Reviews For Fat girl no more
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CChuff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2013 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

Continue!!!

Reviewer: honeybun37876 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2013 7:40 AM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

yes please finished this story i cant wait to find out how bella plan falls into ation and i also cant wait to see how edward finds out that dhe is isbella swan from cali :)

Reviewer: ImaTwiTard Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

Keep up the good work! :) 

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

update soon

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 8:05 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

I would love for you to finish this story, I don't care for Kristena either, even if she did Rob wrong..

Reviewer: KCLutz4475 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

More please 

Reviewer: KCLutz4475 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2013 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 10 prolouge

I'm lost

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

So great to see an update :) wonder what Edward will plan for their date. He's already jealous of Riley so imagine how he will be if Jake shows up for a visit. How long will it be before he realizes Bella is Bella and how will he find out ? Till next time.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

Riley is too funny.   Snape.  ha ha

 

Reviewer: glass box of emotion Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 15 Fake smiles

You should be careful how you use the word retard. It's very offensive how you have used it in this chapter. 

Reviewer: LoverOfFiction15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

I need more, like A LOT more...I am in love with this story!!!! IN LOVE!!!

Reviewer: Star Light Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 24: This is Florida

Maybe a fancy dinner to imprese her I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 8:50 AM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

I hope you continue this story. I have enjoyed your writing 

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2013 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

LOL this was funny 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2013 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

great story so far cant wait to see wat happens next update soon

Reviewer: pamspastime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

Just found this story and wanted to say I'm loving it so I hope you continue to update it. You've done a great job giving each one their own personality and being able to keep the story flowing with so many different characters all the same age.
Myself, I'm a huge Kristen fan but it is your personal choice to like or dislike whoever you want, to me that has nothing to do with a fiction story.
See you next update

Reviewer: Dani_147 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

Love it! Post Soon! If you're looking for a Beta I'll be happy to help you out.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 2:18 AM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

I like this story, you should carry on.  Being a bit blunt - though with no malice intended at all - from a readers pov ,it gets frustrating reading a wip when updates are few and far between, you sort of lose the momentum. At least  with a weekly/fortnightly update you can keep things fresh in your mind , ive lost coiunt how many ( good ) stories ive abandoned because I got tired of having to re-read the story to remember where I got to. Losing readers must be dis-heartening from the authors view - its a vicous circle. personally, I think this story is worth finishing, hope you go too.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1. Breaking point

AHHH! I feel for her. Stupid Tanya

Reviewer: themslovebug90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 1:45 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Please finish this story...I don't usually read stories that aren't completed...but something about yours caught my eye...please don't leave me hanging

Reviewer: angelburt84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

loving the story cant wait for more

Reviewer: beezy0563 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

That was funny!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 22: Jalice Reunion

lol  gotta love Em.

 

Dont get frustrated.  Some people wont read WIPs anymore because too many stories have been abandoned the last few years.  :-)

Reviewer: summerjoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 8:11 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Please update, I love this story.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 7:58 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

I am not very good avout witing reviews cof every chapter. I have followed this story from thd beginningvand looked forward to your updates. Please don't dtop writing. I promise to at least rate every chapter. Just because you don't like Kristen and I do, doesn't mean I'll boycot yoyr work. Please keep writing and I'll wofk to be a better fan. The rating for all chapters ofthis story is a ten.

Reviewer: genuinef250 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 7:54 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Of course I want u to finish!!!!

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 7:27 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

I would love for you to finish your stories  I have enjoyed reading them thanks

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 7:26 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

 

Well to be completely honest your author’s note and the subject it represents is the leading reason why us authors do not get as many reviews as we wish to have for our hard work and writing we share with everyone in the fandom. 

I know my words have probably already made you mad, but I ask that you do me the honest favor in reading them completely. 

First, I would never have favorite’d your story or you as an author if I didn't want to read what you wrote.   The reason why I favorite stories and read them when they’re done is because too many people walk away from things.

