You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

good. wondering if alec and jane will be in the story. also wondering if jane might be pregnant - that would suck

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

good

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

good twist

Reviewer: tff000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

good start. bad situation for them

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

A very nice wrap up for this story.  It was interesting to see how Edward got into the whole CIA business.  Thank you writing such a wonderful story!! I had a great time reading this. :-D

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Their history is not quite what I thought it would be. o guess o expected them to have met up before the start of the mission or something like that. The twist with Jasper was done really well. Now I'm just a bit curious about any connection between Edward and Carlisle.

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

I have think I should take a quick look back to see where the clutch was left. This is getting really interesting. From the lad review, I ment to comment on your recs. Those are some very interesting looking stories. I look forward to reading some of them

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

I'm looking forward to reading about what Edward will be doing with the information. Bella's skills in this story are pretty interesting. I was working on a longer review but it got eaten by my phone, so I guess this will be it. since I canKt remember what I wrote in the first one, and am impatient to get to the next chapter. :-P

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

O.O Wow. I feel like I stepped into the middle of... well something. (sorry, I canKt think of the word I want to use here.). Some pretty harsh words there... From the summary, I  was not really expecting a story that has to do with the mob. . That is a really nice surprise.

Reviewer: Lead69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Nope.

Always the good guy to me.

Kinda sorta.

You tell me lady.

Thanks or sharing.

 

Reviewer: Lead69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Hmmm, the plot thickens.  Jasper is always a good guy for me, so now I'll have to see where this leads lol.

Reviewer: Lead69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

13 minutes, huh? Hard and fast isn't so bad.

Reviewer: Lead69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

Interesting.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved It!!! Can't wait to see what else you have planned for us.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter! Loved getting the back story on how the all came to be together.

Reviewer: Withloveviv Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

HOT HOT HOTTTTTTTT

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Very hot!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great job. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 5


Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

I liked how mean they were to one another in the beginning while really being in love with one another. Good cover for their operation. 

 

Story wrapped up pretty fast. I can see how this one could have been longer and more detailed. Overall a good read.

 

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

I just stumled over this story. Although it is short it is to the point and a great story in between.

I loved the theme of this story.

Reviewer: meadow11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

that was a great little story :)

Reviewer: meadow11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

I actually do feel a little bad for Jane and Alec.... but not that bad!

Reviewer: meadow11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

aro is one scary guy......

Reviewer: meadow11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

damn - that lemon was seriously hot!

Reviewer: meadow11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

oh my! ;)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

loved the ending

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

so happy everthing worked out and their together

Reviewer: Fiona Fresh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

awwww loved it so far

Reviewer: Fiona Fresh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

why do I feel like this is only the beginning of their escape...

Reviewer: Fiona Fresh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

ruh row! Aro is on to him...

Reviewer: Fiona Fresh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee love it ....*snickers* oh yeah partners in crime ;P

Reviewer: Fiona Fresh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

:0 ooooh my! naughty naughty!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

dang this is just pulling me in!!! so good

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

awww  I thought this might be the case!!!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

love it

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Great chapter, hopefully J is on the Bella & Edward team & will pass on info that takes the heat off of Edward or more hopefully they are able to have the information they've been seeking and they all get the Hades out of Dodge

Thanks for the rec's & looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

Great chapter, I never saw this coming. I mean I thought the mean repetoire was for show because of the story title but wow, this gets better and better. Hawt sex too;D)

Love all those stories you rec'd. I'm usually a big fan of the E/B stories but a couple others are: "Inveigled by beauty"by Robshandmonkey & I just discovered a new one last night, "Welcome to Las Vegas" by Firewings312, the cannons are switched around but good read. Both with Drama/Romantic/Erotica

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

Yes, I love it so far, looking forward to reading the rest. An already written story, yippee!

Reviewer: reviewcaoimhe Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2011 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

waiting for more to come ....

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

I hope this story isn't finished, itnreally is very good.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Aro is suspisious that edward maybe sleeping with someone else. good thing he went to jasper then lol update soon

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2011 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Once you get passed the first chapter the story goes where I never would have thought. My interest was piqued after the 1st chapter too... I am not huge on cheating spouses, and the angst that always come with that. But, this story is not like any of those and I must Thank You for that! :)

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Ooooo I didn't realize this was a spy story. This definitely had some surprises in it. 

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Oh boy, looks like things are about to get even more complicated. 

Reviewer: anita blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Oh things are getting exciting now, but no worries cos Jaspers part of it right. How  did Aro guess  Edward might be messing around with someone?  And what's going on with Jane when she said it might not be long before he has another grandkid, is she expecting?  Please say no. 

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

I can already tell this story is going to be soooo BADASS!!!!!

Update soon please!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

well im excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

So Aro knows Edward is messing around on Jane????  We know Aro is a bad guy

Reviewer: inge15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

loving this story more and more :)

Reviewer: hitc4manynewmoons Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 3 Behind Closed Doors

Oh no...i am hoping Jasper will cover. Myabe they can pull in Alice or Rose to distract from him from thinking edward and bella. This is a great story. If was Bella i could not have refrained from slapping Jane in this chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

So it is all a set up very interesting cant wait for more to be reviled.  Lemon was very lemony and I hope he dont get caught with her panties????

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

Complications they are living a dangerous life cant wait for more.

Reviewer: kcashley123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

Omg finally I found a interesting story with an awesome plot that has an author who can actually WRITE! Lol 

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

I thought it was going to be just a lemon.  I am kind of wondering if thet are CIA or burglers or something!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

well thats instresting 

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

Good Stuff! Really unique!

Reviewer: DeedeeCullan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

I like it so far, can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

So interesting ...I thought maybe they were just having an affair, but I see they are doing all kinds of naughty things!

Reviewer: anita blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

Great chapter, that was totally unexpected can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: eumenida Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

Wow! What an inversion! What are they? Secret agents? Thieves? (that would be fascinating). You never disapont me Soapy! Keep up!

Reviewer: JenDawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

OMG I totally did not see that coming, just thought it was an affair. Now I really can't wait to see where this story goes!

Reviewer: CassieCullen06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 2 Behind Closed Doors

so you know what I love? like absolutely love? when authors update every few hours....it makes a sick girl very happy!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

Love, loved, loved the story!  Looking forward to more ...seems like it will be complicated & HOT!

Reviewer: hitc4manynewmoons Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

I love where this is going! Cant wait to read on. I like the ide of regular updates too! 

Reviewer: paola2208 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

Great first chapter, couldn't wait for more and went to check your FF account to see if you posted more chapters there ... LOL, this addiction is killing me...

Pls update soon. 

Reviewer: inge15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

i cant wait for more :)

this story sounds amazing!!!  love it!

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

Good Stuff!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1 Behind Closed Doors

this could be intresting! 

You must login (register) to review.