Reviews For Taken
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh my....can't wait to see what happens next!!! LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: Bellafaery Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for writing and sharing this!

Reviewer: CandyEater01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved this chapter

Reviewer: CandyEater01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 4 (helluvabell)

loved this chapter,kinda weird though

Reviewer: CandyEater01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

great chapter

Reviewer: CandyEater01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 12

Okay with Bella, I was thinking that she was pregrent not detoxing from the drugs that she was given.  Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

Tia has her work cut out for her. This is a asshat crazy bunch.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2011 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2011 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

This is intense to read.  I hope Tia can help them.

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

well this are so fucked I think have to start in somewhere lol!!! I like Tia but I yet don´t know how you will make this people come back to normal :o I´m so anxious now to see what will be the treatment!!!!

xoxo

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

I sure hope Tia was a Navy Seal or something in her early life, cause she is going to have to be really tough to handle Anthony if he comes out. I think it was a good idea to have a woman there for the girls, but I'm not sure she can handle those boys. This story is just wonderful...so much to look forward to in the next chapters. Great job!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

I like Tia. It sounds like it is really going to get fun now. The guys are in for an interesting trip!!!!!!! lol!!!! Can't wait to see what Tia has planned for them.

Reviewer: Rion Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 12

I am really enjoying reading this story. Somehow I feel that Esme has lied to Carlise all these years, he never raped her..just a feeling

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

so it begins!!  i am worried about her is she safe with all of them?  if ed or jasper goes off i am worried about what they would do.  I think she is one tough cookie!!  i was expecting a guy too so i was totally surprised that it was a woman.  i really don't think carlisle raped esme.  i think she drug him and made him think that so she could trap him... interesting... can't wait for more!!!  thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

I really like Tia.  I hope that she can repair all their psyches, but I care more about the girls mental health than I do the men.  Ok, maybe I would love to have her integrate Edward and Anthony.

She is going to be a ball buster.  I hope that Carlisle is alive.  

I did not realize that Esme was a member of Seattle's Elite Society.  That makes for an interesting twist.

Thank you for the update.

 

 

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

Tia is awesome! I hope she can help them!

Reviewer: englishfreckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oooh interesting with it being Tia, was not expecting her! Nor the change in Rosalie either, are you planning to extend on that? Would be interesting to see why/how etc.

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 12

i like tia she seems really strong and she needs to be....

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 12

i really like this story. i cant wait to see what is gong to happen to all of them

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 12

love Tia. she will be good for them. i am hoping they follow through and listen to her. she seems to know alot about how sick esme is. man that women needs a taste of her own medicine and a box to be buried in. these guys have alot of work ahead of them. man oh man do we have a hell of a story to look forward to.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 12

There was no way they could even attempt to do this on their own. Finding someone who could help them was probably as complicated as escaping. Lucky for them, there was someone who cared for Carlisle enough to risk so much to help them all. She is helping Carlisle true, helping the guys and the girls will turn out to be more complicated than what may seem. Still Tia is up to the challenge, a very complicated challenge.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 12

im looking foward to the tough love of tia ! keep the updates comming

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

well i think its a good thing that shes a woman. because the girls wont really trust another man around them.

The guys will probably try to over power her, but i think that she can fix whats wrong with them. ....if they let her.

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 12

One person is supposed to help? Don't think so.

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Best chapter.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

I like how Tia going about in helping them, she a tough cookie and that what exactly what they need. She firm, she is direct but tactful, she doesn’t bull shit around, and she not afraid to face them head on and put them in their place. I like that Tia brought down a notch or two  Mr. superiority, sexist religious freak,  Jasper...she show him that just because she a woman doesn’t mean her place is in the kitchen, the little fucker is going learn.  (Domesticated the boys will be fun) let see how they like to serve others. Rosalie is going have to face that she enabling Emmett and she going have to wean him of his behavior, the sooner the better. I think is great that Tia started by separating them and no sex rule, this way they will focus on their mental health and learn new behavior went comes to having a healthy sexual life.  This is just the beginning they have long road ahead of them, hopefully away from mommy dearest claws. Catch next update.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 12

I've learned with this story not to expect anything, because whatever I guess is going to be wrong. (that's a compliment by the way)  I actually feel sorry for Tia. Everyone is so royally screwed up I don't see how they'll ever function as anything remotely normal. I almost think "not quite as bad" is about the best she can hope for.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2011 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 11

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Please tell me this woman is not Esme...you can't do that to us! This was a great chapter. Anthony was so funny hopped up on whatever drug they gave him. It's a shame he can't be that way all the time. I'm really worried about Bella. I'm afraid there is something really wrong with her. Excellent job as always!