Second, I could give two shits less if you like Kristen or not.  One of the people whom I co-write with is not a Kristen lover either, doesn’t mean she3 isn’t still one of my very best friends.  If someone wants to hate you for your disliking of a celebrity that is THEIR issue not YOURS.  **All though you may want to think about toning down the hate and spew, because like it or not no one – not even you I am sure wants to hear a bunch of nastiness about someone they like.**

Thirdly, writing fan fiction is not just for others it is for yourself.  If you are happy with it, who really cares if everyone else is.  I totally get wanting great reviews, I also get loving to have people pat your back with nice words about your work, but in the end of the day and the end of the story it really only matters that you finished it for YOURSELF. 

Now with all of that said, people who walk away from half way finished stories, or leave them sitting dormant are the reason why I don’t read WIPS anymore, unless I really trust the author.  On TWCS alone in my over 400 favorite’d stories I have over 200 that have not been updated and are not finished for over a year.  Out of that 200 probably 60 of them I was reading as they were WIPS. 

Now do you get why your – should I finish it post, really rather pisses me off?

If it really matters after all of this is said and done…  YES I would love it if you would be kind enough to finish this story... after all I wouldn’t have added it to my favorites if I didn’t want to read it!

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: CEOofMyLife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 7:17 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Please, please, please, finish ALL of your stories!! I absolutely love them and you're a talented writer! If anyone wants you to quit, they can go suck a FAT ONE!! xoxo :)

Author's Response:

Reviewer: killmeangel22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 7:14 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Omg nooooooo I've been waiting forever for an update you are really good

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 6:46 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Don't write because you want to please someone else. Write because your passionate about it. I like the way you write, the mix of monologue and action is well put together. Your writing flows and allows the reader to imagine what's going on in their heads. Don't stop writing because of a lack of perceived reviews. I don't like to review unless there is something to comment on. I know it's nice to see how people are liking your story, but keep writing because YOU like what your writing.

Reviewer: kanergirl88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 6:33 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

Please continue with this story.... I want to see what happened to Edward when he doesn't even know is it is Bella and it was getting so so so good

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 6:09 PM Title: IMPORTANT A/N

I've really enjoyed Fat girl.  Would love you to finish this one.

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 22: chicks before dicks

So what happens next?

Reviewer: katy_kat1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2012 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 11 Reunion

Ok I approve of Bella and Emmett not Bella and Edward 

 

Reviewer: katy_kat1989 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 6 cleavage, and Father, daughter talks

Why won't she end up with Jacob he is sweet funny and much better than Edward. Jacob never left her and Edward did. If any relationship can be considerd toxic than Edward and Bella is. Ok sorry I had to I'm team Jacob it you can't tell. I really like your story so far. I think it really speaks to individuals who have a weight problem or one In the past. Please continue to write you have a talent. But once again JACOB is a much better choice for Bella than Edward is in any situation.

sorry couldn't help it sad and discouraged that Jake doesn't get enough credit- Katy_kat1989

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 22: chicks before dicks

Please update soon

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 22: chicks before dicks

I still live your stories. My love for twilight dwindle down a little also, but I love reading the fanfinctions. I think there are a lot of great stories out there, and since twilight was what started me on fanfiction I just cant seem to be able to read from any other. I'm glad you are not stopping I love this story and I will like to see it finished.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2012 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 22: chicks before dicks

wonder how long till he finds out what she is doing and/or she ends up feeling bad about it.

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 22: chicks before dicks

Irf rob can forgive an be friends with kristen i dnt see y ppl hate her she made a bad choice and is making up 4 it

Author's Response:

Reviewer: LBD Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2012 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 22: chicks before dicks

You just lost me as a reader!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: BaileyBlack22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 21 A/N

hey i get it you need insiration to hit and then you will get out a ood chapter and i will be anxiously awaiting it.

Reviewer: solidae Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 The roomate

No, Tori is a vegan," I said, almost immediately. Victoria smiled at me, as if she was happy I remembered...

...and Tori got a mint oyster shooter with a vegan hotdog...

You do realize that an oyster is an animal, right? A vegetarian wouldn't eat it, much less a vegan.

Sorry, it just bothered me.  I like the idea of your story, but I'm out, cause I hate your Edward too much.

Best luck to you!

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 3. New start

Hooray. Let's do this.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 2 Breaking point part 2

hmmm. Here we go!

