WASPs Buzz

well i hope that in the end i hope that they start to figure out they like eachother 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 11:18 AM Title: Edward Scissorhands

Bella is so blind or stupid. I wish some one would clue her into reality.

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 11:58 AM Title: Edward Scissorhands

hahaha LOVED it edward and bella really need to just hurry the hell up and feess their feelings for each other...cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: cawilliams1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 9:03 PM Title: Odd Bird

I really love this story right now, so please keep writing.  Your Edward and Bella are so funny.

Reviewer: soareska Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 11:15 AM Title: Odd Bird

omg keep going.... this is excellent!

Reviewer: exler930 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 10:11 AM Title: Odd Bird

OMG you can't stop! Please don't stop! I love this story!! The humor is insainly funny as well as the other stuff haha. You wrote the lemon scene so well. I didn't get lost in who the players were or the action. What's more funny is I've almost done that...the screaming someone else's name part, haha. I can't wait for more. Please, please, please, please, please (that enough or shall I go on?), please, please, please don't stop. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 9:41 PM Title: Odd Bird

i cant wiat to see what happens next 

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 9:22 PM Title: Odd Bird

no you are not wasting your time! i love it! i love all your stories.!!

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 11:19 AM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

I like this story...it's whitty and funny.  Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:47 PM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

they are so feeding off eachother! keep the updates comming

Reviewer: racerwife Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 9:09 PM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

You are too funny!  This edward is sooo diff from QS but I love it...can't wait to see chap 3

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2011 7:29 PM Title: Hoes in Different Area Codes

funny! LOL what is up with jasper? wow gonna cheat alice who just gave birth what the hell but funny! love the banter between edward and bella!

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 12:24 PM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

I love it! your stories are all so diff and i love each one! this one chappie was funny please continue!!!

Reviewer: alexandrew Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 9:36 AM Title: They Shoot Single People, don't they?

Let me start by saying I love your stories - all of them.  Your characters are always so interesting and your writing is always witty and fun to read.  I am interested in this story and where you plan to take these characters.  I just really hope this new story doesn't keep you from your other two, because they are two of my favorites to read.

You must login (register) to review.