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Whatever was in the pink seringe was strong and made Anthony be the only one to kind of enjoy the long ride. 

Carlisle was right in thinking one of the girls would need to be injected. Rosalie, quite understandable of course, made things more complicated for everyone. At least it seems Jasper was able to keep as much control as possible over the situation.

Can it really be Esme? If so, there will be a ton of questions, a bit more than the ones if she isn't.

I'll have to think of a good joke...

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

I keep waiting for Jasper to snap!

I love this story and will be waiting for more! Thanks for sharing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

I kind of feel sorry for Jasper. It seems like everything has fallen on his shoulders. Is Jasper still a virgin????? Who is coming out of the cabin??? Can't wait for you next update.

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

wow that anthony is a very bad can't get  him mad at all he needs help so bad well they all do.. wondering what is wrong with bella?????

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 11

I think this chapter are more funny until now!!!!but I can´t stopd to think how this people will survive with   a girl sick a grown baby, three ticking time bombs and a zombie lol I guess the zombie is the best chance !!!!

xoxo

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

I'm sick of this Esme!  She, James, and crazy Ant needs to die!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

well im excited to see whats instore for them next 

Reviewer: SeaShells421 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

It's not Esme...right?

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 11

Okay here is joke. There is a indian walking down a rode carrying a bucket and a shot gun and while walking he comes a cat thats been hit buy a wagon he stops and puts it in the bucket. Well he comes across a town and goes into the saloon to get a drink. He goes up to the bartinder and asks for a drink and the bartinder tells him we don't serve your kind here and the indian says I have money and the bartinder replies we don't serve your kind so the indian takes the cat out of the bucket and shits in it and takes his gun and shoots the bucket and shit goes everywhere and the he take a bite out of the cat and the bartinder asks what the hell are you doing and the indian replies I'm doing what white men do I'm shooting the shit and eating the pussy. Or how do you know your at a gay BBQ? The hotdogs taste like shit. 

Reviewer: benna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ok so that was a crazy chapter, boy is Anthony out of control or what. This was a great chapter and as always i will be looking forward to more.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

man in this case i feel sorry for jasper and alice. the trip from hell that is fer sure. edward where are you anthony needs to be controlled. rose man watch what you say to whom. this is all fucked up in so many ways but they are getting you out. go with the flo

looking forward to who is att he cabin and hopefully they do not die before they revel who they are to jasper. love it

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

For some reason my review was cut.

Must said Anthony (the sex Fein) trip through La La land was freaking hilarious in a twisted kind off way (boy has a very filthy mouth) Yes, Anthony you are fuck awesome when it come to dirty jokes, Ha-ha!...Okay moving on to calculating cold heart religious freak Jasper (does he whip himself for having impure thoughts?), he obviously have a unhealthy view of sex. He more fuck up than I though, his father sure did a number on him. Jasper father probably had some sick backwards sexual views and made sure that Jasper sees sex as a dirty act or sinful. Hopefully trash “Esme” & trashier “James” is in a ditch some where but that just wishful thinking.   Carlisle is officially on brownie point probation. Can't wait for next chapter. 

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

Dun! Dun! Cliffy!! I don't think that mommy dearest but someone that supposes to help...Jasper is obviously paranoid and hallucinating, maybe Anthony drug leak to him, LOL.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

I don't know what to say, although brothel sprouts was pretty dang funny. The blue and pink syringe ... were you inspired by Jefferson Airplane?

Are you two seriously going to write a thesis on the recovery of emotionall and physcially traumatized youths from tortured childhoods? Because, damn, I am going to start taking notes. The sign of a well written story is making me want to know what happens next.

Thank you.

