You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rose-and-dimitri96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2014 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 2

nice

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 65

You are spoy on about this is the place to stop. This story was such a delight to read! You got rid of a lot of grief and agony from the saga and I love how it turned out! Not to mention it was a lot more fun to read about that electric connection between Bella and Edward and the fabulous love they made together! Think I'll have to read the sequel!



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your reviews. I am glad the enjoyed my changes to the Books. I had fun writing about the Lovebirds and the whole Cullen clan. I could have written about them forever, but it was a good place to stop. 

DC :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 64

A very sexy, satisfying first hunt, from the sounds of it! Bella is always going to amaze Edward I think.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 63

How magical are those babies, giving Alice memories lost for decades! Bella always knew her children were going to be special, nobody knew just how special they were until now!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 62

I hope Bella doesn't get too angry with Edward! Truth be told, it sounds like a terrific way to learn the language and culture of Brazil!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 61

This is all just great! Bella has been changed, in a way, and without the accompanying agony of traditional transformations! All the perks, without the side effects!The babies all have the same gift and can join forces to read others! I'm thrilled with the way you thought all this out!Real or fictional, human or vampire hybrids, babies are truly a blessing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 60

Your idea or a suggestion from a friend, having pregnancy change Bella to a sort of hybrid makes perfect sense! This has been quite the journey and it has so far been such fun to read! Can't wait for Charlie and Renee to see their grandbabies!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 59

That whiole thing has to be the very best baby shower in the known world! I love Bella's family, they are the best!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 58

Wonderful chapter! Bella sure was unhappy for a bit thinking of being an invalid for a while. By the time the weekend was over, she is in a much better frame of mind. What the heck, lots of women have to put up with bed rest the final weeks of pregnancy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 57

Don't know what sounded like more fun, Bella and Edward's chocolate board game or Alice's Glampire party!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 56

This was a real good chapter! Esme taking Bella to the class for first-time mothers and the prenatal swim class. It really affected Bella to hear Esme's story, it's so nice she has her as a stand-in for Renee.  This sneaky plan of Bella's to celebrate Valentine's Day sounds great!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 55

Usually Edward is all over things like this, so I don't blame Bella for being surprised this trip was spontaneous. Another reason for happiness now Bella is sure she's having more than one baby, a boy and a girl. More fun for Alice, Esme and Rosalie to set up a second nursery!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 54

Bella's maturity and practical attitude are some of the things I admire about her. She is a young woman who knows who and what are most important to her, and acts accordingly. She and Edward are thrilled about becoming parents, but if ther is a problem, she knows her survival is paramount to Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 53

The picture in my head of all the family rubbing Bella's baby-bump cracked me up! I had to chuckle at how excited they all are, singing to the baby to get it to move! With her wanting to help older folks and pregnant teens, Bella has a good heart.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 52

Frankly, I would have been amazed if Edward hadn't gone into full-on guardian mode. It is just who he is and he may have a really tough time getting over it, if ever! At least Bella has some coping techniques, so she isn't tempted to kill him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 51

I wonder if Bella is going to tell her mother about the baby, or wait a while? I love the tour of Pike Place Market and the description of the Rose Parade! Living my whole life in the Pacific Northwest, it's fun to read about things I've seen for over seventy-one years!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 50

Probably the best Christmas any of the Cullens have had in all the years they have been together. They are all nearly as happy about the baby as Edward and Bella. Edward is exactly right when he thinks how his wife has changed all their lives, and for the better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 49

Fertility drugs, really Bella ! She must have wanted to get pregnant as soon as possible. The increased appetite , mood swings and cravings gave it away. What a great Christmas gift for both of them. There's just one thing Bella may n ot have thought of, the fact that using the fertility drugs may lead to multiple births! Wouldn't that be something?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 48

Don't know how she will do it, but I'm willing to bet thatBella's gift to Edward will be some sort of announcement that she's pregnant! It looks as if Charlie will have a future with Sue and her kids.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 47