Reviewer: EdwardCullen-izor Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1. Breaking point

aww. What a dick.

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2012 11:31 AM Title: Emmybear and Bellybear part2

i love this story but oh how will eddiekins react when he finds out.  oooh respond and tell me how hunger games is the fiance who went"ehh blah" when i mentioned it saw the trailer yesterday and now wants to see it.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2012 9:09 AM Title: Emmybear and Bellybear part2

I can't wait till Edward finds out it's Bella. How long are you gonna hold out?



Author's Response:

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 19 Emmybear and Bellybear part 1

Glad to see you back updating!! Dieing to see the reaction of mr. eddie when the truth is revealed about WHO Bella is... Can't wait.

Reviewer: lildee-dee247 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 19 Emmybear and Bellybear part 1

i love it

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 19 Emmybear and Bellybear part 1

hmmm   he acts like hes mad.  ah well.  more soom I hope



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2012 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

What the hell??? I want more, please update soon.

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 10 prolouge

How do you have a prolgue in the middle of a story?

 



Author's Response: ...It's happened before.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

still no Em.. okay now.



Author's Response:

He'll be in the next chapter. I feel no need to rush him in; it's not a Bella/Emmett story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

I love that she didnt back down from Tanya.



Author's Response:

So do I! lol

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mariskaatje Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

i'm sorry but what for friend is kelsey, should she let tanya run over her like a those years back, i don't think so...



Author's Response:

Different perspectives I guess...

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

ah so the skank figured it out before Eddie boy.

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

Wow, I'm surprised that Bella revealed who she really was so soon!!! What's to prevent Tanya from telling Edward???? I would have waited...if I told at all...



Author's Response:

Well, she really couldn't care less if Edward found out, either way, it's not going to stop her from doing what she plans to do. It wouldn't work out well if he didn't know it was her anyways.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 18 I don't like you

This is great please update soon

Reviewer: LTBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

I really missed this story. I am very happy to have a new chapter to read. It was worth the wait. Great job with the plot.

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 17 Keep telling yourself that doll face!

I hope your writers block will successfully go away as I found this story today and read it all!! I think it is great and I do so want to know how it goes with Emmett and Bella. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 17 Keep telling yourself that doll face!

hmmm wonder how much of an arse em is going to be.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 17 Keep telling yourself that doll face!

I love for you to update when you can I am glad you have not gave up on it thanks you.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 Keep telling yourself that doll face!

Rob cut his hair, big deal. I do that too.   He needs to look more all hunky man.  Strength and all that so he can get varied rolls. So far it is period pieces, college boy friend  and the vamp thing.  He will make changes as he ages and that is good.

Bel Ami will be R rated and probably had to cut things to keep it from being x.  I know it will be a good roll for deminsion he just needs to be able to attract men and not sexually.

 

Good chapter.........time to talk to Emmett.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 15 Fake smiles

I know my input here will probably be in vain. I want to say I think Bella should let him sink his own ship. He will eventually.  Also remember he was a teenager and he made bad decisions. We all have done this at one time or another.  I for one am perfect and always have been... croak croak.. choaking now. LOL

 

 

Reviewer: Dark-SPN-Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 8 Beach party p2: promise

I really liked the Bella/Jacob development so much. I still can't believe that them being together won't be the game plan. *sigh*



Author's Response:

I'm sorry :(

It would be REALLY easy to have them pair up in this story, But I don't really want her to pair up with anyone in this story because That wasn't really my purpose for writing the story to begin with.

There will be some more Jacob/Bella romancing in this, once he-and maybe Paul- come to visit them :)

Maybe in the sequel -If there is one- I can make something happen between them or It might be something between Edward/Bella, I'm not exactly sure.

 

Thank you for your Review and Happy Thanksgiving!♥

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Thanks for the update Edward still hasnt figured it out poor guy lol.

Reviewer: glee82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Great story! update soon. please.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Well I wonder if he is going to feel the same way when he finds out that he knows Bella from High School.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 15 Fake smiles

well I wonder what her plot is going to be.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 14 'The Kitchen'

Awww.. It is kinna sad that Emmett and Bella arent on the best of terms I wonder how much goveling she is going to have to do..