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

this story is flipping amazig! i cant wait for more

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

What a fucked up trip from hell. I almost feel sorry for Jasper having to put up with everyone's shit until I remembered he's not one of the good guys either.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 11

oh ed you are one crazy bastard.. they are ALL FUBAR!!!!.  what up with jasper and his sexual repression?  sex will lead to the devil's door?  he is one sick puppy  well they all are.  it's not esme is it?  why did em beat up carlisle?  i guess that carlisle told him so it looked real?  well well well.. i can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ammNI Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

A great chapter. Anthony was somewhat entertaining in comparison to what a prick he usually is. I liked the insight from Jasper and was surprised to learn he still held his V Card.

Joke #1 (kinda long but it's gotten a few giggles):

The Smiths were unable to conceive children and decided to use a surrogate father to start their family. On the day the proxy father was to arrive, Mr. Smith kissed his wife goodbye and said, "Well, I'm off now. The man should be here soon."

Half an hour later, just by chance, a door-to-door baby photographer happened to ring the doorbell, hoping to make a sale.

"Good morning, Ma'am," he said, "I've come to..."

"Oh, no need to explain," Mrs. Smith cut in, embarrassed, "I've been expecting you."

"Have you really?" said the photographer. "Well, that's good. Did you know babies are my specialty?"

"Well that's what my husband and I had hoped. Please come in and have a seat."

After a moment she asked, blushing, "Well, where do we start?"

"Leave everything to me. I usually try two in the bathtub, one on the couch, and perhaps a couple on the bed. And sometimes the living room floor is fun. You can really spread out there."

"Bathtub, living room floor? No wonder it didn't work out for Harry and me!"

"Well, Ma'am, none of us can guarantee a good one every time. But if we try several different positions and I shoot from six or seven angles, I'm sure you'll be pleased with the results."

"My, that's a lot!" gasped Mrs. Smith.

"Ma'am, in my line of work a man has to take his time. I'd love to be In and out in five minutes, but I'm sure you'd be disappointed with that."

"Don't I know it," said Mrs. Smith quietly.

The photographer opened his briefcase and pulled out a portfolio of his baby pictures.

"This was done on the top of a bus," he said.  

"Oh, my God!" Mrs. Smith exclaimed, grasping at her throat.

"And these twins turned out exceptionally well - when you consider their mother was so difficult to work with."

"She was difficult?" asked Mrs. Smith.

"Yes, I'm afraid so. I finally had to take her to the park to get the job done right. People were crowding around four and five deep to get a good look."

"Four and five deep?" said Mrs. Smith, her eyes wide with amazement.

"Yes," the photographer replied. "And for more than three hours, too. The mother was constantly squealing and yelling - I could hardly concentrate, and when darkness approached I had to rush my shots. Finally, when the squirrels began nibbling on my equipment, I just had to pack it all in."

Mrs. Smith leaned forward. "Do you mean they actually chewed on your, uh...equipment?"

"It's true, Ma'am, yes.. Well, if you're ready, I'll set-up my tripod and we can get to work right away."

"Tripod?"

"Oh yes, Ma'am. I need to use a tripod to rest my Canon on. It's much too big to be held in the hand very long."

Mrs. Smith fainted.

Joke #2: Husband and wife had a bitter quarrel on the day of their 40th wedding anniversary!

The husband yells, "When you die, I'm getting you a headstone that reads, 'Here Lies My Wife - Cold As Ever'!"

"Yeah?" she replies. "When you die, I'm getting you a headstonethat reads, 'Here Lies My Husband -- Stiff At Last'!"

~Anna-Margaret
xx

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

Anthony is actually hilarious would love more from his POV

Reviewer: xodani Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

You asked for the dirtiest joke, and I have one that is pretty bad. I feel I should say that I did not come up with the joke, nor do I agree or support the steryotype it exploits...but I will admit i thought it was kind of funny.

There was a white trash family that lived in a trailer park. One day the daughter asked her father if she could use the truck. The father says "you know what to do if you want the car." and the daughter said "do I have to?" The father tells her yes and so she drops down to her knees and starts. After a minute she stops and goes "Eiww dad, your dick tastes like shit" The father looks at her and goes "I know, your brother needed the truck this morning.

So there you go, my dirty joke, as for the chapter, loved it and i cant wait for more.

 

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 11

Why does a woman only use one hand to fondle her breasts when she's having mind blowing sex?

Because the other hand is holding the vibrator !