What can I say? This was the best whirlwind tour of N.Y.C. I ever heard of! The six of them had a wonderful time, did a lot of good for others and had fun doing things only this unique family could do!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 46

I think Bella finally was running on adrenaline towards the end! The family had such a good time because of love for Bella makes them join in her activities , enhancing their remembered humanity!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 45

That was different, posting this chapter twice! The whole family doing Romeo and Juliette while having the theater all to themselves was fun! Bella is feeling a strong call to help others and Edward and the rest of the family will support her in that endeavour happily!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 44

Now I really want to go to N.Y.C.! That race around the park was such fun to think about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 43

I have always wanted to see all those things in New York City! How special to have Edward as guide, companian and lover! Lucky Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 42

Sounds like the best Halloween parties ever! It's a part of Edward and Bella's new life together and the love between them is so great!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 41

Thank you for this look at Bella's birthday from Edward's point of view.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 40

It's really great that Bella is having the experience of college life with Edward and the rest. A side benefit is the times Charlie gets to ride along with Carlisle and Esme and enjoy the whole sports deal! Makes me hope he'll still be a part of Bella's life after her change. Dartmouth sounds wonderful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 39

I loved all the good wishes , poems , songs, etc. from all the family and friends. What a great idea! The thought that went into all the foundations and donations was wonderful, too! Now that their fabulous honeymoon is over, back to real life, school, family, the new house, etc. Can't wait!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 38

What a great idea to have Kaure take Bella and Edward to Kachiri, and thus to Huilen and Nahuel! Now they have the facts from those who lived through it,plus new friends! Now maybe Edward won't be so afraid of Bella becoming pregnant.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 37

Right out of the last book, those lines are so familiar. May I just say you did a terrific job with their wedding night and Isle Esme. Their lovemaking is enough to steam up my monitor!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 36

Of all the Bella and Edward weddings I have  read about, I have to hand it to you! Absolutely fabulous! Truly a life-altering experience for thr both of them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 35

That was simply the coolest thing I ever heard of! The gifts and poems for the sisters and brothers were perfect! The whole time was, dancing, beauty treatments and massaging just wonderful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 34

This wedding is going to be the production of the century, as always thanks to Alice! Genius move to have the girls haul Bella off to the spa while the guys take Edward hunting! It may even take their minds off how much they want to be together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 33

It's no wonder that Carlisle is so enthralled by everything, science and the supernatural alike! He has access to all kinds of information, too and a lot of different sources! It was sort of funny that some of the info from Carlisle freaked out Edward! As crazy as he is about fast cars, I wasn't shocked when he and Bella christened that red Ferrari!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 32

Another human experience out of the way! I'm glad Renee was able to come to graduation, even if the wedding is two months away and she'll be back then. The party was a big succsess thanks to Alice!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 31

No wonder the whole family is in awe of Bella and her bravery and determination! She loves them all for who they are and they love her right back!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 30

Can you blame Bella for breaking down and weeping from happiness at how wonderfully he takes care of her? I sure can't ! This is a young woman who realizes just how fortunate she really is in who she loves! It is beyond wonderful that her love feels the same way about her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 29

That was the best sounding spring break in Florida I've ever heard of! It was fun for all the Cullen siblings and for Bella to spend time with her mom! It looks pretty much like all three couples are going to Dartmouth. That will make Charlie's buttons pop for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 28

Sounds like the absolute best Valentine's Day ever! I must say again, Bella is a very lucky girl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 27

Bella is never going to top this gift, especially the letter! That was amazing and so beautifully thought out! I just love Bella and Edward's love for each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 26

Best winter time vacation I've ever read about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella is a lucky girl! She fell in love with her soul mate and gained  another, larger family into the bargain. They all get along, vampire and human alike. Every woman should have a selfless, caring , considerate lover like Edward! Yes indeed, a very lucky girl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 24

Well, I was hoping the last chapter that this would be a better birthday and you outdid yourself! Bella had a wonderful  eighteenth birthday and the whole Cullen family enjoyed it right along with her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