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 13 The roomate

So is Bella going to tell Edward that she knows him or is she just going to go on with that feeling that she is needing closure.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 12 Hollywood arts and irony

Oh man not only is she going to have to deal with Edward but she is going to get to catch up with Jasper and Rosealie.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 11 Reunion

So I wonder if she is going to be able to have a friendship again with Emmett...

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 10 prolouge

Well so I guess that Edward is in Florida with them... This should be interesting..

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 9: Graduation

Well I guess it is back to Cali.... For a visit then off to her new life in Fl.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 8 Beach party p2: promise

Well I think that it did Bella good to tell someone about what she went through when she was in Cali.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 7 Beach party P1: Tan guys and eye humping

Well it seems that Bella has gotten bolder and that is a good thing...

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 6 cleavage, and Father, daughter talks

Well it is good that her dad is at least on her side about what school she wants to go to...

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 5 Changes

Well I guess that would mean that Bella wouldn't be moving back to Cali... But to FL... That might be better for her!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 4 Welcome to Forks

At least she isn't going into school without knowing someone...

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Awww poor eddie having a bad day since skankya wont leave hima lone.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 3. New start

I really hope that she finds what she is looking for in Forks!!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 2 Breaking point part 2

I can't wait to see if Tanya gets hers because people like that usually do in one way or another.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1. Breaking point

Aww.... That is sad. It is scary how mean kids can be.

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

this is great please update soon

Reviewer: roxie1207 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Glad you're back!  Love this story-can't wait to see it play out.  Hope you'll be around more regularly now :)

Thanks for writing-Roxie

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: youstayclassytwifans Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 8 Beach party p2: promise

When you said Bella might not even end up with Edward I didn't even read any more. Sorry it's your story but I only read hea Bella and Edward.



Author's Response:

uhh...Buh bye...? I don't really know how to respond to that. I'm not writing a story full of stupid cliches like 'Edward liking Bella for a long time but being too scared to tell her.' This is reality.

The reason why I said they might not end up together is that Edward Really hurt Bella, and there is going to be a lot of drama in this story. if I wrote it to a point where they could have a happily ever after, this story would be like 50 chapters long. they ARE going to end up together at some point, I just wasn't sure if it would be in this story or a sequel.

You don't have to read this story, it won't kill me.

Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

I don't know what to say. I am not liking Edward in this story.  I want Bella in her new found looks to find that guy who is a "good guy".  That is interested in more than her looks, her mind as well. One that will be  rather loyal and has not screwed the female population of the school.



Author's Response:

I don't remember Saying that Edward has screwed the female population of the school. I don't think you quite understand where Edward is coming from.  Hopefully you'll stick around a little longer to get why Edwrad does the things he does, but if not then it was nice knowing that you at least gave the story a chance.

 

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 16 Frenemys and persistant ex's

Waiting for Tanya and Bella to meet again.. Will Tanya know who she is?

Author's Response:

Not right away but she'll find out ALOT sooner than Edward does, meybe even in the next chapter, I'm not sure.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 15 Fake smiles

Glad she has a plot. Would be mad if she forgave him that easily.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 14 'The Kitchen'

Eddie is an idiot.  How can he not know when they are slinging her last name around too.    Still wondering what is up with Em

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 13 The roomate

oh Eddie..... you are in for some serious grovelling when you find out who she is..

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 12 Hollywood arts and irony

Riley and Tori seem great.   Guessing Em is the third guy and hopefully Rose will be the third girl and not skankya.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 11 Reunion

hmmm wonder what happened with Em.   Ya think Ang would have mentioned that sooner?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 10 prolouge

hmmm  interesting turn

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 9: Graduation

Cool graduation.  Glad the boys taped it for renee.  Cant belive she didnt change her interview though.   I'd have to be in traction to miss my kids graduation.

Woo hoo  Off to sunny fla

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 8 Beach party p2: promise

Oh bella.  Dont lead the poor boy on if you are moving to Fla.

Cute chapter though. Lots of fun.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 7 Beach party P1: Tan guys and eye humping

hmmm  Flirty Bella.  Thats different

You must login (register) to review.