 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2011 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 9

Some how I missed this chapter. I have already read and reviewed chapter 10. Oh well, but reading this does explain some things. lol. What is wrong with Bella......Is she pregnant????? I hope that when they get away that Anthony will not come out and play. They ALL need counseling. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Rion Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 10

Esme is one crazy lady....

Author's Response:

Yes, Rion; yes she is.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

oh dear god!!! i think this woman deserve die!!! slowlyand hurting a lot!!!!! and James would burn in the hell !!!! anxious for the next!!!!

xoxo



Author's Response:

LOL... You aren't the only one to call for her head.

Mmsa is editing the next chapter and will have it out soon. The wait won't be much longer ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2011 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

Esme 180, who'da thought it? Well, I guess you! ha ha



Author's Response:

Yeah, this Esme is far from what SM intended. Sometimes I think mmsa and I are surprised with how far we've taken her.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2011 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

thanks good chapters



Author's Response:

Thanks, seeker! And thanks for the java!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

Carlisle should have used some of his defense arts to kick both of their asses.



Author's Response:

LOL... Yes, that is the popular opinion going around, yankeerose!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am so sorry about Mmsa's work being stolen. That is just disgraceful!! Thank you for posting anyway...we will take any update we can get! Wow, Esme just continues to get even worse. I can't believe she was beating Carlisle! You are going to eventually tell us what he did to her in the beginning of their relationship, aren't you? (Pretty please) At least we know the boys and girls got away. But knowing how evil Esme and James are, I have a feeling they can't get far enough away. Thanks for updating. Great work, as usual!



Author's Response:

Thanks, sophdrea, for your kind words. It means a lot to mmsa and me. I think she was feeling a little discouraged with what went down. But she's out of that funk now and is cleaning up the long awaited chapter. You won't be disappointed ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

Please tell me that once they leave Carlisle he smiles to himself b/c Esme and James are playing right into his little game!?
P.S. Did Carlisle do this to himself?

Author's Response:

We find out in the next couple of chapters what happened to Carlisle. I think if he could smile after that beating he would because the next chapter is all about the escape!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

man esme and james need a good bitch slapping. man that lady is evil. she is sick perverted twisted messed up bitch

man carlisle i sure hope you cover your tracks



Author's Response:

She is evil! You're not the only one who wants her to get what's coming to her.

As always, thanks for the review, sassycook.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

well im excited to see wahts instore in chapter 



Author's Response:

Hey, lanigirl! Mmsa is cleaning up the next chapter and should post soon!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

That bitch and her fucked up son need to be took out in a very painful way.



Author's Response:

Honestly, mmsa have spent many a chat trying to decide what to do with those two. We want to make it good ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 10

Esme is one sick person. I know Carlisle got rough with her before they got married but that is no excuse for the way she is acting. Can not wait for the rest of the chapter. I am sorry that the other part got hacked. Hope to hear from you soon.



Author's Response:

She finished it! And it is probably the longest chapter in this fic. So, yea mmsa! She's cleaning it up but should have it posted soon.

Thanks for leaving a review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

Damn. Not that I condone violence, even in the world of FF, but will somebody slap the hell out of Esme. My vote is for it to be Carlisle. Or, maybe, James (the animal turning on the master kind of thing). Here's a thought: have Esme tied up and have someone talk to her kindly. It would drive her crazy (ier). Anyways, good update: short and "sweet".

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Trust me; you are not the only one who wants to see Esme get her ass kicked.

Thanks for the review, lala43!... Talk to her kindly?...LOL.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am sure that the beating is staged (just like Esme)

I pray that the three sons and the three girls will escape.  The girls will never be able to be free, but at least they are away from Esme and James.  

I really hope that Anthony does not come out and "out" them to his mother and brother, but I really hope that he does not come out and hurt Bella anymore. There should be a way to intergrate Anthony into Edward or get rid of him permanetly with therapy and medication.

Please allow them time away from Esme and her monster child, James.  I know that Esme and James will find them in time, but I really hope that they fight back and kill James and Esme.

I do not know what I want to happen to Carlisle.  He allowed this behavior to go on for years before he finally did something to help the women that were "taken".  I do feel that he has moderately redeemed himself, but he still has a long way to go.

Thank you for the update.