Your Edward is quite a bit more relaxed than the original version, and he sure is having a better sex life! He's very protective of his "fragile little human", still, but he doesn't go overboard with it! It probably helps that Bella has a better attitude, also!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 22

You have changed very little about this saga, just enough to spice it up and make it your own. It was great to have the danger from Victoria nipped in the bud, but it makes me wonder if you plan on having Bella's awful birthday party and subsequent parting? Boy, I hope you don't, New Moon makes me so sad that they both suffer for so long! Then, there's the Volturi to deal with also! I'll trust you to come up with a better story line!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

This is such a different Bella, she doesn't mind Edward buying her cars and gifts, Alice shopping for and with her and all the trips to spas and such! Since her parents are okay with the wedding plans, it does make all this much easier.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad you decided to continue on into the story of Edward and Bella! With senior year and being engaged and planning for college, there will be lots to look forward to!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward must be thrilled to be able to be with Bella 24/7, or close enough as to not matter! Looks to me like life is good for everyone, human and vampire alike!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was a nice touch, no venomous bite from James, and even better to destroy Victoria at the same time as him! That eliminates a whole lot of problems before they ever happen!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

I know Edward is nervous about Bella perhaps no longer wanting to be changed, but it was nice to read him counting his blessings as far as his family is concerned! At least it gave him something to do while he waits for Bella to wake up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 16

Bella's biggest  mistake in this situation has always been failing to recognize how putting herself in Jame's power, where he could and would kill her, would result in Edward wanting to kill himself also!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 15

Close to canon, but I'm glad Bella didn't have to break her father's heart to get out of the house and run from James! I have always been of the opinion that it would have saved a lot of grief and agony to just get rid of the nomads in the ball field!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

I guess there's no way around that benighted ball game! Not that I hate baseball or don't want the Cullens to havr fun, but it always seems to lead to danger!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 13

Their first time was everything it should be and more! They love each other to distraction and could do nothing else but express that love! A thought did occur to me though, is there going to be any chance of a pregnancy? I only ask because  they didn't use any form of birth control and are not married, either!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sounds like the big moment is nearly upon them! Lucky one of them has enough control to pick a better place to consummate their love than next door to her father!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

Those naughty young people, doing that right in the classroom, in the presence of their fellow students! Edward must like living dangerously!  What if Bella was unable to remain quiet? That would have given away the game for sure! All she has to worry about now is Billy telling her dad what Edward is!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

So, Charlie knows about Edward and Bella is going to meet the family! Next thing you know, there will be a baseball game and unwanted visitors! Sorry, I couldn't resist and truth to tell I never get tired of this story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

This is just different enough, aside from the lemons, to make for really fun reading! I have been a sucker for these young lovers ever since I read Twilight. You know how it is, first the books and then the movies , then the dvd's of your very own! I'm hooked, what can I say?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 8

You did a good job of blending the books, the script and the movie! I sure hope Edward has his foot to the floor in his Volvo right about now! Seems Bella needs rescuing once again!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Bella, now that she has figured out what Edward is, she doesn't know she won't see him today because the sun is out! She was all set to question him for hours, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella should never say, what's the worst that can happen? With her proclivity for attracting danger, that is just not a good idea! Hopefully she will be okay until Edward can get back to watch over her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yeah, I noticed Edward is no prude in your version. You also have compressed some points in the saga, but it worked great! I'm enjoying it so far and am sure I will continue to do so.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

As Edward always says, Bella never sees herself clearly, as a lovely young woman. Edward knows he's not the only one to notice! I have always wondered if he had asked her to that dance if she would have said yes?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

That's kind of messed up, first hot and then cold! If he had just ignored her from the beginning, that would be one thing, but he seemed to be really interested, especially after the van incident! No wonder Bella is upset, I don't much blame her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

I really like the way you had Bella grill Edward on why he could do what she saw him do. This was a very emotional day, all things considered.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2013 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, you did say this was going to be a different version, and boy, were you ever telling the truth! Nice start and loved the way you moved their meeting right along!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 65

great ending. would love a epi or a sequel.

ty for writing and sharing.

Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm sorry I have not log into TWCC in a while or I would have responded to your reviews sooner. I do have a sequel posted on FFN. I have been remis in posting it here, because the last time I tried to upload a story, I kept getting an error message. I'll try again this weekend and I will upload as many chapters as I can. 

DC :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 64

woo hoo for first hunt and play time in the woods with e.

Author's Response:

we never got much details from the book, so I made up my own

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 63

Poor Alice.  Glad the kiddies could give her some memories.  Like the name abbreviations.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 62

Love the idea of just moving/living on the island.  the local culture will be perfect for learning the language, as well as bolstering the economy with all the food purchases and such.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 61

Wow  they are organized, thats for sure.  Good to have money esp with 4 kiddos.   LOL for shopping embargo being lifted.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 60

Love the twists and turns you went with.   Ah so B wasn't quite human to start with.  That's cool.  Love the babies names although mouthfuls.  Much better choices than Renessme.  Hated that.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 59

wonderful baby shower and gifts.  Love Esmom being there for her.



Author's Response:

As I mentioned before, I wanted them to seem more like a human family. I love Esme and wanted her to play a bigger role in the story.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 58

wonderful V day.   Love Domella getting to play

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 57

So sweet she put in the effort.   SOunds like a lovely ball.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 56

the Inn sounds lovely.   Boys would love the NASCAR thing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 55

i was thinking twins since you first mentioned the fertility drugs.



Author's Response:

glad you picked up on that

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 54

Glad she is being practical with clothes and everything else.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 53

love the volunteering and charity ideas

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2013 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 52

I agree with not telling Renee. fainting spell was scary. glad they are being reasonable with her health although e needs to chill a little. lol

Author's Response:

over protective E strikes again. I love to bring him out to play. I admit my E had lots of different personalities.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 51

awww for overprotective E.   Parade sounds cool.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 50

Wonderful Christmas time and presents too.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 49

Woo Hoo  BABY!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 48

So glad that she and the cullens get to bond with Seth.  He is my most favorite wolf.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 47

Wow   Jam packed vacation.  So glad they had so much fun.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 46

OMG  ROCKY HORROR!!    Freakin LOVE this movie.  Used to work at a theater in the 80s and we play this every weekend for Midnight Movies.   (yeah clean up was a bear but soooooo fun to see eveyone dressed up).

 

Wonderful details you've included.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

Excellent chapter.  Glad they are all making her get wonderful human memories.  Love the charity ideas and work

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2013 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 44

Sounds like they had a great visit to NY

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 43

Yummy wake up and ending.   Love the NY siteseeing ideas.   Aww for trying for baby.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 42

sounds like fun times at college

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 41

lol   dirty talking, sex crazed E.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 40

Sounds like college was a great idea!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 39

Really enjoyed the thought you had to have had to put into this chapter.  Charities are wonderful additions. 



Author's Response:

I know it's only fiction, but I wanted the characters to be seem more human and to be concious of the same things we are. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 38

love the differences, esp with the baby stuff.  Love them meeting Huilen and Nahuel ahead of time.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 37

Like seeing E's pov sometimes.   Nice twist to the cottage and Isle Esme scenes.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wonderful wedding.  Love the mixing of the movie/book with your own touches.   Aww for the cottage.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

great family times.  Love the spa day fro everyone.  The sibling gifts were nice touches.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

having a tablet is a smart idea.  great to be able to make backups too.   Wedding sounds elaborate and wonderful.  Glad B is involved.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved seeing E's thoughts and the talk with Carlisle.   Woo hoo for christening car.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2013 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 32

Lots of good baby info.  Glad they can make an informed decision together rather than springing it on everyone.

Woo hoo Party time.

You must login (register) to review.