 



Author's Response:

The next chapter is all about them trying to get away. Mmsa is cleaning it up a bit before she posts but she will have it out soon!

So, you're still on the fence about Carlisle, huh? That's good. You're right; it will take time for him to redeem himself completely. Thanks for leaving such an awesome review....and coffee!!! I love coffee!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Nice touch for Carlisle to pretend he was beaten incautious by the boys and then fled with the girls was fast thinking. Carlisle better not crack under pressure or his brownies point will be taken away affective immediately. Now what I can bring myself to process is why in the hell does he allows this lunatic he call his wife control his life to the point that she suffocating the life out off him with her hate and perverse idea off motherly love. I get that he feels guilty over what he did to her so many years ago, but it get to a point (well that line has been cross a long time ago) that enough is enough. And on top it all he allow her to invade his sons mind and fuck with their heads, with the exception of sociopath James (he has been sick since the day he was born). I just would like to see the girls be able to get far away and try to get back was left off their life and if they able to help the guy while they at it...so be it, but we all know mommy dearest is going to go on a man hunt to find them, let just hope by the time she reached them they well enough not to let her manipulate them into submission.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

No, don't take the brownie points away!!! I've been working with Carlisle and he will be sad to see them go! Answers about Carlisle and Esme's marriage will hopefully be answered in a couple of chapters.

Mmsa is cleaning up the next chapter and should post soon!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

my panties were in a bunch when i got the emai that you updated!  it sucks that someone stole your stuff!! why?  i don't understand people...i guess that is why esme and james freak me out!!!  okay did carlisle plan this or did it go wrong?  hummm!! it is a good cover if it is planned, but oh no if it wasn't' that means good old anthony got out and no one could control him.  hummmm i can't wait for more!!!! you have me!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, I don't understand why they stole mmsa's things either.

I think it will be a couple more chapters before we find out what happened to Carlisle. You'll probably get hints in the next chapter, which mmsa will be posting today or tomorrow!!!! Yea! Right?

--helluvabell

Reviewer: benna Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ok so you are telling me that Carlisle, a man that is obviously trained in self defense. Can't take that bitch and her little rotent on? He needs to knock her out and then go after the other.....just saying. Anyhow this was an awsome chapter, thanks for the update. I'll be looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

He was a little out of it from his last beating...LOL. I think you just want to see Esme get what's coming to her, huh? Mmsa should post today or tomorrow, so you won't have to wait long for the next update!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

so sorry about mmsa part of the story :( i feel bad for her.. :(

i hope they get away for awhile be fore hell breaks loose

jules



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't know why they would take her documents like that. It doesn't make sense. I helped her finish the chapter last night, so she will probably post today or tomorrow.

Thanks for your sweet words, jules. They mean a lot.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow Esme is more screwed up then I thought.  I actually wonder if Carlisle ever really hurt in the beginning or not.  Maybe she was just looking for someone she thought she could control.  I hope that Esme never finds out that Carlisle helped them escape and that she never finds them either.



Author's Response:

Hello charming vamp!

Yes Esme is very messed up. Thanks for reading and leaving a review. I hope we answer some of your questions in future chapters ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: SeaShells421 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

AWWW! Poor Carlisle!



Author's Response:

Poor Carlisle, indeed! He took not one beating but two!

Thanks SeaShells for leaving a review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

How able is Esme to control her rage? She is very angry and blaming Carlisle. What happened? It seems someone beat Carlisle, for what reason? The medication, to take the girls? Does Esme think her sons did this on their own to their father? What is James thinking? He enjoyed seeing Esme hitting Carlisle, but he hasn't said anything.

I guess how much Esme might find out will depend on her ability to remain calm. I don't see James being of much help, I hope. 



Author's Response:

I love that we brought so many questions to the table, momams! Esme is a very disturbed woman, and James is just as messed up if not more so. Yes he enjoys seeing Esme beat on Carlisle because he hates his father.

Thanks for leaving a review, and I hope we can answer the question you have in up coming chapters. We will probabaly post today or tomorrow.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

i like the way this story is going. i wont be surprised if carlisle beat him self up or had edward do it. update soon



Author's Response:

I'm glad to see you like where we're taking this story. We just finished the next chapter and it will be up today or tomorrow ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Edwards_Love_101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2011 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

OK, I've just finished catching up reading this amazing & haunting story & hope to have updates soon. Thank you so much for sharing. I'm anticiapting what is yet to come. until then, have a great week.



Author's Response:

I am posting a short chapter today; explanation in the AN. Hope you're not disappointed.

Thanks for the review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you, seeker!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

wow thank you carlisle in getting your boys out. your the sanest one and i hope your boys get the help they need. seems as if the girls feels something for the boys. i hope they listen to you and stay together so esme and james don't get them. i am thinking bella is sick or pregnant but not sure. looking forward to the next chapter to see if they get safe

thanx



Author's Response:

Sassycook! Glad you're happy about how things are going down. I'm posting a short chapter today, explanation in the AN.

Thanks for leaving a review, we like reading your thoughts on what's happening ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 9

What's wrong with Bella? Could it be Esme has been putting something in her food? Maybe.

Carlisle is taking big risks and they are all worth it. I just hope he has placed enough traps, wrong leads, loops and such to keep James and Esme as far from the others as possible.

Carlisle trusts both Jasper and Emmett, he is giving them both what they need, hopefully all will go fine. Lets also hope Rose keeps her temper in check, the last thing they need is Anthony showing up. 



Author's Response:

Oh, momams, you might be on to something!

Carlisle verses James and Esme will be good! I'm trying really hard to show Carlisle in a good light, but some of you readers will not forgive or forget...LOL.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

i cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Ah! I'm posting a small chapter today after I respond to the reviews from the last chapter. Please read the AN for an explanation.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Am I sick to hope Anthony makes a appearance?



Author's Response:

LOL... a little, but I won't hold it against you.

Thanks, yankeerose!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

Exciting, exciting chapter!! First of all, I'm very worried about Bella. Is she sick? Has something happened to her that we don't know about yet?  I am loving Rose in this story. She is so strong and determined.  And now you have us in real suspense, waiting to see if they can all get away. This story is just so, so good! You are the best!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, sophdrea! I love hearing from you. You'll see where we go with Bella, so I won't go into it. I'm happy you like strong Rose! She's a fav of mine :)

Posting today, make sure you read the AN.

Thanks for the review and the coffee cups. I do love coffee ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

oooh can't wait to read how they escape



Author's Response:

Sadly you're going to have to wait a little longer for that chapter. I am posting an update after I finish responding to reviews, but you'll need to read the AN for an explanation.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story and will be waiting for more!!



Author's Response:

Good, glad you love it!

I'm posting a tiny update today. AN explains why it wasn't more, but I hope you like it.

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 9

It's about damn time someone show some sense.  They are still a bunch of crazies.  Hope with some counseling they all get better!



Author's Response:

BWAHAHAHA!! They are crazy! I hope they get better too. Did you know that mmsa wanted them to go awol instead of going to the cabin where they can get the therapy they need?....LOL... I think she's the one that likes to keep you guys on your toes!

Thank you for the review and the coffee cups, Canadaci :)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

oh dear it is new!!! everything is so fucked!!!! in the same time is funny to Carlisle talk with James about your broken toys!!! lol I loved

xoxo



Author's Response:

Glad you loved it! Everything is a bit of a mess, huh?...LOL.

Thanks for the review :)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: benna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yes!! I am so excited they can get otta there now. I hope Carlisle can meet up with htem soon. Thanks for the update. I love this story. Cant Edward be put on some sort of medication to keep Anthony away? Just a thought.

Author's Response:

Yes, medication would help Edward, but that's not Carlisle's specialty so he held off. That's another reason why their escape is so important--they all need help.

Thanks for the review, benna!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

First I would like to present Carlisle his price off 50 brownie points for his effort in rescuing the girls and his sons (But he needs to keep mommy dearest away if he wants to keep them) so he shouldn’t get too comfy. I really like the idea of the girls and guy’s to get the help they need from a professional that know what they doing. I can’t wait to read evil Esme Exorcism  melt down (minus the pea soup) when she find her little boys are gone along with the girls, and she wont be able to play her sick games or have her perverse influences upon them (Score 1 Carslisle-Score 0 Esme) Ha-ha! While he at it he should really look into an asylum for both mommy Esme and spawn of all evil James or he could just throw them down a well and close the lit, no one will miss them. Catch you next update, let it be soon, I'm excite with (Operation let get the fuck out off this hell hole). XOXO.



Author's Response:

Yea!!! Brownie points for Carlisle! I was crushed when you and others were hating him (not that I don't understand). I'm posting the next chapter after I respond to all the last chapter's reviews, but it's not the full chapter. Explanation in the AN. I think you'll like it though.

Thanks, Lur2, for the review and the coffee cups... I love getting coffee!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

excited for the next chapter 



Author's Response:

I'm posting it today after I finish responding to the reviews that were left. I don't think it's the chapter you were expecting though. Things will be explained in the AN, but I hope you enjoy it nonetheless.

Thanks for the review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow they are finally going to be free. James is one sick fuck ! Thanks :)



Author's Response:

He is, isn't he? He just gives me the heebie-jeebies.

Thanks for reading!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

okay... bella is going through withdrawl isn't she from the drugs ed has been giving her.  poor thing.  glad to see that he hasn't hurt bella recently.  seems carlisle has a plan but i am not too sure if it is going to hold up.  esme is going to be a worthy opponent i am afraid.  i forgot to tell you how much i like rose.  she is great i really like her and i rarely do like her in any story.  i can't wait for more of this FUBAR story!!!!!  sick i am just plain sick!!! ;pl



Author's Response:

You are right about Esme being someone that has the power to eff it all up for them! I'm glad you like Rose! She's one of my fav characters in the TwiSaga :)

Maria, I can't tell you about what's wrong with Bella... *looks around* don't tell anybody, but you just might be right. Clever, clever girl. Thanks for leaving a review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 8

okay we have a plan but we know esme will come after them....



Author's Response:

LOL... it makes me so freaking happy to see you so into the story. Hang tight, because we still have a few more twists in this story that you won't see coming ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 7 (mmsa)

poor guy is f-ed up bad!!  but isn't everyone there is going to be a prison break  soon!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 6

okay i don't know why i am reading this but i am.. they all are seriously FUBAR!!!!  i have to read just to see what will happen..

wow just wow is all i can say

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

I was hoping tha they would end up getting rid of James and Esme those two are messed up beyond repair and the Doc needs to grow a pair.



Author's Response:

One step at a time, 01katie, one step at a time. You're still mad at Carlisle? He's trying, he's really trying. Next chapter is in his POV so well see if he's grown Thing 1 and Thing 2 by then, huh?

Thanks for the review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

Oh god! I squealed! THEY ARE GETTING FREEE! FREEEE!!!!



Author's Response:

Were you around people when it happened? Did they give you funny looks... it happens to me more than I'd like to admit ;)

Thanks for the review!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

thanks good chapters



Author's Response:

Thank you, seeker!!!

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

I am actually pretty happy with how she saw the light.. All three of the boys are messed up because of this crap.  They are every bit the prisoners that the girls are.  This is a wonderfully messed up story.  I am very interested. 

Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review.... honestly, mmsa and I did a little fan girl squee when we saw that you reviewed. It made our day :)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh boy, this can either be a very good thing or majorly FUBAR.



Author's Response:

LOL... how much more FUBAR can it get?

Thanks for the review ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: Canadaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 8

O.M.G., this is a very crazy, fascinating, and overwhelming story.  I have never read anything like it.  I am so looking forward to the update!!



Author's Response:

"Fascinating"?...really? Canadaci, you're going to make me blush. We're glad you're enjoying it so much!

Thanks for leaving another review, I love hearing from you!

--helluvabell

 

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

I sure hope that Carlisle is staying behind to "take care of" the problem and he plans to join the rest of them later on... As for Rose, I like that she is mentally able to be observant and notice her surroundings. She has at least found out what may be going on and possibly has hope.

Author's Response:

I swear to God, nikon!!! Do you look-in on the chats I have with mmsa?!?!?! That's cheating!...LOL... Glad you're happy about our Rose. She's one of my favorite characters in the Saga ;)

--helluvabell

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 7 (mmsa)

wow that is strong!!! I liked is so dark and well good!!! lol I read your other story Haven and i loved so I´m check out your other story hope to have more soon it is so crazy  I want to see what Anthony will do now!!! and Esme to die slowly!!! lol

xoxo   

You must login (register) to review.